Classical Music Events94 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events39 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events61 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events64 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events144 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events116 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events66 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
  • Father Christmas in Kent at the Tunbridge Wells Ice Rink
  • The Tunbridge Wells Christmas Ice Rink
  • Advertise on Tunbridge Wells Events
Currently showing 584 events in 59 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | the weekend | christmas collection | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar

Music

This page shows all future music events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Tunbridge Wells has a vibrant and eclectic music scene, from classical and jazz, to rock, folk and blues. The town boasts some of the top venues in the south-east such as The Forum, that champions indie bands, The Grey Lady, an evocative jazz and soul club, and The Trinity, that hosts a bewildering array of national and international musical talent across all genres. Major tours are also catered for, at the Assembly Hall, a renowned 650 seat concert auditorium.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: External link link to event website or venue details venue venue list venue events

TWUNTS/TWURPS
All Mondays
Cross Keys
go to event details
Open Mic Night
All Mondays
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells
go to event details
Matt Bridle
Sat 10th December
Beau Nash
go to event details
Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls
Sat 10th December
De La Warr Pavilion
go to event details
The Heartbeats Christmas Show
Sat 10th December
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells
go to event details
All The Above
Sat 10th December
Sussex Arms
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Los Pacaminos (feat Paul Young)
Sat 10th December
The Forum
go to event details
The Violet Jive
Sat 10th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Vinyl Revolution: Los Pacaminos
Sat 10th December
Tunbridge Wells, Camden Road
go to event details
The Midnight River Crew, Lachlan Daly, Paul Monham, I Am Aquitaine
Sun 11th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Open Mic Night
Mon 12th December
Duke of York
go to event details
MODL, Arcelia, The Ackerleys
Tue 13th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Sonny's Jazz:
Wed 14th December
Cross Keys
go to event details
A Celebration of David Bowie - Philip Glass
Wed 14th December
De La Warr Pavilion
go to event details
John Forrester, Zoe Eve, Steffan James, Harley & Woods
Wed 14th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
The Forum Winter Sessions: Paul Cheese, Youth, Cyrano
Thu 15th December
Calverley Grounds
go to event details
Dom Pipkin
Thu 15th December
Scallywag Cafe
go to event details
Groove Agents
Thu 15th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Steve Mossison Duo
Fri 16th December
Cross Keys
go to event details
Jazz Piano with Ed Watts
Fri 16th December
Scallywag Cafe
go to event details
Unlabel Christmas Weekend
from Fri 16th Dec until Sat 17th Dec
Sussex Arms
go to event details
Tom Chaplin
Fri 16th December
The Forum
go to event details
Funkin Function
Fri 16th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Pantiles Tap: National Christmas Jumper Day with The Harveys
Fri 16th December
The Pantiles
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Kharma and the Devil
Sat 17th December
Beau Nash
go to event details
Family Carols, Tonbridge Philharmonic Society
Sat 17th December
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Cajun Christmas with The Flatville Aces
Sat 17th December
King Charles/Martyr
go to event details
Christmas Carol Evening
Sat 17th December
Pembury
go to event details
The Harveys Christmas Show
Sat 17th December
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells
go to event details
Carradine's Cockney Singalong
Sat 17th December
Scallywag Cafe
go to event details
Anti-Nowhere League
Sat 17th December
The Forum
go to event details
Funkin Function
Sat 17th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Unlabel Christmas Weekend
Sun 18th December
The Forum
go to event details
Gronk, Kat White, Becky Briggs, Peter Mercer
Sun 18th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
The Rat Pack at Christmas
Mon 19th December
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Drenge
Mon 19th December
The Forum
go to event details
Poppy Raine, Sam Firth, Abi Hudson
Mon 19th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: John Morgan
Mon 19th December
Tonbridge
go to event details
Family Carol Concert
Tue 20th December
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Naked Jazz Jam with Harry Whitty
Tue 20th December
Scallywag Cafe
go to event details
Declan McKenna
Tue 20th December
The Forum
go to event details
Fred Clark, Megan Jordan, Jack Clarke
Tue 20th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Richard Durrant: Candlelit Christmas Concert
Tue 20th December
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Sonny's Jazz:
Wed 21st December
Cross Keys
go to event details
TARC Christmas Showcase
Wed 21st December
Pembury
go to event details
Cabaret Open Mic Night
Wed 21st December
Scallywag Cafe
go to event details
Blues with Bottle: Robin Bibi & Alan Glen
Wed 21st December
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Standard Lamps, The Crew, Mark Morriss
Wed 21st December
The Forum
go to event details
Alana Hazzard, The Frampton Sisters, Emily Izen Row
Wed 21st December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Carols with CREATE
Thu 22nd December
Scallywag Cafe
go to event details
Panoptic Xmas Party
Thu 22nd December
The Forum
go to event details
Holly Stanford, Katy Virgoe, Kyla and Nat, Marie White
Thu 22nd December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Jazz Piano with Ed Watts
Fri 23rd December
Scallywag Cafe
go to event details
The Soul Of Buddha: Fat Stanley, Bombay Monkey, The Melting Pot
Fri 23rd December
The Forum
go to event details
Over The Edge
Fri 23rd December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
The Paul Dunton Orchestra, Mark Morriss, Charley Blue, The Harry Whitty Quartet
Mon 26th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Natalia Gonzalez-Morales, Annie Chew, Duke Lloyd, The Breretons
Tue 27th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Sonny's Jazz:
Wed 28th December
Cross Keys
go to event details
Declan Foster, Lights On The Mountain, The Alamo
Wed 28th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Naked Jazz Jam with Harry Whitty
Thu 29th December
Scallywag Cafe
go to event details
Simon Crabb, Jack Burns, Noble Jacks
Thu 29th December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Soul Night
Fri 30th December
Beau Nash
go to event details
Jazz Piano with Ed Watts
Fri 30th December
Scallywag Cafe
go to event details
Local & Live Christmas Party: Riff Raff, Sarah Tonin, The Floodgates, Higgs and the Bosons
Fri 30th December
The Forum
go to event details
Black Horse: Cover Up
Fri 30th December
Tunbridge Wells, Camden Road
go to event details
Blues with Bottle: Martin McNeil trio
Sat 31st December
Sevenoaks
go to event details
The Incredible Bert
Sat 31st December
Sussex Arms
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Boogie Nights: New Years Eve
Sat 31st December
The Forum
go to event details
Orange Circus Band
Sat 31st December
The George
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
New Years Eve Party: The Violet Jive
Sat 31st December
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Chris Harrison
Mon 2nd January
Tonbridge
go to event details
Bison, Dull Knife, Youth
Tue 3rd January
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Social Media Sins, Zeffyr, Tom Harvey
Wed 4th January
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Francesca Tidd, Annie Lees
Thu 5th January
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Sun 8th January
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Bowie Night
Sun 8th January
The Forum
go to event details
St Edith Folk: Kieran Towers, Charlotte Carrivick
Fri 13th January
Sevenoaks
go to event details
The Breretons, Higgs and the Bosons, Ukelear Fallout, Joanne Louise Parker
Fri 13th January
The Forum
go to event details
TRextasy
Sat 14th January
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Rotten Hill Gang, Don Letts [DJ Set]
Sat 14th January
The Forum
go to event details
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sun 15th January
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: The Watergrain Band
Mon 16th January
Tonbridge
go to event details
St Edith Folk: Steve Kightley
Fri 20th January
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Over The Edge
Sat 21st January
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Bowie Experience
Fri 27th January
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Abba Tribute Show
Fri 27th January
Pembury
go to event details
Live Jazz: Ray Rich Duo
Fri 27th January
Spa Hotel
go to event details
Salsa Camina
Fri 27th January
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Burn's Night Ceilidh
Sat 28th January
One Warwick Park
go to event details
Studio 54
Sat 28th January
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Local & Live Sessions
Sat 28th January
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Fairport Convention
Fri 3rd February
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Graham Hughes Sunshine Kings
Fri 3rd February
Masonic Centre
go to event details
St Edith Folk: Ray Cooper
Fri 3rd February
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Skinnyman, R.Tical, Erny Baits, TYNI
Fri 3rd February
The Forum
go to event details
The King is Back
Sat 4th February
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Dino Baptiste
Sat 4th February
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Sweet Illusions Valentines Dance
Fri 10th February
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Dub Pistols
Fri 10th February
The Forum
go to event details
Simon & Garfunkel: Through The Years
Fri 17th February
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Jersey Boys Trio, Dinner Dance
Sat 18th February
Mecure, Pembury
go to event details
Into The Blue
Sat 18th February
The Grey Lady
go to event details
Dreadzone
Sun 19th February
The Forum
go to event details
Live Jazz: The Violet Jive
Fri 24th February
Spa Hotel
go to event details
Local & Live Sessions
Sat 25th February
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Pasadena Roof Orchestra
Thu 2nd March
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Kent Youth Jazz Orchestra
Fri 3rd March
Masonic Centre
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Matt Quinn
Mon 6th March
Tonbridge
go to event details
Seth Lakeman Band
Tue 7th March
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Sarah Jane Morris & Antonio Forcione: Compared To What
Sat 11th March
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Sherlocks
Wed 15th March
The Forum
go to event details
Sing-a-long-a Rocky Horror Show
Thu 16th March
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Abbamania
Fri 17th March
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Idles
Fri 17th March
The Forum
go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Richard Grainger
Mon 20th March
Tonbridge
go to event details
Stand BY Me - The Cotton Club
Fri 24th March
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Kast Off Kinks
Sat 25th March
The Forum
go to event details
Local & Live Sessions
Sat 25th March
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Mothers Day Lunch, Buble & Bubbles
Sun 26th March
Mecure, Pembury
go to event details
Sensational 60's Experience
Thu 30th March
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Live Music: Fred Clark
Fri 31st March
Spa Hotel
go to event details
Lets Hang On - Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons
Sat 8th April
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Stacey Kent: Tenderly Tour
Thu 13th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Frankie Valli Tribute Dinner & Dance
Fri 14th April
Mecure, Pembury
go to event details
Clare Martin and Joe Stilgoe
Fri 28th April
Frant
go to event details
Shakin' Stevens
Sun 30th April
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Jools Holland
Wed 3rd May
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
One Night of Queen
Fri 12th May
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Illegal Eagles
Sat 13th May
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
St Edith Folk: Jon Boden
Fri 19th May
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Unfest
from Fri 26th May until Sun 28th May
The Forum
go to event details
Alfresco Festival 2017
from Fri 26th May until Mon 29th May
Tunbridge Wells
go to event details
Charles Alexander/ Andrew Robinson
Fri 2nd June
Frant
go to event details
Mamma Mia Meets Motown Tribute, Dinner & Dance
Sat 3rd June
Mecure, Pembury
go to event details
John Otway & The Big Band
Sat 10th June
The Forum
go to event details
Chas and Dave
Fri 16th June
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Forest Live: Rick Astley
Fri 16th June
Bedgebury Pinetum
go to event details
Forest Live: tba
Sat 17th June
Bedgebury Pinetum
go to event details
John Williams and John Etheridge
Fri 30th June
Frant
go to event details
Remi Harris
Sat 1st July
Frant
go to event details
Maximum Chick Flicks Tribute Show, Charity Dinner & Dance
Sat 9th September
Mecure, Pembury
go to event details
Emma Johnson Jazz
Fri 29th September
Frant
go to event details
Steven Preston and David Pollock
Fri 20th October
Frant
go to event details
Dime Notes
Fri 17th November
Frant
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

The Christmas Collection

There are currently 38 events in this collection

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 50 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Live Music: Fred Clark

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2016 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+