The Forum (39 events)
Fonthill
The Common
Tunbridge Wells
Tel: 08712 777101

The Forum : Porridge Radio

Porridge Radio
Tue 19th Jan 2021

The Forum : This is Stable: Common Buzzards + Red Light Switch + The Rambling Club + Sad Clown

This is Stable: Common Buzzards + Red Light Switch + The Rambling Club + Sad Clown
Mon 22nd Feb 2021

The Forum : This is Stable: 2.3 + The Ramshackles + Son of Kirk + Stella 'n The Loft

This is Stable: 2.3 + The Ramshackles + Son of Kirk + Stella 'n The Loft
Mon 1st Mar 2021

The Forum : Goldie Looking Chain

Goldie Looking Chain
Fri 5th Mar 2021

The Forum : Boogie Nights

Boogie Nights
Sat 6th Mar 2021

The Forum : This is Stable: Blacksanta + Bruise + My-Hi + Smaile

This is Stable: Blacksanta + Bruise + My-Hi + Smaile
Mon 8th Mar 2021

The Forum : This is Stable: Modes + Nautilus + Prolapse A.D + Vichama

This is Stable: Modes + Nautilus + Prolapse A.D + Vichama
Mon 15th Mar 2021

The Forum : Black Foxxes

Black Foxxes
Wed 17th Mar 2021

The Forum : This is Stable: The Hysterics + King Fuzz + My Everest + The Take Down

This is Stable: The Hysterics + King Fuzz + My Everest + The Take Down
Mon 22nd Mar 2021

The Forum : This is Stable: Love Reptiles + Quaerere Verum + Safety Jacket + A Year In Provence

This is Stable: Love Reptiles + Quaerere Verum + Safety Jacket + A Year In Provence
Tue 23rd Mar 2021

The Forum : Lee Scratch Perry

Lee Scratch Perry
Mon 29th Mar 2021

The Forum : The Wandering Hearts

The Wandering Hearts
Tue 30th Mar 2021

The Forum : King Biscuit Time

King Biscuit Time
Fri 2nd Apr 2021

The Forum : Boogie Nights

Boogie Nights
Sat 3rd Apr 2021

The Forum : James Taylor Quartet

James Taylor Quartet
Sun 4th Apr 2021

The Forum : Broken Witt Rebels

Broken Witt Rebels
Fri 9th Apr 2021

The Forum : UK Subs

UK Subs
Thu 15th Apr 2021

The Forum : Fleetingwood Mac

Fleetingwood Mac
Fri 16th Apr 2021

The Forum : The Smoke Fairies

The Smoke Fairies
Tue 20th Apr 2021

The Forum : The Wendy James Band

The Wendy James Band
Wed 21st Apr 2021

The Forum : Virginia Woolf: Killing The Angel

Virginia Woolf: Killing The Angel
Thu 22nd Apr 2021

The Forum : Ozric Tentacles

Ozric Tentacles
Fri 23rd Apr 2021

The Forum : Unfest U18 Open Mic

Unfest U18 Open Mic
Wed 26th May 2021

The Forum : Unfest 2021

Unfest 2021
Fri 28th May to Mon 31st May 2021

The Forum : Nirvana Tribute

Nirvana Tribute
Sat 19th Jun 2021

The Forum : The Cureheads + Siouxsie & The Budgiees

The Cureheads + Siouxsie & The Budgiees
Sat 26th Jun 2021

The Forum : The Wedding Present

The Wedding Present
Thu 1st Jul 2021

The Forum : Totally Stone Roses + Oaysis

Totally Stone Roses + Oaysis
Fri 30th Jul 2021

The Forum : Fat Freddie & The Queens

Fat Freddie & The Queens
Fri 13th Aug 2021

The Forum : The Devout

The Devout
Sat 4th Sep 2021

The Forum : Blancmange

Blancmange
Sat 11th Sep 2021

The Forum : The Smyths

The Smyths
Fri 17th Sep 2021

The Forum : Tankus The Henge

Tankus The Henge
Fri 15th Oct 2021

The Forum : Ferocious Dog

Ferocious Dog
Sat 13th Nov 2021
Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
Restaurants

Sankey's Old Fish Market

19 The Upper Pantiles, TN2 5TN

approx 110 yards * see note

Kiko Sushi & Yakitori

5 London Road, TN1 1DQ

approx 120 yards

Kirthon

60 The Pantiles, TN2 5TN

approx 160 yards

Pizza Express

81 High Street, TN1 1YB

approx 160 yards

Zizzi

86-88 High Street, TN1 1YF

approx 160 yards

See all ...

* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

The Forum

39 events

Trinity Theatre

37 events

Odeon Cinema

19 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

12 events

The Pantiles

5 events

See all 23 venues...

Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
Restaurants

Sankey's Old Fish Market

19 The Upper Pantiles, TN2 5TN

approx 110 yards * see note

Kiko Sushi & Yakitori

5 London Road, TN1 1DQ

approx 120 yards

Kirthon

60 The Pantiles, TN2 5TN

approx 160 yards

Pizza Express

81 High Street, TN1 1YB

approx 160 yards

Zizzi

86-88 High Street, TN1 1YF

approx 160 yards

See all ...

* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Top Venues

The Forum

39 events

Trinity Theatre

37 events

Odeon Cinema

19 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

12 events

The Pantiles

5 events

See all 23 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!