Tonbridge (59 events)

Tonbridge
16
MAR
23
MAR

The Birds

Tonbridge

Sat 16th Mar to Sat 23rd Mar

Daphne du Maurier's 1952 enthralling short story, also the basis for Alfred Hitchcock’s classic film, is boldly adapted by Conor McPherson.

Go to event's own details.

22
MAR

Jayne Snow Duo

Tonbridge

Fri 22nd Mar

8.00 pm

Music at The Nelson Arms, 19 Cromer Street, Tonbridge, TN9 1UP

Go to event's own details.

23
MAR

Michael Buble Tribute @ The New Telegraph Club

Tonbridge

Sat 23rd Mar

6.30 pm

23
MAR

Neal Dymond @ The Punch & Judy

Tonbridge

Sat 23rd Mar

8.00 pm

Another amazing music night for your diary with Neal Dymond singing some great classics.
 

Go to event's own details.

24
MAR

Verdigris: Owen Donovon

Tonbridge

Sun 24th Mar

6.00 pm

24
MAR

Fuggles: Ice Cold Daydream

Tonbridge

Sun 24th Mar

2.00 - 10.00 pm

ICE COLD DAYDREAM presents its 1st alldayer!

Go to event's own details.

29
MAR

Any White Duo

Tonbridge

Fri 29th Mar

8.00 pm

Music at The Nelson Arms, 19 Cromer Street, Tonbridge, TN9 1UP

Go to event's own details.

30
MAR

Tonbridge Philharmonic: Choral Concert - Brahms

Tonbridge

Sat 30th Mar

Formed in 1946, the Tonbridge Philharmonic Society is a vibrant part of musical life in the West Kent area.

Go to event's own details.

1
APR

Tonbridge Folk Club: Will Finn & Rosie Calvert

Tonbridge

Mon 1st Apr

8.00 pm

First and third Mondays of each month. Musicians, singers and audience welcome.

Go to event's own details.

4
APR
6
APR

Double Bill

Tonbridge

Thu 4th Apr to Sat 6th Apr

A youth theatre double bill of one act plays!

Go to event's own details.

5
APR

Nate Austin

Tonbridge

Fri 5th Apr

8.00 pm

Music at The Nelson Arms, 19 Cromer Street, Tonbridge, TN9 1UP

Go to event's own details.

12
APR

Matt & Lavina

Tonbridge

Fri 12th Apr

8.00 pm

Music at The Nelson Arms, 19 Cromer Street, Tonbridge, TN9 1UP

Go to event's own details.

15
APR

Tonbridge Folk Club: Hickory Signals

Tonbridge

Mon 15th Apr

8.00 pm

First and third Mondays of each month. Musicians, singers and audience welcome.

Go to event's own details.

26
APR

The Acoustic Varlies

Tonbridge

Fri 26th Apr

8.00 pm

Music at The Nelson Arms, 19 Cromer Street, Tonbridge, TN9 1UP

Go to event's own details.

27
APR
4
MAY

The Pitman Painters

Tonbridge

Sat 27th Apr to Sat 4th May

It is 1934 and early evening in the pit village of Ashington, Northumberland. A group of miners and a dental mechanic, wait in the village hall for Professor Lyon, from Newcastle University.

Go to event's own details.

28
APR

St Georges Day Parade

Tonbridge

Sun 28th Apr

10.45 am

From River Walk to Tonbridge Castle

Go to event's own details.

3
MAY
5
MAY

Time Out Festival

Tonbridge

Fri 3rd May to Sun 5th May

Three individual days of live music at Tonbridge Castle.

Go to event's own details.

4
MAY

Tasmin Little, Andrey Gugnin

Tonbridge

Sat 4th May

7.30 pm

Tonbridge Music Club bringing outstanding musicians to West Kent.

Go to event's own details.

6
MAY

Tonbridge Triathlon

Tonbridge

Mon 6th May

Whether you are a complete beginner to the sport or a prospective Olympic athlete, Tonbridge Triathlon offers a race for you.

Go to event's own details.

10
MAY

Release The Geese

Tonbridge

Fri 10th May

8.00 pm

Music at The Nelson Arms, 19 Cromer Street, Tonbridge, TN9 1UP

Go to event's own details.

17
MAY

Acoustix

Tonbridge

Fri 17th May

8.00 pm

Music at The Nelson Arms, 19 Cromer Street, Tonbridge, TN9 1UP

Go to event's own details.

18
MAY

Tonbridge Philharmonic: Orchestral Concert

Tonbridge

Sat 18th May

Formed in 1946, the Tonbridge Philharmonic Society is a vibrant part of musical life in the West Kent area.

Go to event's own details.

18
MAY
25
MAY

Nunsense

Tonbridge

Sat 18th May to Sat 25th May

This heavenly musical comedy features The Little Sisters of Hoboken, nuns who are in a bit of a pickle: their cook, Sister Julia - Child of God, has accidentally poisoned 52 of their fellow sisters and there are no funds for the burials!

Go to event's own details.

20
MAY

Tonbridge Folk Club: Na Mara

Tonbridge

Mon 20th May

8.00 pm

First and third Mondays of each month. Musicians, singers and audience welcome.

Go to event's own details.

25
MAY
26
MAY

Tonbridge Food & Drink Festival

Tonbridge

Sat 25th May to Sun 26th May

11.00- 6.00 pm

Fire up your taste buds at this year’s fabulous Tonbridge Food & Drink Festival in the town’s beautiful castle grounds close to the banks of the picturesque River Medway.

Go to event's own details.

31
MAY

Jayne Snow Duo

Tonbridge

Fri 31st May

8.00 pm

Music at The Nelson Arms, 19 Cromer Street, Tonbridge, TN9 1UP

Go to event's own details.

3
JUN

Tonbridge Folk Club: David & Alison Fenner

Tonbridge

Mon 3rd Jun

8.00 pm

First and third Mondays of each month. Musicians, singers and audience welcome.

Go to event's own details.

16
JUN

Tonbridge Carnival Procession & Fete

Tonbridge

Sun 16th Jun

12.30 pm

This popular annual event begins with the usual carnival procession through the High Street.

Go to event's own details.

17
JUN

Tonbridge Folk Club: Milton Hide

Tonbridge

Mon 17th Jun

8.00 pm

First and third Mondays of each month. Musicians, singers and audience welcome.

Go to event's own details.

22
JUN
29
JUN

Mind Game

Tonbridge

Sat 22nd Jun to Sat 29th Jun

22
JUN
23
JUN

Home and Garden Weekend

Tonbridge

Sat 22nd Jun to Sun 23rd Jun

1
JUL

Stone Junction

Tonbridge

Mon 1st Jul

8.00 pm

First and third Mondays of each month. Musicians, singers and audience welcome.

Go to event's own details.

5
JUL

Sarah Janye as Dolly Parton, The Haley Sisters

Tonbridge

Fri 5th Jul

Part of Tonbridge Music Weekend.

Go to event's own details.

6
JUL

Tonbridge Philharmonic: Summer Concert

Tonbridge

Sat 6th Jul

Formed in 1946, the Tonbridge Philharmonic Society is a vibrant part of musical life in the West Kent area.

Go to event's own details.

6
JUL

The Rocket Man, Stayin' Alive UK

Tonbridge

Sat 6th Jul

Part of Tonbridge Music Weekend.

Go to event's own details.

7
JUL

West End Leading Ladies, Princess Picnic

Tonbridge

Sun 7th Jul

Featuring West End and and Broadway sensation Kerry Ellis with a selection of Leading Ladies in an incredible show-stopping night of the musicals!

Go to event's own details.

11
JUL

The Winter's Tale by Changeling Theatre

Tonbridge

Thu 11th Jul

Set in Sicily and Bohemia, The Winter's Tale follows the story of the wealthy, powerful and loved Leontes. But inside he harbours a jealousy that leads him to destroy all he holds dear. Years later, a journey begins that may heal his pain and reunite family.

Go to event's own details.

14
JUL

Jon Hamilton Big Band Concert

Tonbridge

Sun 14th Jul

3.00 pm

Live music on Tonbridge Castle lawn from 3pm - 5pm! Admission to this event is free of charge.

Go to event's own details.

15
JUL

Lyndsey Rule

Tonbridge

Mon 15th Jul

8.00 pm

First and third Mondays of each month. Musicians, singers and audience welcome.

Go to event's own details.

19
JUL
21
JUL

Luna Cinema

Tonbridge

Fri 19th Jul to Sun 21st Jul

20
JUL
27
JUL

Charley's Aunt

Tonbridge

Sat 20th Jul to Sat 27th Jul

28
JUL

Second Wind Jazz Band Concert

Tonbridge

Sun 28th Jul

3.00 pm

Live music on Tonbridge Castle lawn from 3pm - 5pm! Admission to this event is free of charge.

Go to event's own details.

4
AUG

Franenstein by Illyria

Tonbridge

Sun 4th Aug

This classic chilling tale is now a brand new musical production created by Illyria. The performance features a fully orchestrated musical score, a cast of professional actor singers, spectacular stage effects, puppetry and flashes of wickedly dark humour.

Go to event's own details.

11
AUG

Invicta Jazz Concert

Tonbridge

Sun 11th Aug

3.00 pm

Live music on Tonbridge Castle lawn from 3pm - 5pm! Admission to this event is free of charge.

Go to event's own details.

18
AUG

Sevenoaks and Tonbridge Concert Band

Tonbridge

Sun 18th Aug

3.00 pm

Live music on Tonbridge Castle lawn from 3pm - 5pm! Admission to this event is free of charge.

Go to event's own details.

19
AUG

Tonbridge Folk Club: Kelter

Tonbridge

Mon 19th Aug

8.00 pm

First and third Mondays of each month. Musicians, singers and audience welcome.

Go to event's own details.

25
AUG

East Grinsted Concert Band

Tonbridge

Sun 25th Aug

3.00 pm

Live music on Tonbridge Castle lawn from 3pm - 5pm! Admission to this event is free of charge.

Go to event's own details.

27
AUG

The Tempest by Illyria

Tonbridge

Tue 27th Aug

In their 28th open-air touring season, the internationally renowned theatre group Illyria will return to their home-turf: Shakespearean comedy.

Go to event's own details.

2
SEP

Tonbridge Folk Club: Broomdasher

Tonbridge

Mon 2nd Sep

8.00 pm

First and third Mondays of each month. Musicians, singers and audience welcome.

Go to event's own details.

7
SEP
8
SEP

Medieval Fair and Hertigae Weekend

Tonbridge

Sat 7th Sep to Sun 8th Sep

16
SEP

Tonbridge Folk Club: Wildwood Jack

Tonbridge

Mon 16th Sep

8.00 pm

First and third Mondays of each month. Musicians, singers and audience welcome.

Go to event's own details.

6
OCT

Tonbridge Half Marathon

Tonbridge

Sun 6th Oct

10.00 am

7
OCT

Tonbridge Folk Club: Tom Lewis

Tonbridge

Mon 7th Oct

8.00 pm

First and third Mondays of each month. Musicians, singers and audience welcome.

Go to event's own details.

21
OCT

Tonbridge Folk Club: Geoff Higginbottom

Tonbridge

Mon 21st Oct

8.00 pm

First and third Mondays of each month. Musicians, singers and audience welcome.

Go to event's own details.

4
NOV

Tonbridge Folk Club: Daria Kulesh

Tonbridge

Mon 4th Nov

8.00 pm

First and third Mondays of each month. Musicians, singers and audience welcome.

Go to event's own details.

18
NOV

Tonbridge Folk Club: Sally Ironmonger with B...

Tonbridge

Mon 18th Nov

8.00 pm

First and third Mondays of each month. Musicians, singers and audience welcome.

Go to event's own details.

2
DEC

Tonbridge Folk Club: Chriand 'n' Alan Davis

Tonbridge

Mon 2nd Dec

8.00 pm

First and third Mondays of each month. Musicians, singers and audience welcome.

Go to event's own details.

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

66 events

The Pantiles

52 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

51 events

The Forum

43 events

The Grey Lady

34 events

See all 70 venues...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Wednesday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

66 events

The Pantiles

52 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

51 events

The Forum

43 events

The Grey Lady

34 events

See all 70 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!