Hever Festival Theatre (27 events)
Hever Castle
Tel: 01732 866114
Email: theatre@heverfestival.co.uk

Hever Festival Theatre : Emperors of Soul

Emperors of Soul
Sat 29th May

Hever Festival Theatre : The Greatest Showman Sing-along

The Greatest Showman Sing-along
Sun 30th May

Hever Festival Theatre : Rocketman Sing-along

Rocketman Sing-along
Mon 31st May

Hever Festival Theatre : Horrible Histories: The Worst of Barmy Britain

Horrible Histories: The Worst of Barmy Britain
Tue 1st Jun

Hever Festival Theatre : Bright Buoy Presents Blue Planet III

Bright Buoy Presents Blue Planet III
Thu 3rd Jun

Hever Festival Theatre : Back To Black: The Music of Amy Winehouse

Back To Black: The Music of Amy Winehouse
Sat 5th Jun

Hever Festival Theatre : Zoe Rahman

Zoe Rahman
Sun 6th Jun

Hever Festival Theatre : Arthur's Dream Boat

Arthur's Dream Boat
Thu 22nd Jul

Hever Festival Theatre : Ben Hart: Wonder

Ben Hart: Wonder
Fri 23rd Jul

Hever Festival Theatre : Stacey Kent: I Know I Dream

Stacey Kent: I Know I Dream
Sun 25th Jul

Hever Festival Theatre : The Jungle Book

The Jungle Book
Wed 28th Jul

Hever Festival Theatre : The Upbeat Beatles

The Upbeat Beatles
Fri 30th Jul

Hever Festival Theatre : ELO Again

ELO Again
Sat 31st Jul

Hever Festival Theatre : Beyond The Barricade

Beyond The Barricade
Sun 1st Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Kate Bottley: God and The Gogglebox

Kate Bottley: God and The Gogglebox
Mon 2nd Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : The Peoples String Foundation

The Peoples String Foundation
Wed 4th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : The Mikado

The Mikado
Thu 5th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : The New Jersey Beat

The New Jersey Beat
Sun 8th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Histories of the Unexpected: The Tudors

Histories of the Unexpected: The Tudors
Wed 11th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Iolanthe

Iolanthe
Thu 12th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Arrival: The Hits of Abba

Arrival: The Hits of Abba
Fri 13th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Tosca

Tosca
Sat 14th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : The Marriage of Figaro

The Marriage of Figaro
Sun 15th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Living Together: Alan Ayckbourn

Living Together: Alan Ayckbourn
Fri 20th Aug to Sat 21st Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : The Ronnie Scott's Allstars

The Ronnie Scott's Allstars
Sun 22nd Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Last Night of the Hever Proms

Last Night of the Hever Proms
Sun 29th Aug
Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

The Forum

22 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

16 events

Trinity Theatre

8 events

De La Warr Pavilion

43 events

Hever Festival Theatre

27 events

See all 12 venues...

Top Venues

The Forum

22 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

16 events

Trinity Theatre

8 events

De La Warr Pavilion

43 events

Hever Festival Theatre

27 events

See all 12 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!