Classical Music Events86 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events35 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events89 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events58 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events190 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events184 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events97 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Rent
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Spa Valley Railway: Kids for a Quid
Currently showing 739 events in 59 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | the weekend | recommended | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar
Hop Farm Family Park

Paddock Wood
nr Tunbridge Wells
TN12 6PY

tel: 01622 872068
email: info@thehopfarm.co.uk




Find Hop Farm Family Park on the internet:
website
Google Maps JavaScript API
Click for full Google Map functions.

This venue is approx 7 miles from Tunbridge Wells town centre (as the crow flies). The driving distance will be greater.

and here is a list of all future events found for Hop Farm Family Park. Print

Key: External link link to event website or view all events in category Classical Music events Comedy events Family events Film events Music events Other events Theatre events

The Batman Lego Movie
from Fri 24th Feb until Sun 26th Feb
Film
go to event details
The Great Wall
from Fri 3rd Mar until Thu 9th Mar
Film
go to event details
Patriots Day
from Fri 10th Mar until Thu 16th Mar
Film
go to event details
Logan
from Fri 17th Mar until Thu 23rd Mar
Film
go to event details
Kong: Skull Island
from Fri 24th Mar until Thu 30th Mar
Film
go to event details
Beauty and the Beast
from Fri 31st Mar until Thu 13th Apr
Film
go to event details
Gig For Life
Sat 27th May
Music
go to event details
The War & Peace Revival
from Tue 25th Jul until Sat 29th Jul
Family/Kids
go to event details
Truckfest
Sat 2nd September
Other Events
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 172 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Open Mic Night

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+