Classical Music Events73 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events28 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events105 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events39 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events173 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events173 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events90 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Spa Valley Railway: Easter Specials
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Goldilocks - Northern Ballet
Currently showing 681 events in 68 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar

Theatre & Musical

This page shows all future theatre & musical events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: External link link to event website or venue details venue venue list venue events

Oast Made
from Wed 29th Mar until Sat 1st Apr
Tonbridge
go to event details
NT Encore: Hedda Gabler
Thu 30th March
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Handbagged
from Fri 31st Mar until Sun 2nd Apr
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
NT Live: Twelfth Night
Thu 6th April
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Live: Twelfth Night
Thu 6th April
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Pride and Prejudice
Thu 6th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Twelfth Night
Thu 6th April
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
NT Encore: Twelfth Night
Sat 8th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Sweeney Todd
Thu 13th April
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
That'll Be The Day
Thu 20th April
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead
Thu 20th April
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead
Thu 20th April
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead
Thu 20th April
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Encore: Tweflth Night
Thu 20th April
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
NT Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead
Thu 20th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead
Thu 20th April
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
A Fine Bright Day Today
from Sat 22nd Apr until Sat 29th Apr
Tonbridge
go to event details
Bucket List
Mon 24th April
Sevenoaks
go to event details
TWODS: Annie Get Your Gun
from Tue 25th Apr until Sat 29th Apr
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Private Fears in Public Places
from Tue 25th Apr until Sat 29th Apr
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
RSC Live: Julius Ceasar
Wed 26th April
Hawkhurst
go to event details
RSC Live: Julius Caesar
Wed 26th April
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
RSC Live: Julius Ceasar
Wed 26th April
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
RSC Live: Julius Caesar
Wed 26th April
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
NT Encore: Twelfth Night
Thu 27th April
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
A Regular Little Houdini
Wed 3rd May
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Showstopper! The Improvised Musical
Thu 4th May
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
NT Live: Rosencrantz & Guilderstern Are Dead
Thu 4th May
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
NT Live: Obsession
Thu 11th May
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Obsession
Thu 11th May
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Live: Obsession
Thu 11th May
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Obsession
Thu 11th May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Obsession
Thu 11th May
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Ruth Rendell: A Judgement In Stone
from Mon 15th May until Sat 20th May
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Murder By Proxy
Tue, Wed & Fri from 16th May to 19th May
Crowborough
go to event details
RSC: Julius Caesar
Wed 17th May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Going Green
from Sat 20th May until Sat 27th May
Tonbridge
go to event details
Romeo and Juliet
Mon 22nd May
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Rent
from Tue 23rd May until Sat 27th May
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Wed 24th May
Hawkhurst
go to event details
RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Wed 24th May
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Wed 24th May
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Wed 24th May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Wed 24th May
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
NT Live: Peter Pan
Sat 10th June
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Peter Pan
Sat 10th June
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Live: Peter Pan
Sat 10th June
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Peter Pan
Sat 10th June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
My World Has Exploded A Little Bit
Thu 22nd June
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
One Man, Two Guvnors
Thu 22nd June
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Salome
Thu 22nd June
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Live: Salome
Thu 22nd June
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Salome
Thu 22nd June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Death By Fatal Murder
from Fri 23rd Jun until Sat 24th Jun
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Murder Margaret and Me
from Sat 24th Jun until Sat 1st Jul
Tonbridge
go to event details
NT Encore: Salome
Thu 29th June
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Shirley Valentine
from Mon 3rd Jul until Sat 8th Jul
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Peter Pan
Sat 8th July
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
NT Live: Salome
Thu 13th July
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
The Merry Wives of Windsor
Tue 18th July
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 20th July
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 20th July
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 20th July
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 20th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 20th July
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Three Men In A Boat
from Sat 22nd Jul until Sat 29th Jul
Tonbridge
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 27th July
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 27th July
Hawkhurst
go to event details
Nell Gwynn by Jessica Swale
from Thu 27th Jul until Sat 29th Jul
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 27th July
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 27th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 27th July
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Illyria: Comedy of Errors
Sat 29th July
Burrswood
go to event details
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Wed 9th August
Hawkhurst
go to event details
The Lost World
Wed 9th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Wed 9th August
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Titus Andronicus
Wed 9th August
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Wed 9th August
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Wed 9th August
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 10th August
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
NT Live: Yerma
Sun 13th August
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Time of My Life by Alan Ayckbourn
from Thu 17th Aug until Sat 19th Aug
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 17th August
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
NT Live: Yerma
Thu 31st August
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Live: Yerma
Thu 31st August
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
The Wedding Singer
from Tue 5th Sep until Sat 9th Sep
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Yerma
Thu 14th September
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Wardrobes and Rings
Sat 16th September
Burrswood
go to event details
Antigone
Thu 2nd November
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Flashdance The Musical
from Mon 13th Nov until Sat 18th Nov
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 53 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Story Time with PJ Masks

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+