Spa Valley Railway (11 events)
West Station
Tunbridge Wells
Tel: 01892 537715
Email: enquiries@spavalleyrailway.co.uk
23
MAR

Murder Mystery Fish & Chip Supper

Spa Valley Railway

Sat 23rd Mar

6.15 pm

There's been a murrrder... And given that the Police have drawn a blank on apprehending the villain, it's up to you to sleuth it out over a few drinks on the train.

Go to event's own details.

31
MAR

Spa Valley Railway Mother's Day

Spa Valley Railway

Sun 31st Mar

Visit the Spa Valley Railway on Mothering Sunday to enjoy either Morning Coffee, Lunch or Cream Tea.

Go to event's own details.

19
APR
22
APR

Spa Valley Railway: Easter Specials

Spa Valley Railway

Fri 19th Apr to Mon 22nd Apr

27
APR
28
APR

Catboy & Gekko from PJ Masks

Spa Valley Railway

Sat 27th Apr to Sun 28th Apr

Travel by heritage train to see CATBOY and GEKKO from PJ Masks during your visit!

Go to event's own details.

11
MAY
12
MAY

Transport Film Festival

Spa Valley Railway

Sat 11th May to Sun 12th May

Films, some on 16mm and 8mm, of ships, planes, cars and trains dating from 1930’s to present day.

Go to event's own details.

8
AUG

Spa Valley Railway: Children's Character Day

Spa Valley Railway

Thu 8th Aug

Details to follow.

Go to event's own details.

15
AUG

Spa Valley Railway: Children's Character Day

Spa Valley Railway

Thu 15th Aug

Details to follow.

Go to event's own details.

22
AUG

Spa Valley Railway: Children's Character Day

Spa Valley Railway

Thu 22nd Aug

Details to follow.

Go to event's own details.

29
AUG

Spa Valley Railway: Children's Character Day

Spa Valley Railway

Thu 29th Aug

Details to follow.

Go to event's own details.

21
SEP
22
SEP

Spa Valley Railway: Children's Character Day

Spa Valley Railway

Sat 21st Sep to Sun 22nd Sep

Details to follow.

Go to event's own details.

18
OCT
20
OCT

CAMRA Beer & Cider Festival

Spa Valley Railway

Fri 18th Oct to Sun 20th Oct

Lots of trains, lots of beer and cider, lots of food, lots of entertainment.

Go to event's own details.

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

67 events

The Pantiles

52 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

51 events

The Forum

40 events

The Grey Lady

34 events

See all 71 venues...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Monday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

67 events

The Pantiles

52 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

51 events

The Forum

40 events

The Grey Lady

34 events

See all 71 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!