Classical Music Events97 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events34 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events88 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events66 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events174 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events118 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events68 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - The Wedding Singer
  • Spa Valley Railway: Dining
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Zorba Meza Grill - Authentic Turkish Restaurant - 4 Upper Grosvenor Road
Currently showing 645 events in 67 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar

Theatre & Musical

This page shows all future theatre & musical events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: External link link to event website or venue details venue venue list venue events

Salad Days
until Sat 9th Sep
Out of Area
go to event details
Pride and Prejudice - Illyria
Tue 22nd August
Tonbridge
go to event details
One Man, Two Guvnors
from Sat 26th Aug until Sun 3rd Sep
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Yerma
Thu 31st August
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Live: Yerma
Thu 31st August
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Yerma
Thu 31st August
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
The Wedding Singer
from Tue 5th Sep until Sat 9th Sep
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
NT Encore: Yerma
Thu 7th September
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Yerma
Thu 14th September
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Doppel Dietrich
Thu 14th September
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Encore: Yerma
Fri 15th September
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Wardrobes and Rings
Sat 16th September
Burrswood
go to event details
Oast Theatre: Our Country's Good
from Sat 16th Sep until Sat 23rd Sep
Tonbridge
go to event details
Fall Out
Mon 18th September
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Globe on Screen: King Lear
Thu 21st September
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
NT Encore: Yerma
Thu 21st September
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Growth
Sat 23rd September
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde
Mon 25th September
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Stage Russia: The Seagull
Mon 25th September
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Thu 28th September
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
King Arthur
Sun 1st October
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
The Tempest
Mon 2nd October
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Nt Encore: Hamlet
Thu 5th October
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
NT Encore: Hamlet
Thu 5th October
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Live: Hamlet
Thu 5th October
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Encore: Hamlet
Thu 5th October
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
RSC: Coriolanus
Wed 11th October
Hawkhurst
go to event details
RSC Live: Coriolanus
Wed 11th October
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
RSC Live: Coriolanus
Wed 11th October
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
RSC Live: Coriolanus
Wed 11th October
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
RSC Live: Coriolanus
Wed 11th October
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Victoria Hislop: Talk & Book Event
Thu 12th October
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Oast Theatre: Last Of The Red Hot Lovers
from Sat 14th Oct until Sat 21st Oct
Tonbridge
go to event details
The Crucible
from Tue 17th Oct until Sat 21st Oct
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Son Of A Preacher Man
from Tue 31st Oct until Sat 4th Nov
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Antigone
Thu 2nd November
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
The Red Room
Fri 10th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Oast Theatre: The Communication Cord
from Sat 11th Nov until Sat 18th Nov
Tonbridge
go to event details
Flashdance The Musical
from Mon 13th Nov until Sat 18th Nov
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Follies
Thu 16th November
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Follies
Thu 16th November
Hawkhurst
go to event details
The 39 Steps
from Thu 16th Nov until Sat 18th Nov
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
NT Live: Follies
Thu 16th November
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Globe on Screen: King Lear
Sun 19th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
TWODS: My Fair Lady
from Tue 21st Nov until Sat 25th Nov
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Follies
Fri 24th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Stage Russia: The Suicide
Mon 27th November
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Chess
Tue 28th November
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Lady Windermere's Fan
Thu 30th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Young Marx
Thu 7th December
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Live: Young Marx
Thu 7th December
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Young Marx
Thu 7th December
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Oast Theatre: Wendy And Peter Pan
from Fri 8th Dec until Sun 17th Dec
Tonbridge
go to event details
Oast Theatre: Bronte
from Sat 20th Jan until Sat 27th Jan
Tonbridge
go to event details
Stage Russia: Uncle Vanya
Mon 22nd January
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
RSC Live: Twelfth Night
Wed 14th February
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Oast Theatre: The Games Afoot (or Holmes For The Holidays)
from Sat 17th Feb until Sat 24th Feb
Tonbridge
go to event details
Stage Russia: Macbeth.Kino
Mon 12th March
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Oast Theatre: Lovesong
from Sat 17th Mar until Sat 24th Mar
Tonbridge
go to event details
NT Live: Julius Ceasar
Thu 22nd March
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Live: Julius Ceasar
Thu 22nd March
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Julius Ceasar
Thu 22nd March
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Oast Theatre: The Tempest
from Wed 4th Apr until Sat 7th Apr
Tonbridge
go to event details
Oast Theatre: Nell Gwynn
from Sat 21st Apr until Sat 28th Apr
Tonbridge
go to event details
Stage Russia: Drillalians
Mon 23rd April
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Oast Theatre: Dial M For Murder
from Sat 19th May until Sat 26th May
Tonbridge
go to event details
Oast Theatre: Ghosts
from Sat 23rd Jun until Sat 30th Jun
Tonbridge
go to event details
Oast Theatre: The Lady Killers
from Sat 21st Jul until Sat 28th Jul
Tonbridge
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+