19 Art & Crafts Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
39 Comedy & Spoken Word Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
3 Commercial Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
7 Community Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
16 Dance/Performance Art Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
4 Entertainment Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
38 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
55 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
1 Literary Event in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
127 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
16 Social, Food and Drink Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
2 Sporting Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
33 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Cross Keys - meet, eat, drink and be entertained
  • The Local & Live Hootenanny - 31 December 2014
Currently showing 360 events in 44 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | collections | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | this week | calendar

Music

This page shows all future music events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Tunbridge Wells has a vibrant and eclectic music scene, from classical and jazz, to rock, folk and blues. The town boasts some of the top venues in the south-east such as The Forum, that champions indie bands, The Grey Lady, an evocative jazz and soul club, and The Trinity, that hosts a bewildering array of national and international musical talent across all genres. Major tours are also catered for, at the Assembly Hall, a renowned 650 seat concert auditorium.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: link to event website External link event details TWE Details sold out Sold-out go to ticket siteTicket option

Sonny's Blues & Groove: Big Easy Acoustic Quartet
Fri 19th December
Cross Keys go to event details
Ignition
Fri 19th December
Robin Hood more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Ashton Lane
Fri 19th December
Sevenoaks go to event details
Mark Morriss, Naming of Things
Fri 19th December
The Forum go to event details
Catfish
Sat 20th December
Sevenoaks go to event details
Like a Rolling Stone
Sat 20th December
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
Anti Nowhere League, Night Without Sleep
Sat 20th December
The Forum go to event details
Over The Edge
Sat 20th December
The Grey Lady go to event details
Brittens Live: Wadhurst Brass Band
Sat 20th December
Tunbridge Wells High Street more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Acoustic Reverb: Open Mic Night
Sun 21st December
Cross Keys go to event details
Not The Rolling Stones, Wott The Hoople
Sun 21st December
The Forum go to event details
Adam Cooney, Milly McCarron, Kathryn Anderson, Poppy Alice
Sun 21st December
The Grey Lady go to event details
Brittens Live: BMS Concert and Christmas Carols
Sun 21st December
Tunbridge Wells High Street more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
TWURPS: Ukulele Practice
Mon 22nd December
Cross Keys go to event details
Back To The Future : A Night of Classic House
Mon 22nd December
The Forum go to event details
Three Wise Men
Mon 22nd December
The Grey Lady go to event details
Lectures + Bombay Monkey + Hymmel
Tue 23rd December
The Forum go to event details
Will Joseph Cook, Annie Lees, Luke Bacon, Lights On The Mountain
Tue 23rd December
The Grey Lady go to event details
Christmas Jumper Party
Wed 24th December
The Forum go to event details
The Paul Dunton Orchestra, Laura James, Zoe Nicol, The Breretons
Fri 26th December
The Grey Lady go to event details
Nearly New Year Party with The Po' Boys
Sat 27th December
King Charles/Martyr go to event details
The Tar Babies
Sat 27th December
The Grey Lady go to event details
Becky Briggs, Duke Lloyd, Bison, Ed Jones & The Diamond Cuts
Sun 28th December
The Grey Lady go to event details
Peter Mercer, Everything Fundamental, Stuart Worsell, Ricky and The Hats
Tue 30th December
The Grey Lady go to event details
Local & Live: New Year's Hootenanny
Wed 31st December
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Steve Simpson & Eddie Armer
Wed 31st December
Sevenoaks go to event details
New Years Eve Party with Salsa Camina
Wed 31st December
The Grey Lady go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Richard Townsend
Wed 7th January
Sevenoaks go to event details
CODA: Fibonacci Sequence
Wed 14th January
Kent College Pembury go to event details
The Classic Rock Show 2015
Thu 15th January
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Magical Mozart by Candlelight
Fri 16th January
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Met Opera Live: The Merry Widow
Sat 17th January
Odeon Cinema go to event details
Scratch Perverts, Astroid Boys
Sat 17th January
The Forum go to event details
Nils Lofgren
Sun 18th January
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: John Crampton
Wed 21st January
Sevenoaks go to event details
The Blockheads
Fri 23rd January
The Forum go to event details
Soul Kitchen
Fri 23rd January
The Grey Lady go to event details
Blues wth Bottle Club: David Migden & the Twisted Roots
Sat 24th January
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
ROH Live: Andre Chenier
Thu 29th January
Odeon Cinema go to event details
Island Cassettes, Native People, The Floodgates
Thu 29th January
The Forum go to event details
ROH Cinema: Andrea Chenier
Thu 29th January
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Met Opera Live: Les Contes d'Hoffmann
Sat 31st January
Odeon Cinema go to event details
RTWSO: Shoot & Dunk
Sun 1st February
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
ROH Live: Andre Chenier
Sun 1st February
Odeon Cinema go to event details
King Charles
Sun 1st February
The Forum go to event details
Bob Dwyer's Bix and Pieces
Fri 6th February
Masonic Centre go to event details
Richard Navarro
Fri 6th February
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Con Son Swing
Sat 7th February
The Forum go to event details
Paul Carrack
Wed 11th February
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Slaves, Baby Strange, Fuoco
Thu 12th February
The Forum go to event details
Sing-a-long-a Sound of Music
Fri 13th February
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The King is Back
Sat 14th February
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Met Opera Live: Iolanthe / Duke Bluebeard's Castle
Sat 14th February
Odeon Cinema go to event details
Saxaphone Workshop
Sun 15th February
Bright Young Things go to event details
Lower Than Atlantis
Sun 15th February
The Forum go to event details
Claranet Workshop
Mon 16th February
Bright Young Things go to event details
Local and Live Sessions
Sat 21st February
Trinity Theatre go to event details
ROH Live: Dir Fliegende Hollander / The Flying Dutchman
Tue 24th February
Odeon Cinema go to event details
Fairport Convention
Wed 25th February
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Classic Legends of Rock & Roll
Thu 26th February
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Sensational 60s Show
Fri 27th February
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Jamie Walton (cello), Katya Apekisheva (piano)
Fri 27th February
Frant more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Hospice in the Weald's Choir of the Year - Live Final
Sat 28th February
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Cedric Tiberghien (piano)
Sat 28th February
Frant more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
RTWSO: Trusler & Wordsworth
Sun 1st March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
A Touch of the Silver Screen: Jason Allen & Hollie Kamel
Sun 1st March
High Rocks go to event details
ROH Encore: Der Fliegendre Hollander / The Fly Dutchman
Sun 1st March
Odeon Cinema go to event details
ROH Cinema: Der fliegende Hollander
Sun 1st March
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Mon 2nd March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
A Night of Dirty Dancing
Fri 6th March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Kent Youth Jazz Orchestra
Fri 6th March
Masonic Centre go to event details
Berliner Philharmoniker with Bernard Haitink
Fri 6th March
Odeon Cinema go to event details
Rigoletto
Sat 7th March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Ignition
Sat 7th March
Royal Oak, Tunbridge Wells more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
ENO: La Traviata
Wed 11th March
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Kim Churchill
Fri 13th March
The Forum go to event details
Met Opera Live: La Donna Del Lago
Sat 14th March
Odeon Cinema go to event details
The Platters
Thu 19th March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Benjamin Grosvenor Piano Recital
Fri 20th March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Lonely The Brave
Fri 20th March
The Forum go to event details
Blues wth Bottle Club: Laura Holland Band
Sat 21st March
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
Crash Bang Wallop!
Sat 21st March
Trinity Theatre go to event details
GEMS Concert 2015
Sun 22nd March
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Glenn & Friends
Thu 26th March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
George Harrison: All Things Must Pass
Thu 26th March
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Dr Hook with Ray Sawyer
Fri 27th March
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Kast Off Kinks
Sat 28th March
The Forum go to event details
Local and Live Sessions
Sat 28th March
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Bobby Crush
Wed 1st April
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
ROH Live: The Rise & Fall of the City of Mahagonny
Wed 1st April
Odeon Cinema go to event details
ROH Cinema: The Rise and Fall of The City of Mahagonny
Wed 1st April
Trinity Theatre go to event details
The Bootleg Beatles
Thu 2nd April
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Sleaford Mods
Thu 2nd April
The Forum go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Kent DuChaine
Sat 4th April
Sevenoaks go to event details
ROH Live: The Rise & Fall of the City of Mahagonny
Sun 5th April
Odeon Cinema go to event details
T.Rextasy
Fri 10th April
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
No Jacket Required
Sat 11th April
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues wth Bottle Club: Jo Harman
Sat 11th April
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
RTWSO: Bottone & Dunk
Sun 12th April
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Illegal Eagles
Thu 16th April
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Alessandro Taverna (piano)
Fri 17th April
Frant more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
The Mirabai Project presents Chrysanthemums
Fri 17th April
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Met Opera Live: Cavalleria Rusticana
Sat 25th April
Odeon Cinema go to event details
Local and Live Sessions
Sat 25th April
Trinity Theatre go to event details
RTWCS: JS Bach - St Matthew Passion
Sun 26th April
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
La Traviata
Fri 1st May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Madama Butterfly
Sat 2nd May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Berliner Philharmoniker 2014 (Mariss Jansons)
Sun 10th May
Odeon Cinema go to event details
ENO Live: La Travita
Mon 11th May
Odeon Cinema go to event details
Jools Holland
Thu 14th May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues wth Bottle Club: Brothers Groove
Sat 16th May
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
ENO Live: The Pirates of Penzance
Tue 19th May
Odeon Cinema go to event details
Russell Watson
Sat 30th May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
ROH Live: La Boheme
Wed 10th June
Odeon Cinema go to event details
KIller Queen
Fri 12th June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
That'll Be The Day
Sat 13th June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
ROH Live: La Boheme
Sun 14th June
Odeon Cinema go to event details
Craig Ogden (guitar)
Fri 19th June
Frant more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Gary Ryan (guitar)
Sat 20th June
Frant more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
The John Etheridge/Clive Carroll Duo
Sun 21st June
Frant more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
ENO Live: Carmen
Wed 1st July
Odeon Cinema go to event details
ROH Live: Guillaume Tell / William Tell
Sun 5th July
Odeon Cinema go to event details
G4
Sun 27th September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Django a la Creole
Fri 16th October
Frant more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Emma Johnson and the Engegard Quartet
Sun 8th November
Frant more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
RTWCS: Motzart - Requiem
Sun 15th November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
RTWCS: Mendelssohn - St Paul
Sat 23rd April
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

Christmas 2014

There are 76 events in this collection

twitter feed

what's new

17 events have been added in the last 7 days. The last event added was: Claranet Workshop

see more...

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor tw events pages | what's new | poster | other events | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2014 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+