Classical Music Events73 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events29 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events97 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events64 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events262 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events196 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events94 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Rent
  • Spa Valley Railway: Thomas
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
Currently showing 816 events in 68 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar
Hawkhurst

Hawkhurst

Events in Hawkhurst, mostly at the Kino plus a few selected others.
Google Maps JavaScript API
Click for full Google Map functions.

This venue is approx 12 miles from Tunbridge Wells town centre (as the crow flies). The driving distance will be greater.

and here is a list of all future events found for Hawkhurst. Print

Key: External link link to event website or view all events in category Classical Music events Comedy events Family events Film events Music events Other events Theatre events

NT Encore: Rosencrantz and Guilderstern Are Dead
Thu 4th May
Theatre
go to event details
Exhibition: The Artists Garden
Mon 8th May
Other Events
go to event details
NT Live: Obsession
Thu 11th May
Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf
Thu 18th May
Theatre
go to event details
RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Wed 24th May
Theatre
go to event details
Hippopotamus & Q&A with Stephen Fry
Sun 28th May
Other Events
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite and Armand
Wed 7th June
Classical Music
go to event details
Take That: Wonderland Live
Fri 9th June
Music
go to event details
Woodlands Festival
from Fri 9th Jun until Sun 11th Jun
Music
go to event details
NT Live: Peter Pan
Sat 10th June
Theatre
go to event details
Glyndebourne: La Traviata
Mon 12th June
Classical Music
go to event details
Exhibition: Michaelangelo
Thu 15th June
Other Events
go to event details
NT Live: Salome
Thu 22nd June
Theatre
go to event details
ROH: Otello
Wed 28th June
Classical Music
go to event details
Glyndebourne: Hamlet
Thu 6th July
Classical Music
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 20th July
Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 27th July
Theatre
go to event details
Glyndebourne: La Clemenza Di Tito
Thu 3rd August
Classical Music
go to event details
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Wed 9th August
Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Yerma
Thu 31st August
Theatre
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 86 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Meet the Artist Evening and Quiz

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+