Classical Music Events93 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events32 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events135 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events60 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events194 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events138 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events78 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - The Wedding Singer
  • Spa Valley Railway: Dining
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
Currently showing 730 events in 70 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar
Hop Farm Family Park

Paddock Wood
nr Tunbridge Wells
TN12 6PY

tel: 01622 872068
email: info@thehopfarm.co.uk




Find Hop Farm Family Park on the internet:
websitetwitterfacebook
Google Maps JavaScript API
Click for full Google Map functions.

This venue is approx 7 miles from Tunbridge Wells town centre (as the crow flies). The driving distance will be greater.

and here is a list of all future events found for Hop Farm Family Park. Print

Key: External link link to event website or view all events in category Classical Music events Comedy events Family events Film events Music events Other events Theatre events

Despicable Me 3
until Thu 27th Jul
Film
go to event details
The War & Peace Revival
from Tue 25th Jul until Sat 29th Jul
Family/Kids
go to event details
War for the Planet of the Apes
from Fri 28th Jul until Thu 3rd Aug
Film
go to event details
Cars 3
from Fri 4th Aug until Thu 10th Aug
Film
go to event details
Dunkirk
from Fri 11th Aug until Thu 17th Aug
Film
go to event details
Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets
from Fri 18th Aug until Thu 24th Aug
Film
go to event details
Atomic Blonde
from Fri 25th Aug until Thu 31st Aug
Film
go to event details
Truckfest
from Sat 2nd Sep until Sun 3rd Sep
Other Events
go to event details
Grill & Chill
from Fri 15th Sep until Sun 17th Sep
Music
go to event details
Hop Farm Wedding Show
Sun 8th October
Other Events
go to event details
The South East Property Expo
Thu 12th October
Other Events
go to event details
Halloween Fun At The Farm
from Sat 21st Oct until Sun 29th Oct
Family/Kids
go to event details
Fireworks Spectacular
Sat 28th October
Family/Kids
go to event details
Wealden Times Midwinter Fair
from Thu 16th Nov until Sat 18th Nov
Other Events
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 17 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Oliver Tourle EP Launch

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+