De La Warr Pavilion (51 events)

Bexhill
Tel: 01424 229111
Email: boxoffice@dlwp.com

De La Warr Pavilion : Eddie Izzard: Expectations of Great Expectations

Eddie Izzard: Expectations of Great Expectations
Wed 19th Aug to Sun 23rd Aug

De La Warr Pavilion : Eddie Izzard: Wunderbar

Eddie Izzard: Wunderbar
Wed 19th Aug to Sun 23rd Aug

De La Warr Pavilion : Robyn Hitchcock

Robyn Hitchcock
Thu 17th Sep

De La Warr Pavilion : Loudon Wainwright III, Suzzy Roche and Lucy Wainwright Roche

Loudon Wainwright III, Suzzy Roche and Lucy Wainwright Roche
Wed 30th Sep

De La Warr Pavilion : Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Thu 15th Oct

De La Warr Pavilion : Feeder

Feeder
Sat 17th Oct

De La Warr Pavilion : Ministry of Sound Classical

Ministry of Sound Classical
Fri 4th Dec

De La Warr Pavilion : Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel Christmas Show

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel Christmas Show
Sun 13th Dec

De La Warr Pavilion : Rick Wakeman: The Even Grumpier Old Christmas Show

Rick Wakeman: The Even Grumpier Old Christmas Show
Mon 21st Dec

De La Warr Pavilion : Jack Dee: Off The Telly

Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Fri 12th Feb 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Jo Whiley's 90s Anthems

Jo Whiley's 90s Anthems
Sat 13th Feb 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Wilko Johnson + John Otway

Wilko Johnson + John Otway
Sat 27th Feb 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Grant Lee Phillips

Grant Lee Phillips
Wed 10th Mar 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Rumer

Rumer
Fri 12th Mar 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Soul II Soul

Soul II Soul
Sat 13th Mar 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Adam Buxton Rambles

Adam Buxton Rambles
Mon 15th Mar 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : This is The Kit

This is The Kit
Thu 18th Mar 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Tony Emmanuel

Tony Emmanuel
Sat 20th Mar 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Stewart Lee: Snowflake / Tornado

Stewart Lee: Snowflake / Tornado
Thu 25th Mar 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Marc Almond in Concert

Marc Almond in Concert
Tue 13th Apr 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : An Evening with Lloyd Cole

An Evening with Lloyd Cole
Fri 23rd Apr 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Joe Satriani

Joe Satriani
Sat 1st May 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Robert Cray Band

Robert Cray Band
Wed 12th May 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : John Grant

John Grant
Thu 13th May 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Sophie Ellis-Bextor: Kitchen Disco Tour

Sophie Ellis-Bextor: Kitchen Disco Tour
Sat 15th May 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Milton Jones - Milton: Impossible

Milton Jones - Milton: Impossible
Sun 16th May 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Echo and the Bunnymen

Echo and the Bunnymen
Fri 21st May 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Ladysmith Black Mambazo + Muntu Valdo

Ladysmith Black Mambazo + Muntu Valdo
Sat 22nd May 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Lightning Seeds

Lightning Seeds
Sat 29th May 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club

Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club
Sun 30th May 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Thu 3rd Jun 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Fri 18th Jun 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : The Blues Band

The Blues Band
Fri 23rd Jul 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : BexFest

BexFest
Sat 24th Jul 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : The Flaming Lips

The Flaming Lips
Sun 25th Jul 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Richard Hawley

Richard Hawley
Fri 30th Jul 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Beach Beats

Beach Beats
Sat 21st Aug 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Toots & The Maytals

Toots & The Maytals
Sat 28th Aug 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : John Bishop: Warm Up Show

John Bishop: Warm Up Show
Sat 25th Sep 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Eddi Reader: 40 Years Live

Eddi Reader: 40 Years Live
Tue 5th Oct 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Level 42: Eternity To Here Tour

Level 42: Eternity To Here Tour
Fri 8th Oct 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Steve Hackett Genesis Revisted: Seconds Out + More!

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisted: Seconds Out + More!
Sat 9th Oct 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Fri 15th Oct 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Belinda Carlisle: The Decades Tour

Belinda Carlisle: The Decades Tour
Mon 18th Oct 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Collabro: Love Like This Tour

Collabro: Love Like This Tour
Mon 1st Nov 2021

De La Warr Pavilion : Average White Band

Average White Band
Fri 19th Nov 2021
Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

The Forum

38 events

Odeon Cinema

26 events

Trinity Theatre

22 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

10 events

The Pantiles

10 events

See all 30 venues...

Top Venues

The Forum

38 events

Odeon Cinema

26 events

Trinity Theatre

22 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

10 events

The Pantiles

10 events

See all 30 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!