Popular Music (117)

Classical Music (17)

Dance/Performance Art (8)

Music Festivals (2)

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : ROH: Tosca

ROH: Tosca
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Wed 19th Jan

The Forum : U18's Open Mic

U18's Open Mic
The Forum
Thu 20th Jan

Assembly Hall Theatre : Frankie The Concert

Frankie The Concert
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 21st Jan

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Bolshoi: Jewels

Bolshoi: Jewels
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Sun 23rd Jan

Trinity Theatre : Fiona Bevan: The Breathing Room

Fiona Bevan: The Breathing Room
Trinity Theatre
Sun 23rd Jan

The Forum : Goldie Looking Chain

Goldie Looking Chain
The Forum
Fri 28th Jan

Trinity Theatre : Tenors Un Limited

Tenors Un Limited
Trinity Theatre
Fri 28th Jan

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Met Opera: Rigoletto

Met Opera: Rigoletto
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Sat 29th Jan

The Grey Lady : Paul Dunton and Guests

Paul Dunton and Guests
The Grey Lady
Sun 30th Jan and 7 more...

Assembly Hall Theatre : Rob Lamberti: A Celebration of the Songs & Music Of George Michael

Rob Lamberti: A Celebration of the Songs & Music Of George Michael
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 4th Feb

Masonic Hall : TW Jazz Club: Doolally Tap

TW Jazz Club: Doolally Tap
Masonic Hall
Fri 4th Feb

The Forum : The Cureheads + Siouxsie & The Budgiees

The Cureheads + Siouxsie & The Budgiees
The Forum
Fri 4th Feb

The Forum : Boogie Nights

Boogie Nights
The Forum
Sat 5th Feb and 4 more...

Assembly Hall Theatre : RTWSO: 100th Birthday Civic Concert

RTWSO: 100th Birthday Civic Concert
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 6th Feb

The Forum : Blues Revue at the Forum

Blues Revue at the Forum
The Forum
Sun 6th Feb

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Animals and Friends Farewell Tour

The Animals and Friends Farewell Tour
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 11th Feb

De La Warr Pavilion : Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly
De La Warr Pavilion
Fri 11th Feb

The Forum : Back to the 80s

Back to the 80s
The Forum
Sat 12th Feb and 1 more...

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Royal Ballet: Romeo & Juliet

Royal Ballet: Romeo & Juliet
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Mon 14th Feb

De La Warr Pavilion : Fairport Convention

Fairport Convention
De La Warr Pavilion
Wed 16th Feb

The Forum : Toyah Wilcock: Electro Acoustic Tour

Toyah Wilcock: Electro Acoustic Tour
The Forum
Fri 18th Feb

Trinity Theatre : Chris Helme: The Breathing Room

Chris Helme: The Breathing Room
Trinity Theatre
Sun 20th Feb

Sussex Arms : Scowl (UK) + Sheena

Scowl (UK) + Sheena
Sussex Arms
Sat 26th Feb

De La Warr Pavilion : Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary

Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary
De La Warr Pavilion
Tue 1st Mar

Trinity Theatre : G2 Definitive Genesis

G2 Definitive Genesis
Trinity Theatre
Fri 4th Mar

Assembly Hall Theatre : RTWSO: Celebrating International Women’s Day

RTWSO: Celebrating International Women’s Day
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 6th Mar

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Bolshoi: Swan Lake

Bolshoi: Swan Lake
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Sun 6th Mar

De La Warr Pavilion : Sophie Ellis-Bextor: Kitchen Disco Tour

Sophie Ellis-Bextor: Kitchen Disco Tour
De La Warr Pavilion
Tue 8th Mar

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : ROH: Rigoletto

ROH: Rigoletto
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Thu 10th Mar

De La Warr Pavilion : Soul II Soul

Soul II Soul
De La Warr Pavilion
Sat 12th Mar

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Met Opera: Ariadne Auf Naxos

Met Opera: Ariadne Auf Naxos
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Sat 12th Mar

Sussex Arms : Bleak Soul + The Nightmares + Autumnboy

Bleak Soul + The Nightmares + Autumnboy
Sussex Arms
Tue 15th Mar

De La Warr Pavilion : Sophie Ellis-Bextor: Kitchen Disco Tour

Sophie Ellis-Bextor: Kitchen Disco Tour
De La Warr Pavilion
Thu 17th Mar

The Forum : Switch

Switch
The Forum
Sat 19th Mar

Assembly Hall Theatre : Pop Diva's Live

Pop Diva's Live
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 20th Mar

The Grey Lady : Soul Kitchen Sunday Special

Soul Kitchen Sunday Special
The Grey Lady
Sun 20th Mar and 3 more...

The Forum : Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
The Forum
Wed 23rd Mar

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Met Opera: Don Carlos

Met Opera: Don Carlos
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Sat 26th Mar

Trinity Theatre : Edwina Hayes: The Breathing Room

Edwina Hayes: The Breathing Room
Trinity Theatre
Sun 27th Mar

Assembly Hall Theatre : RTWSO: Centenary Season Finale

RTWSO: Centenary Season Finale
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 3rd Apr

The Forum : Enola Gay

Enola Gay
The Forum
Sun 3rd Apr

Assembly Hall Theatre : A Beautiful Noise

A Beautiful Noise
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tue 5th Apr

The Forum : Barrioke

Barrioke
The Forum
Fri 8th Apr and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : Coldplace

Coldplace
Trinity Theatre
Fri 8th Apr

Assembly Hall Theatre : RTWCS: Verdi's Requiem

RTWCS: Verdi's Requiem
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 10th Apr

Trinity Theatre : Rachel Croft: The Breathing Room

Rachel Croft: The Breathing Room
Trinity Theatre
Sun 10th Apr

De La Warr Pavilion : Bootleg Beatles

Bootleg Beatles
De La Warr Pavilion
Mon 11th Apr

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : ROH: La Traviata

ROH: La Traviata
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Wed 13th Apr

The Forum : Deadlines + King For A Day + Shoplifter + Paris Blue

Deadlines + King For A Day + Shoplifter + Paris Blue
The Forum
Sun 17th Apr

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Carpenters Story

The Carpenters Story
Assembly Hall Theatre
Mon 18th Apr

Assembly Hall Theatre : Lost in Music: One Night at the Disco

Lost in Music: One Night at the Disco
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 22nd Apr

The Forum : Arrested Development

Arrested Development
The Forum
Sun 24th Apr

Assembly Hall Theatre : RTWSO: Sounds of the 70's

RTWSO: Sounds of the 70's
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 1st May

De La Warr Pavilion : Joe Satriani

Joe Satriani
De La Warr Pavilion
Sun 1st May

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Bolshoi: The Pharaoh's Daughter

Bolshoi: The Pharaoh's Daughter
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Sun 1st May

Assembly Hall Theatre : Dreamboats & Petticoats: Music That Lives Forever

Dreamboats & Petticoats: Music That Lives Forever
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tue 3rd May

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Met Opera: Turandot

Met Opera: Turandot
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Sat 7th May

Assembly Hall Theatre : Tony Hadley

Tony Hadley
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 8th May

Assembly Hall Theatre : Fascinating Aida

Fascinating Aida
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tue 10th May

De La Warr Pavilion : Beth Nielsen Chapman

Beth Nielsen Chapman
De La Warr Pavilion
Wed 11th May

De La Warr Pavilion : Robert Cray Band

Robert Cray Band
De La Warr Pavilion
Sat 14th May

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Thu 19th May

Trinity Theatre : Hometown Glory: Tribute to Adele

Hometown Glory: Tribute to Adele
Trinity Theatre
Fri 20th May

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Met Opera: Lucia Di Lammermoor

Met Opera: Lucia Di Lammermoor
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Sat 21st May

Odeon Cinema: Special Events : Met Opera: Hamlet

Met Opera: Hamlet
Odeon Cinema: Special Events
Sat 4th Jun

Assembly Hall Theatre : Jools Holland and his Rhytmn & Blues Orchestra

Jools Holland and his Rhytmn & Blues Orchestra
Assembly Hall Theatre
Wed 8th Jun to Thu 9th Jun

The Forum : Total Stone Roses + Oaysis

Total Stone Roses + Oaysis
The Forum
Fri 10th Jun

De La Warr Pavilion : The Blues Band

The Blues Band
De La Warr Pavilion
Fri 17th Jun

Eridge Park : Black Deer Festival

Black Deer Festival
Eridge Park
Fri 17th Jun to Sun 19th Jun

Trinity Theatre : Down For The Count Swing Orchestra

Down For The Count Swing Orchestra
Trinity Theatre
Fri 17th Jun

Hop Farm Family Park : Keane in Concert

Keane in Concert
Hop Farm Family Park
Sun 19th Jun

Assembly Hall Theatre : Strictly Presents: The Power of Dance

Strictly Presents: The Power of Dance
Assembly Hall Theatre
Wed 22nd Jun

The Forum : Jesus Jones

Jesus Jones
The Forum
Thu 7th Jul

Dunorlan Park : Pub in the Park

Pub in the Park
Dunorlan Park
Fri 8th Jul to Sun 10th Jul

Assembly Hall Theatre : Anton & Giovanni

Anton & Giovanni
Assembly Hall Theatre
Mon 11th Jul

The Forum : Duran

Duran
The Forum
Sat 30th Jul

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Quo Experience

The Quo Experience
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 12th Aug

Assembly Hall Theatre : Bye Bye Baby

Bye Bye Baby
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sat 3rd Sep

De La Warr Pavilion : Loudon Wainwright III in Concert

Loudon Wainwright III in Concert
De La Warr Pavilion
Wed 21st Sep

Assembly Hall Theatre : Abbamania in Concert

Abbamania in Concert
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tue 4th Oct

De La Warr Pavilion : Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
De La Warr Pavilion
Sun 16th Oct

De La Warr Pavilion : Ladysmith Black Mambazo + Muntu Valdo

Ladysmith Black Mambazo + Muntu Valdo
De La Warr Pavilion
Sat 22nd Oct

Assembly Hall Theatre : ELO Again

ELO Again
Assembly Hall Theatre
Thu 27th Oct

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Legends of American Country

The Legends of American Country
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tue 1st Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : The World Famous Elvis Show

The World Famous Elvis Show
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sat 5th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Russian State Ballet: Sleeping Beauty

Russian State Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tue 22nd Nov
Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

70 events

The Forum

44 events

De La Warr Pavilion

42 events

Trinity Theatre

32 events

Spa Valley Railway

21 events

See all 21 venues...

Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

70 events

The Forum

44 events

De La Warr Pavilion

42 events

Trinity Theatre

32 events

Spa Valley Railway

21 events

See all 21 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!