Beau Nash (26 events)
Mount Ephraim
Tunbridge Wells
23
MAR

Kharma & The Devil

Beau Nash

Sat 23rd Mar

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

29
MAR

Soul Night

Beau Nash

Fri 29th Mar

8.00 pm

A wonderful evening of Soul and Motown music on the last Friday of every month.

Go to event's own details.

30
MAR

Matt Bridle

Beau Nash

Sat 30th Mar

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

6
APR

Mick Mepham

Beau Nash

Sat 6th Apr

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

7
APR

Beau Nash: Open Mic Night

Beau Nash

Sun 7th Apr

8.00 pm

It's Open Mic this Sunday at the Beau Nash in Tunbridge Wells. All styles and abilities welcome. It's free entry and sign up starts around 8pm.

Go to event's own details.

13
APR

J.E.M

Beau Nash

Sat 13th Apr

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

20
APR

Super Duper and the Ya Yas

Beau Nash

Sat 20th Apr

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

26
APR

Soul Night

Beau Nash

Fri 26th Apr

8.00 pm

A wonderful evening of Soul and Motown music on the last Friday of every month.

Go to event's own details.

27
APR

Disco Odyssey

Beau Nash

Sat 27th Apr

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

4
MAY

Rooster Tail

Beau Nash

Sat 4th May

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

11
MAY

Wayne Bridle

Beau Nash

Sat 11th May

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

18
MAY

Goldy Bee & Stuart Evans

Beau Nash

Sat 18th May

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

25
MAY

Acoustic Varlies

Beau Nash

Sat 25th May

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

31
MAY

Soul Night

Beau Nash

Fri 31st May

8.00 pm

A wonderful evening of Soul and Motown music on the last Friday of every month.

Go to event's own details.

1
JUN

Tailspin

Beau Nash

Sat 1st Jun

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

8
JUN

Kharma & The Devil

Beau Nash

Sat 8th Jun

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

15
JUN

Grosvenor Road

Beau Nash

Sat 15th Jun

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

22
JUN

Gez Gold

Beau Nash

Sat 22nd Jun

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

28
JUN

Soul Night

Beau Nash

Fri 28th Jun

8.00 pm

A wonderful evening of Soul and Motown music on the last Friday of every month.

Go to event's own details.

29
JUN

Nigel Bagge

Beau Nash

Sat 29th Jun

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

6
JUL

Acoustic Varlies

Beau Nash

Sat 6th Jul

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

13
JUL

Midnight Rider

Beau Nash

Sat 13th Jul

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

20
JUL

Alex Gold

Beau Nash

Sat 20th Jul

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

26
JUL

Soul Night

Beau Nash

Fri 26th Jul

8.00 pm

A wonderful evening of Soul and Motown music on the last Friday of every month.

Go to event's own details.

27
JUL

Super Duper and the Ya Yas

Beau Nash

Sat 27th Jul

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

24
AUG

Matt Bridle

Beau Nash

Sat 24th Aug

9.00 pm

Live music at the Beau Nash every Saturday night.

Go to event's own details.

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

66 events

The Pantiles

52 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

51 events

The Forum

43 events

The Grey Lady

34 events

See all 70 venues...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Wednesday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

66 events

The Pantiles

52 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

51 events

The Forum

43 events

The Grey Lady

34 events

See all 70 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!