The Forum
Fonthill
The Common
Tunbridge Wells
Tel: 08712 777101

The Forum : U18's Open Mic

U18's Open Mic
Thu 20th Jan

The Forum : The Howl + The Hum

The Howl + The Hum
Tue 25th Jan

The Forum : John Francis Flynn

John Francis Flynn
Thu 27th Jan

The Forum : Goldie Looking Chain

Goldie Looking Chain
Fri 28th Jan

The Forum : The Cureheads + Siouxsie & The Budgiees

The Cureheads + Siouxsie & The Budgiees
Fri 4th Feb

The Forum : Boogie Nights

Boogie Nights
Sat 5th Feb and 4 more...

The Forum : Blues Revue at the Forum

Blues Revue at the Forum
Sun 6th Feb

The Forum : Back to the 80s

Back to the 80s
Sat 12th Feb and 1 more...

The Forum : Toyah Wilcock: Electro Acoustic Tour

Toyah Wilcock: Electro Acoustic Tour
Fri 18th Feb

The Forum : Laurence Jones Band

Laurence Jones Band
Thu 24th Feb

The Forum : Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard

Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard
Sun 6th Mar

The Forum : Larry Pink The Human

Larry Pink The Human
Thu 17th Mar

The Forum : Switch

Switch
Sat 19th Mar

The Forum : The Skinner Brothers

The Skinner Brothers
Sun 20th Mar

The Forum : Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
Wed 23rd Mar

The Forum : Lady Bird Album Release

Lady Bird Album Release
Fri 25th Mar

The Forum : A Flock of Seagulls

A Flock of Seagulls
Wed 30th Mar

The Forum : Enola Gay

Enola Gay
Sun 3rd Apr

The Forum : Barrioke

Barrioke
Fri 8th Apr and 1 more...

The Forum : Deadlines + King For A Day + Shoplifter + Paris Blue

Deadlines + King For A Day + Shoplifter + Paris Blue
Sun 17th Apr

The Forum : Arrested Development

Arrested Development
Sun 24th Apr

The Forum : Virginia Woolf: Killing The Angel

Virginia Woolf: Killing The Angel
Wed 4th May

The Forum : The Wedding Present

The Wedding Present
Thu 5th May

The Forum : Total Stone Roses + Oaysis

Total Stone Roses + Oaysis
Fri 10th Jun

The Forum : Jesus Jones

Jesus Jones
Thu 7th Jul

The Forum : Duran

Duran
Sat 30th Jul
Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
Restaurants

Sankey's Old Fish Market

19 The Upper Pantiles, TN2 5TN

approx 110 yards * see note

Steak

17 Chapel Place, TN1 1YQ

approx 110 yards

Kiko Sushi & Yakitori

5 London Road, TN1 1DQ

approx 120 yards

Kirthon

60 The Pantiles, TN2 5TN

approx 160 yards

Pizza Express

81 High Street, TN1 1YB

approx 160 yards

See all ...

* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

70 events

The Forum

44 events

De La Warr Pavilion

42 events

Trinity Theatre

32 events

Spa Valley Railway

21 events

See all 21 venues...

Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
Restaurants

Sankey's Old Fish Market

19 The Upper Pantiles, TN2 5TN

approx 110 yards * see note

Steak

17 Chapel Place, TN1 1YQ

approx 110 yards

Kiko Sushi & Yakitori

5 London Road, TN1 1DQ

approx 120 yards

Kirthon

60 The Pantiles, TN2 5TN

approx 160 yards

Pizza Express

81 High Street, TN1 1YB

approx 160 yards

See all ...

* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

70 events

The Forum

44 events

De La Warr Pavilion

42 events

Trinity Theatre

32 events

Spa Valley Railway

21 events

See all 21 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!