Trinity Theatre
Church Road
Tunbridge Wells
Tel: 01892 678678
Email: enquiries@trinitytheatre.net

Trinity Theatre : Whisky Galore!

Whisky Galore!
Mon 27th Sep

Trinity Theatre : Colin Sell: Clueless at the Keys

Colin Sell: Clueless at the Keys
Thu 30th Sep

Trinity Theatre : Trinity Comedy Club

Trinity Comedy Club
Sat 2nd Oct and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : The Dong With A Luminous Nose

The Dong With A Luminous Nose
Sun 3rd Oct

Trinity Theatre : An Evening With Nick Butter

An Evening With Nick Butter
Wed 6th Oct

Trinity Theatre : No Jacket Required

No Jacket Required
Fri 8th Oct

Trinity Theatre : Eli and the Golem

Eli and the Golem
Wed 13th Oct

Trinity Theatre : The Hug

The Hug
Fri 15th Oct

Trinity Theatre : The Parachute

The Parachute
Sat 16th Oct

Trinity Theatre : The Puppet Van: The Lost Colour

The Puppet Van: The Lost Colour
Sun 17th Oct

Trinity Theatre : The Hound of the Baskervilles

The Hound of the Baskervilles
Tue 19th Oct to Sat 23rd Oct

Trinity Theatre : Female Gothic

Female Gothic
Sun 24th Oct

Trinity Theatre : The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde

The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde
Fri 5th Nov

Trinity Theatre : Tori Scott: Welcome to the After Party

Tori Scott: Welcome to the After Party
Sun 7th Nov

Trinity Theatre : Poppy & A Little Princess - A Double Bill

Poppy & A Little Princess - A Double Bill
Wed 10th Nov

Trinity Theatre : Whistle And I'll Come To You

Whistle And I'll Come To You
Thu 11th Nov

Trinity Theatre : Sindhu Vee: Alphabet

Sindhu Vee: Alphabet
Fri 12th Nov

Trinity Theatre : The Thinking Drinkers: Pub Quiz

The Thinking Drinkers: Pub Quiz
Sat 13th Nov

Trinity Theatre : (Not) Lady Chatterley's Lover

(Not) Lady Chatterley's Lover
Sat 20th Nov

Trinity Theatre : The Unremarkable Death Of Marilyn Monroe

The Unremarkable Death Of Marilyn Monroe
Sun 21st Nov

Trinity Theatre : Andrew Graham-Dixon: In The Picture

Andrew Graham-Dixon: In The Picture
Thu 2nd Dec

Trinity Theatre : The Prince and the Pauper

The Prince and the Pauper
Wed 8th Dec to Fri 31st Dec

Trinity Theatre : Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil

Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil
Fri 4th Feb 2022

Trinity Theatre : Rapunzel: A Tangle Musical Adventure

Rapunzel: A Tangle Musical Adventure
Mon 4th Apr 2022
Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
Restaurants

Côte Brasserie

1-73 Mount Pleasant Rd, TN1 1PX

approx 110 yards * see note

Estro Pizza & More

76 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RJ

approx 160 yards

Havet

99-101 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1QG

approx 160 yards

Prezzo

84 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RT

0.1 miles

Bill's Restaurant

Lime Hill Road, Five Ways, TN1 1LJ

0.12 miles

See all ...

* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Event Collections

TW Puppetry Festival

21 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

De La Warr Pavilion

74 events

The Forum

69 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

64 events

Trinity Theatre

39 events

Odeon Cinema: Films

16 events

See all 28 venues...

Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
Restaurants

Côte Brasserie

1-73 Mount Pleasant Rd, TN1 1PX

approx 110 yards * see note

Estro Pizza & More

76 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RJ

approx 160 yards

Havet

99-101 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1QG

approx 160 yards

Prezzo

84 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RT

0.1 miles

Bill's Restaurant

Lime Hill Road, Five Ways, TN1 1LJ

0.12 miles

See all ...

* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Top Venues

De La Warr Pavilion

74 events

The Forum

69 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

64 events

Trinity Theatre

39 events

Odeon Cinema: Films

16 events

See all 28 venues...

Event Collections

TW Puppetry Festival

21 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!