26 Art & Crafts Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
8 Business and Networking Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
2 Charity Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
58 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
21 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
72 Commercial Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
6 Community Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
12 Dance/Performance Art Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
16 Education & Spoken Word Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
9 Entertainment Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
117 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
26 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
2 Literary Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
196 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
26 Nature & Gardening Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
62 Social, Food & Drink Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
13 Sporting Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
54 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Cross Keys - meet, eat, drink and be entertained
Currently showing 726 events in 79 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | collections | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | this week | calendar

Music

This page shows all future music events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Tunbridge Wells has a vibrant and eclectic music scene, from classical and jazz, to rock, folk and blues. The town boasts some of the top venues in the south-east such as The Forum, that champions indie bands, The Grey Lady, an evocative jazz and soul club, and The Trinity, that hosts a bewildering array of national and international musical talent across all genres. Major tours are also catered for, at the Assembly Hall, a renowned 650 seat concert auditorium.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: link to event website External link event details TWE Details sold out Sold-out go to ticket siteTicket option

John Whitehorn
Sat 28th March
Beau Nash go to event details
Kast Off Kinks
Sat 28th March
The Forum go to event details
Over The Edge
Sat 28th March
The Grey Lady go to event details
Local and Live Sessions
Sat 28th March
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Camden Quarter: Northern Soul Night
Sat 28th March
Tunbridge Wells Town Centre more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Zed Music Cafe: Alice Barnard, Hey Zeus
Sat 28th March
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
The Alamo, Rebecca Stoneham, James McMaster, The Orange Circus
Sun 29th March
The Grey Lady go to event details
TWURPS: Ukulele Practice
Mon 30th March
Cross Keys go to event details
Grey Lady Singers Night
Mon 30th March
The Grey Lady go to event details
Andy Evans, Peter Mercer, Kirsti Robinson, Ed Jones & The Diamond Cuts
Tue 31st March
The Grey Lady go to event details
Scallywag Cafe: Carradine's Cockney Sing-a-long
Wed 1st April
Scallywag Cafe go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Sean Taylor
Wed 1st April
Sevenoaks go to event details
The Bootleg Beatles
Thu 2nd April
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Sonny's Jazz Night: New Blues & Maze with Paul and the Nocasters
Thu 2nd April
Cross Keys go to event details
James Morris
Thu 2nd April
The Bedford go to event details
Sleaford Mods
Thu 2nd April
The Forum go to event details
Everything Fundamental, The Reckostacks, Freddy Green & A Few Good Folk
Thu 2nd April
The Grey Lady go to event details
Bassfix present Tough Love
Fri 3rd April
Bar Fusion go to event details
Sonny's Blues:
Fri 3rd April
Cross Keys go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 3rd April
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
Sean Fennessey & Friends
Fri 3rd April
The Bedford go to event details
The Standard Lamps, Sarah Tonin, The Naming of Things
Fri 3rd April
The Forum go to event details
Funkin Function
Fri 3rd April
The Grey Lady go to event details
Zed Music Cafe: Robert Castellani
Fri 3rd April
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
Mick Mepham
Sat 4th April
Beau Nash go to event details
Downtown Meltdown
Sat 4th April
Sussex Arms go to event details
Brittens Live: String Theory
Sat 4th April
Tunbridge Wells High Street go to event details
SevenUkes (Ukulele Club Performance)
Sat 4th April
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
The Accoustic Reverb Open Mic Night
Sun 5th April
Cross Keys go to event details
TWUNTS: Ukulele Night Thing
Mon 6th April
Cross Keys go to event details
Everything Everything
Wed 8th April
The Forum go to event details
Sonny's Jazz Night:
Thu 9th April
Cross Keys go to event details
Accoustic Reverb Collective Open Mic Night
Thu 9th April
The Bedford go to event details
New Motion, Annaca
Thu 9th April
The Forum go to event details
T.Rextasy
Fri 10th April
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Little Devils
Fri 10th April
Cross Keys go to event details
The J J Vinten Quartet
Fri 10th April
Masonic Centre go to event details
The Cruel Birds
Fri 10th April
The Grey Lady go to event details
No Jacket Required
Sat 11th April
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Red Rooster
Sat 11th April
Beau Nash go to event details
Blue Grass Plus Club - Mardi Grass
Sat 11th April
Cross Keys go to event details
Crowborough Rocks
Sat 11th April
Rotherfield go to event details
Blues wth Bottle Club: Jo Harman
Sat 11th April
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
The Xcerts
Sat 11th April
The Forum go to event details
Soul Avenue
Sat 11th April
The Grey Lady go to event details
Secret Sunday Brunch: Joel Bailey
Sun 12th April
Hildenborough go to event details
Maven + The Reckostacks + One Day Elliott + First Sign Of Light, Red Light Runner, Flawless Carbon, Scott Freeman, Band, Alex Parker
Sun 12th April
The Forum go to event details
TWURPS: Ukulele Practice
Mon 13th April
Cross Keys go to event details
Live In The Living Room Spring Tour
Mon 13th April
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
Cross Keys Open Mic Night
Wed 15th April
Cross Keys go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Roger Hubbard & Richard Studholme
Wed 15th April
Sevenoaks go to event details
Platform Presents: MassMatiks, Hows Harry, James Wood, Rachael Stalker
Wed 15th April
The Forum go to event details
Illegal Eagles
Thu 16th April
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Sonny's Jazz Night: Frank Holder, Stan Robinson, Shane Hill, Geoff Castle
Thu 16th April
Cross Keys go to event details
Dona Oxford, Tony O'Malley, Lily Denning, Marie White
Thu 16th April
The Forum go to event details
Sonny's Blues:
Fri 17th April
Cross Keys go to event details
Turbowolf, Dolomite Minor, Hyena
Fri 17th April
The Forum go to event details
The Mirabai Project presents Chrysanthemums
Fri 17th April
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Karma and the Devil
Fri 17th April
Tunbridge Wells High Street go to event details
James Blowers
Fri 17th April
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
James Kirby
Sat 18th April
Beau Nash go to event details
Vambo Band
Sat 18th April
The Bedford go to event details
Salseology
Sat 18th April
The Forum go to event details
David Ital & Friends
Sat 18th April
The Grey Lady go to event details
Tom Johnston
Sat 18th April
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
The Accoustic Reverb Open Mic Night
Sun 19th April
Cross Keys go to event details
TWUNTS: Ukulele Night Thing
Mon 20th April
Cross Keys go to event details
Malcolm Riley & Silent Films
Wed 22nd April
Cranbrook, Queens Hall go to event details
Sonny's Jazz Night:
Thu 23rd April
Cross Keys go to event details
Elaine Page
Thu 23rd April
Odeon Cinema go to event details
Sevenoaks School Jazz Club
Thu 23rd April
Sevenoaks go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Dave Ferra's Blues Allstars
Fri 24th April
Cross Keys go to event details
Live Jazz at Zagotas: Manhatten Magic with Lesley Alexander
Fri 24th April
Spa Hotel go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Doug Revell Memorial Concert with The Elevators
Fri 24th April
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
Salsa Camina
Fri 24th April
The Grey Lady go to event details
Charlie Grima Book Launch & Performance
Fri 24th April
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
Woodface
Sat 25th April
Beau Nash go to event details
Chanky Chank
Sat 25th April
King Charles/Martyr go to event details
Hip Hop At The Forum
Sat 25th April
The Forum go to event details
Glide
Sat 25th April
The Grey Lady go to event details
Local and Live Sessions
Sat 25th April
Trinity Theatre go to event details
Resonate
Sat 25th April
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
Secret Sunday Brunch: Dan Clews
Sun 26th April
Hildenborough go to event details
TWURPS: Ukulele Practice
Mon 27th April
Cross Keys go to event details
Tim Vantol
Mon 27th April
The Forum go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Stompin' Dave
Wed 29th April
Sevenoaks go to event details
Sonny's Jazz Night:
Thu 30th April
Cross Keys go to event details
Feed The Rhino
Thu 30th April
The Forum go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 1st May
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
The Blue Rhythmn Kings
Fri 1st May
Masonic Centre go to event details
Local and Live Electric: Intraverse, Sarah Tonin, Bison
Fri 1st May
The Forum go to event details
The Power of Soul
Fri 1st May
The Grey Lady go to event details
Stevie Ray Latham
Fri 1st May
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
Nigel Bagge
Sat 2nd May
Beau Nash go to event details
The Doors Alive
Sat 2nd May
The Forum go to event details
Studio 54
Sat 2nd May
The Grey Lady go to event details
Brittens Live:
Sat 2nd May
Tunbridge Wells High Street go to event details
J'adore La Musique
Sat 2nd May
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Bad Influence
Wed 6th May
Sevenoaks go to event details
Frankie and the Heartstrings
Thu 7th May
The Forum go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Robin Bibi & Tony Marten
Fri 8th May
Cross Keys go to event details
The Tar Babies
Fri 8th May
The Grey Lady go to event details
Stuart Evans
Fri 8th May
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
Virgil and the Accelerators
Sat 9th May
The Forum go to event details
Blue Rose Code
Sun 10th May
Culverden Stadium go to event details
The Strypes
Sun 10th May
The Forum go to event details
Voca People
Wed 13th May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Jools Holland
Thu 14th May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Accoustic Reverb Collective Open Mic Night
Thu 14th May
The Bedford go to event details
Olive Stores: Congo Faith Healers
Fri 15th May
Hop Farm Family Park go to event details
Arcane Roots, Solemn Sun, Gallery Circus
Fri 15th May
The Forum go to event details
Soul Kitchen
Fri 15th May
The Grey Lady go to event details
Counterfeit Stones
Sat 16th May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues wth Bottle Club: Brothers Groove
Sat 16th May
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
Funkin Function
Sat 16th May
The Grey Lady go to event details
Zed Music Cafe: John Etheridge
Sat 16th May
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Jim Crawford
Wed 20th May
Sevenoaks go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Steelyard Blues
Fri 22nd May
Cross Keys go to event details
Ray Rich Band
Fri 22nd May
The Grey Lady go to event details
Treatment of Choice
Fri 22nd May
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
One Night of Elvis
Sat 23rd May
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Foghorn Stringband
Sat 23rd May
King Charles/Martyr go to event details
Grove Agents
Sat 23rd May
The Grey Lady go to event details
An Evening of Dirty Dancing
Sun 24th May
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Heavens Basement, Glamour of the Kill, Ashes
Thu 28th May
The Forum go to event details
Live Jazz at Zagotas: The Violet Jive
Fri 29th May
Spa Hotel go to event details
Salsa Camina
Fri 29th May
The Grey Lady go to event details
Russell Watson
Sat 30th May
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
The Parkas
Sat 30th May
The Forum go to event details
Over The Edge
Sat 30th May
The Grey Lady go to event details
Top Secret Sunday Brunch:
Sun 31st May
Hildenborough go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Nigel Bagge & Eddie Armer
Wed 3rd June
Sevenoaks go to event details
Novi Music Scholars Choir
Fri 5th June
E M Forster Theatre go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 5th June
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
Olive Stores: King Size Slim
Fri 5th June
Hop Farm Family Park go to event details
Fell Out Boy
Fri 5th June
The Forum go to event details
The Violet Jive
Sat 6th June
The Grey Lady go to event details
Brittens Live: Saxophone Quartet
Sat 6th June
Tunbridge Wells High Street go to event details
KIller Queen
Fri 12th June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Waltham Abbey Folk Club: Summer Sing Weekend
from Fri 12th Jun until Sun 14th Jun
Bewl Water Family & Activity Park go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Wooden Horse
Fri 12th June
Cross Keys go to event details
That'll Be The Day
Sat 13th June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Alice Gullick
Sat 13th June
Zed Music Cafe go to event details
The Drifters
Wed 17th June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Robin Bibi & Tony Marten
Wed 17th June
Sevenoaks go to event details
ForestLive 2015: Tom Odell
Fri 19th June
Bedgebury Pinetum go to event details
ForestLive 2015: Paloma Faith
Sat 20th June
Bedgebury PinetumAll Tickets may be sold, check with venuego to event details
Soul Avenue
Sat 20th June
The Grey Lady go to event details
Only Men Aloud
Sun 21st June
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
David Francey
Sun 21st June
Culverden Stadium more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
The John Etheridge/Clive Carroll Duo
Sun 21st June
Frant more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Live Jazz at Zagotas: Sue Rivers
Fri 26th June
Spa Hotel go to event details
Glide
Sat 27th June
The Grey Lady go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 3rd July
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
High Definition 5th Birthday
from Sat 4th Jul until Sun 5th Jul
Eridge Park go to event details
The Tar Babies
Sat 4th July
The Grey Lady go to event details
Tonbridge Arts Festival: All About the 80s!
Sat 11th July
Tonbridge go to event details
Folkfest at Bewl Water
from Fri 17th Jul until Sat 18th Jul
Bewl Water Family & Activity Park go to event details
The Magic of Motown
Fri 17th July
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
West End Goes Ballroom
Sun 19th July
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
The All New Chicago Blues Brothers Review
Sat 25th July
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Oh! Carol - The Music of Neil Sedaka & Howard Greenfield
Sun 26th July
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
The Magic of Streisand
Sun 2nd August
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Forgotten Fields
from Fri 7th Aug until Sun 9th Aug
Eridge Park go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 7th August
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
The Ronnie Scott's All Stars Quintet
Sun 9th August
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
The Jive Aces
Fri 21st August
Hever Festival Theatre go to event details
Poofest* 2015
Sat 22nd August
Out of Area go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 4th September
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
The New Orleans Echoes
Fri 4th September
Masonic Centre go to event details
Think Floyd
Thu 17th September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Thank You For The Music
Sat 19th September
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Katie Bradley & Frends
Sat 26th September
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
The Magic of Motown
Thu 1st October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 2nd October
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
Laurie Chescoe Reunion Jazz Band
Fri 2nd October
Masonic Centre go to event details
The Legend Continues
Sat 3rd October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Tenterden Folk Festival
from Sat 3rd Oct until Sun 4th Oct
Tenterden K & ES Railway go to event details
The Blues Band
Thu 8th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Die Fledermaus
Fri 9th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Carmen
Sat 10th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Matt Monro Jr
Sun 11th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Django a la Creole
Fri 16th October
Frant more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
The Robert Cray Band
Mon 19th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
All Stars 60's Show
Sat 24th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Blues with Bottle Club: Steve Morrison & Friends
Sat 24th October
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks go to event details
Hayseed Dixie
Sun 25th October
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 6th November
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
Dave Ware's Dixie Hotshots
Fri 6th November
Masonic Centre go to event details
Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel
Thu 12th November
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Finchcocks Winter Fair
Sun 15th November
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
Chris Barber and his Big Band
Wed 25th November
High Rocks go to event details
China Crisis
Sat 28th November
The Forum go to event details
Finchcock's Jazz Evening
Fri 4th December
Finchcocks Musical Museum go to event details
Keith Nicols Hot Five
Fri 4th December
Masonic Centre go to event details
Sensational 60's Experience
Fri 26th February
Assembly Hall Theatre go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

Easter Holidays

There are currently 21 events in this collection

twitter feed

what's new

62 events have been added in the last 7 days. The last event added was: NCT Nearly New Sale

see more...

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor tw events pages | what's new | poster | other events | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2015 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+