Classical Music Events80 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events29 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events115 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events71 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events190 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events147 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events51 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Assembly Hall Theatre Guide
  • Advertise on Tunbridge WElls Events
Currently showing 683 events in 72 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | collections | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | the weekend | calendar

Music

This page shows all future music events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Tunbridge Wells has a vibrant and eclectic music scene, from classical and jazz, to rock, folk and blues. The town boasts some of the top venues in the south-east such as The Forum, that champions indie bands, The Grey Lady, an evocative jazz and soul club, and The Trinity, that hosts a bewildering array of national and international musical talent across all genres. Major tours are also catered for, at the Assembly Hall, a renowned 650 seat concert auditorium.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: link to event website External link event details TWE Details sold out Sold-out go to ticket siteTicket option

Unfest Sunday Sessions
until Sun 21st Aug
The Forum go to event details
TWUNTS/TWURPS
until Mon 26th Sep
Cross Keys go to event details
Open Mic Night
until Mon 26th Sep
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Leefest: The Neverland
until Sat 30th Jul
Edenbridge go to event details
Sevenoaks & Tonbridge Concert Band
Thu 28th July
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles: Quinto
Thu 28th July
The Pantiles go to event details
Soul Night
Fri 29th July
Beau Nash go to event details
Sonny's Blues:
Fri 29th July
Cross Keys go to event details
Chilled in a Field Festival
from Fri 29th Jul until Sun 31st Jul
Hop Farm Family Park go to event details
Release The Geese
Fri 29th July
No 9 Smokehouse Bar more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Lesley Alexander
Fri 29th July
Spa Hotel go to event details
Local & Live Electric: Black Gabanza, Storm Engine, Bison, Paul Monham
Fri 29th July
The Forum go to event details
Salsa Camina
Fri 29th July
The Grey Lady go to event details
Cassidy's: Groove Platform
Fri 29th July
Tunbridge Wells, High Street go to event details
Kharma and the Devil
Sat 30th July
Beau Nash go to event details
Can You Feel The Force
Sat 30th July
Brick Works  go to event details
The Fireflies
Sat 30th July
No 9 Smokehouse Bar more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Lost Indecision
Sat 30th July
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Live In The Living Room - Organised Chaos Tour
Sat 30th July
The Bedford go to event details
Boogie Nights
Sat 30th July
The Forum go to event details
Funkin Function
Sat 30th July
The Grey Lady go to event details
Lady Sings The Blues
Sun 31st July
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Gravesend Borough Band
Sun 31st July
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Josie Lee, Zoe Eve, Becky Briggs, The Paul Dunton Orchestra
Sun 31st July
The Grey Lady go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Morning Tree
Mon 1st August
Tonbridge go to event details
Katy Viegoe, The Varlies
Tue 2nd August
The Grey Lady go to event details
Paul Dunton Showcase
Wed 3rd August
The Grey Lady go to event details
Gravesend Mainly Sax
Thu 4th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles: Violet Jive
Thu 4th August
The Pantiles go to event details
Forgotten Fields Festival (Cancelled)
from Fri 5th Aug until Sun 7th Aug
Eridge Park go to event details
Quentin Holway
Sat 6th August
Beau Nash go to event details
Cut Above
Sat 6th August
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Matt Bridle - Saturday Night Spotlight
Sat 6th August
The Bedford go to event details
Moose Blood
Sat 6th August
The Forum go to event details
Soul Train After Party
Sat 6th August
The Grey Lady go to event details
Soul Train
Sat 6th August
The Pantiles go to event details
Ronnie Scott's All Stars
Sun 7th August
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Pete and Del (FSOTM)
Sun 7th August
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Oxted Band
Sun 7th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Paul Dunton Showcase
Sun 7th August
The Grey Lady go to event details
John Hamilton Big Band
Sun 7th August
Tonbridge go to event details
Bosville Valley Stompers
Thu 11th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles: Coal Miners
Thu 11th August
The Pantiles go to event details
2000rpm presents : Tom Hunt, Zombie Met Girl, Operation Kino, Stereo Juggernaut
Fri 12th August
The Forum go to event details
Justine
Sat 13th August
Beau Nash go to event details
NYCGB Summerfest 2016
Sat 13th August
E M Forster Theatre go to event details
The Harveys
Sat 13th August
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Sean Fennessey & Friends
Sat 13th August
The Bedford go to event details
Ocean Wisdom, Sam Hatter, Erny Baits
Sat 13th August
The Forum go to event details
Project 5
Sat 13th August
The Grey Lady go to event details
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sun 14th August
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Brighton & Hove City Brass Band
Sun 14th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Second Wind Jazz Band
Sun 14th August
Tonbridge go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Naomi Bedford with Paul Simmonds
Mon 15th August
Tonbridge go to event details
Il Quarteto Fienile
Thu 18th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
The Duel
Thu 18th August
The Forum go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 18th August
The Pantiles go to event details
Soul Kitchen
Fri 19th August
The Grey Lady go to event details
John Whitehorn
Sat 20th August
Beau Nash go to event details
Stone Cold Sober
Sat 20th August
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells go to event details
David Ital & Friends
Sat 20th August
The Grey Lady go to event details
Northfleet Brass Band
Sun 21st August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Invicta Jazz orchestra
Sun 21st August
Tonbridge go to event details
East Peckham Silver Band
Thu 25th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles: Protect the Beat
Thu 25th August
The Pantiles go to event details
Soul Night
Fri 26th August
Beau Nash go to event details
Milk Fest 2016
from Fri 26th Aug until Mon 29th Aug
Sissinghurst go to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Sue Rivers
Fri 26th August
Spa Hotel go to event details
Johnny Cash Roadshow
Fri 26th August
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
Local and Live Music Festival: The Orange Circus Band, Josh Renton & The Wildfires, The Reckostacks, The Standard Lamps, Joeyfat, The Paul Dunton Orchestra plus Special Guests
Fri 26th August
The Forum go to event details
Grosvenor Road
Sat 27th August
Beau Nash go to event details
The Power of Love: The Music of Celine Dion
Sat 27th August
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Lost Indecision
Sat 27th August
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Castlefest
from Sat 27th Aug until Sun 28th Aug
The Bedford go to event details
Soul Train After Party
Sat 27th August
The Grey Lady go to event details
Green Street Blues
Sun 28th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Soul Train After Party
Sun 28th August
The Grey Lady go to event details
Sevenoaks & Tonbridge Concert Band
Sun 28th August
Tonbridge go to event details
Home Cookin' Northern Soul Event
Sun 28th August
Uckfield Picture House go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 1st September
The Pantiles go to event details
Queens of Country
Fri 2nd September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
TW Jazz Club: Bob Dwyer's Bix & Pieces
Fri 2nd September
Masonic Centre go to event details
Goldie Lookin' Chain
Fri 2nd September
The Forum go to event details
Woodface
Sat 3rd September
Beau Nash go to event details
The Harveys
Sat 3rd September
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Electric Youth
Sat 3rd September
Sussex Arms go to event details
Boogie Nights
Sat 3rd September
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Jed Grimes
Mon 5th September
Tonbridge go to event details
David Bowie is...
Tue 6th September
Uckfield Picture House go to event details
Carradine's Cockney Singalong
Wed 7th September
Scallywag Cafe go to event details
The Adele Songbook
Thu 8th September
Cranbrook, Queens Hall go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Project 5
Thu 8th September
The Pantiles go to event details
Nick Cave: One More Time With Feeling
Thu 8th September
Uckfield Picture House go to event details
Solo Piano with Ed Watts
from Fri 9th Sep until Fri 16th Dec
Scallywag Cafe go to event details
Thank You For The Music
Sat 10th September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Musical Cabaret Murder Mystery
Sat 10th September
Scallywag Cafe go to event details
Groove Agents
Sat 10th September
The Grey Lady go to event details
More Miller Magic
Sun 11th September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Naked Jazz Jam
Wed 14th September
Scallywag Cafe go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Sol Guarachando
Thu 15th September
The Pantiles go to event details
Raised by Raptors: EP RElease
Fri 16th September
The Forum go to event details
I Got Gershwin
Fri 16th September
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Abba Loves Charity
Sat 17th September
Mecure, Pembury go to event details
Heads South
Sat 17th September
The Grey Lady go to event details
The English Beat featuring Dave Wakeling
Sun 18th September
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Steve Turner
Mon 19th September
Tonbridge go to event details
The Carpenters Story
Thu 22nd September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Burrito Cat
Thu 22nd September
The Pantiles go to event details
Velo House Music Club: Glen Matlock
Fri 23rd September
Tunbridge Wells go to event details
CTW Fest
Sat 24th September
The Forum go to event details
The Violet Jive
Sat 24th September
The Grey Lady go to event details
Local and Live Sessions
Sat 24th September
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Run Tumour Run!: Run Leia Run, Cyrano, The Pisdicables, Adam Lightspeed, Bloco Fogo
Sun 25th September
The Forum go to event details
Cabaret Open Mic Night
Wed 28th September
Scallywag Cafe go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Blues Brothers Little Brother
Thu 29th September
The Pantiles go to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Lesley Alexander
Fri 30th September
Spa Hotel go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Phil Hare
Mon 3rd October
Tonbridge go to event details
10cc in Concert
Wed 5th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Dr Hook starring Dennis Locorriere
Fri 7th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
TW Jazz Club: The Pedigree Jazz Band
Fri 7th October
Masonic Centre go to event details
Dead Players
Fri 7th October
The Forum go to event details
Into The Blue
Sat 8th October
The Grey Lady go to event details
Sensational Sondheim
Sat 8th October
Trinity Theatre go to event details
The Three Degrees
Mon 10th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Fri 14th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Toseland
Fri 14th October
The Forum go to event details
King of Pop
Sat 15th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Jah Tubby's World System, Unrulee Rockers International
Sat 15th October
The Forum go to event details
Frankly Sinatra
Sun 16th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Miss Saigon 25th Anniversary Concert
Sun 16th October
Odeon Cinema go to event details
Miss Siagon 25th Anniversary Concert
Sun 16th October
Uckfield Picture House go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Daria Kulesh
Mon 17th October
Tonbridge go to event details
Whitney Queen of the Night
Thu 20th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Shane Filan
Fri 21st October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Beat
Fri 21st October
The Forum go to event details
Velo House Music Club: Gerry McAvoy's Band of Friends
Wed 26th October
Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Lee Mead - Some Enchanted Evening
Thu 27th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Solid Gold Show
Fri 28th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
John Ethridge / Chris Garrick / Vimala Rowe
Fri 28th October
Frant go to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: The Violet Jive
Fri 28th October
Spa Hotel go to event details
The Blockheads
Sat 29th October
The Forum go to event details
Local and Live Sessions
Sat 29th October
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Magic of Motwon
Sun 30th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Tori Freestone Trio
Thu 3rd November
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Are You Experienced?
Fri 4th November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
TW Jazz Club: The JJ Vinten Quartet
Fri 4th November
Masonic Centre go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Triage
Mon 7th November
Tonbridge go to event details
Ben Caplan & the Casual Smokers
Fri 11th November
The Forum go to event details
The Los Palmas 6 - Madness Tribute
Sat 12th November
Cranbrook, Queens Hall go to event details
China Crisis
Sat 12th November
The Forum go to event details
John Hackett Band
Sat 12th November
Trinity Theatre go to event details
An Evening with Chris Difford
Wed 16th November
Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Poppy
Thu 17th November
Trinity Theatre go to event details
The Manfreds
Fri 18th November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Dovetail Trio
Mon 21st November
Tonbridge go to event details
Turin Brakes
Wed 23rd November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Beyond the Barricade
Thu 24th November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Show of Hands
Fri 25th November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Sue Rivers
Fri 25th November
Spa Hotel go to event details
Dreadzone
Sat 26th November
The Forum go to event details
Local And Live Sessions
Sat 26th November
Trinity Theatre go to event details
TWODS: Guys and Dolls
from Tue 29th Nov until Sat 3rd Dec
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Keith Nichol's Hot Five
Fri 2nd December
Masonic Centre go to event details
Class of 76, Headline Maniac
Fri 2nd December
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Emily Askew Band
Mon 5th December
Tonbridge go to event details
Los Pacaminos (feat Paul Young)
Sat 10th December
The Forum go to event details
Local Aid Songbook in Aid of Dementia UK
Sun 11th December
The Forum go to event details
Richard Durrant: Candlelit Christmas Concert
Tue 20th December
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Sun 8th January
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
TRextasy
Sat 14th January
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sun 15th January
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Watergrain Band
Mon 16th January
Tonbridge go to event details
Bowie Experience
Fri 27th January
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The King is Back
Sat 4th February
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Matt Quinn
Mon 6th March
Tonbridge go to event details
Abbamania
Fri 17th March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Richard Grainger
Mon 20th March
Tonbridge go to event details
Stand BY Me - The Cotton Club
Fri 24th March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Sensational 60's Experience
Thu 30th March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Lets Hang On - Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons
Sat 8th April
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Clare Martin and Joe Stilgoe
Fri 28th April
Frant go to event details
One Night of Queen
Fri 12th May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Alfresco Festival 2017
from Fri 26th May until Mon 29th May
Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Charles Alexander/ Andrew Robinson
Fri 2nd June
Frant go to event details
Chas and Dave
Fri 16th June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
John Williams and John Etheridge
Fri 30th June
Frant go to event details
Remi Harris
Sat 1st July
Frant go to event details
Emma Johnson Jazz
Fri 29th September
Frant go to event details
Steven Preston and David Pollock
Fri 20th October
Frant go to event details
Dime Notes
Fri 17th November
Frant go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

91 events have been added in the last 7 days. The last event added was: Cassidy's: Groove Platform

see more...

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2016 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+