Assembly Hall Theatre (31 events)
Crescent Road
Tunbridge Wells
Tel: 01892 530613

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Language of Kindness

The Language of Kindness
Wed 26th May to Sat 29th May

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Forum presents... Bowie Night

The Forum presents... Bowie Night
Mon 31st May

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Forum presents... Shame

The Forum presents... Shame
Mon 7th Jun

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Forum presents... Newton Faulkner

The Forum presents... Newton Faulkner
Tue 8th Jun

Assembly Hall Theatre : Horrible Histories: Barmy Britain

Horrible Histories: Barmy Britain
Thu 10th Jun to Sun 13th Jun

Assembly Hall Theatre : Strictly Presents: The Power of Dance

Strictly Presents: The Power of Dance
Tue 6th Jul

Assembly Hall Theatre : Anton & Giovanni

Anton & Giovanni
Thu 15th Jul

Assembly Hall Theatre : Pop Diva's Live

Pop Diva's Live
Sun 29th Aug

Assembly Hall Theatre : Simon Amstell: Spirit Hole

Simon Amstell: Spirit Hole
Wed 22nd Sep

Assembly Hall Theatre : Nina Conti: The Dating Show

Nina Conti: The Dating Show
Thu 4th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now
Wed 17th Nov to Thu 18th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Kevin Bloody Wilson

Kevin Bloody Wilson
Sat 20th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Russian State Ballet: Sleeping Beauty

Russian State Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Tue 30th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Snow White and the Seven Dwafs

Snow White and the Seven Dwafs
Sat 11th Dec to Mon 3rd Jan 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : Katherine Ryan: Missus

Katherine Ryan: Missus
Sat 29th Jan 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Barricade Boys

The Barricade Boys
Tue 15th Mar 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : Henning Wehn: It'll All Come Out In The Wash

Henning Wehn: It'll All Come Out In The Wash
Sun 27th Mar 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : Count Arthur Strong: And This Is Me!

Count Arthur Strong: And This Is Me!
Thu 7th Apr 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : Nish Kumar: Control

Nish Kumar: Control
Sun 24th Apr 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : Billionaire Boy

Billionaire Boy
Mon 23rd May to Fri 27th May 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : Jools Holland and his Rhytmn & Blues Orchestra

Jools Holland and his Rhytmn & Blues Orchestra
Wed 8th Jun to Thu 9th Jun 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : Jason Manford

Jason Manford
Wed 20th Jul to Thu 21st Jul 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : Bye Bye Baby

Bye Bye Baby
Sat 3rd Sep 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Legends of American Country

The Legends of American Country
Tue 1st Nov 2022
Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
Restaurants

Estro Pizza & More

76 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RJ

approx 70 yards * see note

Côte Brasserie

1-73 Mount Pleasant Rd, TN1 1PX

approx 90 yards

Hotel du Vin

Crescent Road, TN1 2LY

approx 110 yards

Prezzo

84 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RT

approx 140 yards

TN1 Bar & Kitchen

33 Monson Road, TN1 1LS

approx 140 yards

See all ...

* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

The Forum

78 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

31 events

Trinity Theatre

11 events

The Grey Lady

8 events

Spa Valley Railway

7 events

See all 18 venues...

Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
Restaurants

Estro Pizza & More

76 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RJ

approx 70 yards * see note

Côte Brasserie

1-73 Mount Pleasant Rd, TN1 1PX

approx 90 yards

Hotel du Vin

Crescent Road, TN1 2LY

approx 110 yards

Prezzo

84 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RT

approx 140 yards

TN1 Bar & Kitchen

33 Monson Road, TN1 1LS

approx 140 yards

See all ...

* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Top Venues

The Forum

78 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

31 events

Trinity Theatre

11 events

The Grey Lady

8 events

Spa Valley Railway

7 events

See all 18 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!