Hever Castle (13 events)
Hever Castle
Tel: 01732 865224
Email: mail@hevercastle.co.uk
16
FEB
24
FEB

Living With Nature

Hever Castle

Sat 16th Feb to Sun 24th Feb

Discover more about conservation and local wildlife as part of Hever Castle’s February half-term event, Living with Nature.

Go to event's own details.

20
MAR
24
MAR

Dazzling Daffodils

Hever Castle

Wed 20th Mar to Sun 24th Mar

Visitors will feel uplifted this spring during Hever Castle’s Dazzling Daffodils event. With 14,000 daffodil bulbs set to bloom across the gardens, there will be a wide range of varieties to enjoy.

Go to event's own details.

30
MAR
31
MAR

Mother's Day Weekend

Hever Castle

Sat 30th Mar to Sun 31st Mar

Spoil mum on Mother’s Day weekend with a memorable family day out and meal.

Go to event's own details.

6
APR
22
APR

Easter Family Fun

Hever Castle

Sat 6th Apr to Mon 22nd Apr

Family entertainment throughout the Easter holidays.

Go to event's own details.

24
APR
30
APR

Tulip Celebrations

Hever Castle

Wed 24th Apr to Tue 30th Apr

Be uplifted by 20,000 tulip bulbs proudly standing to attention and providing a visual feast of spring colour.

Go to event's own details.

4
MAY
6
APR

May Day Festival

Hever Castle

Sat 4th May to Sat 6th Apr

Hever Castle’s May Day Festival incorporates traditional celebrations to welcome the summer from the mythical Green Man of folklore and Jack-in-the-Green plus Maypole dancing on the Castle forecourt.

Go to event's own details.

25
MAY
2
JUN

Edwardian Life

Hever Castle

Sat 25th May to Sun 2nd Jun

During May half term at Hever Castle you can meet costumed characters from the Edwardian era and play traditional games of the period.

Go to event's own details.

15
JUN
16
JUN

Father's Day Weekend

Hever Castle

Sat 15th Jun to Sun 16th Jun

Say thank you to dad this Father’s Day and spoil him with a memorable day out and supercar display.

Go to event's own details.

22
JUN
23
JUN

Hever Home Front

Hever Castle

Sat 22nd Jun to Sun 23rd Jun

Discover what life and work was like during the Second World War in our Hever’s Home Front event.

Go to event's own details.

25
JUN
30
JUN

Hever In Bloom

Hever Castle

Tue 25th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

During Hever in Bloom experience the quintessential English Rose Garden at the height of its summer beauty with guided tours of the award-winning Gardens. Many of the Castle rooms will be filled with English floral arrangements created by our florist.

Go to event's own details.

7
JUL

Festival of Endurance

Hever Castle

Sun 7th Jul

The popular Bastion iron distance triathlon is joined by the Gauntlet half iron triathlon and a variety of swim/run events to create the Festival of Endurance.

Go to event's own details.

9
JUL
11
JUL

Schools Triathlon Days

Hever Castle

Tue 9th Jul to Thu 11th Jul

On 09, 10 & 11 July pre-registered primary schools are being given the chance to bring students along to take part in a unique cross curriculum day of sport and history.

Go to event's own details.

13
JUL
14
JUL

Jousting

Hever Castle

Sat 13th Jul to Sun 14th Jul

The Knights of Royal England return to battle it out at the annual Jousting Tournament.

Go to event's own details.

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

66 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

55 events

The Pantiles

53 events

The Forum

42 events

Odeon Cinema

32 events

See all 67 venues...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Thursday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

66 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

55 events

The Pantiles

53 events

The Forum

42 events

Odeon Cinema

32 events

See all 67 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!