27
JUL
31
JUL

Golf Croquet World Chamionships: Block Matches

Calverley Grounds

Sat 27th Jul to Wed 31st Jul

9.30 am

The 2019 WCF Simon Carter Golf Croquet World Championship is being hosted in Kent and Sussex from 27th July to 4th August at the Sussex County, Compton, West Worthing and Royal Tunbridge Wells Croquet Clubs.

At Tunbridge Wells we’ll be holding the initial Block play from Saturday 27th July to lunch-time on Wednesday 31st July, starting at 9:30am and continuing throughout each day. 60 of the 80 players should be playing on our lawns at some time during this period. We’ll then be hosting part of the Plate event on Thursday 1st August and Friday 2nd August.

The semi-finals will be held at Compton on Saturday 3rd August and the Final at Sussex County on Sunday 4th August.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Calverley Grounds

Go to Calverley Grounds page

An Introduction to Croquet

Sat 20th Jul

Golf Croquet World Chamionships: Plate Matches

Thu 1st Aug to Fri 2nd Aug

An Introduction to Croquet

Sat 10th Aug

Local and Live 2019

Fri 23rd Aug to Sun 25th Aug

Event Collections

Trinity : ArtsBox Festival

13 events

TW Beer Weekend

1 events

Heritage Open Days

30 events

TW Puppetry Festival

18 events

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

72 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

45 events

The Forum

41 events

Odeon Cinema

37 events

The Pantiles

34 events

See all 73 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Calverley Grounds

Go to Calverley Grounds page

An Introduction to Croquet

Sat 20th Jul

Golf Croquet World Chamionships: Plate Matches

Thu 1st Aug to Fri 2nd Aug

An Introduction to Croquet

Sat 10th Aug

Local and Live 2019

Fri 23rd Aug to Sun 25th Aug

Event Collections

Trinity : ArtsBox Festival

13 events

TW Beer Weekend

1 events

Heritage Open Days

30 events

TW Puppetry Festival

18 events

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Monday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

72 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

45 events

The Forum

41 events

Odeon Cinema

37 events

The Pantiles

34 events

See all 73 venues...