13 Art & Crafts Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
5 Business and Networking Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
46 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
25 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
33 Commercial Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
2 Community Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
20 Dance/Performance Art Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
7 Education & Spoken Word Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
4 Entertainment Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
96 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
59 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
1 General Event in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
1 Health & Wellbeing Event in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
2 Literary Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
184 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
13 Nature & Gardening Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
25 Social, Food & Drink Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
5 Sporting Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
43 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Local and Live - Support your local music festival - become an angel
  • Cross Keys - meet, eat, drink and be entertained
Currently showing 584 events in 63 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | collections | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | this week | calendar

Music

This page shows all future music events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Tunbridge Wells has a vibrant and eclectic music scene, from classical and jazz, to rock, folk and blues. The town boasts some of the top venues in the south-east – such as The Forum, that champions indie bands, The Grey Lady, an evocative jazz and soul club, and The Trinity, that hosts a bewildering array of national and international musical talent across all genres. Major tours are also catered for, at the Assembly Hall, a renowned 650 seat concert auditorium.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: link to event website External link event details TWE Details sold out Sold-out go to ticket siteTicket option

Sonny's Jazz: Jazz Funk Giants
Wed 29th July
Cross Keys go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: Guy Tortora & Janos Bajtala
Wed 29th July
Sevenoaks go to event details
Joanna McGowan, Resonate, The Pioneers, Sorrel Nation
Wed 29th July
The Grey Lady go to event details
Resonate Trio
Thu 30th July
Cross Keys go to event details
Paul Dunton Showcase
Thu 30th July
Scallywag Cafe go to event details
The Sixties
Thu 30th July
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
Pantiles Jazz: Force 10
Thu 30th July
The Pantiles go to event details
KeyFest 3
from Fri 31st Jul until Sun 2nd Aug
Cross Keys go to event details
Chris Sargent (Jazz Piano)
Fri 31st July
Scallywag Cafe go to event details
Live Jazz at Zagotas: London Jazz Pop Group
Fri 31st July
Spa Hotel go to event details
Artists Gallery presents Jack Mackey, Lee Willz, Everything Fundamental
Fri 31st July
The Forum go to event details
Salsa Camina
Fri 31st July
The Grey Lady go to event details
John Whitehorn
Sat 1st August
Beau Nash go to event details
The Blue Music Sessions: Jeremiah Longshanks and Harry Hornsey
Sat 1st August
Sankeys go to event details
Artist Gallery Day II: Silent Crowd + Benjamin Parkhurst + Square One + Will & Dan
Sat 1st August
The Forum go to event details
Groove Agents
Sat 1st August
The Grey Lady go to event details
Riskee and the Ridicule
Sat 1st August
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
The Magic of Streisand
Sun 2nd August
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Jennifer Lee Ridley, Francesca Tidd, The Knockities
Sun 2nd August
The Grey Lady go to event details
Tonbridge Castle Concert: John Hamilton Big Band
Sun 2nd August
Tonbridge go to event details
TWURPS: Ukulele Practice
Mon 3rd August
Cross Keys go to event details
The Ackerleys, The Reckostacks, Dan Clews, Quentin Holway, The Charlie Rivers Band
Tue 4th August
The Grey Lady go to event details
Sonny's Jazz: Paul and the Nocasters
Wed 5th August
Cross Keys go to event details
Tom Carridine's Cockney sing-a-long
Wed 5th August
Scallywag Cafe go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: Booga Red
Wed 5th August
Sevenoaks go to event details
Chris Pope, Ant & Fie, The Paul Dunton Orchestra, Special Guest, The Standard Lamps
Wed 5th August
The Grey Lady go to event details
Ian Knapp, Zoe Nicol, The Breretons, The Creatures of Habit, The Diarys
Thu 6th August
The Grey Lady go to event details
Pantiles Jazz: Over the Edge
Thu 6th August
The Pantiles go to event details
Sonny's Blues & Groove:
Fri 7th August
Cross Keys go to event details
Forgotten Fields
from Fri 7th Aug until Sun 9th Aug
Eridge Park go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 7th August
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
Sound Sanctuary, Leanie Kaleido, Jono Harrison, The Violet Jive, Harley & Woods
Fri 7th August
The Grey Lady go to event details
Wayne Bridle
Sat 8th August
Beau Nash go to event details
The Blue Music Sessions: Little Victor
Sat 8th August
Sankeys go to event details
Derek Nash
Sat 8th August
The Grey Lady go to event details
The Ronnie Scott's All Stars Quintet
Sun 9th August
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Joanne Louise Parker, Poppy Raine, Phoebe Katis, The Varlies, Cyrano
Sun 9th August
The Grey Lady go to event details
Tonbridge Castle Concert: 1st Whitstable Scout Group Brass Band
Sun 9th August
Tonbridge go to event details
TWUNTS: Ukulele Night
Mon 10th August
Cross Keys go to event details
Sonny's Jazz:
Wed 12th August
Cross Keys go to event details
Zed Music Cafe: The Days We Don't (Alternative & Punk Rock)
Wed 12th August
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
Cajunbarn Summer Bal de Maison
Thu 13th August
Rusthall go to event details
Diamond Days
Thu 13th August
The Forum go to event details
Pantiles Jazz: Sue Rivers
Thu 13th August
The Pantiles go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: John Edmonds Band with Dr Ika
Fri 14th August
Cross Keys go to event details
Wott The Hoople + Melonheadman
Fri 14th August
The Forum go to event details
The Blue Music Sessions: Will Johns
Sat 15th August
Sankeys go to event details
Sussex Solstice
Sat 15th August
The Forum go to event details
Oli Brown
Sat 15th August
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
Family Music in the Garden
Sun 16th August
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Castle Concert: Invicta Jazz Orchestra
Sun 16th August
Tonbridge go to event details
TWURPS: Ukulele Practice
Mon 17th August
Cross Keys go to event details
Sonny's Jazz:
Wed 19th August
Cross Keys go to event details
Open Mic Night with Champagne Charlie
Wed 19th August
Scallywag Cafe go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: John Pearson Trio
Wed 19th August
Sevenoaks go to event details
TARC Open Mic Night
Thu 20th August
Cross Keys go to event details
Pantiles Jazz: Protect the Beat
Thu 20th August
The Pantiles go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: Three Tall Pines
Fri 21st August
Cross Keys go to event details
The Jive Aces
Fri 21st August
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Summer Halloween Dysgracelands
Fri 21st August
The Forum go to event details
Woodface
Sat 22nd August
Beau Nash go to event details
Poofest* 2015
Sat 22nd August
Out of Area go to event details
The Blue Music Sessions: Phil MIlls
Sat 22nd August
Sankeys go to event details
Best Foot Forward
Sat 22nd August
The Forum go to event details
David Ital and Friends
Sat 22nd August
The Grey Lady go to event details
Tonbridge Castle Concert: Second Wind Concert Band
Sun 23rd August
Tonbridge go to event details
TWUNTS: Ukulele Night
Mon 24th August
Cross Keys go to event details
Sonny's Jazz:
Wed 26th August
Cross Keys go to event details
Single Mothers
Wed 26th August
The Forum go to event details
Moose Blood
Thu 27th August
The Forum go to event details
Pantiles Jazz: Volare Trio
Thu 27th August
The Pantiles go to event details
Sonny's Blues & Groove:
Fri 28th August
Cross Keys go to event details
Live Jazz at Zagotas: Manhatten Magic with Lesley Alexander
Fri 28th August
Spa Hotel go to event details
Local and Live: Audiowhores
Fri 28th August
The Forum go to event details
Local and Live 2015
from Fri 28th Aug until Mon 31st Aug
Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Nigel Bagge Band
Sat 29th August
Beau Nash go to event details
Local and Live: Main Stage
Sat 29th August
Calverley Grounds go to event details
Local and Live: Ollie Nicholls Acoustic Stage
Sat 29th August
Calverley Grounds go to event details
Local and Live: The Dirty Pillows
Sat 29th August
The Forum go to event details
Music on the Tiles
from Sat 29th Aug until Mon 31st Aug
The Pantiles go to event details
Local and Live After Show Party: The Orange Circus Band
Sat 29th August
Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Zed Music Cafe: Howling Matt (Solo Blues)
Sat 29th August
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
Local and Live: Main Stage
Sun 30th August
Calverley Grounds go to event details
Local and Live: Ollie Nicholls Acoustic Stage
Sun 30th August
Calverley Grounds go to event details
Local and Live: The Incredible Bert
Sun 30th August
The Forum go to event details
Local and Live After Show Party: Roxxon
Sun 30th August
The Grey Lady go to event details
Tonbridge Castle Concert: Sevenoaks & Tonbridge Concert Band
Sun 30th August
Tonbridge go to event details
TWURPS: Ukulele Practice
Mon 31st August
Cross Keys go to event details
Local and Live: The Wildings
Mon 31st August
The Forum go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: Nico ZZ
Wed 2nd September
Sevenoaks go to event details
Teleman
Wed 2nd September
The Forum go to event details
The Days We Don't, Special Guests
Thu 3rd September
The Forum go to event details
Jazz Lite: Swinging Little Big Band
Thu 3rd September
The Pantiles go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 4th September
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
The New Orleans Echoes
Fri 4th September
Masonic Centre go to event details
Beth Wilson
Sat 5th September
Beau Nash go to event details
High Definition 5th Birthday
from Sat 5th Sep until Sun 6th Sep
Hop Farm Family Park go to event details
Gilad Atzmon & The Orient House: The Whistle Blower
Sat 5th September
Trinity Theatre go to event details
The ZZ Tops
Sat 5th September
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
Jazz Lite: Asha Parkinson Quintet
Thu 10th September
The Pantiles go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: Jem Turpin & Jez Walker
Fri 11th September
Cross Keys go to event details
The James Pearson Trio
Fri 11th September
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Into The Blue
Sat 12th September
The Grey Lady go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club:
Wed 16th September
Sevenoaks go to event details
Think Floyd
Thu 17th September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Jazz Lite: Project 5
Thu 17th September
The Pantiles go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: King Size Slim
Fri 18th September
Cross Keys go to event details
Thank You For The Music
Sat 19th September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Unrulee Rockers International
Sat 19th September
The Forum go to event details
The Local And Live Sessions: Sean De Burca, The Alley Devils, The Varlies
Sat 19th September
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Bob Dylan & The History Of Rock 'n' Roll: Michael Gray
Sun 20th September
The Forum go to event details
Zed Music Cafe: Anthony Snape (Australian Acoustic music)
Sun 20th September
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
Jazz Lite: Blues Brothers Little Brother
Thu 24th September
The Pantiles go to event details
Live Jazz at Zagotas: Ray Rich Duo
Fri 25th September
Spa Hotel go to event details
Flamenco Blues
Fri 25th September
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Katie Bradley & Frends
Sat 26th September
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
The Jam Movement
Sat 26th September
The Forum go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: Steelyard Blues
Wed 30th September
Sevenoaks go to event details
The Magic of Motown
Thu 1st October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 2nd October
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
Laurie Chescoe Reunion Jazz Band
Fri 2nd October
Masonic Centre go to event details
The Legend Continues
Sat 3rd October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Tenterden Folk Festival
from Sat 3rd Oct until Sun 4th Oct
Tenterden K & ES Railway go to event details
Small Fakers
Sat 3rd October
The Forum go to event details
The Floyd Effect
Sat 3rd October
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Narrow Plains
Sat 3rd October
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
The JazzHouse: Derek Nash and Protect the Beat
Wed 7th October
PURE go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: Manny Fizzotti
Wed 7th October
Sevenoaks go to event details
The Blues Band
Thu 8th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Picturebooks
Thu 8th October
The Forum go to event details
Die Fledermaus
Fri 9th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: Bagge, Armer & Piggott
Fri 9th October
Cross Keys go to event details
Counterparts, Senses Fail, Capsize
Fri 9th October
The Forum go to event details
Carmen
Sat 10th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Matt Monro Jr
Sun 11th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Reeves Gabrels & His Imaginary Fri3nds, Lisa Ronson
Thu 15th October
The Forum go to event details
Django a la Creole
Fri 16th October
Frant more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
TRC
Fri 16th October
The Forum go to event details
Earth Crisis
Sat 17th October
The Forum go to event details
Local And Live Sessions: Paul Dunton Orchestra, Sophie James, Phoebe Katis
Sat 17th October
Trinity Theatre go to event details
The Robert Cray Band
Mon 19th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: Kris Dollimore
Wed 21st October
Sevenoaks go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: Jim Crawford
Fri 23rd October
Cross Keys go to event details
The Bob Dylan Experience
Fri 23rd October
The Forum go to event details
All Stars 60's Show
Sat 24th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Steve Morrison & Friends
Sat 24th October
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
Marcus Malone
Sat 24th October
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
Hayseed Dixie
Sun 25th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Hooton Tennis Club
Sun 25th October
The Forum go to event details
Live Jazz at Zagotas: The Violet Jive
Fri 30th October
Spa Hotel go to event details
Antonio Forcione
Fri 30th October
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Whitney Queen of the Night
Sat 31st October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The JazzHouse: Peter Long with Georgina Johnson
Wed 4th November
PURE go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: Rag Mama Rag
Wed 4th November
Sevenoaks go to event details
The Joliet Blues Band
Fri 6th November
Cranbrook, Queens Hall go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 6th November
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
Dave Ware's Dixie Hotshots
Fri 6th November
Masonic Centre go to event details
Bookends
Fri 6th November
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel
Thu 12th November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Mad Dog Mcrea
Sat 14th November
The Forum go to event details
Finchcocks Winter Fair
Sun 15th November
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
Steeleye Span
Fri 20th November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Finley Quaye, True Ingredients
Fri 20th November
The Forum go to event details
The RMPS
Sat 21st November
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
Chris Barber and his Big Band
Wed 25th November
High Rocks go to event details
Fozzy
Wed 25th November
The Forum go to event details
Live Jazz at Zagotas: Ray Rich Duo
Fri 27th November
Spa Hotel go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: The Big Blue
Sat 28th November
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
China Crisis
Sat 28th November
The Forum go to event details
Local And Live Sessions: Chameleon, Soundcasters, Storm Engine
Sat 28th November
Trinity Theatre go to event details
SAS Band
Sun 29th November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The JazzHouse: Roberto Pla and his Latin Sextet
Wed 2nd December
PURE go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: Big Blue
Wed 2nd December
Sevenoaks go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 4th December
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
Keith Nicols Hot Five
Fri 4th December
Masonic Centre go to event details
John Otway and The Big Band
Sat 5th December
The Forum go to event details
Dreadzone
Fri 11th December
The Forum go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: The Lonnigans Skiffle Christmas Party
Sat 12th December
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: Canary Wolf
Wed 16th December
Sevenoaks go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: John Edmonds Band
Thu 31st December
Sevenoaks go to event details
The JazzHouse: Fletch’s Brew
Sat 9th January
PURE go to event details
The JazzHouse: The Alan Barnes Quartet
Wed 3rd February
PURE go to event details
Sensational 60's Experience
Fri 26th February
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The JazzHouse: The Clark Tracey Quintet
Thu 3rd March
PURE go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

Local and Live 2015

There are currently 11 events in this collection

twitter feed

what's new

76 events have been added in the last 7 days. The last event added was: Local and Live After Show Party: Roxxon

see more...

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor tw events pages | what's new | poster | other events | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
© 2009 - 2015 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+