Classical Music Events75 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events31 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events82 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events71 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events196 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events154 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Theatre Events80 Theatre & Musical Theatre Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Ellenor: for families facing terminal illness
  • Sound of Music - The Assembly Hall - 27 Feb -3 March
  • Advertise on Tunbridge Wells Events
Currently showing 689 events in 55 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar
Hop Farm Family Park

Paddock Wood
nr Tunbridge Wells
TN12 6PY

tel: 01622 872068
email: info@thehopfarm.co.uk




Find Hop Farm Family Park on the internet:
websitetwitterfacebook
Google Maps JavaScript API
Click for full Google Map functions.

This venue is approx 7 miles from Tunbridge Wells town centre (as the crow flies). The driving distance will be greater.

Key: External link link to event website or view all events in category Classical Music events Comedy events Family events Film events Music events Other events Theatre events

The Post
from Sat 24th Feb until Thu 1st Mar
Film
go to event details
Black Panther
from Fri 2nd Mar until Thu 8th Mar
Film
go to event details
Kent Boat Jumble
Sun 4th March
Other Events
go to event details
Father Figures
from Fri 9th Mar until Thu 15th Mar
Film
go to event details
Red Sparrow
from Fri 16th Mar until Thu 22nd Mar
Film
go to event details
The Big Brocante Vintage & Collectors Fair
from Fri 16th Mar until Sun 18th Mar
Other Events
go to event details
Alfresco Festival
from Fri 25th May until Sun 27th May
Music
go to event details
The Big Brocante Vintage & Collectors Fair
from Fri 25th May until Sun 27th May
Other Events
go to event details
Big 7 Scooter Rally
from Fri 8th Jun until Sun 10th Jun
Other Events
go to event details
War and Peace Revival
from Tue 24th Jul until Sat 28th Jul
Other Events
go to event details
Truckfest
from Sat 18th Aug until Sun 19th Aug
Family/Kids
go to event details
Grill 'n Chill
from Sat 15th Sep until Sun 16th Sep
Other Events
go to event details
The Big Brocante Vintage & Collectors Fair
from Fri 21st Sep until Sun 23rd Sep
Other Events
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

Event News

The Best of February

The Forum continue their 25th anniversary celebrations with more excellent bands including, this month, BBC Sound of 2018 nominee Pale Waves. Perhaps closer to their roots they are hosting a series of gigs under The Stable banner. Each event gives four local acts a chance to perform on the stage of one of the South East's premier live music venues, why not check them out you might just get to see some stars of the future.

For more details of this here

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 61 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Kent CC v Warwickshire CC

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2018 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+