Assembly Hall Theatre
Crescent Road
Tunbridge Wells
Tel: 01892 530613

Assembly Hall Theatre : Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Wed 19th Jan

Assembly Hall Theatre : Legend: The Music of Bob Marley

Legend: The Music of Bob Marley
Thu 20th Jan

Assembly Hall Theatre : Frankie The Concert

Frankie The Concert
Fri 21st Jan

Assembly Hall Theatre :  Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years
Sat 22nd Jan

Assembly Hall Theatre : Katherine Ryan: Missus

Katherine Ryan: Missus
Sat 29th Jan

Assembly Hall Theatre : Rob Lamberti: A Celebration of the Songs & Music Of George Michael

Rob Lamberti: A Celebration of the Songs & Music Of George Michael
Fri 4th Feb

Assembly Hall Theatre : Hits Out Of Hell: The Meatloaf Songbook

Hits Out Of Hell: The Meatloaf Songbook
Sat 5th Feb

Assembly Hall Theatre : RTWSO: 100th Birthday Civic Concert

RTWSO: 100th Birthday Civic Concert
Sun 6th Feb

Assembly Hall Theatre : An Evening With Aggers & Tuffers

An Evening With Aggers & Tuffers
Mon 7th Feb

Assembly Hall Theatre : Gordon Buchanan

Gordon Buchanan
Tue 8th Feb

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Animals and Friends Farewell Tour

The Animals and Friends Farewell Tour
Fri 11th Feb

Assembly Hall Theatre : Gangsta Granny

Gangsta Granny
Wed 2nd Mar to Sat 5th Feb

Assembly Hall Theatre : RTWSO: Celebrating International Women’s Day

RTWSO: Celebrating International Women’s Day
Sun 6th Mar

Assembly Hall Theatre : Dreamboats & Petticoats: Bring on Back the Good Times

Dreamboats & Petticoats: Bring on Back the Good Times
Mon 7th Mar to Sat 12th Mar

Assembly Hall Theatre : Eric & Ern

Eric & Ern
Tue 15th Mar

Assembly Hall Theatre : Madama Butterfly: Russian State Opera

Madama Butterfly: Russian State Opera
Thu 17th Mar

Assembly Hall Theatre : That'll Be The Day: 35th Anniversary Show

That'll Be The Day: 35th Anniversary Show
Fri 18th Mar

Assembly Hall Theatre : Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour
Sat 19th Mar

Assembly Hall Theatre : Pop Diva's Live

Pop Diva's Live
Sun 20th Mar

Assembly Hall Theatre : Friends! The Musical Parody

Friends! The Musical Parody
Thu 24th Mar

Assembly Hall Theatre : Cinderella: Grown Ups Only

Cinderella: Grown Ups Only
Fri 25th Mar

Assembly Hall Theatre : Henning Wehn: It'll All Come Out In The Wash

Henning Wehn: It'll All Come Out In The Wash
Sun 27th Mar

Assembly Hall Theatre : Agatha Christie's A Murder is Announced

Agatha Christie's A Murder is Announced
Tue 29th Mar to Sat 2nd Apr

Assembly Hall Theatre : RTWSO: Centenary Season Finale

RTWSO: Centenary Season Finale
Sun 3rd Apr

Assembly Hall Theatre : A Beautiful Noise

A Beautiful Noise
Tue 5th Apr

Assembly Hall Theatre : Count Arthur Strong: And This Is Me!

Count Arthur Strong: And This Is Me!
Thu 7th Apr

Assembly Hall Theatre : RTWCS: Verdi's Requiem

RTWCS: Verdi's Requiem
Sun 10th Apr

Assembly Hall Theatre : Blood Brothers

Blood Brothers
Tue 12th Apr to Sat 16th Apr

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Carpenters Story

The Carpenters Story
Mon 18th Apr

Assembly Hall Theatre : Reginald D Hunter: Bombe Shuffleur

Reginald D Hunter: Bombe Shuffleur
Wed 20th Apr

Assembly Hall Theatre : Lost in Music: One Night at the Disco

Lost in Music: One Night at the Disco
Fri 22nd Apr

Assembly Hall Theatre : Nish Kumar: Control

Nish Kumar: Control
Sun 24th Apr

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Tiger Who Came to Tea

The Tiger Who Came to Tea
Mon 25th Apr to Tue 26th Apr

Assembly Hall Theatre : RTWSO: Sounds of the 70's

RTWSO: Sounds of the 70's
Sun 1st May

Assembly Hall Theatre : Dreamboats & Petticoats: Music That Lives Forever

Dreamboats & Petticoats: Music That Lives Forever
Tue 3rd May

Assembly Hall Theatre : Tony Hadley

Tony Hadley
Sun 8th May

Assembly Hall Theatre : Fascinating Aida

Fascinating Aida
Tue 10th May

Assembly Hall Theatre : Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado
Thu 12th May

Assembly Hall Theatre : Billionaire Boy

Billionaire Boy
Mon 23rd May to Fri 27th May

Assembly Hall Theatre : Jools Holland and his Rhytmn & Blues Orchestra

Jools Holland and his Rhytmn & Blues Orchestra
Wed 8th Jun to Thu 9th Jun

Assembly Hall Theatre : Paul Merton's Improv Chums

Paul Merton's Improv Chums
Fri 10th Jun

Assembly Hall Theatre : TWODS: Shrek The Musical

TWODS: Shrek The Musical
Tue 14th Jun to Sat 18th Jun

Assembly Hall Theatre : Strictly Presents: The Power of Dance

Strictly Presents: The Power of Dance
Wed 22nd Jun

Assembly Hall Theatre : Anton & Giovanni

Anton & Giovanni
Mon 11th Jul

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Quo Experience

The Quo Experience
Fri 12th Aug

Assembly Hall Theatre : Bye Bye Baby

Bye Bye Baby
Sat 3rd Sep

Assembly Hall Theatre : Milton Jones: Milton Impossible

Milton Jones: Milton Impossible
Mon 3rd Oct

Assembly Hall Theatre : Abbamania in Concert

Abbamania in Concert
Tue 4th Oct

Assembly Hall Theatre : Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun!

Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun!
Sat 22nd Oct and 1 more...

Assembly Hall Theatre : ELO Again

ELO Again
Thu 27th Oct

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Legends of American Country

The Legends of American Country
Tue 1st Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : The World Famous Elvis Show

The World Famous Elvis Show
Sat 5th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Sara Pascoe: Success Story

Sara Pascoe: Success Story
Sun 20th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Russian State Ballet: Sleeping Beauty

Russian State Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Tue 22nd Nov
Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
Restaurants

Estro Pizza & More

76 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RJ

approx 70 yards * see note

Côte Brasserie

1-73 Mount Pleasant Rd, TN1 1PX

approx 90 yards

Hotel du Vin

Crescent Road, TN1 2LY

approx 110 yards

Prezzo

84 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RT

approx 140 yards

TN1 Bar & Kitchen

33 Monson Road, TN1 1LS

approx 140 yards

See all ...

* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

70 events

The Forum

44 events

De La Warr Pavilion

42 events

Trinity Theatre

32 events

Spa Valley Railway

21 events

See all 21 venues...

Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
Restaurants

Estro Pizza & More

76 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RJ

approx 70 yards * see note

Côte Brasserie

1-73 Mount Pleasant Rd, TN1 1PX

approx 90 yards

Hotel du Vin

Crescent Road, TN1 2LY

approx 110 yards

Prezzo

84 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RT

approx 140 yards

TN1 Bar & Kitchen

33 Monson Road, TN1 1LS

approx 140 yards

See all ...

* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

70 events

The Forum

44 events

De La Warr Pavilion

42 events

Trinity Theatre

32 events

Spa Valley Railway

21 events

See all 21 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!