Family & Children (59)

Calverley Grounds : Tunbridge Wells Mela

Tunbridge Wells Mela
Calverley Grounds
Sun 21st Jul

The Compasses : Animal Handling with River

Animal Handling with River
The Compasses
Sun 21st Jul and 1 more...

Royal Victoria Place : Once Upon A Wish Character Days

Once Upon A Wish Character Days (Neverland Nonsense)
Royal Victoria Place
Mon 22nd Jul and 3 more...

Hever Festival Theatre : Peter Pan

Peter Pan
Hever Festival Theatre
Tue 23rd Jul

The Amelia Scott Centre : The Amelia: Rhyme Time

The Amelia: Rhyme Time
The Amelia Scott Centre
Tue 23rd Jul and many more...

Out of Area : Big Cat Sanctuary Open Days

Big Cat Sanctuary Open Days
Out of Area
Wed 24th Jul and 4 more...

Grosvenor & Hilbert Park : Damselfly and Dragonfly Celebration

Damselfly and Dragonfly Celebration
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
Sat 27th Jul

The Amelia Scott Centre : Have a Go: Book/Tote Bag Printing

Have a Go: Book/Tote Bag Printing
The Amelia Scott Centre
Sat 27th Jul and 1 more...

The Amelia Scott Centre : The Amelia: Story Time

The Amelia: Story Time
The Amelia Scott Centre
Mon 29th Jul and many more...

The Amelia Scott Centre : Dinosaurs on Your Doorstep: Sensory Messy Play

Dinosaurs on Your Doorstep: Sensory Messy Play
The Amelia Scott Centre
Tue 30th Jul and 2 more...

Grosvenor & Hilbert Park : Tree Walk: Native Trees & Ancient Woodland

Tree Walk: Native Trees & Ancient Woodland
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
Wed 31st Jul

The Amelia Scott Centre : Discovery Days

Discovery Days (Dinosaur Puppets)
The Amelia Scott Centre
Wed 31st Jul and 11 more...

Trinity Theatre : Disney's The Aristocats Kids

Disney's The Aristocats Kids
Trinity Theatre
Fri 2nd Aug

The Amelia Scott Centre : Moth Morning

Moth Morning
The Amelia Scott Centre
Sat 3rd Aug

Royal Victoria Place : Storytime

Storytime (Mama Makes Books)
Royal Victoria Place
Mon 5th Aug and 3 more...

Dunorlan Park : Park Safari

Park Safari
Dunorlan Park
Thu 8th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Top Secret: The Magic of Science

Top Secret: The Magic of Science
Hever Festival Theatre
Thu 8th Aug

Spa Valley Railway : Jolly Roger's Swashbuckling Train Ride

Jolly Roger's Swashbuckling Train Ride
Spa Valley Railway
Thu 8th Aug and 3 more...

Trinity Theatre : Disney's Beauty and the Beast Jr

Disney's Beauty and the Beast Jr
Trinity Theatre
Fri 9th Aug and 1 more...

Grosvenor & Hilbert Park : Moth Identification Session

Moth Identification Session
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
Sat 10th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Out of the Hat

Out of the Hat
Hever Festival Theatre
Tue 13th Aug

Tunbridge Wells, St Johns : Park Safari

Park Safari
Tunbridge Wells, St Johns
Thu 15th Aug

Chiddingstone Castle : The Wind in the Willows

The Wind in the Willows
Chiddingstone Castle
Sun 18th Aug

Tunbridge Wells : Park Safari

Park Safari (The Common)
Tunbridge Wells
Thu 22nd Aug

Cranbrook : Park Safari

Park Safari
Cranbrook
Tue 27th Aug

Grosvenor & Hilbert Park : Park Safari

Park Safari
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
Thu 29th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Horrible Histories: Rotten Royals

Horrible Histories: Rotten Royals
Hever Festival Theatre
Thu 29th Aug

Grosvenor & Hilbert Park : Pond Dipping

Pond Dipping
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
Sun 8th Sep

Royal Victoria Place : Subbuteo Old School World Cup

Subbuteo Old School World Cup
Royal Victoria Place
Fri 20th Sep and 1 more...

Assembly Hall Theatre : Science Museum Live

Science Museum Live
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sat 21st Sep

Royal Victoria Place : Subbuteo World Cup Family Fun Day

Subbuteo World Cup Family Fun Day
Royal Victoria Place
Sat 21st Sep

The Amelia Scott Centre : Subbuteo Exhibition

Subbuteo Exhibition
The Amelia Scott Centre
Sat 21st Sep

Tunbridge Wells : Subbuteo Walking Tour

Subbuteo Walking Tour
Tunbridge Wells
Sat 21st Sep and 1 more...

Tunbridge Wells, St Johns : Subbuteo Flats World Cup

Subbuteo Flats World Cup
Tunbridge Wells, St Johns
Sat 21st Sep

Tunbridge Wells, St Johns : FISTF World Cup

FISTF World Cup
Tunbridge Wells, St Johns
Sat 21st Sep and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : Stickman

Stickman
Trinity Theatre
Wed 25th Sep and 1 more...

Calverley Grounds : Tunbridge Wells Food and Drink Festival

Tunbridge Wells Food and Drink Festival
Calverley Grounds
Sat 28th Sep and 1 more...

Southborough / High Brooms : Stories In The Dust

Stories In The Dust
Southborough / High Brooms
Sat 28th Sep

Royal Victoria Place : The Cats of Cackle Street

The Cats of Cackle Street
Royal Victoria Place
Sat 5th Oct

St Barnabas School : The Magical World of Hullabaloo Puppets

The Magical World of Hullabaloo Puppets
St Barnabas School
Wed 9th Oct

Trinity Theatre : Macbeth Muet

Macbeth Muet
Trinity Theatre
Wed 9th Oct and 1 more...

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Guy in the Luggage Rack

The Guy in the Luggage Rack
Assembly Hall Theatre
Thu 10th Oct

Camden Centre : Avenue Q Puppetry Workshop

Avenue Q Puppetry Workshop
Camden Centre
Fri 11th Oct

Tunbridge Wells : Tunbridge Wells Puppetry Festival

Tunbridge Wells Puppetry Festival
Tunbridge Wells
Fri 11th Oct and 2 more...

Royal Victoria Place : Pinocchio

Pinocchio
Royal Victoria Place
Sat 12th Oct

Trinity Theatre : Lottie, The Travelling Doll

Lottie, The Travelling Doll
Trinity Theatre
Sat 12th Oct

Trinity Theatre : Puppet Masters: Nigel Plaskitt & Louise Gold

Puppet Masters: Nigel Plaskitt & Louise Gold
Trinity Theatre
Sat 12th Oct

The Forum : Mermarella: Cinderella of the Sea

Mermarella: Cinderella of the Sea
The Forum
Sun 13th Oct

Southborough / High Brooms : Curious Investigators

Curious Investigators
Southborough / High Brooms
Sat 26th Oct

Spa Valley Railway : The Spa Valley Model Brick Show

The Spa Valley Model Brick Show
Spa Valley Railway
Sat 26th Oct and 1 more...

Spa Valley Railway : Dr Frankenslime's Trick or Treat Express

Dr Frankenslime's Trick or Treat Express
Spa Valley Railway
Wed 30th Oct and 1 more...

Spa Valley Railway : The Polar Express

The Polar Express
Spa Valley Railway
Sat 9th Nov and many more...

Assembly Hall Theatre : Dear Zoo

Dear Zoo
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tue 12th Nov and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : The Smartest Giant in Town

The Smartest Giant in Town (1 & 4pm)
Trinity Theatre
Sat 16th Nov and 1 more...

Southborough / High Brooms : The Snowsmith

The Snowsmith
Southborough / High Brooms
Sat 23rd Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Aladdin

Aladdin
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sat 14th Dec and 15 more...

Trinity Theatre : Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty
Trinity Theatre
Sat 14th Dec and 14 more...

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Baddies

The Baddies
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tue 1st Apr 2025 and 2 more...
Event Collections

FISTF / ESA / Subbuteo World Cup 2024

6 events

TW Puppetry Festival

10 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

The Forum

86 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

70 events

Trinity Theatre

54 events

Tyber's Reggae Bar

29 events

Hever Festival Theatre

25 events

See all 41 venues...

Top Venues

The Forum

86 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

70 events

Trinity Theatre

54 events

Tyber's Reggae Bar

29 events

Hever Festival Theatre

25 events

See all 41 venues...

Event Collections

FISTF / ESA / Subbuteo World Cup 2024

6 events

TW Puppetry Festival

10 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!