Classical Music Events103 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events21 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events113 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events39 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events194 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events137 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events64 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Shirley Valentine
  • Spa Valley Railway: Dining
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
Currently showing 671 events in 64 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar

Theatre & Musical

This page shows all future theatre & musical events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: External link link to event website or venue details venue venue list venue events

Murder Margaret and Me
until Sat 1st Jul
Tonbridge
go to event details
The Conductor
Wed 28th June
The Forum
go to event details
NT Encore: Salome
Thu 29th June
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Macbeth
Selected days from 29th Jun to 9th Jul
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Beautiful Boy
Fri 30th June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Shirley Valentine
from Mon 3rd Jul until Sat 8th Jul
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Peter Pan
Sat 8th July
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
La Traviata: Teatro dell'opera
Sun 9th July
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Sleuth
from Tue 11th Jul until Sat 15th Jul
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Encore: Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead
Tue 11th July
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
NT Live Encore: Who's Afraid of Viginia Woolf
from Wed 12th Jul until Thu 13th Jul
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
NT Live: Salome
Thu 13th July
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Once Upon A Time
Sat 15th July
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
The Merry Wives of Windsor
Tue 18th July
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Julius Caesar at the Donmar
Wed 19th July
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 20th July
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 20th July
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 20th July
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 20th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 20th July
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Three Men In A Boat
from Sat 22nd Jul until Sat 29th Jul
Tonbridge
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 27th July
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 27th July
Hawkhurst
go to event details
Nell Gwynn by Jessica Swale
from Thu 27th Jul until Sat 29th Jul
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 27th July
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 27th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 27th July
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Illyria: Comedy of Errors
Sat 29th July
Burrswood
go to event details
Donmar Warehouse: Julius Caesar
Tue 1st August
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Comedy of Errors - Illyria
Tue 8th August
Tonbridge
go to event details
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Wed 9th August
Hawkhurst
go to event details
The Lost World
Wed 9th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Wed 9th August
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Titus Andronicus
Wed 9th August
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Wed 9th August
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Wed 9th August
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 10th August
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Les Miserables
from Fri 11th Aug until Sat 12th Aug
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Time of My Life by Alan Ayckbourn
from Thu 17th Aug until Sat 19th Aug
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 17th August
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Pride and Prejudice - Illyria
Tue 22nd August
Tonbridge
go to event details
NT Live: Yerma
Thu 31st August
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Live: Yerma
Thu 31st August
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Yerma
Thu 31st August
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
The Wedding Singer
from Tue 5th Sep until Sat 9th Sep
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Yerma
Thu 14th September
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Wardrobes and Rings
Sat 16th September
Burrswood
go to event details
NT Encore: Yerma
Thu 21st September
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Stage Russia: The Seagull
Mon 25th September
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
RSC: Coriolanus
Wed 11th October
Hawkhurst
go to event details
RSC Live: Coriolanus
Wed 11th October
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
RSC Live: Coriolanus
Wed 11th October
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
RSC Live: Coriolanus
Wed 11th October
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
RSC Live: Coriolanus
Wed 11th October
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Son Of A Preacher Man
from Tue 31st Oct until Sat 4th Nov
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Antigone
Thu 2nd November
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Flashdance The Musical
from Mon 13th Nov until Sat 18th Nov
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
The 39 Steps
from Thu 16th Nov until Sat 18th Nov
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
TWODS: My Fair Lady
from Tue 21st Nov until Sat 25th Nov
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Stage Russia: The Suicide
Mon 27th November
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Stage Russia: Uncle Vanya
Mon 22nd January
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
RSC Live: Twelfth Night
Wed 14th February
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Stage Russia: Macbeth.Kino
Mon 12th March
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Stage Russia: Drillalians
Mon 23rd April
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

Event News

Rent Audience raises 8,000

Amazing audiences at the Assembly Hall Theatre in Tunbridge Wells have raised nearly £8,000 in support of the victims of Manchester's bombing, a staggering amount carrying a powerful message about solidarity and justice in our community.

For more details of this here

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 7 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
The Mason Mile Challenge

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+