24 Art & Crafts Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
13 Business and Networking Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
1 Charity Event in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
66 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
22 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
77 Commercial Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
9 Community Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
16 Dance/Performance Art Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
17 Education & Spoken Word Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
10 Entertainment Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
83 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
1 Fashion Event in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
32 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
2 Literary Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
175 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
16 Nature & Gardening Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
57 Social, Food & Drink Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
13 Sporting Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
37 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Cross Keys - meet, eat, drink and be entertained
Currently showing 672 events in 69 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | collections | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | this week | calendar

Music

This page shows all future music events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Tunbridge Wells has a vibrant and eclectic music scene, from classical and jazz, to rock, folk and blues. The town boasts some of the top venues in the south-east such as The Forum, that champions indie bands, The Grey Lady, an evocative jazz and soul club, and The Trinity, that hosts a bewildering array of national and international musical talent across all genres. Major tours are also catered for, at the Assembly Hall, a renowned 650 seat concert auditorium.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: link to event website External link event details TWE Details sold out Sold-out go to ticket siteTicket option

Sensational 60s Show
Fri 27th February
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: The Big Blue
Fri 27th February
Cross Keys go to event details
Zed Music Cafe: Hobo & the Hippies
Fri 27th February
Sevenoaks go to event details
Live Jazz at Zagotas: Ray Rich Duo
Fri 27th February
Spa Hotel go to event details
Common Ground: Noble Jacks, Melissa Jane Lucy, Jessica Simpson, Rocinia
Fri 27th February
The Forum go to event details
Salsa with Son Guarachando
Fri 27th February
The Grey Lady go to event details
J.E.M.
Sat 28th February
Beau Nash go to event details
The Days We Don't & Special Guests
Sat 28th February
The Forum go to event details
Hardlines
Sat 28th February
The Grey Lady go to event details
A Touch of the Silver Screen: Jason Allen & Hollie Kamel
Sun 1st March
High Rocks go to event details
Beer & Music Sessions: Hey Blondi, The Dirty Pillows
Sun 1st March
Sankeys go to event details
Palm Reader, Black Art
Sun 1st March
The Forum go to event details
Sonja Fritzsche, Witches Lane, Matthew Hovenden
Sun 1st March
The Grey Lady go to event details
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Mon 2nd March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
TWURPS: Ukulele Practice
Mon 2nd March
Cross Keys go to event details
Adam Cooney, Caleb Howard Almond, Leanie Kaleido
Tue 3rd March
The Grey Lady go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Nigel Feist & Rosco Levee
Wed 4th March
Sevenoaks go to event details
Poppy Raine, Marie White, David Migden & The Twisted Roots
Wed 4th March
The Grey Lady go to event details
Carradine's Cockney Sing-a-long
Wed 4th March
Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Black Horse Jam Night
Thu 5th March
Black Horse more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Sonny's Jazz Night:
Thu 5th March
Cross Keys go to event details
Dave Beckett
Thu 5th March
The Bedford go to event details
Skindred
Thu 5th March
The Forum go to event details
Scallywag Cafe: Bagge & Armer
Thu 5th March
Tunbridge Wells go to event details
A Night of Dirty Dancing
Fri 6th March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Sonny's Blues:
Fri 6th March
Cross Keys go to event details
The Kent Youth Jazz Orchestra
Fri 6th March
Masonic Centre go to event details
Zed Music Cafe: Paul Malsom
Fri 6th March
Sevenoaks go to event details
Hows Harry, Follow, House On Fire, Fallow Deer
Fri 6th March
The Forum go to event details
Violet Jive Trio
Fri 6th March
The Grey Lady go to event details
Kharma and the Devil
Sat 7th March
Beau Nash go to event details
Ignition
Sat 7th March
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Zed Music Cafe: Dan Clews
Sat 7th March
Sevenoaks go to event details
I, Floyd
Sat 7th March
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
Heads South
Sat 7th March
The Grey Lady go to event details
Brittens Live: Alice Rose
Sat 7th March
Tunbridge Wells High Street go to event details
Acoustic Reverb Open Mic Night
Sun 8th March
Cross Keys go to event details
tyn, The Artie Fufkins, The Floodgates
Sun 8th March
The Grey Lady go to event details
TWUNTS: Ukulele Night
Mon 9th March
Cross Keys go to event details
Lucy Rose
Mon 9th March
The Forum go to event details
Becky Briggs, Ellie Jessie, Lily Denning & Band
Tue 10th March
The Grey Lady go to event details
Alice Rose, Michael Wood, The Knockities
Wed 11th March
The Grey Lady go to event details
Sonny's Jazz Night:
Thu 12th March
Cross Keys go to event details
Accoustic Reverb Collective Open Mic Night
Thu 12th March
The Bedford go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: David Migden Trio
Fri 13th March
Cross Keys go to event details
Zed Music Cafe: Mi'das
Fri 13th March
Sevenoaks go to event details
Kim Churchill, Che Aimee Dorval, Sean de Burca
Fri 13th March
The Forum go to event details
Javajam
Fri 13th March
The Grey Lady go to event details
Alex Gold
Sat 14th March
Beau Nash go to event details
Blue Grass Plus Club
Sat 14th March
Cross Keys go to event details
Zed Music Cafe: George Ogilvie
Sat 14th March
Sevenoaks go to event details
Reyes
Sat 14th March
The Bedford go to event details
Into The Blue
Sat 14th March
The Grey Lady go to event details
Mother's Day Secret Sunday Brunch
Sun 15th March
Hildenborough go to event details
Jacob Norris, Jake Boyle, The Paul Dunton Orchestra, The Ackerleys
Sun 15th March
The Grey Lady go to event details
TWURPS: Ukulele Practice
Mon 16th March
Cross Keys go to event details
Jennie Worthley, Ash Evans, Billy Jupp & The Black Market
Tue 17th March
The Grey Lady go to event details
Cross Keys Open Mic Night
Wed 18th March
Cross Keys go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Jon Walsh
Wed 18th March
Sevenoaks go to event details
Lucy Jarrett, Rob Picazo, Declan Foster, Funke and The Two Tone Baby
Wed 18th March
The Grey Lady go to event details
The Platters
Thu 19th March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Sonny's Jazz Night:
Thu 19th March
Cross Keys go to event details
Sonny's Blues: Dave Jackson
Fri 20th March
Cross Keys go to event details
Zed Music Cafe: Robert Castellani
Fri 20th March
Sevenoaks go to event details
Lonely The Brave
Fri 20th March
The Forum go to event details
Soul Kitchen
Fri 20th March
The Grey Lady go to event details
The Charlie Monroe Band
Sat 21st March
Beau Nash go to event details
SpringFest
Sat 21st March
Cross Keys go to event details
The Zydeco Diamonds
Sat 21st March
King Charles/Martyr go to event details
Zed Music Cafe: Adam Wedd
Sat 21st March
Sevenoaks go to event details
Blues wth Bottle Club: Laura Holland Band
Sat 21st March
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
Laura Holland Band
Sat 21st March
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
Crash Bang Wallop!
Sat 21st March
Trinity Theatre go to event details
National Learn to Play Day
Sat 21st March
Tunbridge Wells High Street go to event details
Acoustic Reverb Open Mic Night
Sun 22nd March
Cross Keys go to event details
TWUNTS: Ukulele Night
Mon 23rd March
Cross Keys go to event details
Glenn & Friends
Thu 26th March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Sonny's Jazz Night:
Thu 26th March
Cross Keys go to event details
George Harrison: All Things Must Pass
Thu 26th March
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Dr Hook with Ray Sawyer
Fri 27th March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Nico' ZZ
Fri 27th March
Cross Keys go to event details
Zed Music Cafe: Harry Houseago
Fri 27th March
Sevenoaks go to event details
Live Jazz at Zagotas: Sue Rivers
Fri 27th March
Spa Hotel go to event details
The Smyths
Fri 27th March
The Forum go to event details
Salsa Camina
Fri 27th March
The Grey Lady go to event details
John Whitehorn
Sat 28th March
Beau Nash go to event details
Kast Off Kinks
Sat 28th March
The Forum go to event details
Over The Edge
Sat 28th March
The Grey Lady go to event details
Local and Live Sessions
Sat 28th March
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Camden Quarter: Northern Soul Night
Sat 28th March
Tunbridge Wells Town Centre more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
TWURPS: Ukulele Practice
Mon 30th March
Cross Keys go to event details
Grey Lady Singers Night
Mon 30th March
The Grey Lady go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Sean Taylor
Wed 1st April
Sevenoaks go to event details
The Bootleg Beatles
Thu 2nd April
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Sleaford Mods
Thu 2nd April
The Forum go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 3rd April
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
The Standard Lamps, Sarah Tonin, The Naming of Things
Fri 3rd April
The Forum go to event details
Mick Mepham
Sat 4th April
Beau Nash go to event details
Brittens Live: String Theory
Sat 4th April
Tunbridge Wells High Street go to event details
Accoustic Reverb Collective Open Mic Night
Thu 9th April
The Bedford go to event details
T.Rextasy
Fri 10th April
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Little Devils
Fri 10th April
Cross Keys go to event details
The J J Vinten Quartet
Fri 10th April
Masonic Centre go to event details
The Cruel Birds
Fri 10th April
The Grey Lady go to event details
No Jacket Required
Sat 11th April
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues wth Bottle Club: Jo Harman
Sat 11th April
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
The Xcerts
Sat 11th April
The Forum go to event details
Soul Avenue
Sat 11th April
The Grey Lady go to event details
Maven + The Reckostacks + One Day Elliott + First Sign Of Light, Red Light Runner, Flawless Carbon, Scott Freeman, Band, Alex Parker
Sun 12th April
The Forum go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Roger Hubbard & Richard Studholme
Wed 15th April
Sevenoaks go to event details
Illegal Eagles
Thu 16th April
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Turbowolf, Dolomite Minor, Hyena
Fri 17th April
The Forum go to event details
The Mirabai Project presents Chrysanthemums
Fri 17th April
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Salseology
Sat 18th April
The Forum go to event details
Malcolm Riley & Silent Films
Wed 22nd April
Cranbrook, Queens Hall go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Dave Ferra's Blues Allstars
Fri 24th April
Cross Keys go to event details
Live Jazz at Zagotas: Manhatten Magic with Lesley Alexander
Fri 24th April
Spa Hotel go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Doug Revell Memorial Concert with The Elevators
Fri 24th April
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
Chanky Chank
Sat 25th April
King Charles/Martyr go to event details
Glide
Sat 25th April
The Grey Lady go to event details
Local and Live Sessions
Sat 25th April
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Stompin' Dave
Wed 29th April
Sevenoaks go to event details
Feed The Rhino
Thu 30th April
The Forum go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 1st May
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
The Blue Rhythmn Kings
Fri 1st May
Masonic Centre go to event details
The Doors Alive
Sat 2nd May
The Forum go to event details
Brittens Live:
Sat 2nd May
Tunbridge Wells High Street go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Bad Influence
Wed 6th May
Sevenoaks go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Robin Bibi & Tony Marten
Fri 8th May
Cross Keys go to event details
Virgil and the Accelerators
Sat 9th May
The Forum go to event details
Blue Rose Code
Sun 10th May
Culverden Stadium go to event details
Jools Holland
Thu 14th May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Counterfeit Stones
Sat 16th May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues wth Bottle Club: Brothers Groove
Sat 16th May
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Jim Crawford
Wed 20th May
Sevenoaks go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Steelyard Blues
Fri 22nd May
Cross Keys go to event details
Foghorn Stringband
Sat 23rd May
King Charles/Martyr go to event details
Live Jazz at Zagotas: The Violet Jive
Fri 29th May
Spa Hotel go to event details
Russell Watson
Sat 30th May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Nigel Bagge & Eddie Armer
Wed 3rd June
Sevenoaks go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 5th June
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
Brittens Live: Saxophone Quartet
Sat 6th June
Tunbridge Wells High Street go to event details
KIller Queen
Fri 12th June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Waltham Abbey Folk Club: Summer Sing Weekend
from Fri 12th Jun until Sun 14th Jun
Bewl Water Family & Activity Park go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Wooden Horse
Fri 12th June
Cross Keys go to event details
That'll Be The Day
Sat 13th June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Robin Bibi & Tony Marten
Wed 17th June
Sevenoaks go to event details
ForestLive 2015: Tom Odell
Fri 19th June
Bedgebury Pinetum go to event details
ForestLive 2015: Paloma Faith
Sat 20th June
Bedgebury Pinetum go to event details
Only Men Aloud
Sun 21st June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
David Francey
Sun 21st June
Culverden Stadium more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
The John Etheridge/Clive Carroll Duo
Sun 21st June
Frant more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Live Jazz at Zagotas: Sue Rivers
Fri 26th June
Spa Hotel go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 3rd July
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
High Definition 5th Birthday
from Sat 4th Jul until Sun 5th Jul
Eridge Park go to event details
Tonbridge Arts Festival: All About the 80s!
Sat 11th July
Tonbridge go to event details
Folkfest at Bewl Water
from Fri 17th Jul until Sat 18th Jul
Bewl Water Family & Activity Park go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 7th August
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
Poofest* 2015
Sat 22nd August
Out of Town go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 4th September
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
Think Floyd
Thu 17th September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Thank You For The Music
Sat 19th September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Katie Bradley & Frends
Sat 26th September
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
The Magic of Motown
Thu 1st October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 2nd October
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
Tenterden Folk Festival
from Sat 3rd Oct until Sun 4th Oct
Tenterden K & ES Railway go to event details
Die Fledermaus
Fri 9th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Carmen
Sat 10th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Django a la Creole
Fri 16th October
Frant more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Blues with Bottle Club: Steve Morrison & Friends
Sat 24th October
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 6th November
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
Finchcocks Winter Fair
Sun 15th November
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
Chris Barber and his Big Band
Wed 25th November
High Rocks go to event details
China Crisis
Sat 28th November
The Forum go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 4th December
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

Easter Holidays

There are currently 7 events in this collection

twitter feed

what's new

69 events have been added in the last 7 days. The last event added was: Scallywag Cafe: Bagge & Armer

see more...

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor tw events pages | what's new | poster | other events | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2015 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+