Classical Music Events53 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events22 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events62 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events37 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events204 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events113 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events39 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Assembly Hall Theatre Guide
  • Advertise on Tunbridge WElls Events
Currently showing 530 events in 55 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | collections | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | the weekend | calendar

Music

This page shows all future music events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Tunbridge Wells has a vibrant and eclectic music scene, from classical and jazz, to rock, folk and blues. The town boasts some of the top venues in the south-east such as The Forum, that champions indie bands, The Grey Lady, an evocative jazz and soul club, and The Trinity, that hosts a bewildering array of national and international musical talent across all genres. Major tours are also catered for, at the Assembly Hall, a renowned 650 seat concert auditorium.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: link to event website External link event details TWE Details sold out Sold-out go to ticket siteTicket option

Velo House Music Club: Jarrod Dickenson
Wed 1st June
Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Trudy Kerr Quartet
Thu 2nd June
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Killer Queen
Fri 3rd June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Magic of Motown
Fri 3rd June
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Badflys
Fri 3rd June
The Bedford go to event details
Neverland Launch Party
Fri 3rd June
The Forum go to event details
Breezers Blues Band
Fri 3rd June
The Grey Lady go to event details
Total Recall
Sat 4th June
Beau Nash go to event details
Never Landing Festival
Sat 4th June
Hop Farm Family Park go to event details
No Strings Attached
Sat 4th June
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Boogie Nights
Sat 4th June
The Forum go to event details
Unit 7
Sat 4th June
The Grey Lady go to event details
The Best Musicals Ever with the Westenders
Sun 5th June
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 5th June
The Forum go to event details
Rave On: A Tribute To Buddy Holly
Sun 5th June
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Richard Grainger
Mon 6th June
Tonbridge go to event details
Beach Slang, Weaves, Muncie Girls
Tue 7th June
The Forum go to event details
Dancing in the Streets
Wed 8th June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Slaves - Prize Draw Gig
Wed 8th June
The Forum go to event details
Acoustic Reverb Collective Open Mic Night
Thu 9th June
The Bedford go to event details
Dilly Dally
Thu 9th June
The Forum go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Picante
Thu 9th June
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
The Illegal Eagles
Fri 10th June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Breeze In
Fri 10th June
The Grey Lady go to event details
Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britian
Sat 11th June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
James Kirby
Sat 11th June
Beau Nash go to event details
Jimmy and the Jams
Sat 11th June
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Soul Avenue
Sat 11th June
The Grey Lady go to event details
Soul Avenue
Sat 11th June
The Grey Lady go to event details
Gnarwolves, Crows An Wra, Broadbay
Thu 16th June
The Forum go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Dino Baptiste & Darby Todd Duo
Thu 16th June
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
That'll Be The Day
Fri 17th June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Forest Live: Tom Jones
Fri 17th June
Bedgebury Pinetum go to event details
Local & Live Electric: Digit Davis, Will.B, Stuart James Worsell, Lee Willz, Laura Lamn, J.Rista
Fri 17th June
The Forum go to event details
Soul Kitchen
Fri 17th June
The Grey Lady go to event details
Jack MacKey
Sat 18th June
Beau Nash go to event details
Forest Live: Kaiser Chiefs
Sat 18th June
Bedgebury Pinetum go to event details
Velvet Goldmine
Sat 18th June
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Steve Morrison and Alan Glen
Sat 18th June
Sevenoaks go to event details
The Sumerian Kyngs
Sat 18th June
Sussex Arms more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Sean Fennessey & Friends
Sat 18th June
The Bedford go to event details
Artist's Gallery: DJ Sessions
Sat 18th June
The Forum go to event details
Into The Blue
Sat 18th June
The Grey Lady go to event details
Into The Blue
Sat 18th June
The Grey Lady go to event details
Sevenoaks and Tonbridge Concert Band
Sun 19th June
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Show of Hands
Sun 19th June
Sevenoaks go to event details
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 19th June
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Na-Mara
Mon 20th June
Tonbridge go to event details
A Night of Dirty Dancing - The Ultimate Tribute Show
Wed 22nd June
Cranbrook, Queens Hall go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: The Spikedrivers
Wed 22nd June
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
British Sea Power
Wed 22nd June
The Forum go to event details
East Peckham Silver Band
Thu 23rd June
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles: Anita Wardell, Roger Beaujolais Sextet
Thu 23rd June
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Soul Night
Fri 24th June
Beau Nash go to event details
Spa Hotel Live: Fred Clark
Fri 24th June
Spa Hotel go to event details
Men Imitating Machines, Bombay Monkey, Durians, DJ Karl Quinn
Fri 24th June
The Forum go to event details
Salsa Camina
Fri 24th June
The Grey Lady go to event details
Emily Duo
Sat 25th June
Beau Nash go to event details
Toxic Rock Disco
Sat 25th June
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells go to event details
The Hayley Sisters, Barbara Nesbitt, Jonas & Jane
Sat 25th June
Sevenoaks go to event details
The Days We Don't, Renegade, Silent Crowd, Sleep In Solitude
Sat 25th June
The Forum go to event details
Funkin Function
Sat 25th June
The Grey Lady go to event details
Local And Live Sessions
Sat 25th June
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Allan Bunney Concert
Sun 26th June
E M Forster Theatre go to event details
Darent Valley Youth Music
Sun 26th June
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 26th June
The Forum go to event details
Il Quarteto Fienile
Thu 30th June
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Martin Taylor
Thu 30th June
Sevenoaks go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Force 10
Thu 30th June
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
John Whitehorn
Sat 2nd July
Beau Nash go to event details
Boogie Nights
Sat 2nd July
The Forum go to event details
Rick Wakeman
Sun 3rd July
Sevenoaks go to event details
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 3rd July
The Forum go to event details
Save The Last Dance For Me
from Mon 4th Jul until Sat 9th Jul
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Causton & Walker
Mon 4th July
Tonbridge go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Matt Skelton Quartet
Thu 7th July
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Live Music Brunch
from Fri 8th Jul until Sun 10th Jul
Tonbridge go to event details
Rock and Roll Paradise
Fri 8th July
Tonbridge go to event details
Release the Geese
Sat 9th July
Beau Nash go to event details
Soul Train
Sat 9th July
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Back to the 90s
Sat 9th July
Tonbridge go to event details
Bacchus Wind Orchestra
Sun 10th July
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 10th July
The Forum go to event details
Orpington Band
Thu 14th July
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles: Jive Aces
Thu 14th July
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Six Five Rock and Roll Express Show
Fri 15th July
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Vicar's Picnic
from Fri 15th Jul until Sat 16th Jul
Yalding go to event details
Woodface
Sat 16th July
Beau Nash go to event details
Bosville Valley Stompers
Sun 17th July
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 17th July
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Si Barron
Mon 18th July
Tonbridge go to event details
Curtis Stigers
Wed 20th July
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Basement, Dinosaur Pile-Up, The Sun Days
Wed 20th July
The Forum go to event details
Gravesend Mainly Sax
Thu 21st July
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles: Unit 7
Thu 21st July
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Sleep In Solitude, Fall From Glory, Attack The Skyline
Fri 22nd July
The Forum go to event details
Red Rooster
Sat 23rd July
Beau Nash go to event details
Rock Choir
from Sat 23rd Jul until Sun 24th Jul
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Soul Train
Sat 23rd July
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Local And Live Sessions
Sat 23rd July
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Medway Concert Band
Sun 24th July
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 24th July
The Forum go to event details
Area 11
Tue 26th July
The Forum go to event details
Sevenoaks & Tonbridge Concert Band
Thu 28th July
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles: Quinto
Thu 28th July
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Leefest: The Neverland
from Thu 28th Jul until Sat 30th Jul
Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Soul Night
Fri 29th July
Beau Nash go to event details
Chilled in a Field Festival
from Fri 29th Jul until Sun 31st Jul
Hop Farm Family Park go to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Lesley Alexander
Fri 29th July
Spa Hotel go to event details
Kharma and the Devil
Sat 30th July
Beau Nash go to event details
The Melting Pot
Sat 30th July
The Forum go to event details
Lady Sings The Blues
Sun 31st July
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Gravesend Borough Band
Sun 31st July
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 31st July
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Morning Tree
Mon 1st August
Tonbridge go to event details
Gravesend Mainly Sax
Thu 4th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles: Violet Jive
Thu 4th August
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Forgotten Fields Festival (Cancelled)
from Fri 5th Aug until Sun 7th Aug
Eridge Park go to event details
Quentin Holway
Sat 6th August
Beau Nash go to event details
Boogie Nights
Sat 6th August
The Forum go to event details
Soul Train
Sat 6th August
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Ronnie Scott's All Stars
Sun 7th August
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Oxted Band
Sun 7th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 7th August
The Forum go to event details
Bosville Valley Stompers
Thu 11th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles: Coal Miners
Thu 11th August
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Justine
Sat 13th August
Beau Nash go to event details
NYCGB Summerfest 2016
Sat 13th August
E M Forster Theatre go to event details
Ocean Wisdom, Sam Hatter, Erny Baits
Sat 13th August
The Forum go to event details
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sun 14th August
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Brighton & Hove City Brass Band
Sun 14th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 14th August
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Naomi Bedford with Paul Simmonds
Mon 15th August
Tonbridge go to event details
Il Quarteto Fienile
Thu 18th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 18th August
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
John Whitehorn
Sat 20th August
Beau Nash go to event details
Northfleet Brass Band
Sun 21st August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 21st August
The Forum go to event details
East Peckham Silver Band
Thu 25th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles: Protect the Beat
Thu 25th August
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Soul Night
Fri 26th August
Beau Nash go to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Sue Rivers
Fri 26th August
Spa Hotel go to event details
Grosvenor Road
Sat 27th August
Beau Nash go to event details
The Power of Love: The Music of Celine Dion
Sat 27th August
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Green Street Blues
Sun 28th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 1st September
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Queens of Country
Fri 2nd September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
TW Jazz Club: Bob Dwyer's Bix & Pieces
Fri 2nd September
Masonic Centre go to event details
Woodface
Sat 3rd September
Beau Nash go to event details
Boogie Nights
Sat 3rd September
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Jed Grimes
Mon 5th September
Tonbridge go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Project 5
Thu 8th September
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Thank You For The Music
Sat 10th September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
More Miller Magic
Sun 11th September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Sol Guarachando
Thu 15th September
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
The English Beat featuring Dave Wakeling
Sun 18th September
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Steve Turner
Mon 19th September
Tonbridge go to event details
The Carpenters Story
Thu 22nd September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Burrito Cat
Thu 22nd September
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Velo House Music Club: Glen Matlock
Fri 23rd September
Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Run Tumour Run!: Run Leia Run, Cyrano, The Pisdicables, Adam Lightspeed, Bloco Fogo
Sun 25th September
The Forum go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Blues Brothers Little Brother
Thu 29th September
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Lesley Alexander
Fri 30th September
Spa Hotel go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Phil Hare
Mon 3rd October
Tonbridge go to event details
10cc in Concert
Wed 5th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Dr Hook starring Dennis Locorriere
Fri 7th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
TW Jazz Club: The Pedigree Jazz Band
Fri 7th October
Masonic Centre go to event details
The Three Degrees
Mon 10th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Fri 14th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
King of Pop
Sat 15th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Frankly Sinatra
Sun 16th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Daria Kulesh
Mon 17th October
Tonbridge go to event details
Whitney Queen of the Night
Thu 20th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Shane Filan
Fri 21st October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Beat
Fri 21st October
The Forum go to event details
Velo House Music Club: Gerry McAvoy's Band of Friends
Wed 26th October
Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Lee Mead - Some Enchanted Evening
Thu 27th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Solid Gold Show
Fri 28th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
John Ethridge / Chris Garrick / Vimala Rowe
Fri 28th October
Frant go to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: The Violet Jive
Fri 28th October
Spa Hotel go to event details
The Blockheads
Sat 29th October
The Forum go to event details
Magic of Motwon
Sun 30th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Are You Experienced?
Fri 4th November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
TW Jazz Club: The JJ Vinten Quartet
Fri 4th November
Masonic Centre go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Wild Geese
Mon 7th November
Tonbridge go to event details
The Los Palmas 6 - Madness Tribute
Sat 12th November
Cranbrook, Queens Hall go to event details
China Crisis
Sat 12th November
The Forum go to event details
The Manfreds
Fri 18th November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Dovetail Trio
Mon 21st November
Tonbridge go to event details
Turin Brakes
Wed 23rd November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Beyond the Barricade
Thu 24th November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Show of Hands
Fri 25th November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Sue Rivers
Fri 25th November
Spa Hotel go to event details
Dreadzone
Sat 26th November
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Emily Askew Band
Mon 5th December
Tonbridge go to event details
Los Pacaminos (feat Paul Young)
Sat 10th December
The Forum go to event details
TRextasy
Sat 14th January
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sun 15th January
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Bowie Experience
Fri 27th January
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The King is Back
Sat 4th February
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Abbamania
Fri 17th March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Clare Martin and Joe Stilgoe
Fri 24th March
Frant go to event details
Sensational 60's Experience
Thu 30th March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
One Night of Queen
Fri 12th May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

Unfest 2016

There are currently 1 events in this collection

twitter feed

what's new

14 events have been added in the last 7 days. The last event added was: La Boheme

see more...

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2016 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+