Classical Music Events68 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events26 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events72 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events51 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events147 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events116 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events34 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Assembly Hall Theatre Guide
  • Advertise on Tunbridge WElls Events
Currently showing 514 events in 62 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | collections | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | the weekend | calendar

Music

This page shows all future music events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Tunbridge Wells has a vibrant and eclectic music scene, from classical and jazz, to rock, folk and blues. The town boasts some of the top venues in the south-east such as The Forum, that champions indie bands, The Grey Lady, an evocative jazz and soul club, and The Trinity, that hosts a bewildering array of national and international musical talent across all genres. Major tours are also catered for, at the Assembly Hall, a renowned 650 seat concert auditorium.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: External Link link to event website or View Venue Details

TWUNTS/TWURPS
All Mondays to 26th Sep
Cross Keysgo to event details
Open Mic Night
All Mondays to 26th Sep
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wellsgo to event details
East Peckham Silver Band
Thu 25th August
Sevenoaksmore details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Skindred
Thu 25th August
The Forumgo to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Protect the Beat
Thu 25th August
The Pantilesgo to event details
Soul Night
Fri 26th August
Beau Nashgo to event details
Abergavenny Arms Bank Holiday Weekend
from Fri 26th Aug until Mon 29th Aug
Frantgo to event details
Milk Fest 2016
from Fri 26th Aug until Mon 29th Aug
Sissinghurstgo to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Sue Rivers
Fri 26th August
Spa Hotelgo to event details
Johnny Cash Roadshow
Fri 26th August
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaksgo to event details
Local and Live 2016: Bison
Fri 26th August
Sussex Armsgo to event details
Local and Live Music Festival: The Orange Circus
Fri 26th August
The Forumgo to event details
Local and Live: Marie White
Fri 26th August
The Grey Ladygo to event details
Castlefest
from Fri 26th Aug until Mon 29th Aug
Tunbridge Wells, High Streetgo to event details
Grosvenor Road
Sat 27th August
Beau Nashgo to event details
The Power of Love: The Music of Celine Dion
Sat 27th August
Hever Festival Theatrego to event details
Lost Indecision
Sat 27th August
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wellsgo to event details
Local and Live 2016: The Naming of Things
Sat 27th August
Sussex Armsgo to event details
Castlefest
from Sat 27th Aug until Sun 28th Aug
The Bedfordgo to event details
Local and Live Music Festival: Sarah Tonin
Sat 27th August
The Forumgo to event details
Local & Live: Lee Willz
Sat 27th August
The Grey Ladygo to event details
Soul Train: Reuben Richards
Sat 27th August
The Pantilesgo to event details
Green Street Blues
Sun 28th August
Sevenoaksmore details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Local and Live 2016: Lt Leek
Sun 28th August
Sussex Armsgo to event details
Local and Live Music Festival: Noble Jacks
Sun 28th August
The Forumgo to event details
Local and Live: The Good Ship Band
Sun 28th August
The Grey Ladygo to event details
Soul Train: The Audacity
Sun 28th August
The Pantilesgo to event details
Sevenoaks & Tonbridge Concert Band
Sun 28th August
Tonbridgego to event details
Home Cookin' Northern Soul Event
Sun 28th August
Uckfield Picture Housego to event details
Local and Live:
Mon 29th August
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wellsgo to event details
Local and Live Music Festival: Youth
Mon 29th August
The Forumgo to event details
Sonny's Jazz:
Wed 31st August
Cross Keysgo to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 1st September
The Pantilesgo to event details
Queens of Country
Fri 2nd September
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
TW Jazz Club: Bob Dwyer's Bix & Pieces
Fri 2nd September
Masonic Centrego to event details
Goldie Lookin' Chain
Fri 2nd September
The Forumgo to event details
Woodface
Sat 3rd September
Beau Nashgo to event details
The Harveys
Sat 3rd September
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wellsgo to event details
Electric Youth
Sat 3rd September
Sussex Armsgo to event details
Boogie Nights
Sat 3rd September
The Forumgo to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Jed Grimes
Mon 5th September
Tonbridgego to event details
David Bowie is...
Tue 6th September
Uckfield Picture Housego to event details
Carradine's Cockney Singalong
Wed 7th September
Scallywag Cafego to event details
The Adele Songbook
Thu 8th September
Cranbrook, Queens Hallgo to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Project 5
Thu 8th September
The Pantilesgo to event details
Nick Cave: One More Time With Feeling
Thu 8th September
Uckfield Picture Housego to event details
Solo Piano with Ed Watts
Fri 9th September
Scallywag Cafego to event details
Thank You For The Music
Sat 10th September
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Rusthall Street Jam 2
Sat 10th September
Rusthallgo to event details
Musical Cabaret Murder Mystery
Sat 10th September
Scallywag Cafego to event details
Groove Agents
Sat 10th September
The Grey Ladygo to event details
More Miller Magic
Sun 11th September
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
The Naked Jazz Jam
Wed 14th September
Scallywag Cafego to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Sol Guarachando
Thu 15th September
The Pantilesgo to event details
TWODS Preview: Guys and Dolls
Fri 16th September
Scallywag Cafego to event details
Raised by Raptors: EP RElease
Fri 16th September
The Forumgo to event details
I Got Gershwin
Fri 16th September
Trinity Theatrego to event details
Abba Loves Charity
Sat 17th September
Mecure, Pemburygo to event details
Heads South
Sat 17th September
The Grey Ladygo to event details
The English Beat featuring Dave Wakeling
Sun 18th September
The Forumgo to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Steve Turner
Mon 19th September
Tonbridgego to event details
The Carpenters Story
Thu 22nd September
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Burrito Cat
Thu 22nd September
The Pantilesgo to event details
Jazz Piano with Ed Watts
Fri 23rd September
Scallywag Cafego to event details
Velo House Music Club: Glen Matlock
Fri 23rd September
Tunbridge Wellsgo to event details
CTW Fest
Sat 24th September
The Forumgo to event details
The Violet Jive
Sat 24th September
The Grey Ladygo to event details
Local and Live Sessions
Sat 24th September
Trinity Theatrego to event details
Run Tumour Run!: Run Leia Run, Cyrano, The Pisdicables, Adam Lightspeed, Bloco Fogo
Sun 25th September
The Forumgo to event details
Cabaret Open Mic Night
Wed 28th September
Scallywag Cafego to event details
Trash Boat
Wed 28th September
The Forumgo to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Blues Brothers Little Brother
Thu 29th September
The Pantilesgo to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Lesley Alexander
Fri 30th September
Spa Hotelgo to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Phil Hare
Mon 3rd October
Tonbridgego to event details
10cc in Concert
Wed 5th October
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Dr Hook starring Dennis Locorriere
Fri 7th October
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
TW Jazz Club: The Pedigree Jazz Band
Fri 7th October
Masonic Centrego to event details
Dead Players
Fri 7th October
The Forumgo to event details
Into The Blue
Sat 8th October
The Grey Ladygo to event details
Sensational Sondheim
Sat 8th October
Trinity Theatrego to event details
The Three Degrees
Mon 10th October
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Fri 14th October
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Toseland
Fri 14th October
The Forumgo to event details
King of Pop
Sat 15th October
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Jah Tubby's World System, Unrulee Rockers International
Sat 15th October
The Forumgo to event details
Frankly Sinatra
Sun 16th October
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Miss Saigon 25th Anniversary Concert
Sun 16th October
Odeon Cinemago to event details
Miss Siagon 25th Anniversary Concert
Sun 16th October
Uckfield Picture Housego to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Daria Kulesh
Mon 17th October
Tonbridgego to event details
Whitney Queen of the Night
Thu 20th October
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Shane Filan
Fri 21st October
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
The Beat
Fri 21st October
The Forumgo to event details
Velo House Music Club: Gerry McAvoy's Band of Friends
Wed 26th October
Tunbridge Wellsgo to event details
Lee Mead - Some Enchanted Evening
Thu 27th October
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
The Solid Gold Show
Fri 28th October
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
John Ethridge / Chris Garrick / Vimala Rowe
Fri 28th October
Frantgo to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: The Violet Jive
Fri 28th October
Spa Hotelgo to event details
The Blockheads
Sat 29th October
The Forumgo to event details
Local and Live Sessions
Sat 29th October
Trinity Theatrego to event details
Magic of Motwon
Sun 30th October
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Tori Freestone Trio
Thu 3rd November
Trinity Theatrego to event details
Are You Experienced?
Fri 4th November
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
TW Jazz Club: The JJ Vinten Quartet
Fri 4th November
Masonic Centrego to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Triage
Mon 7th November
Tonbridgego to event details
Ben Caplan & the Casual Smokers
Fri 11th November
The Forumgo to event details
The Los Palmas 6 - Madness Tribute
Sat 12th November
Cranbrook, Queens Hallgo to event details
China Crisis
Sat 12th November
The Forumgo to event details
John Hackett Band
Sat 12th November
Trinity Theatrego to event details
An Evening with Chris Difford
Wed 16th November
Tunbridge Wellsgo to event details
Poppy
Thu 17th November
Trinity Theatrego to event details
The Manfreds
Fri 18th November
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Dovetail Trio
Mon 21st November
Tonbridgego to event details
Turin Brakes
Wed 23rd November
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Beyond the Barricade
Thu 24th November
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Show of Hands
Fri 25th November
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Sue Rivers
Fri 25th November
Spa Hotelgo to event details
Dreadzone
Sat 26th November
The Forumgo to event details
Local And Live Sessions
Sat 26th November
Trinity Theatrego to event details
TWODS: Guys and Dolls
from Tue 29th Nov until Sat 3rd Dec
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Keith Nichol's Hot Five
Fri 2nd December
Masonic Centrego to event details
Class of 76, Headline Maniac
Fri 2nd December
The Forumgo to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Emily Askew Band
Mon 5th December
Tonbridgego to event details
Los Pacaminos (feat Paul Young)
Sat 10th December
The Forumgo to event details
Local Aid Songbook in Aid of Dementia UK
Sun 11th December
The Forumgo to event details
Richard Durrant: Candlelit Christmas Concert
Tue 20th December
Trinity Theatrego to event details
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Sun 8th January
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
TRextasy
Sat 14th January
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sun 15th January
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
The Watergrain Band
Mon 16th January
Tonbridgego to event details
Bowie Experience
Fri 27th January
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
The King is Back
Sat 4th February
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Matt Quinn
Mon 6th March
Tonbridgego to event details
Abbamania
Fri 17th March
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Richard Grainger
Mon 20th March
Tonbridgego to event details
Stand BY Me - The Cotton Club
Fri 24th March
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Sensational 60's Experience
Thu 30th March
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Lets Hang On - Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons
Sat 8th April
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Clare Martin and Joe Stilgoe
Fri 28th April
Frantgo to event details
One Night of Queen
Fri 12th May
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
Alfresco Festival 2017
from Fri 26th May until Mon 29th May
Tunbridge Wellsgo to event details
Charles Alexander/ Andrew Robinson
Fri 2nd June
Frantgo to event details
Chas and Dave
Fri 16th June
Assembly Hall Theatrego to event details
John Williams and John Etheridge
Fri 30th June
Frantgo to event details
Remi Harris
Sat 1st July
Frantgo to event details
Emma Johnson Jazz
Fri 29th September
Frantgo to event details
Steven Preston and David Pollock
Fri 20th October
Frantgo to event details
Dime Notes
Fri 17th November
Frantgo to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

6 events have been added in the last 7 days. The last event added was: TWODS Preview: Guys and Dolls

see more...

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2016 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+