Classical Music Events73 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events30 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events103 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events39 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events198 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events180 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events90 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Spa Valley Railway: Easter Specials
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Goldilocks - Northern Ballet
Currently showing 713 events in 67 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar
Hop Farm Family Park

Paddock Wood
nr Tunbridge Wells
TN12 6PY

tel: 01622 872068
email: info@thehopfarm.co.uk




Find Hop Farm Family Park on the internet:
website
Google Maps JavaScript API
Click for full Google Map functions.

This venue is approx 7 miles from Tunbridge Wells town centre (as the crow flies). The driving distance will be greater.

and here is a list of all future events found for Hop Farm Family Park. Print

Key: External link link to event website or view all events in category Classical Music events Comedy events Family events Film events Music events Other events Theatre events

Kong: Skull Island
until Wed 29th Mar
Film
go to event details
Beauty and the Beast
from Fri 31st Mar until Thu 13th Apr
Film
go to event details
The Power Rangers
from Fri 14th Apr until Thu 20th Apr
Film
go to event details
Fate Of The Furious
from Fri 21st Apr until Thu 4th May
Film
go to event details
Wedding Open Day
Sun 23rd April
Other Events
go to event details
Kent Show: British Driving Society
Sun 7th May
Other Events
go to event details
Help To Buy Home Show
Sat 13th May
Other Events
go to event details
Gig For Life
Sat 27th May
Music
go to event details
Summer Half Term Fun At The Farm
from Sat 27th May until Sun 4th Jun
Family/Kids
go to event details
Big 7 Scooter Rally
from Fri 9th Jun until Sun 11th Jun
Other Events
go to event details
Summer Fun At The Farm
Sat 22nd July
Family/Kids
go to event details
The War & Peace Revival
from Tue 25th Jul until Sat 29th Jul
Family/Kids
go to event details
Truckfest
from Sat 2nd Sep until Sun 3rd Sep
Other Events
go to event details
Grill & Chill
from Fri 15th Sep until Sun 17th Sep
Music
go to event details
Hop Farm Wedding Show
Sun 8th October
Other Events
go to event details
The South East Property Expo
Thu 12th October
Other Events
go to event details
Halloween Fun At The Farm
from Sat 21st Oct until Sun 29th Oct
Family/Kids
go to event details
Fireworks Spectacular
Sat 28th October
Family/Kids
go to event details
Wealden Times Midwinter Fair
from Thu 16th Nov until Sat 18th Nov
Other Events
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 90 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Salsa Camina

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+