Trinity Theatre
Church Road
Tunbridge Wells
Tel: 01892 678678
Email: enquiries@trinitytheatre.net

Trinity Theatre : Fiona Bevan: The Breathing Room

Fiona Bevan: The Breathing Room
Sun 23rd Jan

Trinity Theatre : Tenors Un Limited

Tenors Un Limited
Fri 28th Jan

Trinity Theatre : The Open Page With Claire Fuller

The Open Page With Claire Fuller
Sun 30th Jan

Trinity Theatre : The Electrical Life of Louis Wain

The Electrical Life of Louis Wain
Wed 2nd Feb

Trinity Theatre : Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil

Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil
Fri 4th Feb

Trinity Theatre : Comedy Club: Eshaan Akbar and Laura Lexx

Comedy Club: Eshaan Akbar and Laura Lexx
Sat 5th Feb

Trinity Theatre : The Miraculous Mis-adventures of Robin Hood

The Miraculous Mis-adventures of Robin Hood
Thu 10th Feb and 6 more...

Trinity Theatre : Legally Blonde

Legally Blonde
Fri 18th Feb and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : Chris Helme: The Breathing Room

Chris Helme: The Breathing Room
Sun 20th Feb

Trinity Theatre : The Cupid Couch Live with Dan Jones: Podcast Festival

The Cupid Couch Live with Dan Jones: Podcast Festival
Tue 22nd Feb

Trinity Theatre : The Open Page with Laura Marshall and CJ Tudor

The Open Page with Laura Marshall and CJ Tudor
Thu 3rd Mar

Trinity Theatre : G2 Definitive Genesis

G2 Definitive Genesis
Fri 4th Mar

Trinity Theatre : Comedy Club: Keith Farnan and Sarah Keyworth

Comedy Club: Keith Farnan and Sarah Keyworth
Sat 5th Mar

Trinity Theatre : The Ladykillers

The Ladykillers
Tue 8th Mar and 4 more...

Trinity Theatre : ShakeItUp: The Improvised Shakespeare Show

ShakeItUp: The Improvised Shakespeare Show
Thu 17th Mar

Trinity Theatre : Edwina Hayes: The Breathing Room

Edwina Hayes: The Breathing Room
Sun 27th Mar

Trinity Theatre : Splat

Splat
Sun 3rd Apr

Trinity Theatre : Withered Optimism

Withered Optimism
Sun 3rd Apr

Trinity Theatre : Rapunzel: A Tangle Musical Adventure

Rapunzel: A Tangle Musical Adventure
Mon 4th Apr

Trinity Theatre : Coldplace

Coldplace
Fri 8th Apr

Trinity Theatre : Rachel Croft: The Breathing Room

Rachel Croft: The Breathing Room
Sun 10th Apr

Trinity Theatre : Stephen Venables: Life After Everest

Stephen Venables: Life After Everest
Fri 15th Apr

Trinity Theatre : Hometown Glory: Tribute to Adele

Hometown Glory: Tribute to Adele
Fri 20th May

Trinity Theatre : Down For The Count Swing Orchestra

Down For The Count Swing Orchestra
Fri 17th Jun

Trinity Theatre : Sean McLoughlin: So Be It

Sean McLoughlin: So Be It
Sat 15th Oct

Trinity Theatre : Not The Three Musketeers

Not The Three Musketeers
Tue 6th Dec and 22 more...
Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
Restaurants

Côte Brasserie

1-73 Mount Pleasant Rd, TN1 1PX

approx 110 yards * see note

Estro Pizza & More

76 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RJ

approx 160 yards

Havet

99-101 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1QG

approx 160 yards

Prezzo

84 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RT

0.1 miles

Bill's Restaurant

Lime Hill Road, Five Ways, TN1 1LJ

0.12 miles

See all ...

* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

70 events

The Forum

44 events

De La Warr Pavilion

42 events

Trinity Theatre

32 events

Spa Valley Railway

21 events

See all 21 venues...

Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
Restaurants

Côte Brasserie

1-73 Mount Pleasant Rd, TN1 1PX

approx 110 yards * see note

Estro Pizza & More

76 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RJ

approx 160 yards

Havet

99-101 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1QG

approx 160 yards

Prezzo

84 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RT

0.1 miles

Bill's Restaurant

Lime Hill Road, Five Ways, TN1 1LJ

0.12 miles

See all ...

* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

70 events

The Forum

44 events

De La Warr Pavilion

42 events

Trinity Theatre

32 events

Spa Valley Railway

21 events

See all 21 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!