Classical Music Events73 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events29 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events97 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events64 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events262 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events196 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events94 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Spa Valley Railway: Thomas
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Rent
Currently showing 816 events in 68 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar
Trinity Theatre
click for 5 pictures
Trinity Theatre

Church Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1JP

tel: 01892 678678
email: info@trinitytheatre.net




Find Trinity Theatre on the internet:
websitetwitterfacebooktripadvisor
Google Maps JavaScript API
Click for full Google Map functions.

This venue is more or less in Tunbridge Wells town centre.

and here is a list of all future events found for Trinity Theatre. Print

Key: External link link to event website or view all events in category Classical Music events Comedy events Family events Film events Music events Other events Theatre events

Private Fears in Public Places
until Sat 29th Apr
Theatre
go to event details
Rare Skills Exhibition
until Sun 7th May
Other Events
go to event details
Oliver In The Overworld
Sun 30th April
Family/Kids
go to event details
Personal Shopper
Sun 30th April
Film
go to event details
Viceroy's House
from Mon 1st May until Tue 2nd May
Film
go to event details
Dancer
Wed 3rd May
Film
go to event details
Metamorphosis
Thu 4th May
Theatre
go to event details
Bacalaureat (Graduation)
Fri 5th May
Film
go to event details
Shakespeare For Juniors
Sun 7th May
Family/Kids
go to event details
The Founder
Sun 7th May
Film
go to event details
Another Mother's Son
Tue 9th May
Film
go to event details
Tunbridge Wells & Nearby
from Tue 9th May until Sun 21st May
Other Events
go to event details
Forushande (The Salesman)
Wed 10th May
Film
go to event details
NT Live: Obsession
Thu 11th May
Theatre
go to event details
VERVE Tour
Fri 12th May
Classical Music
go to event details
Royal Tunbridge Wells Orpheus Male Voice Choir
Sat 13th May
Classical Music
go to event details
David Walliams' The First Hippo On The Moon
Sun 14th May
Family/Kids
go to event details
The Lost City Of Z
Sun 14th May
Film
go to event details
Certain Women
Tue 16th May
Film
go to event details
RSC: Julius Caesar
Wed 17th May
Theatre
go to event details
Some Enchanted Evening
Thu 18th May
Music
go to event details
NT Encore: Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead
Fri 19th May
Theatre
go to event details
Comedy Cafe
Sat 20th May
Comedy
go to event details
Aesop's Fables
Sun 21st May
Family/Kids
go to event details
Aftermath
Sun 21st May
Film
go to event details
A Picture A Day
from Tue 23rd May until Sun 4th Jun
Other Events
go to event details
Going In Style
Tue 23rd May
Film
go to event details
RSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Wed 24th May
Theatre
go to event details
Mad To Be Normal
Thu 25th May
Film
go to event details
Mozart & Salieri + A Night In Vienna
Fri 26th May
Classical Music
go to event details
NT Encore: Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf
Sat 27th May
Theatre
go to event details
Rules Don't Apply
Sun 28th May
Film
go to event details
Beauty And The Beast
Mon 29th May
Film
go to event details
The Sense Of An Ending
Tue 30th May
Film
go to event details
Aquarius
Wed 31st May
Film
go to event details
Beauty And The Beast
from Thu 1st Jun until Fri 2nd Jun
Film
go to event details
Zipe & Zape Y El Club De La Caninca
from Thu 1st Jun until Fri 2nd Jun
Film
go to event details
Susan Calman: The Calman Before The Storm
Sat 3rd June
Comedy
go to event details
Their Finest
Sun 4th June
Film
go to event details
A Quiet Passion
Tue 6th June
Film
go to event details
Behind The Face
from Tue 6th Jun until Sun 18th Jun
Other Events
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Dream, Symphonic Variations, Marguerite & Armand
Wed 7th June
Classical Music
go to event details
Reparer Les Vivants (Heal The Living)
Thu 8th June
Film
go to event details
Berliner Philharmoniker
Fri 9th June
Classical Music
go to event details
NT Encore: Peter Pan
Sun 11th June
Theatre
go to event details
Finding Fatimah
Tue 13th June
Film
go to event details
Neruda
Wed 14th June
Film
go to event details
00 And His 7
Thu 15th June
Music
go to event details
Richard Durrant & Ismael Ledesma
Fri 16th June
Music
go to event details
Comedy Cafe
Sat 17th June
Comedy
go to event details
Alice Through The Looking Glass
Sun 18th June
Family/Kids
go to event details
Coming To Life
from Tue 20th Jun until Sun 25th Jun
Other Events
go to event details
The Zookeeper's Wife
Tue 20th June
Film
go to event details
Fuchi Ni Tatsu (Harmonium)
Wed 21st June
Film
go to event details
NT Live: Salome
Thu 22nd June
Theatre
go to event details
Great Expectations
Fri 23rd June
Theatre
go to event details
Local & Live Sessions: The Crew, Youth
Sat 24th June
Music
go to event details
Lady Macbeth
Tue 27th June
Film
go to event details
Where Are You From?
from Tue 27th Jun until Sun 9th Jul
Other Events
go to event details
ROH Live: Otello
Wed 28th June
Classical Music
go to event details
Frantz
Thu 29th June
Film
go to event details
Beautiful Boy
Fri 30th June
Theatre
go to event details
Kisses Sweeter Than Wine: Celebrating '60s American Folk
Sat 1st July
Music
go to event details
Dedication
Sun 2nd July
Other Events
go to event details
Mindhorn
Sun 2nd July
Film
go to event details
The Levelling
Tue 4th July
Film
go to event details
La Boheme: Live From Taormina
Wed 5th July
Classical Music
go to event details
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest
Thu 6th July
Film
go to event details
Sleuth
from Tue 11th Jul until Sat 15th Jul
Theatre
go to event details
Where It Began
from Tue 11th Jul until Sun 23rd Jul
Other Events
go to event details
The Red Turtle
Sun 16th July
Film
go to event details
Miss Sloane
Tue 18th July
Film
go to event details
Toivon Tuolla Puolen (The Other Side Of Hope)
Wed 19th July
Film
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Millennium Approaches
Thu 20th July
Theatre
go to event details
Comedy Cafe
Sat 22nd July
Comedy
go to event details
Berlin Syndrome
Sun 23rd July
Film
go to event details
My Cousin Rachel
Tue 25th July
Film
go to event details
Son's Tribute To Father's Art
from Tue 25th Jul until Sun 6th Aug
Other Events
go to event details
After The Storm
Wed 26th July
Film
go to event details
NT Live: Angels In America - Perestroika
Thu 27th July
Theatre
go to event details
Churchill
Fri 28th July
Film
go to event details
Local & Live Sessions: Noble Jacks
Sat 29th July
Music
go to event details
Andre Rieu: Maastricht 2017 Concert
Sun 30th July
Classical Music
go to event details
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Wed 9th August
Theatre
go to event details
Jason Manford: Work In Progress
Sat 16th September
Comedy
go to event details
RSC Live: Coriolanus
Wed 11th October
Theatre
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 86 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Meet the Artist Evening and Quiz

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+