Hever Festival Theatre
Hever Castle
Tel: 07379488477
Email: boxoffice@heverfestival.co.uk

Hever Festival Theatre : The Hug

The Hug
Fri 22nd Jul

Hever Festival Theatre : Stacey Kent

Stacey Kent
Sat 23rd Jul

Hever Festival Theatre : The Simon & Garfunkel Story

The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sun 24th Jul

Hever Festival Theatre : Rapunzel

Rapunzel
Wed 27th Jul

Hever Festival Theatre : Grinstock Comedy Club

Grinstock Comedy Club
Thu 28th Jul

Hever Festival Theatre : Awful Auntie

Awful Auntie
Fri 29th Jul

Hever Festival Theatre : The Skewer: DJ Set with Jon Holmes

The Skewer: DJ Set with Jon Holmes
Fri 29th Jul

Hever Festival Theatre : Solve-Along-A-Murder-She-Wrote

Solve-Along-A-Murder-She-Wrote
Sat 30th Jul

Hever Festival Theatre : The 4 D's

The 4 D's
Sun 31st Jul

Hever Festival Theatre : Posting Letters To The Moon

Posting Letters To The Moon
Wed 3rd Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : The Wagon of Dreams

The Wagon of Dreams
Thu 4th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Q The Music

Q The Music
Fri 5th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Sinatra, Sequins & Swing: The Capitol Years Live!

Sinatra, Sequins & Swing: The Capitol Years Live!
Sat 6th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Sing-along A Star is Born

Sing-along A Star is Born
Sun 7th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Frontier Sapiens Film Festival

Frontier Sapiens Film Festival
Tue 9th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Becoming Anne

Becoming Anne
Wed 10th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Both Sides Now: A Tribute to Joni Mitchell

Both Sides Now: A Tribute to Joni Mitchell
Fri 12th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Carmen

Carmen
Sat 13th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : La Traviata

La Traviata
Sun 14th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : The Crow House

The Crow House
Wed 17th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Anne Bolyen

Anne Bolyen
Thu 18th Aug and 2 more...

Hever Festival Theatre : The Ronnie Scott's All Stars

The Ronnie Scott's All Stars
Sun 21st Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Horrible Histories: Terrible Tudors

Horrible Histories: Terrible Tudors
Wed 24th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Just Floyd

Just Floyd
Thu 25th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Rule The World: 25 Years of Take That

Rule The World: 25 Years of Take That
Fri 26th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : No Town Like Motown

No Town Like Motown
Sat 27th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Last Night Of The Hever Proms

Last Night Of The Hever Proms
Sun 28th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : The Mikado

The Mikado
Mon 29th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream
Tue 30th Aug
Event Collections

Tunbridge Wells Poetry Festival

0 events

Tunbridge Wells Fringe Festival

114 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

54 events

Trinity Theatre

39 events

The Forum

34 events

Hever Festival Theatre

30 events

Tunbridge Wells, High Street / Chapel Place

25 events

See all 36 venues...

Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

54 events

Trinity Theatre

39 events

The Forum

34 events

Hever Festival Theatre

30 events

Tunbridge Wells, High Street / Chapel Place

25 events

See all 36 venues...

Event Collections

Tunbridge Wells Poetry Festival

0 events

Tunbridge Wells Fringe Festival

114 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!