Classical Music Events73 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events29 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events97 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events64 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events262 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events196 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events94 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Spa Valley Railway: Thomas
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Rent
Currently showing 816 events in 68 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar

Theatre & Musical

This page shows all future theatre & musical events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: External link link to event website or venue details venue venue list venue events

A Fine Bright Day Today
until Sat 29th Apr
Tonbridge
go to event details
TWODS: Annie Get Your Gun
until Sat 29th Apr
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Private Fears in Public Places
until Sat 29th Apr
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
A Regular Little Houdini
Wed 3rd May
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Showstopper! The Improvised Musical
Thu 4th May
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
NT Encore: Rosencrantz and Guilderstern Are Dead
Thu 4th May
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Encore: Rosencrantz & Guilderstern Are Dead
Thu 4th May
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Metamorphosis
Thu 4th May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Encore: Twelfth Night
Thu 4th May
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
NT Live: Obsession
Thu 11th May
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Obsession
Thu 11th May
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Live: Obsession
Thu 11th May
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Obsession
Thu 11th May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Obsession
Thu 11th May
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Ruth Rendell: A Judgement In Stone
from Mon 15th May until Sat 20th May
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Murder By Proxy
Tue, Wed & Fri from 16th May to 19th May
Crowborough
go to event details
RSC: Julius Caesar
Wed 17th May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf
Thu 18th May
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Live: Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf
Thu 18th May
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf
Thu 18th May
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
NT Encore: Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead
Fri 19th May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Going Green
from Sat 20th May until Sat 27th May
Tonbridge
go to event details
Romeo and Juliet
Mon 22nd May
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Rent
from Tue 23rd May until Sat 27th May
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Wed 24th May
Hawkhurst
go to event details
RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Wed 24th May
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Wed 24th May
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Wed 24th May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Wed 24th May
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
NT Encore: Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf
Sat 27th May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Encore: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf
Thu 8th June
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
NT Encore: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead
Thu 8th June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
NT Live: Peter Pan
Sat 10th June
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Peter Pan
Sat 10th June
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Live: Peter Pan
Sat 10th June
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Peter Pan
Sat 10th June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
NT Encore: Peter Pan
Sun 11th June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
My World Has Exploded A Little Bit
Thu 22nd June
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
One Man, Two Guvnors
Thu 22nd June
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Salome
Thu 22nd June
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Live: Salome
Thu 22nd June
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Salome
Thu 22nd June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Salome
Thu 22nd June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Death By Fatal Murder
from Fri 23rd Jun until Sat 24th Jun
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Great Expectations
Fri 23rd June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Murder Margaret and Me
from Sat 24th Jun until Sat 1st Jul
Tonbridge
go to event details
NT Encore: Salome
Thu 29th June
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Macbeth
Selected days from 29th Jun to 9th Jul
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Beautiful Boy
Fri 30th June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Shirley Valentine
from Mon 3rd Jul until Sat 8th Jul
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Peter Pan
Sat 8th July
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Sleuth
from Tue 11th Jul until Sat 15th Jul
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Salome
Thu 13th July
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Once Upon A Time
Sat 15th July
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
The Merry Wives of Windsor
Tue 18th July
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 20th July
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 20th July
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 20th July
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 20th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 20th July
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Three Men In A Boat
from Sat 22nd Jul until Sat 29th Jul
Tonbridge
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 27th July
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 27th July
Hawkhurst
go to event details
Nell Gwynn by Jessica Swale
from Thu 27th Jul until Sat 29th Jul
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 27th July
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 27th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 27th July
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Illyria: Comedy of Errors
Sat 29th July
Burrswood
go to event details
The Comedy of Errors - Illyria
Tue 8th August
Tonbridge
go to event details
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Wed 9th August
Hawkhurst
go to event details
The Lost World
Wed 9th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Wed 9th August
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Titus Andronicus
Wed 9th August
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Wed 9th August
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Wed 9th August
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 10th August
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Time of My Life by Alan Ayckbourn
from Thu 17th Aug until Sat 19th Aug
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 17th August
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Pride and Prejudice - Illyria
Tue 22nd August
Tonbridge
go to event details
NT Live: Yerma
Thu 31st August
Hawkhurst
go to event details
NT Live: Yerma
Thu 31st August
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
NT Live: Yerma
Thu 31st August
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
The Wedding Singer
from Tue 5th Sep until Sat 9th Sep
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Yerma
Thu 14th September
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Wardrobes and Rings
Sat 16th September
Burrswood
go to event details
NT Encore: Yerma
Thu 21st September
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
RSC Live: Coriolanus
Wed 11th October
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
RSC Live: Coriolanus
Wed 11th October
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
RSC Live: Coriolanus
Wed 11th October
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Son Of A Preacher Man
from Tue 31st Oct until Sat 4th Nov
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Antigone
Thu 2nd November
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Flashdance The Musical
from Mon 13th Nov until Sat 18th Nov
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
TWODS: My Fair Lady
from Tue 21st Nov until Sat 25th Nov
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
RSC Live: Twelfth Night
Wed 14th February
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 86 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Meet the Artist Evening and Quiz

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+