Classical Music Events86 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events35 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events89 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events58 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events188 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events184 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events97 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Rent
  • Spa Valley Railway: Kids for a Quid
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
Currently showing 737 events in 59 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | the weekend | recommended | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar
Hever Castle

Hever Castle
TN8 7NG

tel: 01732 865224
email: mail@hevercastle.co.uk

Hever Castle is open from early spring to Christmas. This page shows some of the special events held at the castle.

There is a separate page for the Hever Festival Theatre which has a range of events each summer.




Find Hever Castle on the internet:
websitetwitterfacebook
Google Maps JavaScript API
Click for full Google Map functions.

This venue is approx 8 miles from Tunbridge Wells town centre (as the crow flies). The driving distance will be greater.

and here is a list of all future events found for Hever Castle. Print

Key: External link link to event website or view all events in category Classical Music events Comedy events Family events Film events Music events Other events Theatre events

Easter Trail
from Sat 1st Apr until Mon 17th Apr
Family/Kids
go to event details
St George's Day
Sun 23rd April
Family/Kids
go to event details
Tulip Celebrations
from Mon 24th Apr until Sun 7th May
Other Events
go to event details
May Day Festival
from Sat 29th Apr until Mon 1st May
Family/Kids
go to event details
Edwardian Life
from Sat 27th May until Sun 4th Jun
Family/Kids
go to event details
Hever's Home Front
from Sat 24th Jun until Sun 25th Jun
Family/Kids
go to event details
Hever In Bloom
from Mon 26th Jun until Sun 2nd Jul
Other Events
go to event details
Summer Jousting Tourament
Satudays & Sundays from 15th Jul to 30th Jul
Family/Kids
go to event details
Tudor Tales
from Sat 22nd Jul until Sun 23rd Jul
Family/Kids
go to event details
Castle Canines
from Sat 5th Aug until Sun 6th Aug
Family/Kids
go to event details
Summer Jousting Tourament
Satudays & Sundays from 12th Aug to 20th Aug
Family/Kids
go to event details
Summer Jousting Tourament
from Fri 25th Aug until Mon 28th Aug
Family/Kids
go to event details
Hop Through History
from Sat 26th Aug until Mon 28th Aug
Family/Kids
go to event details
Handmade and Homegrown Festival
from Fri 1st Sep until Sun 3rd Sep
Other Events
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 170 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Duke of York Open Mic Night

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+