Popular Music (155)

Classical Music (24)

Dance/Performance Art (7)

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Glenn Miller Story

The Glenn Miller Story
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 26th Sep

Hawkhurst : Andre Rieu: Together Again

Andre Rieu: Together Again
Hawkhurst
Sun 26th Sep

The Forum : The Orange Circus Band + The River Flows + Shep! + Anna Howie

The Orange Circus Band + The River Flows + Shep! + Anna Howie
The Forum
Sun 26th Sep

Assembly Hall Theatre : Tribute to the Carpenters

Tribute to the Carpenters
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tue 28th Sep

De La Warr Pavilion : Martha Wainwright

Martha Wainwright
De La Warr Pavilion
Thu 30th Sep

The Pantiles : Dinner and Jazz

Dinner and Jazz
The Pantiles
Thu 30th Sep

Trinity Theatre : Colin Sell: Clueless at the Keys

Colin Sell: Clueless at the Keys
Trinity Theatre
Thu 30th Sep

The Forum : Love Distraction

Love Distraction
The Forum
Fri 1st Oct

The Grey Lady : Paul Dunton and Guests

Paul Dunton and Guests
The Grey Lady
Fri 1st Oct and 5 more...

Rusthall : Jazz at the Red Lion

Jazz at the Red Lion
Rusthall
Sat 2nd Oct and 1 more...

The Forum : Fat Freddie and the Queens

Fat Freddie and the Queens
The Forum
Sat 2nd Oct

Assembly Hall Theatre : RTWSO: Great Orchestral Classics

RTWSO: Great Orchestral Classics
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 3rd Oct

The Forum : Arrested Development

Arrested Development
The Forum
Mon 4th Oct

De La Warr Pavilion : Eddi Reader: 40 Years Live

Eddi Reader: 40 Years Live
De La Warr Pavilion
Tue 5th Oct

The Forum : Mike Wilton Band + Gallows Circus + Higgs and the Bosons

Mike Wilton Band + Gallows Circus + Higgs and the Bosons
The Forum
Thu 7th Oct

De La Warr Pavilion : Steve Hackett Genesis Revisted: Seconds Out + More!

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisted: Seconds Out + More!
De La Warr Pavilion
Sat 9th Oct

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Met Opera: Boris Godunov

Met Opera: Boris Godunov
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Sat 9th Oct

Sussex Arms : Pop Punk Nights: Jimmy Crabface & The Pop Punk Pirates

Pop Punk Nights: Jimmy Crabface & The Pop Punk Pirates
Sussex Arms
Sat 9th Oct

The Forum : Stable 2021

Stable 2021
The Forum
Mon 11th Oct and 10 more...

The Forum : The Professionals

The Professionals
The Forum
Wed 13th Oct

De La Warr Pavilion : Roger Taylor

Roger Taylor
De La Warr Pavilion
Sun 17th Oct

De La Warr Pavilion : Al Stewart

Al Stewart
De La Warr Pavilion
Wed 20th Oct

The Forum : John Power

John Power
The Forum
Thu 21st Oct

Lamberhurst : George Harliono

George Harliono
Lamberhurst
Fri 22nd Oct

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Met Opera: Fire Shut Up In My Bones

Met Opera: Fire Shut Up In My Bones
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Sat 23rd Oct

The Forum : Back to the 80s

Back to the 80s
The Forum
Sat 23rd Oct

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Cliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour

Cliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Wed 27th Oct and 1 more...

The Forum : Oscar Lang

Oscar Lang
The Forum
Wed 27th Oct

The Forum : Glen Matlock

Glen Matlock
The Forum
Thu 28th Oct

The Forum : Salem + James & The Cold Gun

Salem + James & The Cold Gun
The Forum
Fri 29th Oct

The Forum : Boogie Nights

Boogie Nights
The Forum
Sat 30th Oct

Tunbridge Wells, St Johns : Bus Stop

Bus Stop
Tunbridge Wells, St Johns
Sat 30th Oct

Assembly Hall Theatre : RTWSO: Invitation to the Dance

RTWSO: Invitation to the Dance
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 31st Oct

The Grey Lady : Soul Kitchen Sunday Special

Soul Kitchen Sunday Special
The Grey Lady
Sun 31st Oct and 1 more...

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Manfreds: Maximum RnB

The Manfreds: Maximum RnB
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 5th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : One Night of Adele

One Night of Adele
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 7th Nov

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Bolshoi: Spartacus

Bolshoi: Spartacus
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Sun 7th Nov

Trinity Theatre : Tori Scott: Welcome to the After Party

Tori Scott: Welcome to the After Party
Trinity Theatre
Sun 7th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : English Touring Opera: Amadigi

English Touring Opera: Amadigi
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tue 9th Nov

King Charles the Martyr : Charity Concert: Motor Neurone Disease Association

Charity Concert: Motor Neurone Disease Association
King Charles the Martyr
Thu 11th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Magic of The Beatles

The Magic of The Beatles
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sat 13th Nov

De La Warr Pavilion : Madeleine Peyroux

Madeleine Peyroux
De La Warr Pavilion
Sat 13th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : RTWCS: Simply Schubert

RTWCS: Simply Schubert
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 14th Nov

Lamberhurst : Helen Lacey

Helen Lacey
Lamberhurst
Fri 19th Nov

The Forum : Boogie Nights

Boogie Nights
The Forum
Sat 20th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : TWODS: Destination Anywhere - A Musical Journey

TWODS: Destination Anywhere - A Musical Journey
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tue 23rd Nov to Sat 27th Nov

The Forum : UK Subs

UK Subs
The Forum
Thu 25th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : RTWSO: More Music from the Movies

RTWSO: More Music from the Movies
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 28th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Russian State Ballet: Sleeping Beauty

Russian State Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tue 30th Nov

De La Warr Pavilion : Rick Wakeman: The Not So Grumpy As Last Year Christmas Show

Rick Wakeman: The Not So Grumpy As Last Year Christmas Show
De La Warr Pavilion
Fri 3rd Dec

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Met Opera: Eurydice

Met Opera: Eurydice
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Sat 4th Dec

The Forum : Beans on Toast

Beans on Toast
The Forum
Wed 8th Dec

De La Warr Pavilion : London African Gospel Choir: Graceland

London African Gospel Choir: Graceland
De La Warr Pavilion
Fri 10th Dec

Lamberhurst : Carols at Christmas: Corvus Consort

Carols at Christmas: Corvus Consort
Lamberhurst
Sun 12th Dec

The Forum : Neville Staple

Neville Staple
The Forum
Thu 16th Dec

The Forum : Duran

Duran
The Forum
Fri 17th Dec

De La Warr Pavilion : Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel Christmas Show

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel Christmas Show
De La Warr Pavilion
Sat 18th Dec

The Forum : Anti-Nowhere League

Anti-Nowhere League
The Forum
Sat 18th Dec

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Bolshoi: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi: The Nutcracker
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Sun 19th Dec

De La Warr Pavilion : Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club

Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club
De La Warr Pavilion
Fri 31st Dec

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Met Opera: Cinderella

Met Opera: Cinderella
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Sat 1st Jan 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : Frankie The Concert

Frankie The Concert
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 21st Jan 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre :  Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sat 22nd Jan 2022

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Bolshoi: Jewels

Bolshoi: Jewels
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Sun 23rd Jan 2022

The Forum : Goldie Looking Chain

Goldie Looking Chain
The Forum
Fri 28th Jan 2022

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Met Opera: Rigoletto

Met Opera: Rigoletto
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Sat 29th Jan 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : Rob Lamberti: A Celebration of the Songs & Music Of George Michael

Rob Lamberti: A Celebration of the Songs & Music Of George Michael
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 4th Feb 2022

The Forum : The Cureheads + Siouxsie & The Budgiees

The Cureheads + Siouxsie & The Budgiees
The Forum
Fri 4th Feb 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : RTWSO: 100th Birthday Civic Concert

RTWSO: 100th Birthday Civic Concert
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 6th Feb 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Animals and Friends Farewell Tour

The Animals and Friends Farewell Tour
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 11th Feb 2022

De La Warr Pavilion : Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly
De La Warr Pavilion
Fri 11th Feb 2022

De La Warr Pavilion : Fairport Convention

Fairport Convention
De La Warr Pavilion
Wed 16th Feb 2022

The Forum : Toyah Wilcock: Electro Acoustic Tour

Toyah Wilcock: Electro Acoustic Tour
The Forum
Fri 18th Feb 2022

De La Warr Pavilion : Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary

Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary
De La Warr Pavilion
Tue 1st Mar 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : RTWSO: Celebrating International Women’s Day

RTWSO: Celebrating International Women’s Day
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 6th Mar 2022

De La Warr Pavilion : Sophie Ellis-Bextor: Kitchen Disco Tour

Sophie Ellis-Bextor: Kitchen Disco Tour
De La Warr Pavilion
Tue 8th Mar 2022

De La Warr Pavilion : Soul II Soul

Soul II Soul
De La Warr Pavilion
Sat 12th Mar 2022

De La Warr Pavilion : Sophie Ellis-Bextor: Kitchen Disco Tour

Sophie Ellis-Bextor: Kitchen Disco Tour
De La Warr Pavilion
Thu 17th Mar 2022

The Forum : Larry Pink The Human

Larry Pink The Human
The Forum
Thu 17th Mar 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : Pop Diva's Live

Pop Diva's Live
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 20th Mar 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : RTWSO: Centenary Season Finale

RTWSO: Centenary Season Finale
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 3rd Apr 2022

The Forum : Enola Gay

Enola Gay
The Forum
Sun 3rd Apr 2022

De La Warr Pavilion : Bootleg Beatles

Bootleg Beatles
De La Warr Pavilion
Mon 11th Apr 2022

De La Warr Pavilion : Joe Satriani

Joe Satriani
De La Warr Pavilion
Sun 1st May 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : Tony Hadley

Tony Hadley
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 8th May 2022

De La Warr Pavilion : Beth Nielsen Chapman

Beth Nielsen Chapman
De La Warr Pavilion
Wed 11th May 2022

De La Warr Pavilion : Robert Cray Band

Robert Cray Band
De La Warr Pavilion
Sat 14th May 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : Jools Holland and his Rhytmn & Blues Orchestra

Jools Holland and his Rhytmn & Blues Orchestra
Assembly Hall Theatre
Wed 8th Jun to Thu 9th Jun 2022

De La Warr Pavilion : The Blues Band

The Blues Band
De La Warr Pavilion
Fri 17th Jun 2022

Hop Farm Family Park : Keane

Keane
Hop Farm Family Park
Sun 19th Jun 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : Anton & Giovanni

Anton & Giovanni
Assembly Hall Theatre
Mon 11th Jul 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Quo Experience

The Quo Experience
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 12th Aug 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : Bye Bye Baby

Bye Bye Baby
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sat 3rd Sep 2022

De La Warr Pavilion : Loudon Wainwright III in Concert

Loudon Wainwright III in Concert
De La Warr Pavilion
Wed 21st Sep 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : Abbamania in Concert

Abbamania in Concert
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tue 4th Oct 2022

De La Warr Pavilion : Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
De La Warr Pavilion
Sun 16th Oct 2022

De La Warr Pavilion : Ladysmith Black Mambazo + Muntu Valdo

Ladysmith Black Mambazo + Muntu Valdo
De La Warr Pavilion
Sat 22nd Oct 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : ELO Again

ELO Again
Assembly Hall Theatre
Thu 27th Oct 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Legends of American Country

The Legends of American Country
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tue 1st Nov 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : The World Famous Elvis Show

The World Famous Elvis Show
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sat 5th Nov 2022
Event Collections

TW Puppetry Festival

21 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

De La Warr Pavilion

74 events

The Forum

69 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

64 events

Trinity Theatre

39 events

Odeon Cinema: Films

16 events

See all 28 venues...

Top Venues

De La Warr Pavilion

74 events

The Forum

69 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

64 events

Trinity Theatre

39 events

Odeon Cinema: Films

16 events

See all 28 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!