Classical Music Events84 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events33 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events87 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events50 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events172 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events191 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events93 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Rent
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Spa Valley Railway: Kids for a Quid
Currently showing 710 events in 59 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | the weekend | recommended | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar
Sevenoaks

Sevenoaks

General Sevenoaks Events
Google Maps JavaScript API
Click for full Google Map functions.

This venue is approx 10 miles from Tunbridge Wells town centre (as the crow flies). The driving distance will be greater.

and here is a list of all future events found for Sevenoaks. Print

Key: External link link to event website or view all events in category Classical Music events Comedy events Family events Film events Music events Other events Theatre events

Midsummer Misunderstandings: A Talk by Jim Grant
Mon 27th February
Theatre
go to event details
Brooks Williams
Wed 1st March
Music
go to event details
St Edith Folk: Phillip Henry & Hannah Martin
Fri 3rd March
Music
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Sun 5th March
Classical Music
go to event details
A Midsummer Night's Dream
from Wed 15th Mar until Sat 18th Mar
Theatre
go to event details
Sepia Swing Show Twins
Wed 15th March
Music
go to event details
St Edith Folk: Green Rock River Band
Fri 17th March
Music
go to event details
When the Eye Has Gone
Tue 21st March
Theatre
go to event details
Dave Beckett & Eddie Armer
Wed 29th March
Music
go to event details
ROH Encore: Madama Butterfly
Sun 2nd April
Classical Music
go to event details
David Migden, Joe Gibson & Richard Simmonds
Wed 5th April
Music
go to event details
St Edith Folk: Sam Carter
Fri 7th April
Music
go to event details
Stuart Bligh Duo
Wed 19th April
Music
go to event details
Bucket List
Mon 24th April
Theatre
go to event details
Debra Giles Duo
Wed 3rd May
Music
go to event details
Roger Hubbard & Richard Studholme
Wed 17th May
Music
go to event details
St Edith Folk: Jon Boden
Fri 19th May
Music
go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club
Wed 31st May
Music
go to event details
International Art Fair
from Thu 1st Jun until Sun 4th Jun
Other Events
go to event details
Nigel Bagge & Eddie Armer
Wed 7th June
Music
go to event details
Moonlight Walk
Sat 17th June
Other Events
go to event details
Ryk Mead
Wed 21st June
Music
go to event details
Sevenoaks Summer Festival
from Sat 24th Jun until Sun 9th Jul
Other Events
go to event details
ROH Encore: Otello
Sun 2nd July
Classical Music
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 73 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Wealden Times Midwinter Fair

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+