Classical Music Events111 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events32 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events71 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events61 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events194 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events141 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Theatre Events66 Theatre & Musical Theatre Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Spa Valley Railway: Dining
  • Raising funds for Hospice in the Weald
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Son Of A Preacher Man
Currently showing 676 events in 69 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar
E M Forster Theatre
click for 2 pictures
E M Forster Theatre

Tonbridge School
HIgh Street
Tonbridge
TN9 1JP




Find E M Forster Theatre on the internet:
websitetwitterfacebooktripadvisor
Google Maps JavaScript API
Click for full Google Map functions.

This venue is approx 5 miles from Tunbridge Wells town centre (as the crow flies). The driving distance will be greater.

You can download a PDF list of all future events found for E M Forster Theatre or view a whole year list of events (this may be incomplete)

Key: External link link to event website or view all events in category Classical Music events Comedy events Family events Film events Music events Other events Theatre events

The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde
Mon 25th September
Theatre
go to event details
Poetry Evening
Thu 28th September
Other Events
go to event details
King Arthur
Sun 1st October
Theatre
go to event details
The Tempest
Mon 2nd October
Theatre
go to event details
Nt Encore: Hamlet
Thu 5th October
Theatre
go to event details
Incredible And Fantastical Animal Tales
Sat 7th October
Other Events
go to event details
Wildlife Photography Competition Awards
Sat 7th October
Other Events
go to event details
Shark in the Park
Sun 8th October
Family/Kids
go to event details
Adventures of a Wildlife Photographer
Tue 10th October
Other Events
go to event details
LAMPS: Musicality
from Fri 20th Oct until Sat 21st Oct
Music
go to event details
Tonbridge Comedy Night
Fri 20th October
Comedy
go to event details
Your Toys
Sun 22nd October
Other Events
go to event details
Peter James
Tue 31st October
Other Events
go to event details
Back In The USSR - The Soviet Composers
Sun 5th November
Classical Music
go to event details
Team Viking
Wed 8th November
Other Events
go to event details
Tonbridge Comedy Night
Fri 10th November
Comedy
go to event details
Jeanette Winterson
Tue 14th November
Other Events
go to event details
NT Live: Follies
Thu 16th November
Theatre
go to event details
Back In The USSR: Orchestral Concert
Fri 17th November
Classical Music
go to event details
Back In The USSR: Piano Recital
Fri 24th November
Classical Music
go to event details
Tonbridge Philharmonic Society Choral & Orchestral Concert
Sat 25th November
Classical Music
go to event details
Chess
Tue 28th November
Theatre
go to event details
Christmas Spectacular
Thu 7th December
Music
go to event details
Aladdin
from Sat 16th Dec until Sat 30th Dec
Family/Kids
go to event details
Tonbridge Philharmonic: Family Carols
Sat 16th December
Classical Music
go to event details
Jack and The Beanstalk
from Fri 5th Jan until Sun 7th Jan
Family/Kids
go to event details
Tonbridge Philharmonic: Orchestral Concert
Sat 17th February
Classical Music
go to event details
NT Live: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof
Thu 22nd February
Theatre
go to event details
Tonbridge Philharmonic: Choral & Orchestral Concert
Sat 24th March
Classical Music
go to event details
Tonbridge Philharmonic: Orchestral Concert
Sat 19th May
Classical Music
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

RTW Food Month

There are currently 3 events in this collection

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 76 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
The Counterfeit Stones

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+