Classical Music Events93 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events30 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events132 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events58 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events187 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events132 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events78 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - The Wedding Singer
  • Spa Valley Railway: Dining
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
Currently showing 710 events in 69 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar
The Forum
click for 5 pictures
The Forum

Fonthill
The Common
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 8YU

tel: 08712 777101

Tunbridge Wells


Find The Forum on the internet:
websitetwitterfacebooktripadvisor
Google Maps JavaScript API
Click for full Google Map functions.

This venue is more or less in Tunbridge Wells town centre.

and here is a list of all future events found for The Forum. Print

Key: External link link to event website or view all events in category Classical Music events Comedy events Family events Film events Music events Other events Theatre events

Unfest Sunday Sessions
All Sundays
Music
go to event details
The Sound of Belgium
Sun 23rd July
Film
go to event details
Evil B + Dead Intent + MC Y-Zer + Starz n Deeza + Will.B
Thu 27th July
Music
go to event details
Midsummer Music Mayhem: The Varlies + Duchjo + The Big Squeeze + Soul Sensation + Katy Virgoe
Fri 28th July
Music
go to event details
The Sugarhill Gang
Thu 3rd August
Music
go to event details
Holding Absence, Cove
Fri 4th August
Music
go to event details
Task Force, Lady Bird, Tenbag Banditz
Fri 11th August
Music
go to event details
Bury Tomorrow
Sun 13th August
Music
go to event details
Dead!
Mon 14th August
Music
go to event details
Word Up Presents: Buddy Wakefield
Wed 16th August
Other Events
go to event details
MIND Charity Show: The Pillows, Run Leia Run, Raised By Raptors, Twin Kimble, Dave Dullage DJ Set
Sat 19th August
Music
go to event details
Tunbridge Wells Pride
Sun 20th August
Music
go to event details
Six Daze of Summer Closing Party: Syd Arthur, We are Bandicoot, The Bright Black
Sat 2nd September
Music
go to event details
Boogie Nights
Fri 8th September
Music
go to event details
Little Cub
Sun 10th September
Music
go to event details
As Lions, Dream State
Thu 14th September
Music
go to event details
Tom Williams
Fri 15th September
Music
go to event details
Supergenius
Thu 21st September
Music
go to event details
Tarot Rats, Empyre, Honey Drive
Fri 22nd September
Music
go to event details
Danny & The Champions Of The World
Sat 23rd September
Music
go to event details
The Skints
Wed 27th September
Music
go to event details
Burlesque Fever Show
Fri 29th September
Other Events
go to event details
Apollo 440
Thu 5th October
Music
go to event details
Boogie Nights
Fri 6th October
Music
go to event details
Andrew O Neill's History Of Heavy Metal
Thu 12th October
Comedy
go to event details
Lucy Spraggan
Fri 13th October
Music
go to event details
TW Puppet Festival: Puppet Cabaret
Sat 14th October
Family/Kids
go to event details
Dragonforce
Sun 15th October
Music
go to event details
Yak, Skinny Girl Diet
Wed 18th October
Music
go to event details
The Picturebooks
Sun 22nd October
Music
go to event details
Frankie Rose
Wed 25th October
Music
go to event details
The Smyths
Fri 27th October
Music
go to event details
Boogie Nights
Fri 3rd November
Music
go to event details
Neville Staple Band + The Sweeney
Sat 11th November
Music
go to event details
Itch
Thu 16th November
Music
go to event details
The Jam'd
Sat 9th December
Music
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 16 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Oliver Tourle EP Launch

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+