Classical Music Events73 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events28 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events105 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events39 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events173 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events173 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events90 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Goldilocks - Northern Ballet
  • Spa Valley Railway: Easter Specials
Currently showing 681 events in 68 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar

Film

This page shows all future film events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

In addition to the 9 screen multiplex Odeon cinema near Tunbridge Wells Trading Estate the Trinity Theatre shows good new films, classic old films and art house and overseas films on a regular basis. We don't include most films showing at the Tunbridge Wells Odeon, but you can get details directly from here.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: External link link to event website or venue details venue venue list venue events

Kong: Skull Island
until Wed 29th Mar
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
Loving
Sun 26th March
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
T2: Trainspotting
Sun 26th March
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Lion
Tue 28th March
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Manchester By The Sea
Wed 29th March
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Carer & Q&A
Wed 29th March
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Beauty and the Beast
from Fri 31st Mar until Thu 13th Apr
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
Banff Film Festival
Sat 1st April
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk
Sat 1st April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Hidden Figures
Sun 2nd April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Hell or High Water
Tue 4th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Moana
Tue 4th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Sing
Tue 4th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Elle
Wed 5th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Moonlight
Fri 7th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Lives of Others
Sat 8th April
Rusthall
go to event details
Hacksaw Ridge
Sun 9th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Ballerina
from Tue 11th Apr until Wed 12th Apr
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Sing
Tue 11th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Moana
Wed 12th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Denial
Sun 16th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Time Of Their Lives
Mon 17th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
20th Century Women
Tue 18th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Cranbook Film Society: Rams
Wed 19th April
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
El Olivo (The Olive Tree)
Wed 19th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Ryan's Daughter
Fri 21st April
Frant
go to event details
Peggy Guggenheim: Art Addict
Wed 26th April
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
A Street Cat Named Bob
Fri 28th April
Rusthall
go to event details
Personal Shopper
Sun 30th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Testament of Youth
Sat 20th May
Rusthall
go to event details
Brooklyn
Sat 10th June
Rusthall
go to event details
The Theory of Everything
Fri 30th June
Rusthall
go to event details
Luna Cinema
from Fri 14th Jul until Sun 16th Jul
Tonbridge
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Dough
Sat 22nd July
Rusthall
go to event details
Dirty Dancing
Fri 11th August
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Boy
Sat 12th August
Rusthall
go to event details
Cinema Under the Stars:
from Tue 22nd Aug until Fri 25th Aug
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
La La Land
Fri 1st September
Rusthall
go to event details
45 Years
Sat 23rd September
Rusthall
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 53 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Story Time with PJ Masks

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+