Classical Music Events73 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events28 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events105 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events39 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events173 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events173 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events90 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Spa Valley Railway: Easter Specials
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Goldilocks - Northern Ballet
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
Currently showing 681 events in 68 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar
Tonbridge
click for full picture
Tonbridge

Tonbridge

Events in Tonbridge,venues information is shown in event details


Find Tonbridge on the internet:
website
Google Maps JavaScript API
Click for full Google Map functions.

This venue is approx 4 miles from Tunbridge Wells town centre (as the crow flies). The driving distance will be greater.

and here is a list of all future events found for Tonbridge. Print

Key: External link link to event website or view all events in category Classical Music events Comedy events Family events Film events Music events Other events Theatre events

Tonbridge Park Run
All Saturdays
Other Events
go to event details
Oast Made
from Wed 29th Mar until Sat 1st Apr
Theatre
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Chris Green & Sophie Matthews
Mon 3rd April
Music
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Singaround
Mon 17th April
Music
go to event details
A Fine Bright Day Today
from Sat 22nd Apr until Sat 29th Apr
Theatre
go to event details
Tonbridge Triathalon
Mon 1st May
Other Events
go to event details
The London Handel Players
Sat 6th May
Classical Music
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Four Gone Confusion
Mon 15th May
Music
go to event details
Going Green
from Sat 20th May until Sat 27th May
Theatre
go to event details
Orchestral Concert: Norris, Smetana, Borodin
Sat 20th May
Classical Music
go to event details
Food Festival
from Fri 26th May until Sun 28th May
Family/Kids
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Tonbridge Folk: Impressed
Mon 5th June
Music
go to event details
Tonbridge Summer Carnival
Sun 18th June
Family/Kids
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Tonbridge Folk: Tim Jones & the Dark Lanterns
Mon 19th June
Music
go to event details
Murder Margaret and Me
from Sat 24th Jun until Sat 1st Jul
Theatre
go to event details
Choral & Orchestral Concert:
Sat 1st July
Classical Music
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Miriam Erasmus
Mon 3rd July
Music
go to event details
Tonbridge Music Weekend
from Fri 7th Jul until Sat 8th Jul
Music
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Luna Cinema
from Fri 14th Jul until Sun 16th Jul
Film
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Tonbridge Folk: Alan Austen & Linda Smith
Mon 17th July
Music
go to event details
Three Men In A Boat
from Sat 22nd Jul until Sat 29th Jul
Theatre
go to event details
Second Wind Jazz Band
Sun 6th August
Music
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Tonbridge Folk: Allan Richardson
Mon 7th August
Music
go to event details
Tonbridge Calling
Sat 12th August
Music
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jon Hamilton Big Band
Sun 13th August
Music
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Invicta Jazz Orchestra
Sun 20th August
Music
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Tonbridge Folk: Tonic
Mon 21st August
Music
go to event details
Sevenoaks & Tonbridge Concert Band
Sun 27th August
Music
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Medieval Fair and Heritage Weekend
from Sat 9th Sep until Sun 10th Sep
Family/Kids
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Dragon Boat Race
Sun 10th September
Family/Kids
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Tonbridge Folk: Jeff Warner
Mon 18th September
Music
go to event details
Tonbridge Comic-con
Sun 24th September
Other Events
go to event details
Tonbridge Half Marathon
Sun 1st October
Other Events
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Tonbridge Folk: The Snapes
Mon 2nd October
Music
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk: Gareth Davies-Jones
Mon 20th November
Music
go to event details
Rotary Christmas Festival
Sun 26th November
Family/Kids
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Tonbridge Folk: Nick Dow
Mon 4th December
Music
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 53 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Story Time with PJ Masks

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+