Classical Music Events93 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events30 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events132 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events58 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events187 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events132 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events78 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Spa Valley Railway: Dining
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - The Wedding Singer
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
Currently showing 710 events in 69 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar

What's new on Tunbridge Wells Events

This site is constantly being updated, this page shows the 16 events that have been added to Tunbridge Wells Events in the last 7 days.

This represents just a fairly small proportion of all the events on our listing, for details of all events follow the link to the page for required category, venue or date.

Key: External link link to event website or view all events in category Classical Music events Comedy events Family events Film events Music events Other events Theatre events or venue details venue venue list venue events

Oliver Tourle EP Launch
Sun 23rd July
Salomons Estate
More details...
Castle Fine Art Grand Opening
Fri 28th July
Tunbridge Wells, High Street
More details...
Meet Sue Wilsher
Sat 29th July
Southborough
More details...
Salad Days
from Wed 16th Aug until Sat 9th Sep
Out of Area
More details...
Milk Fest 2017
from Fri 25th Aug until Mon 28th Aug
Sissinghurst
More details...
Rusthall vs TWFC
Mon 28th August
Rusthall
More details...
Health & Wellbeing Live
from Fri 22nd Sep until Sat 23rd Sep
Southborough
More details...
Burlesque Fever Show
Fri 29th September
The Forum
More details...
Neville Staple Band + The Sweeney
Sat 11th November
The Forum
More details...
Book Fair
Sat 3rd March
King Charles/Martyr
More details...
The Crooners
Mon 19th March
Assembly Hall Theatre
More details...
Walk Right Back
Thu 12th April
Assembly Hall Theatre
More details...
Book Fair
Sat 2nd June
King Charles/Martyr
More details...
Book Fair
Sat 1st September
King Charles/Martyr
More details...
An Audience With Simon Reeve
Tue 27th November
Assembly Hall Theatre
More details...
Book Fair
Sat 1st December
King Charles/Martyr
More details...
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 16 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Oliver Tourle EP Launch

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+