Classical Music Events86 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events30 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events45 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events88 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events173 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events76 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Theatre Events66 Theatre & Musical Theatre Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Ellenor: for families facing terminal illness
  • Father Christmas in Kent at the Tunbridge Wells Ice Rink
  • The Tunbridge Wells Christmas Ice Rink
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Aladdin - The Assembly Hall - To 3 January 2018
  • Spa Valley Railway: Santa Specials
Currently showing 564 events in 52 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar
Assembly Hall Theatre
click for 4 pictures
Assembly Hall Theatre

Crescent Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN1 2LU

tel: 01892 530613




Find Assembly Hall Theatre on the internet:
websitetwitterfacebooktripadvisor
Google Maps JavaScript API
Click for full Google Map functions.

This venue is more or less in Tunbridge Wells town centre.

You can download a PDF list of all future events found for Assembly Hall Theatre

Key: External link link to event website or view all events in category Classical Music events Comedy events Family events Film events Music events Other events Theatre events

Aladdin
until Wed 3rd Jan
Family/Kids
go to event details
T-Rextasy
Fri 19th January
Music
go to event details
Bowie Experience: The Golden Years Tour
Sat 20th January
Music
go to event details
Megaslam Wrestling Live
Sun 21st January
Other Events
go to event details
Katherine Ryan: Glitter Room
Thu 25th January
Comedy
go to event details
Get Ready
Sat 27th January
Music
go to event details
Mindgame
from Tue 30th Jan until Sat 3rd Feb
Theatre
go to event details
RTWSO: Martin James Bartlett
Sun 4th February
Classical Music
go to event details
Jive Talkin'
Mon 5th February
Music
go to event details
Chinese New Year Extravaganza
Tue 6th February
Family/Kids
go to event details
Horne A'Plenty
Wed 7th February
Comedy
go to event details
Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
Thu 8th February
Comedy
go to event details
Thank You For The Music
Fri 9th February
Music
go to event details
The King is Back - Ben Portsmouth
Mon 19th February
Music
go to event details
Fairport Convention
Thu 22nd February
Music
go to event details
Faith: The George Michael Legacy
Fri 23rd February
Music
go to event details
Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook
Sun 25th February
Music
go to event details
The Sound of Music
from Tue 27th Feb until Sat 3rd Mar
Theatre
go to event details
RTWSO: Stephen Hough
Sun 4th March
Classical Music
go to event details
Brendan Cole: All Night Long
Tue 6th March
Other Events
go to event details
The Crooners
Fri 9th March
Music
go to event details
Teletubbies Live
from Wed 14th Mar until Thu 15th Mar
Family/Kids
go to event details
Sweet Illusion
Fri 16th March
Music
go to event details
G4 Live
Fri 23rd March
Music
go to event details
Magic of Motown
Sat 24th March
Music
go to event details
Go West
Sun 25th March
Music
go to event details
Of Mice and Men
from Mon 26th Mar until Sat 31st Mar
Theatre
go to event details
Rhythm of the Night
Thu 5th April
Other Events
go to event details
RTWSO: Laura Van Der Heijden
Sun 8th April
Classical Music
go to event details
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Mon 9th April
Music
go to event details
Pop Divas Live!
Wed 11th April
Music
go to event details
Walk Right Back
Thu 12th April
Music
go to event details
Alice in Wonderland
from Fri 13th Apr until Sun 15th Apr
Family/Kids
go to event details
Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Wed 18th April
Comedy
go to event details
The Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour
Thu 19th April
Other Events
go to event details
YolanDa Brown - Love Politics War
Sun 22nd April
Music
go to event details
Bill Bailey: Larks In Transit
from Thu 3rd May until Fri 4th May
Comedy
go to event details
Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sat 5th May
Music
go to event details
Jools Holland and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Thu 10th May
Music
go to event details
Peppa Pig's Adventure
from Fri 11th May until Sat 12th May
Family/Kids
go to event details
TWODS: Grease
from Tue 15th May until Sat 19th May
Theatre
go to event details
Material Girl: The Madonna Story
Sun 20th May
Music
go to event details
That'll Be The Day
Wed 23rd May
Music
go to event details
Illegal Eagles
Thu 24th May
Music
go to event details
The Counterfeit Stones
Sat 26th May
Music
go to event details
Back to Bacharach
Sun 27th May
Music
go to event details
Some Mothers Do Have Them
from Mon 28th May until Sat 2nd Jun
Music
go to event details
Daliso
Sun 3rd June
Comedy
go to event details
Les Musicals
Mon 4th June
Music
go to event details
Some Guys Have All The Luck
Fri 22nd June
Music
go to event details
Big Girls Don't Cry
Sat 23rd June
Music
go to event details
Birdsong
from Mon 2nd Jul until Sat 7th Jul
Theatre
go to event details
Legend: The Music Of Bob Marley
Fri 14th September
Music
go to event details
The Doors Alive
Sat 15th September
Music
go to event details
Johny Cash Roadshow
Sun 21st October
Music
go to event details
Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Like It
Sat 3rd November
Comedy
go to event details
Ross Noble: El Hablador
Wed 7th November
Comedy
go to event details
Lee Hurst: Mucking About
Sat 10th November
Comedy
go to event details
Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast 2018
Sun 25th November
Comedy
go to event details
An Audience With Simon Reeve
Tue 27th November
Other Events
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

Event News

Best of December

Last year the Forum organised some free music sessions at the Calverley Grounds Ice Rink on Thursday evenings. They were so successful that this year Sunday afternoons have been added to the schedule; they've already started and continues to the 17th December.

For more details of this and further news here

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 52 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Blade Runner Double Bill

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+