Classical Music Events86 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events30 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events45 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events85 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events178 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events83 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Theatre Events66 Theatre & Musical Theatre Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Aladdin - The Assembly Hall - To 3 January 2018
  • Ellenor: for families facing terminal illness
  • The Tunbridge Wells Christmas Ice Rink
  • Spa Valley Railway: Santa Specials
  • Father Christmas in Kent at the Tunbridge Wells Ice Rink
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
Currently showing 573 events in 53 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar
Trinity Theatre
click for 5 pictures
Trinity Theatre

Church Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1JP

tel: 01892 678678
email: info@trinitytheatre.net




Find Trinity Theatre on the internet:
websitetwitterfacebooktripadvisor
Google Maps JavaScript API
Click for full Google Map functions.

This venue is more or less in Tunbridge Wells town centre.

You can download a PDF list of all future events found for Trinity Theatre

Key: External link link to event website or view all events in category Classical Music events Comedy events Family events Film events Music events Other events Theatre events

NT Live: Follies
Thu 14th December
Theatre
go to event details
The Wizard of Oz
until Wed 3rd Jan
Family/Kids
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
Mon 18th December
Classical Music
go to event details
Miracle On 34th Street
Tue 19th December
Film
go to event details
Richard Durrant: Candlelit Christmas Concert
Wed 20th December
Music
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
Thu 21st December
Classical Music
go to event details
Loving Vincent
Thu 4th January
Film
go to event details
Breathe
Sun 14th January
Film
go to event details
NT Encore: Young Marx
Sun 14th January
Theatre
go to event details
Paddington 2
Sat 20th January
Film
go to event details
ROH: Rigaletto
Sun 21st January
Classical Music
go to event details
The Death of Stalin
Sun 21st January
Film
go to event details
Murder on the Orient Express
Tue 23rd January
Film
go to event details
Lost In Paris (Paris Pieds Nus)
Wed 24th January
Film
go to event details
The Killing Of A Sacred Deer
Thu 25th January
Film
go to event details
The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde
Fri 26th January
Theatre
go to event details
Call Me By Your Name
Sun 28th January
Film
go to event details
Battle Of The Sexes
Tue 30th January
Film
go to event details
Happy End
Wed 31st January
Film
go to event details
The Karen Carpenter Story
Thu 1st February
Music
go to event details
John Robins: The Darkness of Robins
Fri 2nd February
Comedy
go to event details
Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool
Sun 4th February
Film
go to event details
Stronger
Tue 6th February
Film
go to event details
ROH: Tosca
Wed 7th February
Classical Music
go to event details
David Hockney At The Royal Academy Of Arts
Fri 9th February
Film
go to event details
Tom Allen: Absolutely
Sat 10th February
Comedy
go to event details
Little Red Riding Hood
Sun 11th February
Family/Kids
go to event details
Marjorie Prime
Sun 11th February
Film
go to event details
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Tue 13th February
Film
go to event details
The Florida Project
Tue 13th February
Film
go to event details
RSC: Twelfth Night
Wed 14th February
Theatre
go to event details
Juan Martin: Solo
Thu 15th February
Music
go to event details
From Ibiza To The Norfolk Broads
Fri 16th February
Theatre
go to event details
All The Money In The World
Sun 18th February
Film
go to event details
Hans Christian Andersen: The Ugly Duckling And Other Tales
Sun 18th February
Family/Kids
go to event details
The Greatest Showman
Tue 20th February
Film
go to event details
Transitions Dance Company: Mixed Bill
Wed 21st February
Music
go to event details
NT Encore: Cat on A Hot Tin Roof
Thu 22nd February
Theatre
go to event details
Shazia Mirza: With Love From St Tropez
Fri 23rd February
Comedy
go to event details
Murder on the Nile
from Tue 27th Feb until Sat 3rd Mar
Theatre
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Winter's Tale
Sun 4th March
Classical Music
go to event details
ROH: Carmen
Tue 6th March
Classical Music
go to event details
Steamchicken
Thu 8th March
Music
go to event details
Gryff Rhys Jones: Where Was I?
Fri 9th March
Comedy
go to event details
So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs?
Thu 15th March
Family/Kids
go to event details
The War of the Worlds
Fri 16th March
Theatre
go to event details
Lets Zep
Sat 17th March
Music
go to event details
Berstein's On The Town
Sun 18th March
Theatre
go to event details
Oscar Wilde: Lady Windermere's Fan
Tue 20th March
Theatre
go to event details
NT Live: Julius Ceasar
Thu 22nd March
Theatre
go to event details
Rob Rouse: Are You Sitting Comfortably?
Fri 23rd March
Comedy
go to event details
I Believe In Unicorns
Sun 25th March
Family/Kids
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Bernstein Centenary
Tue 27th March
Classical Music
go to event details
Messiah
Thu 29th March
Theatre
go to event details
The Snow Maiden & Friends
Sun 1st April
Family/Kids
go to event details
ROH: Macbeth
Wed 4th April
Classical Music
go to event details
Lady Montagu
from Fri 6th Apr until Sat 7th Apr
Theatre
go to event details
Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs 2: The Magic Cutlass
Sun 8th April
Family/Kids
go to event details
RSC: Macbeth
Wed 11th April
Theatre
go to event details
Simon Day, In Character
Thu 12th April
Comedy
go to event details
Jess Robinson: Here Come The Girls
Sat 14th April
Comedy
go to event details
Noggin The Nog
Sun 15th April
Family/Kids
go to event details
Jasmin Vardimon 2
Thu 19th April
Music
go to event details
Stacey Kent: I Know I Dream
Fri 20th April
Music
go to event details
The Walrus & The Carpenter
Sun 22nd April
Family/Kids
go to event details
A Dolls House
Thu 26th April
Theatre
go to event details
Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright
Fri 27th April
Comedy
go to event details
Shappi Khorsandi: Mistress And Misfit
Thu 7th June
Comedy
go to event details
RSC: Romeo and Juliet
Thu 19th July
Theatre
go to event details
Elio Pace presents Elvis Presley
Sat 21st July
Music
go to event details
RSC: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Wed 12th September
Theatre
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

Event News

Best of December

Last year the Forum organised some free music sessions at the Calverley Grounds Ice Rink on Thursday evenings. They were so successful that this year Sunday afternoons have been added to the schedule; they've already started and continues to the 17th December.

For more details of this and further news here

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 54 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Ethel Smyth: Grasp The Nettle

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+