Classical Music Events63 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events21 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events71 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events59 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events195 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events125 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events52 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Assembly Hall Theatre Guide
  • Advertise on Tunbridge WElls Events
Currently showing 586 events in 52 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | competition | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | this week | calendar

Music

This page shows all future music events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Tunbridge Wells has a vibrant and eclectic music scene, from classical and jazz, to rock, folk and blues. The town boasts some of the top venues in the south-east such as The Forum, that champions indie bands, The Grey Lady, an evocative jazz and soul club, and The Trinity, that hosts a bewildering array of national and international musical talent across all genres. Major tours are also catered for, at the Assembly Hall, a renowned 650 seat concert auditorium.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: link to event website External link event details TWE Details sold out Sold-out go to ticket siteTicket option

Soul Night
Fri 29th April
Beau Nash go to event details
Sonny's Blues & Groove: Dave Sittinieri & Paul Malsom Blues Band
Fri 29th April
Cross Keys go to event details
Bad Pandas
Fri 29th April
No 9 Smokehouse Bar go to event details
Jazz Piano - Ed Watts
Fri 29th April
Scallywag Cafe go to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: The Violet Jive
Fri 29th April
Spa Hotel go to event details
Cutting Crew, Blurred Vision
Fri 29th April
The Forum go to event details
Salsa Camina
Fri 29th April
The Grey Lady go to event details
J.E.M.
Sat 30th April
Beau Nash go to event details
Velet Goldmine
Sat 30th April
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Local & Live Electric: Possessor, Let The Dust Settle, Eden
Sat 30th April
The Forum go to event details
Project 5
Sat 30th April
The Grey Lady go to event details
Eric Bibb Band
Sun 1st May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Quentin Holway
Sun 1st May
Beau Nash go to event details
2000 RPM: Lump Buzkit, Tom Hunt's 'The Devil's Music', Jimmy Crabface & The Pop Punk Pirates
Sun 1st May
The Forum go to event details
TWUNTS: Ukulele Night Thing
Mon 2nd May
Cross Keys go to event details
Carradine's Cockney Singalong
Wed 4th May
Scallywag Cafe go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Roger Carey, Andy Williams, Dave Trigwell
Thu 5th May
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
TW Jazz Club: The Old Green River Band
Fri 6th May
Masonic Centre go to event details
Triple Chicked Combo
Fri 6th May
No 9 Smokehouse Bar go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: Willie and the Bandits
Fri 6th May
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
Milk Teeth, Black Foxxes, Eat Me
Fri 6th May
The Forum go to event details
One Jump Ahead
Fri 6th May
The Grey Lady go to event details
Nigel Bagge Band
Sat 7th May
Beau Nash go to event details
Sarah Savoy's Cajun Band
Sat 7th May
King Charles/Martyr go to event details
The Harveys
Sat 7th May
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Boy Jumps Ship
Sat 7th May
The Forum go to event details
Groove Agents
Sat 7th May
The Grey Lady go to event details
Otis Reading Jnr
Wed 11th May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Benjamin Francis Leftwich
Wed 11th May
The Forum go to event details
Velo House Music Club: Jim Cregan and Ben Mills
Wed 11th May
Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Sue Rivers & Trio
Thu 12th May
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Russell Watson
Fri 13th May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Kolo
Fri 13th May
No 9 Smokehouse Bar go to event details
Quinto
Fri 13th May
The Grey Lady go to event details
Kharma and the Devil
Sat 14th May
Beau Nash go to event details
Stone Cold Sober
Sat 14th May
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Big Boy Bloater & The LiMiTs
Sat 14th May
The Forum go to event details
Over The Edge
Sat 14th May
The Grey Lady go to event details
RTW Orpheus Male Voice Choir
Sat 14th May
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: The Where's Spot Band
Mon 16th May
Tonbridge go to event details
Jools Holland
Thu 19th May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Bohemians - Queen Tribute Band
Thu 19th May
Cranbrook, Queens Hall go to event details
Unfest 2016 Launch: Beverly, Box Of Light, Special Guests
Thu 19th May
The Forum go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Two Bobs Worth
Thu 19th May
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Foreign Beggars
Fri 20th May
The Forum go to event details
Soul Kitchen
Fri 20th May
The Grey Lady go to event details
Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers
Fri 20th May
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Counterfeit Stones
Sat 21st May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Wayne Bridle
Sat 21st May
Beau Nash go to event details
Blues With Bottle Club: Cadillac Kings
Sat 21st May
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
Studion 54
Sat 21st May
The Grey Lady go to event details
Local And Live Sessions
Sat 21st May
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Northern Soul Night
Sat 21st May
Tunbridge Wells, Camden Road go to event details
An Evening with Stacey Solomon
Sun 22nd May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Wedding Present
Thu 26th May
The Forum go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Volare Trio
Thu 26th May
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Juan Martin Flamenco Dance Trio
Thu 26th May
Trinity Theatre go to event details
The Proclaimers
Fri 27th May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Soul Night
Fri 27th May
Beau Nash go to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Lesley Alexander
Fri 27th May
Spa Hotel go to event details
Unfest 2016: Friday: Lectures, Joeyfat, Dead Ceremony, Night Without Sleep, Cyrano
Fri 27th May
The Forum go to event details
Salsa Camina
Fri 27th May
The Grey Lady go to event details
Angelfest 2016
from Fri 27th May until Mon 30th May
Tonbridge go to event details
Clare Teal and her mini Big Band
Sat 28th May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Tailspin
Sat 28th May
Beau Nash go to event details
The Magic of the Bee Gees
Sat 28th May
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Unfest 2016: Saturday
Sat 28th May
The Forum go to event details
Funkin Function
Sat 28th May
The Grey Lady go to event details
Unfest @ The Museum
Sat 28th May
TW Library, Museum & Art Gallery go to event details
Unfest 2016: Sunday
Sun 29th May
The Forum go to event details
Velo House Music Club: Jarrod Dickenson
Wed 1st June
Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Trudy Kerr Quartet
Thu 2nd June
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Killer Queen
Fri 3rd June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Magic of Motown
Fri 3rd June
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Eclectic Devils, Yaga Sunet
Fri 3rd June
The Forum go to event details
Breezers Blues Band
Fri 3rd June
The Grey Lady go to event details
Total Recall
Sat 4th June
Beau Nash go to event details
Never Landing Festival
Sat 4th June
Hop Farm Family Park go to event details
The Best Musicals Ever with the Westenders
Sun 5th June
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 5th June
The Forum go to event details
Rave On: A Tribute To Buddy Holly
Sun 5th June
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Beach Slang, Weaves, Muncie Girls
Mon 6th June
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Richard Grainger
Mon 6th June
Tonbridge go to event details
Dancing in the Streets
Wed 8th June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Dilly Dally
Thu 9th June
The Forum go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Picante
Thu 9th June
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
The Illegal Eagles
Fri 10th June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britian
Sat 11th June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
James Kirby
Sat 11th June
Beau Nash go to event details
Soul Avenue
Sat 11th June
The Grey Lady go to event details
Gnarwolves, Crows An Wra, Broadbay
Thu 16th June
The Forum go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Dino Baptiste & Darby Todd Duo
Thu 16th June
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
That'll Be The Day
Fri 17th June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Forest Live: Tom Jones
Fri 17th June
Bedgebury Pinetum go to event details
Jack MacKey
Sat 18th June
Beau Nash go to event details
Forest Live: Kaiser Chiefs
Sat 18th June
Bedgebury Pinetum go to event details
Into The Blue
Sat 18th June
The Grey Lady go to event details
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 19th June
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Na-Mara
Mon 20th June
Tonbridge go to event details
A Night of Dirty Dancing - The Ultimate Tribute Show
Wed 22nd June
Cranbrook, Queens Hall go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: The Spikedrivers
Wed 22nd June
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
British Sea Power
Wed 22nd June
The Forum go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Anita Wardell, Roger Beaujolais Sextet
Thu 23rd June
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Soul Night
Fri 24th June
Beau Nash go to event details
Spa Hotel Live: Fred Clark
Fri 24th June
Spa Hotel go to event details
Emily Duo
Sat 25th June
Beau Nash go to event details
The Days We Don't, Renegade, Silent Crowd, Sleep In Solitude
Sat 25th June
The Forum go to event details
Local And Live Sessions
Sat 25th June
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Allan Bunney Concert
Sun 26th June
E M Forster Theatre go to event details
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 26th June
The Forum go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Force 10
Thu 30th June
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
John Whitehorn
Sat 2nd July
Beau Nash go to event details
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 3rd July
The Forum go to event details
Save The Last Dance For Me
from Mon 4th Jul until Sat 9th Jul
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Matt Skelton Quartet
Thu 7th July
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Live Music Brunch
from Fri 8th Jul until Sun 10th Jul
Tonbridge go to event details
Rock and Roll Paradise
Fri 8th July
Tonbridge go to event details
Release the Geese
Sat 9th July
Beau Nash go to event details
Soul Train
Sat 9th July
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Back to the 90s
Sat 9th July
Tonbridge go to event details
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 10th July
The Forum go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Jive Aces
Thu 14th July
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Six Five Rock and Roll Express Show
Fri 15th July
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Vicar's Picnic
from Fri 15th Jul until Sat 16th Jul
Yalding go to event details
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 17th July
The Forum go to event details
Curtis Stigers
Wed 20th July
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Unit 7
Thu 21st July
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Rock Choir
from Sat 23rd Jul until Sun 24th Jul
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Soul Train
Sat 23rd July
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Local And Live Sessions
Sat 23rd July
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 24th July
The Forum go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Quinto
Thu 28th July
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Chilled in a Field Festival
from Fri 29th Jul until Sun 31st Jul
Hop Farm Family Park go to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Lesley Alexander
Fri 29th July
Spa Hotel go to event details
Lady Sings The Blues
Sun 31st July
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 31st July
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Morning Tree
Mon 1st August
Tonbridge go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Violet Jive
Thu 4th August
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Soul Train
Sat 6th August
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Ronnie Scott's All Stars
Sun 7th August
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 7th August
The Forum go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Coal Miners
Thu 11th August
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
NYCGB Summerfest 2016
Sat 13th August
E M Forster Theatre go to event details
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sun 14th August
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 14th August
The Forum go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 18th August
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Unfest Sunday Sessions
Sun 21st August
The Forum go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Protect the Beat
Thu 25th August
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Sue Rivers
Fri 26th August
Spa Hotel go to event details
The Power of Love: The Music of Celine Dion
Sat 27th August
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 1st September
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
TW Jazz Club: Bob Dwyer's Bix & Pieces
Fri 2nd September
Masonic Centre go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Project 5
Thu 8th September
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Thank You For The Music
Sat 10th September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
More Miller Magic
Sun 11th September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles:
Thu 15th September
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
The English Beat featuring Dave Wakeling
Sun 18th September
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Steve Turner
Mon 19th September
Tonbridge go to event details
The Carpenters Story
Thu 22nd September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Burrito Cat
Thu 22nd September
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Velo House Music Club: Glen Matlock
Fri 23rd September
Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Jazz on the Pantiles: Blues Brothers Little Brother
Thu 29th September
The Pantiles more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Lesley Alexander
Fri 30th September
Spa Hotel go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Phil Hare
Mon 3rd October
Tonbridge go to event details
10cc in Concert
Wed 5th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Dr Hook starring Dennis Locorriere
Fri 7th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
TW Jazz Club: The Pedigree Jazz Band
Fri 7th October
Masonic Centre go to event details
The Three Degrees
Mon 10th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Fri 14th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
King of Pop
Sat 15th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Frankly Sinatra
Sun 16th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Whitney Queen of the Night
Thu 20th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Beat
Fri 21st October
The Forum go to event details
Velo House Music Club: Gerry McAvoy's Band of Friends
Wed 26th October
Tunbridge Wells go to event details
Lee Mead - Some Enchanted Evening
Thu 27th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Solid Gold Show
Fri 28th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
John Ethridge / Chris Garrick / Vimala Rowe
Fri 28th October
Frant go to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: The Violet Jive
Fri 28th October
Spa Hotel go to event details
The Blockheads
Sat 29th October
The Forum go to event details
Magic of Motwon
Sun 30th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
TW Jazz Club: The JJ Vinten Quartet
Fri 4th November
Masonic Centre go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Wild Geese
Mon 7th November
Tonbridge go to event details
The Los Palmas 6 - Madness Tribute
Sat 12th November
Cranbrook, Queens Hall go to event details
China Crisis
Sat 12th November
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Dovetail Trio
Mon 21st November
Tonbridge go to event details
Turin Brakes
Wed 23rd November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Show of Hands
Fri 25th November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Spa Hotel Live Jazz: Sue Rivers
Fri 25th November
Spa Hotel go to event details
Dreadzone
Sat 26th November
The Forum go to event details
Tonbridge Folk Club: Emily Askew Band
Mon 5th December
Tonbridge go to event details
Los Pacaminos (feat Paul Young)
Sat 10th December
The Forum go to event details
TRextasy
Sat 14th January
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The King is Back
Sat 4th February
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Clare Martin and Joe Stilgoe
Fri 24th March
Frant go to event details
Sensational 60's Experience
Thu 30th March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

83 events have been added in the last 7 days. The last event added was: Soul Night

see more...

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2016 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+