Classical Music Events97 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events34 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events88 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events66 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events174 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events118 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events68 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Spa Valley Railway: Dining
  • Zorba Meza Grill - Authentic Turkish Restaurant - 4 Upper Grosvenor Road
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - The Wedding Singer
Currently showing 645 events in 67 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar
Tonbridge
click for full picture
Tonbridge

Tonbridge

Events in Tonbridge,venues information is shown in event details


Find Tonbridge on the internet:
website
Google Maps JavaScript API
Click for full Google Map functions.

This venue is approx 4 miles from Tunbridge Wells town centre (as the crow flies). The driving distance will be greater.

and here is a list of all future events found for Tonbridge. Print

Key: External link link to event website or view all events in category Classical Music events Comedy events Family events Film events Music events Other events Theatre events

Tonbridge Park Run
All Saturdays
Other Events
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Tonic
Mon 21st August
Music
go to event details
Pride and Prejudice - Illyria
Tue 22nd August
Theatre
go to event details
Sevenoaks & Tonbridge Concert Band
Sun 27th August
Music
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Tonbridge Folk: Pete McClelland
Mon 4th September
Music
go to event details
Medieval Fair and Heritage Weekend
from Sat 9th Sep until Sun 10th Sep
Family/Kids
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Dragon Boat Race
Sun 10th September
Family/Kids
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Oast Theatre: Our Country's Good
from Sat 16th Sep until Sat 23rd Sep
Theatre
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Jeff Warner
Mon 18th September
Music
go to event details
Tonbridge Comic-con
Sun 24th September
Other Events
go to event details
Tonbridge Half Marathon
Sun 1st October
Other Events
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Tonbridge Folk: The Snapes
Mon 2nd October
Music
go to event details
Oast Theatre: Last Of The Red Hot Lovers
from Sat 14th Oct until Sat 21st Oct
Theatre
go to event details
Oast Theatre: The Communication Cord
from Sat 11th Nov until Sat 18th Nov
Theatre
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Gareth Davies-Jones
Mon 20th November
Music
go to event details
Rotary Christmas Festival
Sun 26th November
Family/Kids
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Tonbridge Folk: Nick Dow
Mon 4th December
Music
go to event details
Oast Theatre: Wendy And Peter Pan
from Fri 8th Dec until Sun 17th Dec
Theatre
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Will Duke
Mon 18th December
Music
go to event details
Oast Theatre: Bronte
from Sat 20th Jan until Sat 27th Jan
Theatre
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Fiddle & Faff
Mon 5th February
Music
go to event details
Oast Theatre: The Games Afoot (or Holmes For The Holidays)
from Sat 17th Feb until Sat 24th Feb
Theatre
go to event details
Oast Theatre: Lovesong
from Sat 17th Mar until Sat 24th Mar
Theatre
go to event details
Oast Theatre: The Tempest
from Wed 4th Apr until Sat 7th Apr
Theatre
go to event details
Oast Theatre: Nell Gwynn
from Sat 21st Apr until Sat 28th Apr
Theatre
go to event details
Oast Theatre: Dial M For Murder
from Sat 19th May until Sat 26th May
Theatre
go to event details
Oast Theatre: The Hopper's Summer Show
from Sat 9th Jun until Sun 10th Jun
Other Events
go to event details
Oast Theatre: Ghosts
from Sat 23rd Jun until Sat 30th Jun
Theatre
go to event details
Oast Theatre: The Lady Killers
from Sat 21st Jul until Sat 28th Jul
Theatre
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+