Comedy (25)

Social, Food & Drink (4)

Sports (1)

Other Events (7)

The Pantiles : Pantiles Market

Pantiles Market
The Pantiles
Sat 5th Dec to Sun 6th Dec

The Beacon : A Cratchit's Christmas Carol

A Cratchit's Christmas Carol
The Beacon
Wed 16th Dec to Thu 31st Dec

Spa Valley Railway : Gin & Steam!

Gin & Steam!
Spa Valley Railway
Wed 30th Dec

Assembly Hall Theatre : Le Cabaret Fantastique

Le Cabaret Fantastique
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sat 30th Jan 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Adam Buxton Rambles

Adam Buxton Rambles
De La Warr Pavilion
Mon 15th Mar 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Stewart Lee: Snowflake / Tornado

Stewart Lee: Snowflake / Tornado
De La Warr Pavilion
Thu 25th Mar 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Milton Jones - Milton: Impossible

Milton Jones - Milton: Impossible
De La Warr Pavilion
Sun 16th May 2021

Dunorlan Park : Gin in the Park

Gin in the Park
Dunorlan Park
Sat 22nd May 2021

Trinity Theatre : The Thinking Drinkers: Pub Quiz

The Thinking Drinkers: Pub Quiz
Trinity Theatre
Sat 5th Jun 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
De La Warr Pavilion
Fri 18th Jun 2021

Hop Farm Family Park : Big 7 Scooter Rally

Big 7 Scooter Rally
Hop Farm Family Park
Fri 25th Jun to Sun 27th Jun 2021

Hever Festival Theatre : Ben Hart: Wonder

Ben Hart: Wonder
Hever Festival Theatre
Fri 23rd Jul 2021

Hever Festival Theatre : Kate Bottley: God and The Gogglebox

Kate Bottley: God and The Gogglebox
Hever Festival Theatre
Mon 2nd Aug 2021

Hever Festival Theatre : Histories of the Unexpected: The Tudors

Histories of the Unexpected: The Tudors
Hever Festival Theatre
Wed 11th Aug 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
De La Warr Pavilion
Tue 17th Aug 2021

Tonbridge : Tonbridge Half Marathon

Tonbridge Half Marathon
Tonbridge
Sun 10th Oct 2021

Assembly Hall Theatre : John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now
Assembly Hall Theatre
Wed 17th Nov to Thu 18th Nov 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now
De La Warr Pavilion
Wed 5th Jan 2022
Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

The Forum

42 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

25 events

Trinity Theatre

13 events

Spa Valley Railway

3 events

The Pantiles

1 events

See all 17 venues...

Top Venues

The Forum

42 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

25 events

Trinity Theatre

13 events

Spa Valley Railway

3 events

The Pantiles

1 events

See all 17 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!