Odeon Cinema (32 events)
Knights Park
Tunbridge Wells
Tel: 0871 22 44 007
20
JAN

Bolshoi: La Bayadere

Odeon Cinema

Sun 20th Jan

3.00 pm

22
JAN

ROH: The Queen Of Spades

Odeon Cinema

Tue 22nd Jan

23
JAN

Oscar Wilde Season: A Woman of No Importance

Odeon Cinema

Wed 23rd Jan

6.30 pm

A repeat performance of 2018's A Woman of No Importance by Oscar Wilde.

Go to event's own details.

26
JAN

BTS World Tour: Love Yourself

Odeon Cinema

Sat 26th Jan

3.00 pm

Shot at the Olympic Stadium in Seoul during the BTS WORLD TOUR ‘LOVE YOURSELF’, an exclusive screening of the most sought-after concert of 2018 hits movie theaters worldwide for a one-day only event. 

Go to event's own details.

26
JAN

Northern Ballet: Tortoise and the Hare

Odeon Cinema

Sat 26th Jan

10.15 am

Once upon a time there was a speedy Hare who would never stop talking about how fast he could run. Sick of being teased for his slowness, Tortoise challenged him to a race. No one thought he could win, but life is full of surprises!

Go to event's own details.

27
JAN

ROH: The Queen Of Spades

Odeon Cinema

Sun 27th Jan

29
JAN

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Odeon Cinema

Tue 29th Jan

7.00 pm

Winner of 3 WhatsOnStage Awards including Best New Musical and nominated for 5 Olivier Awards, Everybody’s Talking About Jamie has been recorded from the Apollo Theatre in London's Shaftesbury Avenue.

Go to event's own details.

31
JAN

NT Live: I'm Not Running

Odeon Cinema

Thu 31st Jan

7.00 pm

5
FEB

Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso

Odeon Cinema

Tue 5th Feb

6.30 pm

19
FEB

Royal Ballet: Don Quixote

Odeon Cinema

Tue 19th Feb

7.15 pm

23
FEB

Northern Ballet: The Elves and the Shoemaker

Odeon Cinema

Sat 23rd Feb

10.15 am

24
FEB

Royal Ballet: Don Quioxe

Odeon Cinema

Sun 24th Feb

2.00 pm

27
FEB

Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermere's Fan

Odeon Cinema

Wed 27th Feb

6.30 pm

A repeat performance of 2018's Lady Windermere's Fan by Oscar Wilde directed by Kathy Burke.

Go to event's own details.

2
MAR

Met Opera: La Fille du Regiment

Odeon Cinema

Sat 2nd Mar

5.55 pm

10
MAR

Bolshoi: The Sleeping Beauty

Odeon Cinema

Sun 10th Mar

2.00 pm

23
MAR

Northern Ballet: Thee Little Pigs

Odeon Cinema

Sat 23rd Mar

10.15 am

30
MAR

Met Opera: Die Walkure

Odeon Cinema

Sat 30th Mar

5.55 pm

2
APR

ROH: La Forza Del Destino

Odeon Cinema

Tue 2nd Apr

7
APR

Bolshoi: The Golden Age

Odeon Cinema

Sun 7th Apr

2.00 pm

1
MAY

Oscar Wilde: The Importance of Being Earnest

Odeon Cinema

Wed 1st May

6.30 pm

11
MAY

Met Opera: Dialogues des Carmlites

Odeon Cinema

Sat 11th May

5.55 pm

14
MAY

NT Live: All My Sons

Odeon Cinema

Tue 14th May

7.00 pm

16
MAY

Royal Ballet: Ballet Triptych

Odeon Cinema

Thu 16th May

19
MAY

Bolshoi: Carmen Suite & Petrushka

Odeon Cinema

Sun 19th May

4.00 pm

4
JUN

Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh and Japan

Odeon Cinema

Tue 4th Jun

6.30 pm

Though Vincent van Gogh never visited Japan it is the country that had the most profound influence on him and his art.

Go to event's own details.

11
JUN

Royal Ballet: Romeo & Juliet

Odeon Cinema

Tue 11th Jun

7.15 pm

16
JUN

Royal Ballet: Romeo & Juliet

Odeon Cinema

Sun 16th Jun

2.00 pm

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

77 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

61 events

The Forum

40 events

Odeon Cinema

32 events

The Grey Lady

12 events

See all 61 venues...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Friday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

77 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

61 events

The Forum

40 events

Odeon Cinema

32 events

The Grey Lady

12 events

See all 61 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!