Trinity Theatre
Church Road
Tunbridge Wells
Tel: 01892 678678
Email: enquiries@trinitytheatre.net

Trinity Theatre : Genevieve: Senior Cinema

Genevieve: Senior Cinema
Mon 27th Jun

Trinity Theatre : Everything Everywhere All At Once

Everything Everywhere All At Once
Tue 28th Jun

Trinity Theatre : Twelfth Night

Twelfth Night
Fri 1st Jul

Trinity Theatre : Story Time

Story Time
Fri 1st Jul and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : Bard in the Yard: The Scottish Play

Bard in the Yard: The Scottish Play
Sat 2nd Jul

Trinity Theatre : A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream
Sat 2nd Jul

Trinity Theatre : Much Ado About Nothing

Much Ado About Nothing
Sun 3rd Jul

Trinity Theatre : Sing-a-long The Sound of Music: Senior Cinema

Sing-a-long The Sound of Music: Senior Cinema
Mon 11th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Back To The Future

Back To The Future
Tue 12th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Atlanticus Jazz

Atlanticus Jazz
Wed 13th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Estella

Estella
Thu 14th Jul and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : The Repair Cafe

The Repair Cafe
Sat 16th Jul and 4 more...

Trinity Theatre : The Good Ship Comedy Club

The Good Ship Comedy Club
Sat 16th Jul and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : Nathan Cassidy: Observational

Nathan Cassidy: Observational
Sun 17th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Private Lives: Trinity Theatre Club

Private Lives: Trinity Theatre Club
Tue 19th Jul and 4 more...

Trinity Theatre : The Rascally Diner

The Rascally Diner
Sun 24th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Dean Friedman: The Breathing Room

Dean Friedman: The Breathing Room
Sun 24th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Disney's The Jungle Book Kids

Disney's The Jungle Book Kids
Fri 29th Jul

Trinity Theatre : The Mighty Kids Beatbox Show

The Mighty Kids Beatbox Show
Sun 31st Jul

Trinity Theatre : Fiona Bevan: The Breathing Room

Fiona Bevan: The Breathing Room
Sun 31st Jul

Trinity Theatre : The Addams Family: Trinity Youth Theatre

The Addams Family: Trinity Youth Theatre
Fri 5th Aug and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : Elvis

Elvis
Tue 9th Aug

Trinity Theatre : Seussical Jr

Seussical Jr
Sat 13th Aug

Trinity Theatre : Gary Delaney: Gary in Punderland

Gary Delaney: Gary in Punderland
Sat 17th Sep

Trinity Theatre : Flanders & Swann

Flanders & Swann
Sun 18th Sep

Trinity Theatre : Beauty and The Beast

Beauty and The Beast
Thu 29th Sep

Trinity Theatre : Justin Moorhouse: Stretch & Think

Justin Moorhouse: Stretch & Think
Sat 1st Oct

Trinity Theatre : Sean McLoughlin: So Be It

Sean McLoughlin: So Be It
Sat 15th Oct

Trinity Theatre : Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland
Sun 30th Oct

Trinity Theatre : Daliso Chaponda: Apocalypse Not Now

Daliso Chaponda: Apocalypse Not Now
Fri 11th Nov

Trinity Theatre : Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour

Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour
Fri 18th Nov

Trinity Theatre : Mark Watson: This Can't Be It

Mark Watson: This Can't Be It
Sat 26th Nov

Trinity Theatre : Not The Three Musketeers

Not The Three Musketeers
Tue 6th Dec and 22 more...

Trinity Theatre : Lucy Porter – Wake-Up Call

Lucy Porter – Wake-Up Call
Sat 18th Mar 2023

Trinity Theatre : Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder
Sat 15th Apr 2023
Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
Restaurants

Côte Brasserie

1-73 Mount Pleasant Rd, TN1 1PX

approx 110 yards * see note

Estro Pizza & More

76 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RJ

approx 160 yards

Havet

99-101 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1QG

approx 160 yards

Prezzo

84 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RT

0.1 miles

Bill's Restaurant

Lime Hill Road, Five Ways, TN1 1LJ

0.12 miles

See all ...

* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Event Collections

Tunbridge Wells Poetry Festival

0 events

Tunbridge Wells Fringe Festival

95 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

54 events

Trinity Theatre

39 events

The Forum

33 events

Hever Festival Theatre

30 events

Odeon Cinema: Films

22 events

See all 36 venues...

Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
We cannot guarantee that any particular establishment is open, please check!
Restaurants

Côte Brasserie

1-73 Mount Pleasant Rd, TN1 1PX

approx 110 yards * see note

Estro Pizza & More

76 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RJ

approx 160 yards

Havet

99-101 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1QG

approx 160 yards

Prezzo

84 Mount Pleasant Road, TN1 1RT

0.1 miles

Bill's Restaurant

Lime Hill Road, Five Ways, TN1 1LJ

0.12 miles

See all ...

* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

54 events

Trinity Theatre

39 events

The Forum

33 events

Hever Festival Theatre

30 events

Odeon Cinema: Films

22 events

See all 36 venues...

Event Collections

Tunbridge Wells Poetry Festival

0 events

Tunbridge Wells Fringe Festival

95 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!