Classical Music Events85 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events29 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events44 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events71 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events175 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events89 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Theatre Events66 Theatre & Musical Theatre Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Father Christmas in Kent at the Tunbridge Wells Ice Rink
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Spa Valley Railway: Dining
Currently showing 559 events in 56 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar
Odeon Cinema
click for full picture
Odeon Cinema

Knights Park
Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3UW

tel: 0871 22 44 007




Find Odeon Cinema on the internet:
websitetripadvisor
Google Maps JavaScript API
Click for full Google Map functions.

This venue is approx 2 miles from Tunbridge Wells town centre (as the crow flies). The driving distance will be greater.

You can download a PDF list of all future events found for Odeon Cinema

Key: External link link to event website or view all events in category Classical Music events Comedy events Family events Film events Music events Other events Theatre events

Oscar Wilde: A Woman of No Importance
Tue 28th November
Theatre
go to event details
Bolshoi: The Nutcracker
Sun 3rd December
Classical Music
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
Tue 5th December
Classical Music
go to event details
NT Live: Young Marx
Thu 7th December
Theatre
go to event details
Royal Ballet Encore: The Nutcracker
Sun 10th December
Classical Music
go to event details
Star Wars Double Bill - Episodes VII & VIII
Wed 13th December
Film
go to event details
ROH Live: Rigaletto
Tue 16th January
Classical Music
go to event details
Bolshoi: Romeo & Juliet
Sun 21st January
Classical Music
go to event details
Exhibition: Cezanne Portraits of a Life
Tue 23rd January
Other Events
go to event details
Met Opera: Tosca
Sat 27th January
Classical Music
go to event details
Bolshoi: Lady of the Camellias
Sun 4th February
Classical Music
go to event details
ROH Live: Tosca
Wed 7th February
Classical Music
go to event details
Met Opera: L'Elisir d'Amore
Sat 10th February
Classical Music
go to event details
ROH Encore: Tosca
Sun 11th February
Classical Music
go to event details
NT Live: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof
Thu 22nd February
Theatre
go to event details
Met Opera: La Boheme
Sat 24th February
Classical Music
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Winters Tale
Wed 28th February
Classical Music
go to event details
Bolshoi: Flames of Paris
Sun 4th March
Classical Music
go to event details
ROH Live: Carmen
Tue 6th March
Classical Music
go to event details
Met Opera: Semiramide
Sat 10th March
Classical Music
go to event details
ROH Encore: Carmen
Sun 11th March
Classical Music
go to event details
Oscar Wilde: Lady Windermere's Fan
Tue 20th March
Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Julius Ceasar
Thu 22nd March
Theatre
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Bernstein Centenary
Tue 27th March
Classical Music
go to event details
Met Opera: Cosi Fan Tuti
Sat 31st March
Classical Music
go to event details
Royal Ballet Encore: Bernstein Centenary
Sun 1st April
Classical Music
go to event details
ROH Live: Macbeth
Wed 4th April
Classical Music
go to event details
Bolshoi: Giselle
Sun 8th April
Classical Music
go to event details
Met Opera: Luisa Miller
Sat 14th April
Classical Music
go to event details
Met Opera: Cendrillon
Sat 28th April
Classical Music
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Manon
Thu 3rd May
Classical Music
go to event details
Royal Ballet Encore: Manon
Sun 6th May
Classical Music
go to event details
Bolshoi: Coppelia
Sun 10th June
Classical Music
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Tue 12th June
Classical Music
go to event details
Royal Ballet Encore: Swan Lake
Sun 17th June
Classical Music
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

Event News

Flashdance The Musical

What a feeling! It's like being back in the eighties with flashing neon lights, leg warmers and big hair.

For more details of this and further news here

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 55 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
NT Encore: Macbeth

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+