Classical Music Events85 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events22 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events59 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events26 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events166 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events130 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events44 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Save The Last Dance
  • Advertise on Tunbridge WElls Events
Currently showing 532 events in 63 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | collections | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | the weekend | calendar

Music

This page shows all future music events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Tunbridge Wells has a vibrant and eclectic music scene, from classical and jazz, to rock, folk and blues. The town boasts some of the top venues in the south-east such as The Forum, that champions indie bands, The Grey Lady, an evocative jazz and soul club, and The Trinity, that hosts a bewildering array of national and international musical talent across all genres. Major tours are also catered for, at the Assembly Hall, a renowned 650 seat concert auditorium.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: link to event website External link event details TWE Details sold out Sold-out go to ticket siteTicket option

Unfest Sunday Sessions
until Sun 21st Aug
The Forum go to event details
Jazz Piano with Ed Watts
until Fri 29th Jul
Scallywag Cafe go to event details
Darent Valley Youth Music
Sun 26th June
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Gronk, Milly Rusling, MODL, Bison
Sun 26th June
The Grey Lady go to event details
Duke of York Open Mic Night
Mon 27th June
The Pantiles go to event details
Amber Anderton, The Paul Dunton Orchestra, Drifting Embers, The Orange Circus
Tue 28th June
The Grey Lady go to event details
Sonny's Jazz: Charles Alexander & Andy
Wed 29th June
Cross Keys go to event details
MusicStation Presents, Abi Hudson, Jack Burns, The Ackerleys
Wed 29th June
The Grey Lady go to event details
Il Quarteto Fienile
Thu 30th June
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Martin Taylor
Thu 30th June
Sevenoaks go to event details
MassMatiks, Rory Indiana, Come The Spring
Thu 30th June
The Forum go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Force 10
Thu 30th June
The Pantiles go to event details
Sonny's Blues:
Fri 1st July
Cross Keys go to event details
One Jump Ahead
Fri 1st July
The Grey Lady go to event details
John Whitehorn
Sat 2nd July
Beau Nash go to event details
Big Kahuna
Sat 2nd July
Crowborough go to event details
Stone Cold Sober
Sat 2nd July
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Boogie Nights
Sat 2nd July
The Forum go to event details
The Violet Jive
Sat 2nd July
The Grey Lady go to event details
Rick Wakeman
Sun 3rd July
Sevenoaks go to event details
Save The Last Dance For Me
from Mon 4th Jul until Sat 9th Jul
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Causton & Walker
Mon 4th July
Tonbridge go to event details
Carradine's Cockney Singalong
Wed 6th July
Scallywag Cafe go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Matt Skelton Quartet
Thu 7th July
The Pantiles go to event details
Run Leia Run, Call Me Malcolm, Matilda's Scoundrels
Fri 8th July
The Forum go to event details
Miss D and the Loop
Fri 8th July
The Grey Lady go to event details
Live Music Brunch
from Fri 8th Jul until Sun 10th Jul
Tonbridge go to event details
Rock and Roll Paradise
Fri 8th July
Tonbridge go to event details
Release the Geese
Sat 9th July
Beau Nash go to event details
The Harveys
Sat 9th July
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Saturday Night Spotlight - Riff Raff
Sat 9th July
The Bedford go to event details
Soul Train
Sat 9th July
The Pantiles go to event details
Back to the 90s
Sat 9th July
Tonbridge go to event details
Bacchus Wind Orchestra
Sun 10th July
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Orpington Band
Thu 14th July
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles: Jive Aces
Thu 14th July
The Pantiles go to event details
Six Five Rock and Roll Express Show
Fri 15th July
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Walled Garden Music Festival
from Fri 15th Jul until Sun 17th Jul
Out of Area go to event details
Soul Kitchen
Fri 15th July
The Grey Lady go to event details
The Vicar's Picnic
from Fri 15th Jul until Sat 16th Jul
Yalding go to event details
Woodface
Sat 16th July
Beau Nash go to event details
The Heartbeats
Sat 16th July
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Unrulee Rockers International: Marvellous Cain, King Unrulee, Chong Man, DJ Gravity, Mr Wong, SN
Sat 16th July
The Forum go to event details
Over The Edge
Sat 16th July
The Grey Lady go to event details
Bosville Valley Stompers
Sun 17th July
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Tonbridge Folk Club: Si Barron
Mon 18th July
Tonbridge go to event details
Curtis Stigers
Wed 20th July
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Basement, Dinosaur Pile-Up, The Sun Days
Wed 20th July
The Forum go to event details
Gravesend Mainly Sax
Thu 21st July
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Blurred Vision, Noble Jacks, Special Pre Ramblin Man Performance
Thu 21st July
The Forum go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Unit 7
Thu 21st July
The Pantiles go to event details
Belle Ragazze Music Night at Il Vesuvio
Thu 21st July
Tunbridge Wells, Camden Road go to event details
Sleep In Solitude, Fall From Glory, Attack The Skyline
Fri 22nd July
The Forum go to event details
The Bob Dylan Experience
Fri 22nd July
The Grey Lady go to event details
Red Rooster
Sat 23rd July
Beau Nash go to event details
Rock Choir
from Sat 23rd Jul until Sun 24th Jul
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Soul Train
Sat 23rd July
The Pantiles go to event details
Local And Live Sessions
Sat 23rd July
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Medway Concert Band
Sun 24th July
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
October Drift
Mon 25th July
The Forum go to event details
Area 11
Tue 26th July
The Forum go to event details
Leefest: The Neverland
from Thu 28th Jul until Sat 30th Jul
Edenbridge go to event details
Sevenoaks & Tonbridge Concert Band
Thu 28th July
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles: Quinto
Thu 28th July
The Pantiles go to event details
Soul Night
Fri 29th July
Beau Nash go to event details
Chilled in a Field Festival
from Fri 29th Jul until Sun 31st Jul
Hop Farm Family Park go to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Lesley Alexander
Fri 29th July
Spa Hotel go to event details
Salsa Camina
Fri 29th July
The Grey Lady go to event details
Kharma and the Devil
Sat 30th July
Beau Nash go to event details
Live In The Living Room - Organised Chaos Tour
Sat 30th July
The Bedford go to event details
Boogie Nights
Sat 30th July
The Forum go to event details
Lady Sings The Blues
Sun 31st July
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Gravesend Borough Band
Sun 31st July
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Tonbridge Folk Club: Morning Tree
Mon 1st August
Tonbridge go to event details
Gravesend Mainly Sax
Thu 4th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles: Violet Jive
Thu 4th August
The Pantiles go to event details
Forgotten Fields Festival (Cancelled)
from Fri 5th Aug until Sun 7th Aug
Eridge Park go to event details
Quentin Holway
Sat 6th August
Beau Nash go to event details
Soul Train
Sat 6th August
The Pantiles go to event details
Ronnie Scott's All Stars
Sun 7th August
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Oxted Band
Sun 7th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Bosville Valley Stompers
Thu 11th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles: Coal Miners
Thu 11th August
The Pantiles go to event details
Justine
Sat 13th August
Beau Nash go to event details
NYCGB Summerfest 2016
Sat 13th August
E M Forster Theatre go to event details
Ocean Wisdom, Sam Hatter, Erny Baits
Sat 13th August
The Forum go to event details
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sun 14th August
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Brighton & Hove City Brass Band
Sun 14th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Tonbridge Folk Club: Naomi Bedford with Paul Simmonds
Mon 15th August
Tonbridge go to event details
Il Quarteto Fienile
Thu 18th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 18th August
The Pantiles go to event details
John Whitehorn
Sat 20th August
Beau Nash go to event details
Northfleet Brass Band
Sun 21st August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
East Peckham Silver Band
Thu 25th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles: Protect the Beat
Thu 25th August
The Pantiles go to event details
Soul Night
Fri 26th August
Beau Nash go to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Sue Rivers
Fri 26th August
Spa Hotel go to event details
Grosvenor Road
Sat 27th August
Beau Nash go to event details
The Power of Love: The Music of Celine Dion
Sat 27th August
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Green Street Blues
Sun 28th August
Sevenoaks more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 1st September
The Pantiles go to event details
Queens of Country
Fri 2nd September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
TW Jazz Club: Bob Dwyer's Bix & Pieces
Fri 2nd September
Masonic Centre go to event details
Woodface
Sat 3rd September
Beau Nash go to event details
Boogie Nights
Sat 3rd September
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Jed Grimes
Mon 5th September
Tonbridge go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Project 5
Thu 8th September
The Pantiles go to event details
Thank You For The Music
Sat 10th September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
More Miller Magic
Sun 11th September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Sol Guarachando
Thu 15th September
The Pantiles go to event details
Raised by Raptors: EP RElease
Fri 16th September
The Forum go to event details
Heads South
Sat 17th September
The Grey Lady go to event details
The English Beat featuring Dave Wakeling
Sun 18th September
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Steve Turner
Mon 19th September
Tonbridge go to event details
The Carpenters Story
Thu 22nd September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Burrito Cat
Thu 22nd September
The Pantiles go to event details
Velo House Music Club: Glen Matlock
Fri 23rd September
Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Run Tumour Run!: Run Leia Run, Cyrano, The Pisdicables, Adam Lightspeed, Bloco Fogo
Sun 25th September
The Forum go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Blues Brothers Little Brother
Thu 29th September
The Pantiles go to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Lesley Alexander
Fri 30th September
Spa Hotel go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Phil Hare
Mon 3rd October
Tonbridge go to event details
10cc in Concert
Wed 5th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Dr Hook starring Dennis Locorriere
Fri 7th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
TW Jazz Club: The Pedigree Jazz Band
Fri 7th October
Masonic Centre go to event details
The Three Degrees
Mon 10th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Fri 14th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Toseland
Fri 14th October
The Forum go to event details
King of Pop
Sat 15th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Frankly Sinatra
Sun 16th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Daria Kulesh
Mon 17th October
Tonbridge go to event details
Whitney Queen of the Night
Thu 20th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Shane Filan
Fri 21st October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Beat
Fri 21st October
The Forum go to event details
Velo House Music Club: Gerry McAvoy's Band of Friends
Wed 26th October
Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Lee Mead - Some Enchanted Evening
Thu 27th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Solid Gold Show
Fri 28th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
John Ethridge / Chris Garrick / Vimala Rowe
Fri 28th October
Frant go to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: The Violet Jive
Fri 28th October
Spa Hotel go to event details
The Blockheads
Sat 29th October
The Forum go to event details
Magic of Motwon
Sun 30th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Are You Experienced?
Fri 4th November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
TW Jazz Club: The JJ Vinten Quartet
Fri 4th November
Masonic Centre go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Wild Geese
Mon 7th November
Tonbridge go to event details
Ben Caplin & the Casual Smokers
Fri 11th November
The Forum go to event details
The Los Palmas 6 - Madness Tribute
Sat 12th November
Cranbrook, Queens Hall go to event details
China Crisis
Sat 12th November
The Forum go to event details
An Evening with Chris Difford
Wed 16th November
Tunbridge Wells go to event details
The Manfreds
Fri 18th November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Dovetail Trio
Mon 21st November
Tonbridge go to event details
Turin Brakes
Wed 23rd November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Beyond the Barricade
Thu 24th November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Show of Hands
Fri 25th November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Sue Rivers
Fri 25th November
Spa Hotel go to event details
Dreadzone
Sat 26th November
The Forum go to event details
Keith Nichol's Hot Five
Fri 2nd December
Masonic Centre go to event details
Class of 76, Headline Maniac
Fri 2nd December
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Emily Askew Band
Mon 5th December
Tonbridge go to event details
Los Pacaminos (feat Paul Young)
Sat 10th December
The Forum go to event details
TRextasy
Sat 14th January
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sun 15th January
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Bowie Experience
Fri 27th January
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The King is Back
Sat 4th February
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Abbamania
Fri 17th March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Clare Martin and Joe Stilgoe
Fri 24th March
Frant go to event details
Sensational 60's Experience
Thu 30th March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
One Night of Queen
Fri 12th May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

Event News

Art for Arts Sake...

This weekend sees the Tunbridge Wells International Art Fair, a major exhibition featuring many local, national and international artists.

For more details of this here

twitter feed

what's new

19 events have been added in the last 7 days. The last event added was: Duke of York Open Mic Night

see more...

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2016 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+