The Pantiles (33 events)

Tunbridge Wells
Tel: 01892 513839
15
JUN
12
SEP

Fairfax 24th Annual Summer Exhibition

The Pantiles

Sat 15th Jun to Thu 12th Sep

The Fairfax Gallery will be holding its 24th Summer Exhibition at its original gallery on The Pantiles.

Go to event's own details.

25
JUL

Jazz on the Pantiles: Unit 7

The Pantiles

Thu 25th Jul

7.00 pm

Live jazz at the Bandstand on the Pantiles starts from around May going on until the end of September each year.

Go to event's own details.

27
JUL

Soul Train

The Pantiles

Sat 27th Jul

7.00 - 10.30 pm

1
AUG

Jazz on the Pantiles: Spice Fusion

The Pantiles

Thu 1st Aug

7.00 pm

Live jazz at the Bandstand on the Pantiles starts from around May going on until the end of September each year.

Go to event's own details.

3
AUG
4
AUG

Pantiles Market

The Pantiles

Sat 3rd Aug to Sun 4th Aug

For a fantastic way to spend a morning and early afternoon, come to The Pantiles every other weekend to experience the hustle and bustle of the Pantiles Market.

Go to event's own details.

6
AUG

Ghost Walk

The Pantiles

Tue 6th Aug

7.00 - 8.30 pm

Starting inside the Compasses pub, one of the oldest and most haunted pubs of the area, where you will hear the stories associated with this pub.

Go to event's own details.

8
AUG

Jazz on the Pantiles: Dino & Darby

The Pantiles

Thu 8th Aug

7.00 pm

Live jazz at the Bandstand on the Pantiles starts from around May going on until the end of September each year.

Go to event's own details.

10
AUG
11
AUG

Pantiles Indian Summer Bollywood

The Pantiles

Sat 10th Aug to Sun 11th Aug

11
AUG

Ghost Walk (in French)

The Pantiles

Sun 11th Aug

6.00 - 7.30 pm

Meet at the Grey Lady where you will hear the ghost stories associated with this location and its area, before heading through the Pantiles, stopping at locations of interest as you make your way to reputedly one of the most haunted pubs in Tunbridge Wells, the Compasses, where the ghost walk will finish around 19:30.

Go to event's own details.

15
AUG

Jazz on the Pantiles: SonPikkante

The Pantiles

Thu 15th Aug

7.00 pm

Live jazz at the Bandstand on the Pantiles starts from around May going on until the end of September each year.

Go to event's own details.

17
AUG
18
AUG

Pantiles Market

The Pantiles

Sat 17th Aug to Sun 18th Aug

For a fantastic way to spend a morning and early afternoon, come to The Pantiles every other weekend to experience the hustle and bustle of the Pantiles Market.

Go to event's own details.

17
AUG
26
AUG

Two Of A Kind

The Pantiles

Sat 17th Aug to Mon 26th Aug

10.00 - 5.30 pm (9.00 pm Thurs)

An interesting free modern art exhibition featuring work by local artists Linda Moores and Adèle Kirby.

Go to event's own details.

22
AUG

Jazz on the Pantiles: The Skatonics

The Pantiles

Thu 22nd Aug

7.00 pm

Live jazz at the Bandstand on the Pantiles starts from around May going on until the end of September each year.

Go to event's own details.

24
AUG
25
AUG

Pantiles Cuba Libra: Dark Spirit

The Pantiles

Sat 24th Aug to Sun 25th Aug

The Cube Libre festival celebrates dark spirits in all their glorious forms! From Rum to Whiskey, Brandy to Bourbon, and everything in between - come on down to enjoy your favourite tipple in these historic surroundings!

Go to event's own details.

29
AUG

Jazz on the Pantiles:

The Pantiles

Thu 29th Aug

7.00 pm

Live jazz at the Bandstand on the Pantiles starts from around May going on until the end of September each year.

Go to event's own details.

31
AUG
1
SEP

Pantiles Market

The Pantiles

Sat 31st Aug to Sun 1st Sep

For a fantastic way to spend a morning and early afternoon, come to The Pantiles every other weekend to experience the hustle and bustle of the Pantiles Market.

Go to event's own details.

5
SEP

Jazz on the Pantiles:

The Pantiles

Thu 5th Sep

7.00 pm

Live jazz at the Bandstand on the Pantiles starts from around May going on until the end of September each year.

Go to event's own details.

7
SEP
8
SEP

Pantiles Market

The Pantiles

Sat 7th Sep to Sun 8th Sep

For a fantastic way to spend a morning and early afternoon, come to The Pantiles every other weekend to experience the hustle and bustle of the Pantiles Market.

Go to event's own details.

12
SEP

Jazz on the Pantiles:

The Pantiles

Thu 12th Sep

7.00 pm

Live jazz at the Bandstand on the Pantiles starts from around May going on until the end of September each year.

Go to event's own details.

14
SEP
15
SEP

Pantiles Food Festival

The Pantiles

Sat 14th Sep to Sun 15th Sep

19
SEP

Jazz on the Pantiles:

The Pantiles

Thu 19th Sep

7.00 pm

Live jazz at the Bandstand on the Pantiles starts from around May going on until the end of September each year.

Go to event's own details.

21
SEP
22
SEP

Pantiles Market

The Pantiles

Sat 21st Sep to Sun 22nd Sep

For a fantastic way to spend a morning and early afternoon, come to The Pantiles every other weekend to experience the hustle and bustle of the Pantiles Market.

Go to event's own details.

22
SEP

Ghost Walk

The Pantiles

Sun 22nd Sep

6.00 - 7.30 pm

Meet at the Grey Lady where you will hear the ghost stories associated with this location and its area, before heading through the Pantiles, stopping at locations of interest as you make your way to reputedly one of the most haunted pubs in Tunbridge Wells, the Compasses, where the ghost walk will finish around 19:30.

Go to event's own details.

26
SEP

Jazz on the Pantiles:

The Pantiles

Thu 26th Sep

7.00 pm

Live jazz at the Bandstand on the Pantiles starts from around May going on until the end of September each year.

Go to event's own details.

5
OCT
6
OCT

Pantiles Market

The Pantiles

Sat 5th Oct to Sun 6th Oct

For a fantastic way to spend a morning and early afternoon, come to The Pantiles every other weekend to experience the hustle and bustle of the Pantiles Market.

Go to event's own details.

13
OCT

Free Puppetry Street Theatre

The Pantiles

Sun 13th Oct

Performances throughout the day at the Pantiles.

Go to event's own details.

19
OCT
20
OCT

Pantiles Market

The Pantiles

Sat 19th Oct to Sun 20th Oct

For a fantastic way to spend a morning and early afternoon, come to The Pantiles every other weekend to experience the hustle and bustle of the Pantiles Market.

Go to event's own details.

2
NOV
3
NOV

Pantiles Market

The Pantiles

Sat 2nd Nov to Sun 3rd Nov

For a fantastic way to spend a morning and early afternoon, come to The Pantiles every other weekend to experience the hustle and bustle of the Pantiles Market.

Go to event's own details.

16
NOV
17
NOV

Pantiles Market

The Pantiles

Sat 16th Nov to Sun 17th Nov

For a fantastic way to spend a morning and early afternoon, come to The Pantiles every other weekend to experience the hustle and bustle of the Pantiles Market.

Go to event's own details.

30
NOV
1
DEC

Pantiles Market

The Pantiles

Sat 30th Nov to Sun 1st Dec

For a fantastic way to spend a morning and early afternoon, come to The Pantiles every other weekend to experience the hustle and bustle of the Pantiles Market.

Go to event's own details.

7
DEC
8
DEC

Pantiles Christmas Market

The Pantiles

Sat 7th Dec to Sun 8th Dec

For a fantastic way to spend a morning and early afternoon, come to The Pantiles every other weekend to experience the hustle and bustle of the Pantiles Market.

Go to event's own details.

14
DEC
15
DEC

Pantiles Christmas Market

The Pantiles

Sat 14th Dec to Sun 15th Dec

For a fantastic way to spend a morning and early afternoon, come to The Pantiles every other weekend to experience the hustle and bustle of the Pantiles Market.

Go to event's own details.

21
DEC
22
DEC

Pantiles Christmas Market

The Pantiles

Sat 21st Dec to Sun 22nd Dec

For a fantastic way to spend a morning and early afternoon, come to The Pantiles every other weekend to experience the hustle and bustle of the Pantiles Market.

Go to event's own details.

Event Collections

Trinity : ArtsBox Festival

13 events

TW Beer Weekend

3 events

Heritage Open Days

30 events

TW Puppetry Festival

18 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

76 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

49 events

The Forum

40 events

Odeon Cinema

38 events

The Pantiles

33 events

See all 77 venues...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Monday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

76 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

49 events

The Forum

40 events

Odeon Cinema

38 events

The Pantiles

33 events

See all 77 venues...

Event Collections

Trinity : ArtsBox Festival

13 events

TW Beer Weekend

3 events

Heritage Open Days

30 events

TW Puppetry Festival

18 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!