The Forum (31 events)
Fonthill
The Common
Tunbridge Wells
Tel: 08712 777101
18
JUL

HMLTD

The Forum

Wed 18th Jul

Dubbed as the UK’s most thrilling new band by the NME upon their initial emergence, HMLTD make big, bold, brash rock and roll music with an avant-garde twist, bringing a healthy dose of the theatrical in to an otherwise bland world - even decking out their stage with balloons, fishnets, clingfilm and more. Expect big riffs, big characters, and just about anything else you can imagine.

20
JUL

Metallica Reloaded

The Forum

Fri 20th Jul

21
JUL

Boogie Nights: A History of House

The Forum

Sat 21st Jul

From the Paradise Garage in New York to the legendary Hacienda in Manchester, we bring you a special 30 year anniversary of the 1988 Summer of love - bringing you the best of House Music and the tracks that influenced it - all on original vinyl.

21
JUL

Childrensalon Designer Pop-up Outlet

The Forum

Sat 21st Jul

Children's designer clothes, shoes and accessories at rock-bottom prices.

22
JUL

Unfest Sunday Sessions

The Forum

Sun 22nd Jul

Sunday Sessions is back for it's third year with more music, food, sunshine and good times!

27
JUL

The Skatonics

The Forum

Fri 27th Jul

28
JUL

Switch at the Forum

The Forum

Sat 28th Jul

Tim Cullen brings some much needed house & techno to Tunbridge Wells.

29
JUL

Unfest Sunday Sessions

The Forum

Sun 29th Jul

Sunday Sessions is back for it's third year with more music, food, sunshine and good times!

3
AUG

Ice Cream: Indie Disco

The Forum

Fri 3rd Aug

A night of indie, pop and rock. 18+

10
AUG

Sugar Hill Gang, Grandmaster Melle Mel, Scorpio

The Forum

Fri 10th Aug

The godfathers of hip hop, Sugarhill Gang are returning to Tunbridge Wells this summer and they will be bringing back Furious 5 members Grandmaster Melle Mel & Scorpio.

11
AUG

Musek

The Forum

Sat 11th Aug

Muse Tribute

15
AUG

Ash

The Forum

Wed 15th Aug

17
AUG

Patstonbury:

The Forum

Fri 17th Aug

A night of music and frivolity in support of Pat Pope.

19
AUG

Hayseed Dixie, Funke and the Two Tone Baby

The Forum

Sun 19th Aug

The Hayseed’s berserk hedonism is indeed refreshing! - The Guardian

31
AUG

Eliza and the Bear

The Forum

Fri 31st Aug

1
SEP

Antarctic Monkeys

The Forum

Sat 1st Sep

7
SEP

Flowvers, Basement Cat, Station 47

The Forum

Fri 7th Sep

8
SEP

The Smyths

The Forum

Sat 8th Sep

15
SEP

Space

The Forum

Sat 15th Sep

Space are a band from Liverpool, who formed in 1993, the band came to prominence throughout the mid-1990s with hit singles such as 'Female of the Species', 'Me and You Versus the World', 'Neighbourhood', 'Avenging Angels' and 'The Ballad of Tom Jones', the latter a duet with Cerys Matthews of Catatonia.

21
SEP

Oaysis

The Forum

Fri 21st Sep

22
SEP

Boogie Nights

The Forum

Sat 22nd Sep

DJs Markus Tim & Richard Marshall spinning Soul, Funk, Disco, Hip Hop and classic House trax, Northern Soul, Stax and Motown - all on original vinyl.

28
SEP

The Jam'd

The Forum

Fri 28th Sep

30
SEP

2018 Festival of Hope

The Forum

Sun 30th Sep

Hosted by Tunbridge Wells Welcomes Refugees, the Festival Of Hope will see a variety of musical performances, delicious home-made food stalls and entertainment for children, all throughout the day. The event aims to encourage a warm and welcoming environment for members of the community, both old and new.

4
OCT

The Bluetones

The Forum

Thu 4th Oct

The band, which were a huge part of the Brit Pop era, were always an engaging and dynamic live outfit. Fronted by the enigmatic (and local) Mark Morriss.

13
OCT

Boogie Nights

The Forum

Sat 13th Oct

DJs Markus Tim & Richard Marshall spinning Soul, Funk, Disco, Hip Hop and classic House trax, Northern Soul, Stax and Motown - all on original vinyl.

26
OCT

Kasai Masai

The Forum

Fri 26th Oct

African Night Fever returns to the Forum for another night of sunshine music dance party with Kasai Masai as part of their new album launch.

27
OCT

Back to the 80's

The Forum

Sat 27th Oct

Resident DJ Alex Macnutt (Ministry Of Sound/Electronic 80s) and special guest Nicky Clark

2
NOV

Skinnyman

The Forum

Fri 2nd Nov

8
NOV

Scarlet Sails

The Forum

Thu 8th Nov

Indie rock band with a soul and attitude. When all you see is darkness within, you find the light, that's what Scarlet Sails sound like.

16
NOV

Noble Jacks, Mike Wilton

The Forum

Fri 16th Nov

25
JAN

Evil Scarecrow

The Forum

Fri 25th Jan

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

71 events

Trinity Theatre

57 events

The Forum

31 events

Odeon Cinema

28 events

The Pantiles

16 events

See all 55 venues...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Monday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

71 events

Trinity Theatre

57 events

The Forum

31 events

Odeon Cinema

28 events

The Pantiles

16 events

See all 55 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!