Assembly Hall Theatre (40 events)
Crescent Road
Tunbridge Wells
Tel: 01892 530613

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Magic of The Beatles

The Magic of The Beatles
Fri 30th Oct

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Boogie Woogie Bugle Ball

The Boogie Woogie Bugle Ball
Sat 31st Oct

Assembly Hall Theatre : English Touring Opera

English Touring Opera
Sun 1st Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Forum Nights: Will Joseph Cook, Lily Denning, Thoma

Forum Nights: Will Joseph Cook, Lily Denning, Thoma
Thu 5th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Bee Gees Magic

Bee Gees Magic
Fri 6th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : La Voix with Christopher Biggins

La Voix with Christopher Biggins
Sat 7th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : The 4Tunes

The 4Tunes
Sun 8th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Forum Nights: Paul Dunton, Charlie Rivers, Sorrel Nation

Forum Nights: Paul Dunton, Charlie Rivers, Sorrel Nation
Thu 12th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Radio Gaga

Radio Gaga
Fri 13th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : English Touring Opera

English Touring Opera
Sun 15th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Forum Nights: Indoor Pets, Polygons, Rambling Club

Forum Nights: Indoor Pets, Polygons, Rambling Club
Thu 19th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Sweet Caroline

Sweet Caroline
Fri 20th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Le Cabaret Fantastique

Le Cabaret Fantastique
Sat 21st Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : RTWSO: Autumn Classics

RTWSO: Autumn Classics
Sun 22nd Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a Night

Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a Night
Wed 25th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Forum Nights: Infrared, Pett Level, Naipia

Forum Nights: Infrared, Pett Level, Naipia
Thu 26th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Frankly Sinatra

Frankly Sinatra
Fri 27th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Take That Experience

The Take That Experience
Sat 28th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : An Afternoon with Kevin & Joanne Clifton

An Afternoon with Kevin & Joanne Clifton
Sun 29th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Forum Nights: Lady Bird and Friends

Forum Nights: Lady Bird and Friends
Thu 3rd Dec

Assembly Hall Theatre : A Tribute To The Carpenters

A Tribute To The Carpenters
Fri 4th Dec

Assembly Hall Theatre : La Voix's Christmas Cracker

La Voix's Christmas Cracker
Sat 5th Dec

Assembly Hall Theatre : English Touring Opera

English Touring Opera
Sun 6th Dec

Assembly Hall Theatre : Coming Home For Christmas

Coming Home For Christmas
Sun 13th Dec

Assembly Hall Theatre : Jack And The Beanstalk

Jack And The Beanstalk
Fri 18th Dec to Sun 3rd Jan 2021

Assembly Hall Theatre : In The Air Tonight

In The Air Tonight
Fri 22nd Jan 2021

Assembly Hall Theatre : Simon & Garfunkel: Through The Years by Bookends

Simon & Garfunkel: Through The Years by Bookends
Sat 23rd Jan 2021

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Legends of American Country

The Legends of American Country
Thu 11th Feb 2021

Assembly Hall Theatre : Come What May

Come What May
Thu 25th Mar 2021

Assembly Hall Theatre : Horrible Histories: Barmy Britain

Horrible Histories: Barmy Britain
Mon 7th Jun to Sat 12th Jun 2021

Assembly Hall Theatre : Jools Holland and his Rhytmn & Blues Orchestra

Jools Holland and his Rhytmn & Blues Orchestra
Wed 16th Jun to Thu 17th Jun 2021

Assembly Hall Theatre : Legend: The Bob Marley Story

Legend: The Bob Marley Story
Fri 9th Jul 2021

Assembly Hall Theatre : Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
Tue 13th Jul 2021

Assembly Hall Theatre : Anton & Giovanni

Anton & Giovanni
Thu 15th Jul 2021

Assembly Hall Theatre : Calling Planet Earth: Symphonic

Calling Planet Earth: Symphonic
Sat 6th Nov 2021

Assembly Hall Theatre : John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now
Wed 17th Nov to Thu 18th Nov 2021

Assembly Hall Theatre : Katherine Ryan: Missus

Katherine Ryan: Missus
Sat 29th Jan 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : Billionaire Boy

Billionaire Boy
Mon 23rd May to Fri 27th May 2022
Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
Restaurants

Estro Pizza & More

76 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RJ

approx 70 yards * see note

Côte Brasserie

1-73 Mount Pleasant Rd, TN1 1PX

approx 90 yards

Hotel du Vin

Crescent Road, TN1 2LY

approx 110 yards

Wagamama

54-58 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RB

approx 140 yards

Havet

99-101 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1QG

0.1 miles

See all ...

* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Odeon Cinema

54 events

Trinity Theatre

42 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

40 events

The Forum

39 events

Spa Valley Railway

7 events

See all 21 venues...

Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
Restaurants

Estro Pizza & More

76 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RJ

approx 70 yards * see note

Côte Brasserie

1-73 Mount Pleasant Rd, TN1 1PX

approx 90 yards

Hotel du Vin

Crescent Road, TN1 2LY

approx 110 yards

Wagamama

54-58 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RB

approx 140 yards

Havet

99-101 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1QG

0.1 miles

See all ...

* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Top Venues

Odeon Cinema

54 events

Trinity Theatre

42 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

40 events

The Forum

39 events

Spa Valley Railway

7 events

See all 21 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!