Popular Music (129)

Online Music (1)

Classical Music (9)

Dance/Performance Art (5)

Music Festivals (3)

The Forum : Stable 2022

Stable 2022
The Forum
Mon 27th Jun and 12 more...

The Pantiles : Jazz on The Pantiles

Jazz on The Pantiles
The Pantiles
Thu 30th Jun and 8 more...

Assembly Hall Theatre : Women in Rock

Women in Rock
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 1st Jul

Hop Farm Family Park : Westlife

Westlife
Hop Farm Family Park
Fri 1st Jul

Hop Farm Family Park : Ball & Boe

Ball & Boe
Hop Farm Family Park
Sat 2nd Jul

The Forum : The Skatonics

The Skatonics
The Forum
Sat 2nd Jul

The Pantiles : DJ AjK

DJ AjK
The Pantiles
Sun 3rd Jul

Tunbridge Wells : Sofia Lovell

Sofia Lovell
Tunbridge Wells
Sun 3rd Jul and 6 more...

Tunbridge Wells, Camden Road : Madame Chandelier’s Opera House Party

Madame Chandelier’s Opera House Party
Tunbridge Wells, Camden Road
Mon 4th Jul

Tunbridge Wells : The Silent Companions

The Silent Companions
Tunbridge Wells
Tue 5th Jul and 1 more...

Tunbridge Wells Town Centre : Groove 101

Groove 101
Tunbridge Wells Town Centre
Tue 5th Jul and 1 more...

Tunbridge Wells : Biddle

Biddle
Tunbridge Wells
Wed 6th Jul and 4 more...

Tunbridge Wells Town Centre : Carlo Villa

Carlo Villa
Tunbridge Wells Town Centre
Wed 6th Jul

Assembly Hall Theatre : Rock for Heroes

Rock for Heroes
Assembly Hall Theatre
Thu 7th Jul

The Forum : Jesus Jones

Jesus Jones
The Forum
Thu 7th Jul

Tunbridge Wells : The Polygons

The Polygons
Tunbridge Wells
Thu 7th Jul and 1 more...

Tunbridge Wells, High Street / Chapel Place : Southern Bound

Southern Bound
Tunbridge Wells, High Street / Chapel Place
Thu 7th Jul and 1 more...

Dunorlan Park : Pub in the Park

Pub in the Park
Dunorlan Park
Fri 8th Jul and 2 more...

Tunbridge Wells : Larkhall – piano & creative coding

Larkhall – piano & creative coding
Tunbridge Wells
Fri 8th Jul

Tunbridge Wells, High Street / Chapel Place : Mint Sherbets

Mint Sherbets
Tunbridge Wells, High Street / Chapel Place
Fri 8th Jul

Tunbridge Wells, High Street / Chapel Place : Entropy

Entropy
Tunbridge Wells, High Street / Chapel Place
Fri 8th Jul and 1 more...

Tunbridge Wells, Mt Ephraim : TMC Band

TMC Band
Tunbridge Wells, Mt Ephraim
Fri 8th Jul

Grosvenor & Hilbert Park : The Tunbridge Wells Wedding Dance Company

The Tunbridge Wells Wedding Dance Company
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
Sat 9th Jul

The Forum : Switch

Switch
The Forum
Sat 9th Jul

Tunbridge Wells : Disciples of Lily

Disciples of Lily
Tunbridge Wells
Sat 9th Jul and 1 more...

Tunbridge Wells : Motor Raider

Motor Raider
Tunbridge Wells
Sat 9th Jul and 2 more...

Tunbridge Wells : Tom Cole

Tom Cole
Tunbridge Wells
Sat 9th Jul and 2 more...

Tunbridge Wells : Paul Kerensa: The First Broadcast

Paul Kerensa: The First Broadcast
Tunbridge Wells
Sat 9th Jul

Tunbridge Wells, High Street / Chapel Place : Running Brook

Running Brook
Tunbridge Wells, High Street / Chapel Place
Sat 9th Jul and 2 more...

Tunbridge Wells : The Tilston Sisters

The Tilston Sisters
Tunbridge Wells
Sun 10th Jul and 1 more...

Tunbridge Wells : Tim Barton

Tim Barton
Tunbridge Wells
Sun 10th Jul and 1 more...

Tunbridge Wells : Geoff Robb: The Music of Trees

Geoff Robb: The Music of Trees
Tunbridge Wells
Sun 10th Jul

Tunbridge Wells, High Street / Chapel Place : Disco Drugstore

Disco Drugstore
Tunbridge Wells, High Street / Chapel Place
Sun 10th Jul and 1 more...

Tunbridge Wells, High Street / Chapel Place : István Etiam

István Etiam
Tunbridge Wells, High Street / Chapel Place
Sun 10th Jul

Assembly Hall Theatre : Anton & Giovanni

Anton & Giovanni
Assembly Hall Theatre
Mon 11th Jul

Tunbridge Wells : Robin Mack

Robin Mack
Tunbridge Wells
Tue 12th Jul and 2 more...

Tunbridge Wells : Strings & Roses

Strings & Roses
Tunbridge Wells
Tue 12th Jul and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : Atlanticus Jazz

Atlanticus Jazz
Trinity Theatre
Wed 13th Jul

Assembly Hall Theatre : Rock of Ages

Rock of Ages
Assembly Hall Theatre
Thu 14th Jul and 5 more...

The Forum : BBC Radio Kent's Stephen Brown presents...

BBC Radio Kent's Stephen Brown presents...
The Forum
Thu 14th Jul

Tunbridge Wells Town Centre : The Air Guitar Band

The Air Guitar Band
Tunbridge Wells Town Centre
Thu 14th Jul

The Forum : A Head Full of Coldplay

A Head Full of Coldplay
The Forum
Fri 15th Jul

Tunbridge Wells, High Street / Chapel Place : Studio 33

Studio 33
Tunbridge Wells, High Street / Chapel Place
Fri 15th Jul

Tunbridge Wells, High Street / Chapel Place : Teddyybearr

Teddyybearr
Tunbridge Wells, High Street / Chapel Place
Fri 15th Jul

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Bowie Experience

The Bowie Experience
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sat 16th Jul

Crowborough : Crowfest

Crowfest
Crowborough
Sat 16th Jul and 1 more...

The Forum : Boogie Nights

Boogie Nights
The Forum
Sat 16th Jul and 4 more...

Tunbridge Wells, St Johns : Theillusivefish

Theillusivefish
Tunbridge Wells, St Johns
Sat 16th Jul

Chiddingstone Castle : Coalminers New Orleans Funk

Coalminers New Orleans Funk
Chiddingstone Castle
Sun 17th Jul

The Grey Lady : Soul Kitchen Sunday Special

Soul Kitchen Sunday Special
The Grey Lady
Sun 17th Jul and 2 more...

Tunbridge Wells, St Johns : KP and The Flatline Band

KP and The Flatline Band
Tunbridge Wells, St Johns
Sun 17th Jul

Tunbridge Wells, St Johns : Tap Beats

Tap Beats
Tunbridge Wells, St Johns
Sun 17th Jul

The Forum : A Year In Provence + Another Day + Torque + Citrus Blue

A Year In Provence + Another Day + Torque + Citrus Blue
The Forum
Fri 22nd Jul

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Elton John Show

The Elton John Show
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sat 23rd Jul

Hever Festival Theatre : Stacey Kent

Stacey Kent
Hever Festival Theatre
Sat 23rd Jul

The Pantiles : Soul Train

Soul Train
The Pantiles
Sat 23rd Jul

Hever Festival Theatre : The Simon & Garfunkel Story

The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Hever Festival Theatre
Sun 24th Jul

Trinity Theatre : Dean Friedman: The Breathing Room

Dean Friedman: The Breathing Room
Trinity Theatre
Sun 24th Jul

The Forum : Animal Shithouse

Animal Shithouse
The Forum
Fri 29th Jul

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Rod Stewart Songbook

The Rod Stewart Songbook
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sat 30th Jul

The Forum : Duran

Duran
The Forum
Sat 30th Jul

Assembly Hall Theatre : Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience

Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 31st Jul

Hever Festival Theatre : The 4 D's

The 4 D's
Hever Festival Theatre
Sun 31st Jul

Trinity Theatre : Fiona Bevan: The Breathing Room

Fiona Bevan: The Breathing Room
Trinity Theatre
Sun 31st Jul

Assembly Hall Theatre : Through The Rain: The Music of Barry Manilow

Through The Rain: The Music of Barry Manilow
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 5th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Q The Music

Q The Music
Hever Festival Theatre
Fri 5th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Sinatra, Sequins & Swing: The Capitol Years Live!

Sinatra, Sequins & Swing: The Capitol Years Live!
Hever Festival Theatre
Sat 6th Aug

Lamberhurst : Bayham Old Abbey Concert

Bayham Old Abbey Concert
Lamberhurst
Sat 6th Aug

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Westlife: Live From Wembley

Westlife: Live From Wembley
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Sat 6th Aug and 1 more...

The Forum : A Celebration of Nivarna

A Celebration of Nivarna
The Forum
Sat 6th Aug

Chiddingstone Castle : Stevie Wonder Celebration

Stevie Wonder Celebration
Chiddingstone Castle
Sun 7th Aug

Frant : Cajan Roosters

Cajan Roosters
Frant
Sun 7th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Sing-along A Star is Born

Sing-along A Star is Born
Hever Festival Theatre
Sun 7th Aug

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Quo Experience

The Quo Experience
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 12th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Both Sides Now: A Tribute to Joni Mitchell

Both Sides Now: A Tribute to Joni Mitchell
Hever Festival Theatre
Fri 12th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Carmen

Carmen
Hever Festival Theatre
Sat 13th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : La Traviata

La Traviata
Hever Festival Theatre
Sun 14th Aug

The Forum : Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
The Forum
Mon 15th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : The Ronnie Scott's All Stars

The Ronnie Scott's All Stars
Hever Festival Theatre
Sun 21st Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Just Floyd

Just Floyd
Hever Festival Theatre
Thu 25th Aug

The Forum : Mainly Madness

Mainly Madness
The Forum
Thu 25th Aug

Calverley Grounds : Local and Live 2022

Local and Live 2022
Calverley Grounds
Fri 26th Aug and 3 more...

Hever Festival Theatre : Rule The World: 25 Years of Take That

Rule The World: 25 Years of Take That
Hever Festival Theatre
Fri 26th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : No Town Like Motown

No Town Like Motown
Hever Festival Theatre
Sat 27th Aug

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Andre Rieu: Happy Days Are Here Again!

Andre Rieu: Happy Days Are Here Again!
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Sat 27th Aug and 2 more...

Hever Festival Theatre : Last Night Of The Hever Proms

Last Night Of The Hever Proms
Hever Festival Theatre
Sun 28th Aug

Chiddingstone Castle : Picante

Picante
Chiddingstone Castle
Mon 29th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : The Mikado

The Mikado
Hever Festival Theatre
Mon 29th Aug

Assembly Hall Theatre : Supreme Queen

Supreme Queen
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 2nd Sep

Assembly Hall Theatre : Bye Bye Baby

Bye Bye Baby
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sat 3rd Sep

Assembly Hall Theatre : Pop Princesses

Pop Princesses
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 4th Sep

The Forum : Cancer Bats + Witch Fever + XL Life

Cancer Bats + Witch Fever + XL Life
The Forum
Sun 4th Sep

Assembly Hall Theatre : Hello Again: A Tribute to Neil Diamond

Hello Again: A Tribute to Neil Diamond
Assembly Hall Theatre
Thu 8th Sep

Masonic Hall : TW Jazz Club: The Windy City Weatherbirds

TW Jazz Club: The Windy City Weatherbirds
Masonic Hall
Fri 9th Sep

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Diana Ross Story

The Diana Ross Story
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sat 10th Sep

The Grey Lady : Heads South

Heads South
The Grey Lady
Sat 17th Sep

Trinity Theatre : Flanders & Swann

Flanders & Swann
Trinity Theatre
Sun 18th Sep

De La Warr Pavilion : Loudon Wainwright III in Concert

Loudon Wainwright III in Concert
De La Warr Pavilion
Wed 21st Sep

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Drifters

The Drifters
Assembly Hall Theatre
Thu 22nd Sep

Assembly Hall Theatre : Legend: The Music of Bob Marley

Legend: The Music of Bob Marley
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 23rd Sep

The Forum : Thomas Gabriel

Thomas Gabriel
The Forum
Fri 23rd Sep

The Forum : Foxymop

Foxymop
The Forum
Sat 24th Sep

Assembly Hall Theatre : Beyond the Barricade

Beyond the Barricade
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 25th Sep

Chiddingstone Castle : Shades of Miles

Shades of Miles
Chiddingstone Castle
Sun 25th Sep

Assembly Hall Theatre : Almost The Bee Gees

Almost The Bee Gees
Assembly Hall Theatre
Thu 29th Sep

Trinity Theatre : Beauty and The Beast

Beauty and The Beast
Trinity Theatre
Thu 29th Sep

Assembly Hall Theatre : Calling Planet Earth

Calling Planet Earth
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 30th Sep

The Forum : Huey Morgan's NYC Block Party

Huey Morgan's NYC Block Party
The Forum
Sat 1st Oct

Assembly Hall Theatre : Abbamania in Concert

Abbamania in Concert
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tue 4th Oct

The Forum : Ben Poole + Half Moon Panic

Ben Poole + Half Moon Panic
The Forum
Thu 6th Oct

Masonic Hall : TW Jazz Club: Doolally Tap

TW Jazz Club: Doolally Tap
Masonic Hall
Fri 7th Oct

The Forum : The Smyths: Strangeways 35

The Smyths: Strangeways 35
The Forum
Fri 7th Oct

Southborough : Mark Morriss + Mike Wilton

Mark Morriss + Mike Wilton
Southborough
Sat 8th Oct

Lamberhurst : Apollo5

Apollo5
Lamberhurst
Wed 12th Oct

De La Warr Pavilion : Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
De La Warr Pavilion
Sun 16th Oct

Assembly Hall Theatre : Sixties Gold

Sixties Gold
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tue 18th Oct

De La Warr Pavilion : Ladysmith Black Mambazo + Muntu Valdo

Ladysmith Black Mambazo + Muntu Valdo
De La Warr Pavilion
Sat 22nd Oct

Assembly Hall Theatre : ELO Again

ELO Again
Assembly Hall Theatre
Thu 27th Oct

Trinity Theatre : Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland
Trinity Theatre
Sun 30th Oct

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Legends of American Country

The Legends of American Country
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tue 1st Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Luther

Luther
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 4th Nov

The Forum : Ramonas

Ramonas
The Forum
Fri 4th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : The World Famous Elvis Show

The World Famous Elvis Show
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sat 5th Nov

Lamberhurst : Lisa Friend

Lisa Friend
Lamberhurst
Sat 19th Nov

Southborough : Chris Helme + Paul Crisp

Chris Helme + Paul Crisp
Southborough
Sat 19th Nov

The Forum : Blues Revue at the Forum

Blues Revue at the Forum
The Forum
Sun 27th Nov

Paddock Wood : Paddock Wood Choral Society Christmas Concert

Paddock Wood Choral Society Christmas Concert
Paddock Wood
Sat 10th Dec

Lamberhurst : Cambridge Chorale

Cambridge Chorale
Lamberhurst
Sun 11th Dec

Assembly Hall Theatre : Country Superstars: Dolly Parton and Friends Tribute Show

Country Superstars: Dolly Parton and Friends Tribute Show
Assembly Hall Theatre
Thu 13th Apr 2023

Assembly Hall Theatre : Frankie: The Concert

Frankie: The Concert
Assembly Hall Theatre
Thu 27th Apr 2023

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Searchers: Thank You Tour

The Searchers: Thank You Tour
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sat 10th Jun 2023

Assembly Hall Theatre : Abba The Story

Abba The Story
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 30th Jun 2023

Assembly Hall Theatre : Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sat 1st Jul 2023
Event Collections

Tunbridge Wells Poetry Festival

0 events

Tunbridge Wells Fringe Festival

95 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

54 events

Trinity Theatre

39 events

The Forum

33 events

Hever Festival Theatre

30 events

Odeon Cinema: Films

22 events

See all 36 venues...

Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

54 events

Trinity Theatre

39 events

The Forum

33 events

Hever Festival Theatre

30 events

Odeon Cinema: Films

22 events

See all 36 venues...

Event Collections

Tunbridge Wells Poetry Festival

0 events

Tunbridge Wells Fringe Festival

95 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!