The Week in Tunbridge Wells
Mon 5 Oct 2020
5
OCT
8
OCT

23 Walks

Odeon Cinema

Mon 5th Oct to Thu 8th Oct 2020

Odeon Cinema : 23 Walks

11
SEP
22
OCT

After We Collided

Odeon Cinema

Fri 11th Sep to Thu 22nd Oct 2020

Odeon Cinema : After We Collided

16
SEP
20
OCT

Bill and Ted Face The Music

Odeon Cinema

Wed 16th Sep to Tue 20th Oct 2020

Odeon Cinema : Bill and Ted Face The Music

2
OCT
1
NOV

Cats & Dogs 3: Paws Unite

Odeon Cinema

Fri 2nd Oct to Sun 1st Nov 2020

Odeon Cinema : Cats & Dogs 3: Paws Unite

27
AUG
5
NOV

Tenet

Odeon Cinema

Thu 27th Aug to Thu 5th Nov 2020

Odeon Cinema : Tenet

2
OCT
20
OCT

The Elfkins: Baking A Difference

Odeon Cinema

Fri 2nd Oct to Tue 20th Oct 2020

Odeon Cinema : The Elfkins: Baking A Difference

29
AUG
15
OCT

The New Mutants

Odeon Cinema

Sat 29th Aug to Thu 15th Oct 2020

Odeon Cinema : The New Mutants

2
OCT
8
OCT

Unhinged

Odeon Cinema

Fri 2nd Oct to Thu 8th Oct 2020

Odeon Cinema : Unhinged

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Odeon Cinema

54 events

Trinity Theatre

42 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

40 events

The Forum

39 events

Spa Valley Railway

7 events

See all 21 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!