Classical Music Events91 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events27 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events108 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events48 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events223 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events164 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events68 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Spa Valley Railway: Dining
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Shirley Valentine
Currently showing 729 events in 68 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar
Uckfield Picture House
click for full picture
Uckfield Picture House

High Street
Uckfield
TN22 1AS

tel: 01825 764909
email: enquiry@picturehouseuckfield.com




Find Uckfield Picture House on the internet:
websitetwitterfacebooktripadvisor
Google Maps JavaScript API
Click for full Google Map functions.

This venue is approx 13 miles from Tunbridge Wells town centre (as the crow flies). The driving distance will be greater.

and here is a list of all future events found for Uckfield Picture House. Print

Key: External link link to event website or view all events in category Classical Music events Comedy events Family events Film events Music events Other events Theatre events

Interlude in Prague
Wed 31st May
Film
go to event details
British Meseum: Hokusai
Tue 6th June
Other Events
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite and Armand
Wed 7th June
Classical Music
go to event details
NT Encore: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead
Thu 8th June
Theatre
go to event details
Take That: Wonderland Live
Fri 9th June
Music
go to event details
NT Live: Peter Pan
Sat 10th June
Theatre
go to event details
Glyndebourne: La Traviata
Sun 11th June
Classical Music
go to event details
Exhibition: Michaelangelo Love and Death
Tue 13th June
Other Events
go to event details
Italia Opera: Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail
Mon 19th June
Classical Music
go to event details
Opera de Paris: La Cenerentola
Tue 20th June
Classical Music
go to event details
Sideways & Wine Tasting
Wed 21st June
Film
go to event details
NT Live: Salome
Thu 22nd June
Theatre
go to event details
Cinephile Sunday: Elle
Sun 25th June
Film
go to event details
ROH Live: Otello
Wed 28th June
Classical Music
go to event details
ROH Encore: Otello
Tue 4th July
Classical Music
go to event details
La Boheme from Taormina
Wed 5th July
Classical Music
go to event details
Glyndebourne: Hamlet Live
Thu 6th July
Classical Music
go to event details
Glyndebourne: Hamlet
Sun 9th July
Classical Music
go to event details
NT Live Encore: Who's Afraid of Viginia Woolf
from Wed 12th Jul until Thu 13th Jul
Theatre
go to event details
Salzburg Festival: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
Wed 12th July
Classical Music
go to event details
Sofia Coppola's La Traviata
Tue 18th July
Classical Music
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 20th July
Theatre
go to event details
Andre Rieu's 2017 Concert
from Sat 22nd Jul until Sun 23rd Jul
Classical Music
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 27th July
Theatre
go to event details
Glyndebourne: La Clemenza di Tito
Thu 3rd August
Classical Music
go to event details
Glyndebourne: La Clemenza di Tito
Sun 6th August
Classical Music
go to event details
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Wed 9th August
Theatre
go to event details
Dirty Dancing
Fri 11th August
Film
go to event details
NT Live: Yerma
Thu 31st August
Theatre
go to event details
An Evening with George Smiley
Thu 7th September
Other Events
go to event details
ROH Live: The Magic Flute
Wed 20th September
Classical Music
go to event details
NT Encore: Yerma
Thu 21st September
Theatre
go to event details
ROH Live: La Boheme
Tue 3rd October
Classical Music
go to event details
RSC Live: Coriolanus
Wed 11th October
Theatre
go to event details
Glyndebourne on Tour: The Marriage of Figaro
Sun 15th October
Classical Music
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Alice in Wonderland
Mon 23rd October
Classical Music
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
Tue 5th December
Classical Music
go to event details
ROH Live: Rigaletto
Tue 16th January
Classical Music
go to event details
ROH Live: Tosca
Wed 7th February
Classical Music
go to event details
RSC Live: Twelfth Night
Wed 14th February
Theatre
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Winters Tale
Wed 28th February
Classical Music
go to event details
ROH Live: Carmen
Tue 6th March
Classical Music
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Bernstein Centenary
Tue 27th March
Classical Music
go to event details
ROH Live: Macbeth
Wed 4th April
Classical Music
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Manon
Thu 3rd May
Classical Music
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Tue 12th June
Classical Music
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

Unfest Weekend

There are currently 5 events in this collection

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 40 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
The King is Back - Ben Portsmouth

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+