Hop Farm Family Park (17 events)

Paddock Wood
nr Tunbridge Wells
Tel: 01622 872068
Email: info@thehopfarm.co.uk
15
FEB
24
FEB

Circus Zyair

Hop Farm Family Park

Fri 15th Feb to Sun 24th Feb

High-energy spectacle abounds as Circus Zyair presents its varied show beneath a big-top tent. A ragtag band of clowns, acrobats and jugglers plies its distinctive talents before fearless daredevils brave the high wire and wheel of death.

Go to event's own details.

24
FEB

The Hop Farm Wedding Show

Hop Farm Family Park

Sun 24th Feb

10.30 am - 3.00 pm

The Wedding Experience will be hosting this wide-ranging exhibition that brings together over 70 creative and inspiring wedding specialists.

Go to event's own details.

3
MAR

Kent Boat Jumble

Hop Farm Family Park

Sun 3rd Mar

10.00 am

The Hop Farm is delighted to be hosting this giant boat jumble for mariners and collectors alike.

Go to event's own details.

8
MAR
9
MAR

The Big Brocante

Hop Farm Family Park

Fri 8th Mar to Sat 9th Mar

9.00 - 4.00 pm

Explore hand-picked Antiques, Vintage and Collectables at The Big Brocante.

Go to event's own details.

24
MAR

The Hop Farm Wedding Open Day

Hop Farm Family Park

Sun 24th Mar

11.00 am - 3.00 pm

Come visit one of Kent's leading wedding venues and a host of recommended suppliers, a one-stop shop for your wedding.

Go to event's own details.

10
MAY
11
MAY

The Big Brocante

Hop Farm Family Park

Fri 10th May to Sat 11th May

9.00 - 4.00 pm

Explore hand-picked Antiques, Vintage and Collectables at The Big Brocante.

Go to event's own details.

23
MAY
27
MAY

Alfresco Festival

Hop Farm Family Park

Thu 23rd May to Mon 27th May

Alfresco Festival returns in 2019 with another incredible line up including Erol Alkan, James Lavelle, Vox Low, Joey Negro, Andy Blake and many more.

Go to event's own details.

14
JUN
15
JUN

The Big Brocante

Hop Farm Family Park

Fri 14th Jun to Sat 15th Jun

9.00 - 4.00 pm

Explore hand-picked Antiques, Vintage and Collectables at The Big Brocante.

Go to event's own details.

28
JUN
30
JUN

Big 7 Scooter Rally

Hop Farm Family Park

Fri 28th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

The Big 7 Scooter Rally is a weekend of live bands, DJ's, vintage scooters, hot food, custom show, market and more.

Go to event's own details.

5
JUL
6
JUL

The Big Brocante

Hop Farm Family Park

Fri 5th Jul to Sat 6th Jul

9.00 - 4.00 pm

Explore hand-picked Antiques, Vintage and Collectables at The Big Brocante.

Go to event's own details.

23
JUL
27
JUL

The War & Peace Revival

Hop Farm Family Park

Tue 23rd Jul to Sat 27th Jul

A five-day military and vintage festival at The Hop Farm, will be packed full of education and entertainment.

Go to event's own details.

17
AUG
18
AUG

Truckfest

Hop Farm Family Park

Sat 17th Aug to Sun 18th Aug

10.00 am - 6.00 pm

Truckfest South East returns to The Hop Farm and is the must see show for enthusiasts, families and the road haulage industry.

Go to event's own details.

30
AUG
1
SEP

One Love Festival

Hop Farm Family Park

Fri 30th Aug to Sun 1st Sep

12.00 - 11.00 pm

One Love Festival returns to The Hop Farm for 2019. With a laid back, chilled out vibe come and enjoy live music acts over the weekend. Reggae, dance, peace and love abound.

Go to event's own details.

13
SEP
14
SEP

The Big Brocante

Hop Farm Family Park

Fri 13th Sep to Sat 14th Sep

9.00 - 4.00 pm

Explore hand-picked Antiques, Vintage and Collectables at The Big Brocante.

Go to event's own details.

13
SEP
15
SEP

Grill and Chill

Hop Farm Family Park

Fri 13th Sep to Sun 15th Sep

Grill n Chill is back with a fun-filled weekend featuring classic VW's, held at The Hop Farm.

Go to event's own details.

11
OCT
12
OCT

The Big Brocante

Hop Farm Family Park

Fri 11th Oct to Sat 12th Oct

9.00 - 4.00 pm

Explore hand-picked Antiques, Vintage and Collectables at The Big Brocante.

Go to event's own details.

14
NOV
16
NOV

Wealden Times Midwinter Fair

Hop Farm Family Park

Thu 14th Nov to Sat 16th Nov

9.00 - 4.30 pm

Choose from a wide selection of high-end gifts for the home or garden and the children. You'll also find everything for the festive season, from the perfect fairy for your tree, yummy festive treats and seasonal fashion for all occasions.

Go to event's own details.

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

66 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

55 events

The Pantiles

53 events

The Forum

42 events

Odeon Cinema

32 events

See all 67 venues...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Thursday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

66 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

55 events

The Pantiles

53 events

The Forum

42 events

Odeon Cinema

32 events

See all 67 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!