Trinity Theatre
Church Road
Tunbridge Wells
Tel: 01892 678678
Email: enquiries@trinitytheatre.net

Trinity Theatre : Wilding

Wilding
Sun 21st Jul

Trinity Theatre : Sometimes I Think About Dying

Sometimes I Think About Dying
Sun 21st Jul

Trinity Theatre : The Bikeriders

The Bikeriders
Tue 23rd Jul

Trinity Theatre : If

If
Wed 24th Jul

Trinity Theatre : The Beast

The Beast
Thu 25th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Inside Out 2

Inside Out 2
Fri 26th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Blur: To The End

Blur: To The End
Sat 27th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Disney's The Aristocats Kids

Disney's The Aristocats Kids
Fri 2nd Aug

Trinity Theatre : Disney's Beauty and the Beast Jr

Disney's Beauty and the Beast Jr
Fri 9th Aug and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : Beauty and The Beast: The Broadway Musical

Beauty and The Beast: The Broadway Musical
Fri 16th Aug and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : Fly me To The Moon

Fly me To The Moon
Sat 7th Sep

Trinity Theatre : I Saw The TV Glow

I Saw The TV Glow
Sun 8th Sep

Trinity Theatre : RBO: The Marriage of Figaro

RBO: The Marriage of Figaro
Tue 10th Sep and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : NT Live: Prima Facie

NT Live: Prima Facie
Thu 12th Sep

Trinity Theatre : Trinity Comedy Club

Trinity Comedy Club (Zoe Lyons + Peter Rethinasamy + Darran Griffiths + Tom Toal)
Fri 13th Sep

Trinity Theatre : Trinity Youth Theatre Legends

Trinity Youth Theatre Legends
Sat 14th Sep

Trinity Theatre : Kinds of Kindness

Kinds of Kindness
Wed 18th Sep

Trinity Theatre : Rhys Nicholson: Huge Big Party Congratulations!

Rhys Nicholson: Huge Big Party Congratulations!
Thu 19th Sep

Trinity Theatre : The Americana Revue

The Americana Revue
Sat 21st Sep

Trinity Theatre : Stickman

Stickman
Wed 25th Sep and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : Lucy Porter: No Regrets!

Lucy Porter: No Regrets!
Thu 26th Sep

Trinity Theatre : Basil Brush: Live and Unleashed

Basil Brush: Live and Unleashed
Fri 27th Sep

Trinity Theatre : The Repair Cafe

The Repair Cafe
Sat 28th Sep and 2 more...

Trinity Theatre : Matthew Bourne's Edward Scissorhands

Matthew Bourne's Edward Scissorhands
Sun 29th Sep

Trinity Theatre : G2: Definitive Genesis

G2: Definitive Genesis
Fri 4th Oct

Trinity Theatre : Macbeth Muet

Macbeth Muet
Wed 9th Oct and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : Improbable Sessions

Improbable Sessions
Fri 11th Oct

Trinity Theatre : Lottie, The Travelling Doll

Lottie, The Travelling Doll
Sat 12th Oct

Trinity Theatre : Close to You

Close to You
Sat 12th Oct

Trinity Theatre : Puppet Masters: Nigel Plaskitt & Louise Gold

Puppet Masters: Nigel Plaskitt & Louise Gold
Sat 12th Oct

Trinity Theatre : RBO: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

RBO: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Sun 20th Oct

Trinity Theatre : An Evening With Andy Hamilton

An Evening With Andy Hamilton
Wed 23rd Oct

Trinity Theatre : Simon Parker: A Ride Across America

Simon Parker: A Ride Across America
Fri 25th Oct

Trinity Theatre : Ruby Wax: I'm Not As Well As I Thought I Was

Ruby Wax: I'm Not As Well As I Thought I Was
Sat 26th Oct

Trinity Theatre : Matt Forde: The End of an Era Tour

Matt Forde: The End of an Era Tour
Fri 8th Nov

Trinity Theatre : The Smartest Giant in Town

The Smartest Giant in Town (1 & 4pm)
Sat 16th Nov and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty
Sat 14th Dec and 14 more...

Trinity Theatre : RBO: The Tales of Hoffmann

RBO: The Tales of Hoffmann
Sun 19th Jan 2025

Trinity Theatre : Tom Stade: Risky Business

Tom Stade: Risky Business
Wed 22nd Jan 2025

Trinity Theatre : The Simon & Garfunkel Story

The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Fri 31st Jan 2025

Trinity Theatre : Mitch Benn: The Point

Mitch Benn: The Point
Sat 1st Feb 2025

Trinity Theatre : The Counterfeit Seventies

The Counterfeit Seventies
Sat 15th Feb 2025

Trinity Theatre : RBO: Swan Lake

RBO: Swan Lake
Sun 2nd Mar 2025

Trinity Theatre : The Music of Yusuf/Cat Stevens

The Music of Yusuf/Cat Stevens
Fri 7th Mar 2025

Trinity Theatre : RBO: Romeo & Juliet

RBO: Romeo & Juliet
Thu 20th Mar 2025

Trinity Theatre : Andy Zaltzman: The Zaltgeist

Andy Zaltzman: The Zaltgeist
Thu 3rd Apr 2025

Trinity Theatre : RBO: Turandot

RBO: Turandot
Sun 6th Apr 2025

Trinity Theatre : John Partridge: Dancing Man

John Partridge: Dancing Man
Fri 9th May 2025

Trinity Theatre : RBO: Die Walkure

RBO: Die Walkure
Wed 14th May 2025

Trinity Theatre : Bob Harris & Colin Hall: The Songs The Beatles Gave Away

Bob Harris & Colin Hall: The Songs The Beatles Gave Away
Sat 17th May 2025

Trinity Theatre : RBO: Ballet to Broadway

RBO: Ballet to Broadway
Thu 22nd May 2025

Trinity Theatre : Justin Moorhouse: The Greatest Performance of My Life

Justin Moorhouse: The Greatest Performance of My Life
Sat 24th May 2025
Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this venue/event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
restaurantpub barcafehotel

The Clocktower Bistro restaurantcafe

Trinity Theatre, Church Road, TN1 1JP

you're probably here * see note

The Manor House pub bar

3-5 Church Road, TN1 1HT

approx 50 metres

Cote Brasserie restaurant

1-73 Mount Pleasant Rd, TN1 1PX

approx 100 metres

Fine Grind @ The Amelia Scott cafe

The Amelia Scott Building, Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1AW

approx 140 metres

Estro Pizza & More restaurant

76 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RJ

approx 140 metres

See all ...

* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Event Collections

FISTF / ESA / Subbuteo World Cup 2024

6 events

TW Puppetry Festival

10 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

The Forum

86 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

70 events

Trinity Theatre

54 events

Tyber's Reggae Bar

29 events

Hever Festival Theatre

25 events

See all 41 venues...

Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
restaurantpub barcafehotel

The Clocktower Bistro restaurantcafe

Trinity Theatre, Church Road, TN1 1JP

you're probably here * see note

The Manor House pub bar

3-5 Church Road, TN1 1HT

approx 50 metres

Cote Brasserie restaurant

1-73 Mount Pleasant Rd, TN1 1PX

approx 100 metres

Fine Grind @ The Amelia Scott cafe

The Amelia Scott Building, Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1AW

approx 140 metres

Estro Pizza & More restaurant

76 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RJ

approx 140 metres

See all ...

* approx distance from this venue/location
Top Venues

The Forum

86 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

70 events

Trinity Theatre

54 events

Tyber's Reggae Bar

29 events

Hever Festival Theatre

25 events

See all 41 venues...

Event Collections

FISTF / ESA / Subbuteo World Cup 2024

6 events

TW Puppetry Festival

10 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!