Classical Music Events93 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events32 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events135 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events60 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events194 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events138 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events78 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Spa Valley Railway: Dining
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - The Wedding Singer
Currently showing 730 events in 70 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar
Odeon Cinema
click for full picture
Odeon Cinema

Knights Park
Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3UW

tel: 0871 22 44 007




Find Odeon Cinema on the internet:
websitetripadvisor
Google Maps JavaScript API
Click for full Google Map functions.

This venue is approx 2 miles from Tunbridge Wells town centre (as the crow flies). The driving distance will be greater.

and here is a list of all future events found for Odeon Cinema. Print

Key: External link link to event website or view all events in category Classical Music events Comedy events Family events Film events Music events Other events Theatre events

Andre Rieu 2017 Maastricht Concert
from Sat 22nd Jul until Sun 23rd Jul
Classical Music
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 27th July
Theatre
go to event details
Williams
Tue 1st August
Film
go to event details
Glyndebourne: La Clemenza Di Tito
Thu 3rd August
Classical Music
go to event details
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Wed 9th August
Theatre
go to event details
Batman and Harley Quinn
Mon 14th August
Film
go to event details
NT Live: Yerma
Thu 31st August
Theatre
go to event details
An Evening with George Smiley
Thu 7th September
Other Events
go to event details
David Gilmour Live At Pompeii
Wed 13th September
Music
go to event details
Carmen On The Lake
Thu 14th September
Classical Music
go to event details
ROH Live: The Magic Flute
Wed 20th September
Classical Music
go to event details
Black Sabbath: The End Of The End
Thu 28th September
Music
go to event details
ROH Live: La Boheme
Tue 3rd October
Classical Music
go to event details
RSC Live: Coriolanus
Wed 11th October
Theatre
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Mon 23rd October
Classical Music
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
Tue 5th December
Classical Music
go to event details
NT Live: Young Marx
Thu 7th December
Theatre
go to event details
ROH Live: Rigaletto
Tue 16th January
Classical Music
go to event details
ROH Live: Tosca
Wed 7th February
Classical Music
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Winters Tale
Wed 28th February
Classical Music
go to event details
ROH Live: Carmen
Tue 6th March
Classical Music
go to event details
NT Live: Julius Ceasar
Thu 22nd March
Theatre
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Bernstein Centenary
Tue 27th March
Classical Music
go to event details
ROH Live: Macbeth
Wed 4th April
Classical Music
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Manon
Thu 3rd May
Classical Music
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Tue 12th June
Classical Music
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 17 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Oliver Tourle EP Launch

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+