25
MAY
31
MAY

Life Of The Party

Hop Farm Family Park

Fri 25th May to Thu 31st May 2018

9.30 pm

Dumped by her husband, longtime housewife Deanna turns regret into reset by going back to college. Winding up at the same school as her daughter, Deanna plunges headlong into the campus experience -- embracing the fun, the freedom and the frat boys.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

The Hop Farm Wedding Show

Sun 24th Feb

The Big Brocante

Fri 8th Mar to Sat 9th Mar

The Hop Farm Wedding Open Day

Sun 24th Mar

The Big Brocante

Fri 10th May to Sat 11th May

Alfresco Festival

Thu 23rd May to Mon 27th May

See all 11 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

73 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

58 events

The Forum

39 events

Odeon Cinema

31 events

The Grey Lady

10 events

See all 61 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

The Hop Farm Wedding Show

Sun 24th Feb

The Big Brocante

Fri 8th Mar to Sat 9th Mar

The Hop Farm Wedding Open Day

Sun 24th Mar

The Big Brocante

Fri 10th May to Sat 11th May

Alfresco Festival

Thu 23rd May to Mon 27th May

See all 11 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Monday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

73 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

58 events

The Forum

39 events

Odeon Cinema

31 events

The Grey Lady

10 events

See all 61 venues...