Theatre (19)

Trinity Theatre : Twelfth Night

Twelfth Night
Trinity Theatre
Fri 1st Jul

Trinity Theatre : Bard in the Yard: The Scottish Play

Bard in the Yard: The Scottish Play
Trinity Theatre
Sat 2nd Jul

Trinity Theatre : A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream
Trinity Theatre
Sat 2nd Jul

Trinity Theatre : Much Ado About Nothing

Much Ado About Nothing
Trinity Theatre
Sun 3rd Jul

The Pantiles : The Comedy of Errors

The Comedy of Errors
The Pantiles
Sun 10th Jul

Assembly Hall Theatre : Housewives on Holiday

Housewives on Holiday
Assembly Hall Theatre
Wed 13th Jul

The Pantiles : Badass

Badass
The Pantiles
Wed 13th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Estella

Estella
Trinity Theatre
Thu 14th Jul and 1 more...

Tunbridge Wells : A Midsummer Night's Dream (ish)

A Midsummer Night's Dream (ish)
Tunbridge Wells
Fri 15th Jul and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : Private Lives: Trinity Theatre Club

Private Lives: Trinity Theatre Club
Trinity Theatre
Tue 19th Jul and 4 more...

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : NT Live: Prima Facie

NT Live: Prima Facie
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Thu 21st Jul

Hever Festival Theatre : Posting Letters To The Moon

Posting Letters To The Moon
Hever Festival Theatre
Wed 3rd Aug

Trinity Theatre : The Addams Family: Trinity Youth Theatre

The Addams Family: Trinity Youth Theatre
Trinity Theatre
Fri 5th Aug and 1 more...

Hever Festival Theatre : The Crow House

The Crow House
Hever Festival Theatre
Wed 17th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Anne Bolyen

Anne Bolyen
Hever Festival Theatre
Thu 18th Aug and 2 more...

Hever Festival Theatre : A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream
Hever Festival Theatre
Tue 30th Aug

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : NT Live: Much Ado About Nothing

NT Live: Much Ado About Nothing
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Thu 8th Sep

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again

NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Thu 6th Oct

Trinity Theatre : Not The Three Musketeers

Not The Three Musketeers
Trinity Theatre
Tue 6th Dec and 22 more...
Event Collections

Tunbridge Wells Poetry Festival

0 events

Tunbridge Wells Fringe Festival

95 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

54 events

Trinity Theatre

39 events

The Forum

33 events

Hever Festival Theatre

30 events

Odeon Cinema: Films

22 events

See all 36 venues...

Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

54 events

Trinity Theatre

39 events

The Forum

33 events

Hever Festival Theatre

30 events

Odeon Cinema: Films

22 events

See all 36 venues...

Event Collections

Tunbridge Wells Poetry Festival

0 events

Tunbridge Wells Fringe Festival

95 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!