Classical Music Events86 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events30 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events45 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events85 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events178 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events83 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Theatre Events66 Theatre & Musical Theatre Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • The Tunbridge Wells Christmas Ice Rink
  • Ellenor: for families facing terminal illness
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Spa Valley Railway: Santa Specials
  • Aladdin - The Assembly Hall - To 3 January 2018
  • Father Christmas in Kent at the Tunbridge Wells Ice Rink
Currently showing 573 events in 53 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar

Music

This page shows all future music events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Tunbridge Wells has a vibrant and eclectic music scene, from classical and jazz, to rock, folk and blues. The town boasts some of the top venues in the south-east such as The Forum, that champions indie bands, The Grey Lady, an evocative jazz and soul club, and The Trinity, that hosts a bewildering array of national and international musical talent across all genres. Major tours are also catered for, at the Assembly Hall, a renowned 650 seat concert auditorium.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: External link link to event website or venue details venue venue list venue events

The Winter Sessions: Niamh McSmith, The Floodgates, Mike Wilton
Thu 14th December
Calverley Grounds
go to event details
Matilda's Scoundrels, Paul Cheese, Teal
Thu 14th December
Sussex Arms
go to event details
Estelle Mey
Thu 14th December
The Bedford
go to event details
Christmas Party: Groove Agents
Thu 14th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
The Gallery
Fri 15th December
Sussex Arms
go to event details
Blurt, Joeyfat, Three Quarter Williams, JC Palmer
Fri 15th December
The Forum
go to event details
Christmas Party: Over The Edge
Fri 15th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Red Rooster
Sat 16th December
Beau Nash
go to event details
Cafe Society
Sat 16th December
Scallywag Cafe
go to event details
Badflys: Saturday Night Showcase
Sat 16th December
The Bedford
go to event details
Back To the 80s
Sat 16th December
The Forum
go to event details
Christmas Party: Studio 54
Sat 16th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
The Winter Sessions: Kung Fu Slipper, Saethesae
Sun 17th December
Calverley Grounds
go to event details
Son of Kirk
Sun 17th December
Sussex Arms
go to event details
Jez Harley, Alex Van, Lucy Jarrett, The Ackerleys
Sun 17th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
The Rat Pack Christmas Show
Mon 18th December
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
'The' Xmas Show feat. Jason Lines, One Night Love Affair & TW3
Mon 18th December
The Bedford
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Will Duke
Mon 18th December
Tonbridge
go to event details
Hannah Haynes, Duke Lloyd, James Kirby
Tue 19th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Cabaret Open Mic Night
Wed 20th December
Scallywag Cafe
go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Robin Bibi & David Raphael
Wed 20th December
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Back to the 80s
Wed 20th December
The Forum
go to event details
Iona, Sofia Ford, Simon Crabb, Richard Navarro
Wed 20th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Richard Durrant: Candlelit Christmas Concert
Wed 20th December
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Stuart Evans
Thu 21st December
Scallywag Cafe
go to event details
Lunar Rhythms: A Very Cosmic Christmas
Thu 21st December
Sussex Arms
go to event details
The Standard Lamps, Suncharmer, Higgs and the Bosons
Thu 21st December
The Forum
go to event details
Christmas Party: Groove Agents
Thu 21st December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Christmas Cockney Singalong
Fri 22nd December
Scallywag Cafe
go to event details
Unfestive 2017: Joeythin
Fri 22nd December
Sussex Arms
go to event details
Will Joseph Cook
Fri 22nd December
The Forum
go to event details
Will Joseph Cook After Party
Fri 22nd December
The Forum
go to event details
The Violet Jive
Fri 22nd December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Cracks in the Land
Sat 23rd December
Beau Nash
go to event details
Liane Carroll
Sat 23rd December
Scallywag Cafe
go to event details
Hunting Holly
Sat 23rd December
Sussex Arms
go to event details
Sean Fennessey and Friends
Sat 23rd December
The Bedford
go to event details
Anti-Nowhere League
Sat 23rd December
The Forum
go to event details
Christmas Eve Dinner & Live Jazz
Sun 24th December
Spa Hotel
go to event details
The Paul Dunton Orchestra, Steffan James, Mark Morriss, Harry Whitty
Tue 26th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Jack Clarke, Andy Twyman, Youth
Wed 27th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
The Secret Crowd, Ant & Fie, Chasing Shadows, Infrared
Thu 28th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Acoustic Valium Project Relaunch
Fri 29th December
Pembury
go to event details
The Gallerys
Fri 29th December
The Forum
go to event details
Becky Briggs, Kyla and Nat
Fri 29th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Salsa DJ
Fri 29th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Local & Live End of Year Bash
Sat 30th December
The Forum
go to event details
Hamish Donald, Storm Engine, Top Cat Collective
Sat 30th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Grosvenor Road
Sun 31st December
Beau Nash
go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: New Years' Bash
Sun 31st December
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Boogie Nights New Years Eve Party
Sun 31st December
The Forum
go to event details
New Year Party: Into The Blue
Sun 31st December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Alex Gold
Sat 6th January
Beau Nash
go to event details
Bowie Night: A Celebration
Sat 6th January
The Forum
go to event details
Open Mic Night
Sun 7th January
Beau Nash
go to event details
Eric Clapton: Life in 12 Bars
Wed 10th January
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Eric Clapton: Life in 12 Bars
Wed 10th January
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Bullet Promotions' Thursday Night Showcase
Thu 11th January
The Bedford
go to event details
Local Legends Night
Fri 12th January
The Forum
go to event details
Beat by Beat
Fri 12th January
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Wayne Bridle
Sat 13th January
Beau Nash
go to event details
Saturday Night Spotlight:
Sat 13th January
The Bedford
go to event details
Over The Edge
Sat 13th January
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Harbottle & Jonas
Mon 15th January
Tonbridge
go to event details
Frank Turner
Thu 18th January
The Forum
go to event details
T-Rextasy
Fri 19th January
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
St Edith Folk Club:
Fri 19th January
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Dead!
Fri 19th January
The Forum
go to event details
Soul Kitchen
Fri 19th January
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Bowie Experience: The Golden Years Tour
Sat 20th January
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Between Giants
Sat 20th January
Beau Nash
go to event details
Ice Cream: Indie Disco
Sat 20th January
The Forum
go to event details
The Stable: Fish Head, Five Kites, Placid, Ununpentium
Wed 24th January
The Forum
go to event details
Under 18 Open Mic Night
Thu 25th January
The Forum
go to event details
Italian Night with Volare Trio
Thu 25th January
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Soul Night
Fri 26th January
Beau Nash
go to event details
Sweet FA
Fri 26th January
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Spring King
Fri 26th January
The Forum
go to event details
Get Ready
Sat 27th January
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Sophie Mullan
Sat 27th January
Beau Nash
go to event details
Sean Fennessey & Friends
Sat 27th January
The Bedford
go to event details
MK and the Misters
Sat 27th January
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Bullet Promotions' Sunday Evening Sessions
Sun 28th January
The Bedford
go to event details
The Stable: Argumentum, Jelly Fish, Scars of Sense, Tides of Ire
Tue 30th January
The Forum
go to event details
The Karen Carpenter Story
Thu 1st February
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Bob Dwyer's Bix and Pieces
Fri 2nd February
Masonic Hall
go to event details
St Edith Folk Club: Megson
Fri 2nd February
Sevenoaks
go to event details
The Wedding Present
Fri 2nd February
The Forum
go to event details
The Grey Lady Jazz Club
Fri 2nd February
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Jive Talkin'
Mon 5th February
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Meat Wave
Mon 5th February
The Forum
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Fiddle & Faff
Mon 5th February
Tonbridge
go to event details
The Stable: Code: Marla, Japes x Murrain, Studio 32 Oke
Tue 6th February
The Forum
go to event details
Inheaven
Wed 7th February
The Forum
go to event details
Bullet Promotions' Thursday Night Showcase
Thu 8th February
The Bedford
go to event details
Thank You For The Music
Fri 9th February
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Discharge
Fri 9th February
The Forum
go to event details
Valentines Special with Volare Trio
Fri 9th February
The Grey Lady
go to event details
The Damned
Wed 14th February
De La Warr Pavilion
go to event details
Juan Martin: Solo
Thu 15th February
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Rebecca Ferguson
Fri 16th February
De La Warr Pavilion
go to event details
St Edith Folk Club: Ray Cooper
Fri 16th February
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Kick Out The Jams: Desert Mountain Tribe, Mother's Cake
Fri 16th February
Sussex Arms
go to event details
The King is Back - Ben Portsmouth
Mon 19th February
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Pale Waves, Our Girl, BLoxx
Mon 19th February
The Forum
go to event details
The Stable: Dove House, The Secret Crowd, The Unknown, Ryan Weeks Band
Wed 21st February
The Forum
go to event details
Transitions Dance Company: Mixed Bill
Wed 21st February
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Fairport Convention
Thu 22nd February
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Paceshifters
Thu 22nd February
The Forum
go to event details
Sikth
Thu 22nd February
The Forum
go to event details
Mardi Gras
Thu 22nd February
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Faith: The George Michael Legacy
Fri 23rd February
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Clea Llewellyn
Sat 24th February
The Bedford
go to event details
Swinging Little Big Band
Sat 24th February
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook
Sun 25th February
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Bullet Promotions' Sunday Evening Sessions
Sun 25th February
The Bedford
go to event details
The Stable: Orange Bomb, The Mystic Shed, Paperfriend, Shape
Wed 28th February
The Forum
go to event details
The Quo Experience
Thu 1st March
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Mainly Madness, The Sweeney
Sat 3rd March
The Forum
go to event details
Lloyd Cole
Sun 4th March
De La Warr Pavilion
go to event details
Sarah Savoy's Cajun Raunchy Tonk
Sun 4th March
The Forum
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Cosgrave & Banks
Mon 5th March
Tonbridge
go to event details
The Stable: Clever Thing, Ashley Evans, The Manatees, Red Coast
Wed 7th March
The Forum
go to event details
Ronnie Scott's All Stars - The Soho Songbook
Thu 8th March
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Steamchicken
Thu 8th March
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Crooners
Fri 9th March
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
St Agnes
Sat 10th March
Sussex Arms
go to event details
Dub Pistols
Sat 10th March
The Forum
go to event details
Party Tropicale
Sat 10th March
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Sweet Illusion
Fri 16th March
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Kent Youth Jazz Orchestra
Fri 16th March
Masonic Hall
go to event details
Kast Off Kinks
Sat 17th March
The Forum
go to event details
Lets Zep
Sat 17th March
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Alden, Patterson & Dashwood
Mon 19th March
Tonbridge
go to event details
G4 Live
Fri 23rd March
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Levellers Acoustic
Fri 23rd March
De La Warr Pavilion
go to event details
Magic of Motown
Sat 24th March
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Go West
Sun 25th March
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Dino Baptiste
Sat 7th April
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Mon 9th April
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Pop Divas Live!
Wed 11th April
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Walk Right Back
Thu 12th April
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Beth Hart
Sat 14th April
De La Warr Pavilion
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Malcolm Bushby
Mon 16th April
Tonbridge
go to event details
Jasmin Vardimon 2
Thu 19th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Dreadzone
Fri 20th April
The Forum
go to event details
Stacey Kent: I Know I Dream
Fri 20th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Shame
Sat 21st April
The Forum
go to event details
YolanDa Brown - Love Politics War
Sun 22nd April
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Don McLean
Fri 4th May
De La Warr Pavilion
go to event details
Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sat 5th May
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Jools Holland and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Thu 10th May
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers
Sat 12th May
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Material Girl: The Madonna Story
Sun 20th May
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Tom Lewis
Mon 21st May
Tonbridge
go to event details
That'll Be The Day
Wed 23rd May
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Illegal Eagles
Thu 24th May
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
The Counterfeit Stones
Sat 26th May
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Back to Bacharach
Sun 27th May
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Some Mothers Do Have Them
from Mon 28th May until Sat 2nd Jun
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Les Musicals
Mon 4th June
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Sam Walter
Mon 4th June
Tonbridge
go to event details
Forest Live: Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott plus Billy Bragg
Sat 16th June
Bedgebury Pinetum
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Chris Cleverley
Mon 18th June
Tonbridge
go to event details
Some Guys Have All The Luck
Fri 22nd June
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Big Girls Don't Cry
Sat 23rd June
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Total Stone Roses
Sat 23rd June
The Forum
go to event details
CO:DA A Tribute to Led Zeppelin
Fri 13th July
The Forum
go to event details
Metallica Reloaded
Fri 20th July
The Forum
go to event details
Elio Pace presents Elvis Presley
Sat 21st July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Antartic Monkeys
Sat 1st September
The Forum
go to event details
New Orleans Z'hulus
Fri 7th September
Masonic Hall
go to event details
The Smyths
Sat 8th September
The Forum
go to event details
Legend: The Music Of Bob Marley
Fri 14th September
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
The Doors Alive
Sat 15th September
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Andrew McKay & Carole Etherton
Mon 17th September
Tonbridge
go to event details
Joan Armatrading
Fri 5th October
De La Warr Pavilion
go to event details
Johny Cash Roadshow
Sun 21st October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

Event News

Best of December

Last year the Forum organised some free music sessions at the Calverley Grounds Ice Rink on Thursday evenings. They were so successful that this year Sunday afternoons have been added to the schedule; they've already started and continues to the 17th December.

For more details of this and further news here

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 54 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Ethel Smyth: Grasp The Nettle

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+