Classical Music Events103 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events21 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events114 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events41 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events196 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events137 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events64 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Shirley Valentine
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Spa Valley Railway: Dining
Currently showing 676 events in 65 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar

Music

This page shows all future music events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Tunbridge Wells has a vibrant and eclectic music scene, from classical and jazz, to rock, folk and blues. The town boasts some of the top venues in the south-east such as The Forum, that champions indie bands, The Grey Lady, an evocative jazz and soul club, and The Trinity, that hosts a bewildering array of national and international musical talent across all genres. Major tours are also catered for, at the Assembly Hall, a renowned 650 seat concert auditorium.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: External link link to event website or venue details venue venue list venue events

Beau Nash Music Night: Fiddle Fit
All Saturdays
Beau Nash
go to event details
Royal Oak: Open Mic Night
All Mondays
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells
go to event details
Unfest Sunday Sessions
All Sundays
The Forum
go to event details
Lasy Sunday Afternoons
All Sundays
Sevenoaks
go to event details
TWUNTS
Mon 26th June
Cross Keys
go to event details
Duke of York Open Mic Night
Mon 26th June
The Pantiles
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Swing Studio
Tue 27th June
Scallywag Cafe
go to event details
Jazz at the Three Horseshoes
Tue 27th June
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Ollie Thomas, Vispers, Megan Jordan, The Frampton Sisters
Tue 27th June
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Missouri Gutts Open Mic Night
Wed 28th June
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Debbie Bond and the TruDats
Wed 28th June
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Will Watson, Lui Peng, The Bay Rays, Sorrel Nation
Wed 28th June
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Sevenoaks Vine Bandstand Music Thursdays
All Thursdays from 29th Jun to 31st Aug
Sevenoaks
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles: The Jive Aces
Thu 29th June
The Pantiles
go to event details
The Levellers
Fri 30th June
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Beau Nash Soul Night
Fri 30th June
Beau Nash
go to event details
John Williams, John Etheridge and Gary Ryan
Fri 30th June
Frant
go to event details
Abba Stars Gala Night
Fri 30th June
Masonic Hall
go to event details
The Alan West Trio, Amelia Curran
Fri 30th June
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Live Jazz: Lesley Alexander
Fri 30th June
Spa Hotel
go to event details
Cosmic Thoughts, Lucaufer
Fri 30th June
Sussex Arms
go to event details
Salsa Camina
Fri 30th June
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Matts BBQ 2017
Sat 1st July
Colebrook Lakes
go to event details
Remi Harris
Sat 1st July
Frant
go to event details
Dust Me Down Duo
Sat 1st July
Sevenoaks
go to event details
The Demon Barbers XL
Sat 1st July
Sevenoaks
go to event details
OhBoy!
Sat 1st July
Sussex Arms
go to event details
Back To the 80s
Sat 1st July
The Forum
go to event details
The Tar Babies
Sat 1st July
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Kisses Sweeter Than Wine: Celebrating '60s American Folk
Sat 1st July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Back to Basie with Jacqui Hicks
Sun 2nd July
Sevenoaks
go to event details
The Beatles Skiffle Roots
Sun 2nd July
Sevenoaks
go to event details
The Bard With a Beat
Mon 3rd July
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Miriam Erasmus
Mon 3rd July
Tonbridge
go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: Guy Tortora
Wed 5th July
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Michel Legrand
Thu 6th July
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Black Peaks
Thu 6th July
The Forum
go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 6th July
The Pantiles
go to event details
Acoustic Atlas
Fri 7th July
Beau Nash
go to event details
Live Expressions Festival
from Fri 7th Jul until Sun 9th Jul
Colebrook Lakes
go to event details
Phil Odger Band
Fri 7th July
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Boogie Nights
Fri 7th July
The Forum
go to event details
Tonbridge Music Weekend
from Fri 7th Jul until Sat 8th Jul
Tonbridge
go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: Missouri Gutts
Sat 8th July
Sevenoaks
go to event details
A Celebration Presentation: Seething Akira, All the Above, DJ Funky Dan
Sat 8th July
The Forum
go to event details
Soul Train
Sat 8th July
The Pantiles
go to event details
TJs Beer Festival
Sat 8th July
Tonbridge
go to event details
The Manfreds
Sun 9th July
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Russell Watson
Sun 9th July
Tonbridge
go to event details
TWUNTS - Ukulele Night
Mon 10th July
Cross Keys
go to event details
Wind in the Weald
Tue 11th July
Ightham Mote
go to event details
Quiet Victories presents : The Magic Gang
Wed 12th July
The Forum
go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 13th July
The Pantiles
go to event details
Local & Live Electric: The Gallerys, The Rosie Pennie Band, Ebsen
Fri 14th July
The Forum
go to event details
Vicar's Picnic
from Fri 14th Jul until Sat 15th Jul
Yalding
go to event details
RTW Belgian Week Concert
Sat 15th July
Rusthall
go to event details
Orange Circus Band, Naming Of Things, The Breaks
Sat 15th July
The Forum
go to event details
Studio 54
Sat 15th July
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Dave La
Sat 15th July
Tunbridge Wells
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Alan Austen & Linda Smith
Mon 17th July
Tonbridge
go to event details
Magic: A Kind of Queen
Thu 20th July
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 20th July
The Pantiles
go to event details
The Carpenters Story
Sat 22nd July
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Saturday Night is Music Night
Sat 22nd July
Ightham Mote
go to event details
Crystalate
Sat 22nd July
Sussex Arms
go to event details
Soul Train
Sat 22nd July
The Pantiles
go to event details
TWUNTS - Ukulele Night
Mon 24th July
Cross Keys
go to event details
Evil B + Dead Intent + MC Y-Zer + Starz n Deeza + Will.B
Thu 27th July
The Forum
go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 27th July
The Pantiles
go to event details
Live Jazz: Sue Rivers
Fri 28th July
Spa Hotel
go to event details
Pollito Boogaloo
Fri 28th July
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Soul Train
Sat 29th July
The Pantiles
go to event details
Local & Live Sessions: Noble Jacks
Sat 29th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Sugarhill Gang
Thu 3rd August
The Forum
go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 3rd August
The Pantiles
go to event details
Emily Duo
Fri 4th August
Beau Nash
go to event details
Six Daze of Summer
All Fridays from 4th Aug to 1st Sep
Sussex Arms
go to event details
Holding Absence, Cove
Fri 4th August
The Forum
go to event details
Twist & Shout
Sat 5th August
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Into The Blue
Sat 5th August
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Atlas
Sat 5th August
Tunbridge Wells
go to event details
Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush
Sun 6th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Second Wind Jazz Band
Sun 6th August
Tonbridge
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
TWUNTS - Ukulele Night
Mon 7th August
Cross Keys
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Allan Richardson
Mon 7th August
Tonbridge
go to event details
Leefest: The Neverland
from Thu 10th Aug until Sat 12th Aug
Edenbridge
go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 10th August
The Pantiles
go to event details
80s Mania
Fri 11th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Task Force, Lady Bird, Tenbag Banditz
Fri 11th August
The Forum
go to event details
That'll Be The Day
Sat 12th August
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Soul Train
Sat 12th August
The Pantiles
go to event details
Tonbridge Calling
Sat 12th August
Tonbridge
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
The Badflys
Sat 12th August
Tunbridge Wells
go to event details
Bury Tomorrow
Sun 13th August
The Forum
go to event details
Jon Hamilton Big Band
Sun 13th August
Tonbridge
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Dead!
Mon 14th August
The Forum
go to event details
Palmreader
Thu 17th August
Sussex Arms
go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 17th August
The Pantiles
go to event details
MIND Charity Show: The Pillows, Run Leia Run, Raised By Raptors, Twin Kimble, Dave Dullage DJ Set
Sat 19th August
The Forum
go to event details
Hardlines
Sat 19th August
The Grey Lady
go to event details
The Ronnie Scott's All Stars
Sun 20th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Invicta Jazz Orchestra
Sun 20th August
Tonbridge
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
TWUNTS - Ukulele Night
Mon 21st August
Cross Keys
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Tonic
Mon 21st August
Tonbridge
go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 24th August
The Pantiles
go to event details
Local and Live 2017
from Fri 25th Aug until Sun 27th Aug
Calverley Grounds
go to event details
Live Jazz: Lesley Alexander
Fri 25th August
Spa Hotel
go to event details
Swinging at the Cotton Club with the Lindy Hop Dance Company
Sat 26th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Soul Train
Sat 26th August
The Pantiles
go to event details
Sevenoaks & Tonbridge Concert Band
Sun 27th August
Tonbridge
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Summer Music Party
Sun 27th August
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Local and live: Spa Stage
Mon 28th August
Spa Hotel
go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 31st August
The Pantiles
go to event details
Sophie Mullan
Fri 1st September
Beau Nash
go to event details
Johnny Cash Roadshow
Sat 2nd September
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Vittle & Swig: Northern Soul Night
Sat 2nd September
Royal Wells Hotel
go to event details
Six Daze of Summer Closing Party: Syd Arthur, We are Bandicoot, The Bright Black
Sat 2nd September
The Forum
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Pete McClelland
Mon 4th September
Tonbridge
go to event details
Band of Horses
Tue 5th September
De La Warr Pavilion
go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 7th September
The Pantiles
go to event details
Maximum Chick Flicks Tribute Show, Charity Dinner & Dance
Sat 9th September
Mercure, Pembury
go to event details
Crimson Throne, Asherah
Sat 9th September
Sussex Arms
go to event details
Wind in the Weald
Tue 12th September
Ightham Mote
go to event details
David Gilmour Live At Pompeii
Wed 13th September
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
David Gilmour: Live at Pompeii
Wed 13th September
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
David Gilmour Live at Pompeii
Wed 13th September
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
As Lions, Dream State
Thu 14th September
The Forum
go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 14th September
The Pantiles
go to event details
Grill & Chill
from Fri 15th Sep until Sun 17th Sep
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
Letz Zep
Fri 15th September
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Tom Williams
Fri 15th September
The Forum
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Jeff Warner
Mon 18th September
Tonbridge
go to event details
Lazy Days
Wed 20th September
Sussex Arms
go to event details
Supergenius
Thu 21st September
The Forum
go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 21st September
The Pantiles
go to event details
Tarot Rats, Empyre, Honey Drive
Fri 22nd September
The Forum
go to event details
MelonHeadMan
Sat 23rd September
Sussex Arms
go to event details
Danny & The Champions Of The World
Sat 23rd September
The Forum
go to event details
Heads South
Sat 23rd September
The Grey Lady
go to event details
The Skints
Wed 27th September
The Forum
go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Last of 2017
Thu 28th September
The Pantiles
go to event details
Emma Johnson Jazz
Fri 29th September
Frant
go to event details
Live Jazz: Ray Rich Duo
Fri 29th September
Spa Hotel
go to event details
The Violet Jive: Party Tropicale
Sat 30th September
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: The Snapes
Mon 2nd October
Tonbridge
go to event details
Wind in the Weald
Tue 3rd October
Ightham Mote
go to event details
25th Tenterden Folk Festival
from Thu 5th Oct until Sun 8th Oct
Tenterden
go to event details
The Hollies
Fri 6th October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
The Man Overboard Quinet
Fri 6th October
Masonic Hall
go to event details
The Roaring Twenties Orchestra
Fri 6th October
Masonic Hall
go to event details
Get Ready
Sat 7th October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Thank You For The Music
Sat 7th October
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Lulu: All About The Music
Wed 11th October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Islands In The Stream
Thu 12th October
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
The Carpenter's Story
Fri 13th October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Dweezil Zappa
Fri 13th October
De La Warr Pavilion
go to event details
Lucy Spraggan
Fri 13th October
The Forum
go to event details
The Selecter / The Beat featuring Ranking Roger
Sat 14th October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Adele Tribute
Sat 14th October
Masonic Hall
go to event details
Imagine... The Beatles
Sat 14th October
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Totally Tina!
Sun 15th October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Dragonforce
Sun 15th October
The Forum
go to event details
The Tap Factory
Tue 17th October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Yak, Skinny Girl Diet
Wed 18th October
The Forum
go to event details
Be Bop A Lula
Thu 19th October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Steven Preston and David Pollock
Fri 20th October
Frant
go to event details
KIller Queen
Sat 21st October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
John Mayall In Concert
Sun 22nd October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Elvis - One More Time
Mon 23rd October
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Kate Rusby
Wed 25th October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Frankie Rose
Wed 25th October
The Forum
go to event details
Live Jazz: The Violet Jive
Fri 27th October
Spa Hotel
go to event details
The Smyths
Fri 27th October
The Forum
go to event details
Joe Brown
Sat 28th October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Otherkin
Sat 28th October
Sussex Arms
go to event details
King of Pop: The Legend Continues
Sun 29th October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
A Night of Dirty Dancing
Thu 2nd November
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
The Jonathan Vinten Quartet
Fri 3rd November
Masonic Hall
go to event details
Billy Bragg
Sun 5th November
De La Warr Pavilion
go to event details
Think Floyd
Fri 10th November
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Formerly of Bucks Fizz
Sat 11th November
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Dime Notes
Fri 17th November
Frant
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Gareth Davies-Jones
Mon 20th November
Tonbridge
go to event details
Live Jazz: Sue Rivers
Fri 24th November
Spa Hotel
go to event details
Unforgettable: Nat King Cole
Sun 26th November
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
The Crooktown Jazz Band
Fri 1st December
Masonic Hall
go to event details
Christmas With The Dad Pack
Fri 1st December
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Beyond The Barricade at Christmas
Sat 2nd December
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Vittle & Swig: Northern Soul Night
Sat 2nd December
Royal Wells Hotel
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Nick Dow
Mon 4th December
Tonbridge
go to event details
The Jam'd
Sat 9th December
The Forum
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Will Duke
Mon 18th December
Tonbridge
go to event details
Bowie Experience: The Golden Years Tour
Sat 20th January
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Fiddle & Faff
Mon 5th February
Tonbridge
go to event details
The King is Back - Ben Portsmouth
Mon 19th February
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sat 5th May
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

Event News

Rent Audience raises 8,000

Amazing audiences at the Assembly Hall Theatre in Tunbridge Wells have raised nearly £8,000 in support of the victims of Manchester's bombing, a staggering amount carrying a powerful message about solidarity and justice in our community.

For more details of this here

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 9 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
The Mason Mile Challenge

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+