Trinity Theatre
Church Road
Tunbridge Wells
Tel: 01892 678678
Email: enquiries@trinitytheatre.net

Trinity Theatre : Royal Ballet: The Winter's Tale

Royal Ballet: The Winter's Tale
Wed 22nd May

Trinity Theatre : Monster

Monster
Thu 23rd May

Trinity Theatre : That They May Face The Rising Sun

That They May Face The Rising Sun
Fri 24th May

Trinity Theatre : Story Time

Story Time
Fri 24th May and 8 more...

Trinity Theatre : The Repair Cafe

The Repair Cafe
Sat 25th May and 4 more...

Trinity Theatre : The Trouble With Jessica

The Trouble With Jessica
Sat 25th May

Trinity Theatre : Saltlines: The Gigspanner Big Band And Raynor Winn

Saltlines: The Gigspanner Big Band And Raynor Winn
Sun 26th May

Trinity Theatre : Royal Ballet: Message in a Bottle

Royal Ballet: Message in a Bottle
Thu 30th May and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : Alice

Alice
Fri 31st May

Trinity Theatre : The Boy and The Heron

The Boy and The Heron
Fri 31st May

Trinity Theatre : Andy Zaltzman: Satirist For Hire

Andy Zaltzman: Satirist For Hire
Sat 1st Jun

Trinity Theatre : Love Lies Bleeding

Love Lies Bleeding
Sun 2nd Jun

Trinity Theatre : Classic Film Club: Funny Girl

Classic Film Club: Funny Girl
Mon 3rd Jun

Trinity Theatre : Bob Marley: One Love

Bob Marley: One Love
Wed 5th Jun

Trinity Theatre : Wicked Little Letters

Wicked Little Letters
Thu 6th Jun

Trinity Theatre : Bob Harris & Colin Hall: The Songs The Beatles Gave Away

Bob Harris & Colin Hall: The Songs The Beatles Gave Away
Fri 7th Jun

Trinity Theatre : The Magic Of The Bee Gees

The Magic Of The Bee Gees
Sat 8th Jun

Trinity Theatre : Occupied City

Occupied City
Sun 9th Jun

Trinity Theatre : ROH: Andrea Chenier

ROH: Andrea Chenier
Tue 11th Jun

Trinity Theatre : Back To Black

Back To Black
Wed 12th Jun

Trinity Theatre : Mark Simmons: Quip Off The Mark

Mark Simmons: Quip Off The Mark
Thu 13th Jun

Trinity Theatre : Six Chick Flicks

Six Chick Flicks
Fri 14th Jun

Trinity Theatre : James Campbell: Don't Panic! We CAN Save The Planet

James Campbell: Don't Panic! We CAN Save The Planet
Sat 15th Jun

Trinity Theatre : Challengers

Challengers
Sun 16th Jun

Trinity Theatre : Miles Jupp: On I Bang

Miles Jupp: On I Bang
Tue 18th Jun

Trinity Theatre : My National Gallery

My National Gallery
Thu 20th Jun

Trinity Theatre : Money For Nothing

Money For Nothing
Fri 21st Jun

Trinity Theatre : Bad Boys Of Country

Bad Boys Of Country
Sat 22nd Jun

Trinity Theatre : TTC: One Man Two Guvnors

TTC: One Man Two Guvnors
Wed 26th Jun and 3 more...

Trinity Theatre : Bleeding Love

Bleeding Love
Sun 7th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Tatty Macleod: Fugue

Tatty Macleod: Fugue
Wed 10th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Robot Dreams

Robot Dreams
Thu 11th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Hundred Watt Club: An Evening of Burlesque & Vaudeville

Hundred Watt Club: An Evening of Burlesque & Vaudeville
Fri 12th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Madame Chandelier: Opera Party for Kids

Madame Chandelier: Opera Party for Kids
Sun 14th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Classic Film Club: The Life of Pi

Classic Film Club: The Life of Pi
Mon 15th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Wilding

Wilding
Tue 16th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Evil Does Not Exist

Evil Does Not Exist
Wed 17th Jul

Trinity Theatre : No Jacket Required

No Jacket Required
Fri 19th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Sometimes I Think About Dying

Sometimes I Think About Dying
Sun 21st Jul

Trinity Theatre : If

If
Wed 24th Jul

Trinity Theatre : The Beast

The Beast
Thu 25th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Inside Out 2

Inside Out 2
Fri 26th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Beauty and The Beast: The Broadway Musical

Beauty and The Beast: The Broadway Musical
Fri 16th Aug and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : Trinity Youth Theatre Legends

Trinity Youth Theatre Legends
Sat 14th Sep

Trinity Theatre : Rhys Nicholson: Huge Big Party Congratulations!

Rhys Nicholson: Huge Big Party Congratulations!
Thu 19th Sep

Trinity Theatre : Lucy Porter: No Regrets!

Lucy Porter: No Regrets!
Thu 26th Sep

Trinity Theatre : G2: Definitive Genesis

G2: Definitive Genesis
Fri 4th Oct

Trinity Theatre : Simon Parker: A Ride Across America

Simon Parker: A Ride Across America
Fri 25th Oct

Trinity Theatre : Ruby Wax: I'm Not As Well As I Thought I Was

Ruby Wax: I'm Not As Well As I Thought I Was
Sat 26th Oct

Trinity Theatre : Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty
Sat 14th Dec and 14 more...

Trinity Theatre : Tom Stade: Risky Business

Tom Stade: Risky Business
Wed 22nd Jan 2025

Trinity Theatre : The Simon & Garfunkel Story

The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Fri 31st Jan 2025

Trinity Theatre : The Music of Yusuf/Cat Stevens

The Music of Yusuf/Cat Stevens
Fri 7th Mar 2025
Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this venue/event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
restaurantpub barcafehotel

The Clocktower Bistro restaurantcafe

Trinity Theatre, Church Road, TN1 1JP

you're probably here * see note

The Manor House pub bar

3-5 Church Road, TN1 1HT

approx 50 metres

Cote Brasserie restaurant

1-73 Mount Pleasant Rd, TN1 1PX

approx 100 metres

Fine Grind @ The Amelia Scott cafe

The Amelia Scott Building, Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1AW

approx 140 metres

Estro Pizza & More restaurant

76 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RJ

approx 140 metres

See all ...

* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Event Collections

Tunbridge Wells Fringe Festival

82 events

FISTF / ESA / Subbuteo World Cup 2024

6 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

The Forum

84 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

65 events

Trinity Theatre

53 events

Odeon Cinema: Films

37 events

Tyber's Reggae Bar

28 events

See all 45 venues...

Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
restaurantpub barcafehotel

The Clocktower Bistro restaurantcafe

Trinity Theatre, Church Road, TN1 1JP

you're probably here * see note

The Manor House pub bar

3-5 Church Road, TN1 1HT

approx 50 metres

Cote Brasserie restaurant

1-73 Mount Pleasant Rd, TN1 1PX

approx 100 metres

Fine Grind @ The Amelia Scott cafe

The Amelia Scott Building, Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1AW

approx 140 metres

Estro Pizza & More restaurant

76 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RJ

approx 140 metres

See all ...

* approx distance from this venue/location
Top Venues

The Forum

84 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

65 events

Trinity Theatre

53 events

Odeon Cinema: Films

37 events

Tyber's Reggae Bar

28 events

See all 45 venues...

Event Collections

Tunbridge Wells Fringe Festival

82 events

FISTF / ESA / Subbuteo World Cup 2024

6 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!