Classical Music Events107 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events39 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events69 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events65 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events215 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events105 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Theatre Events65 Theatre & Musical Theatre Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Father Christmas in Kent at the Tunbridge Wells Ice Rink
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Son Of A Preacher Man
  • Spa Valley Railway: Dining
Currently showing 665 events in 62 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar

Film

This page shows all future film events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

In addition to the 9 screen multiplex Odeon cinema near Tunbridge Wells Trading Estate the Trinity Theatre shows good new films, classic old films and art house and overseas films on a regular basis. We don't include most films showing at the Tunbridge Wells Odeon, but you can get details directly from here.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: External link link to event website or venue details venue venue list venue events

Kingsman: The Golden Circle
until Thu 19th Oct
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
Singin' In The Rain - Cream Tea Classic
Wed 18th October
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
The Jungle Bunch
from Fri 20th Oct until Thu 26th Oct
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
The Ritual
from Fri 20th Oct until Thu 26th Oct
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest
Sat 21st October
Rusthall
go to event details
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2
Sun 22nd October
St John's Yard
go to event details
The Graduate (50th Anniversary)
Sun 22nd October
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth To Power
Tue 24th October
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Captain Underpants
from Tue 24th Oct until Wed 25th Oct
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Despicable Me 3
from Tue 24th Oct until Wed 25th Oct
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Sage Femme (The Midwife)
Wed 25th October
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Edward Scissorhands: Halloween Open Air Screening
Fri 27th October
Cranbrook
go to event details
The Lego Ninjago Movie
from Fri 27th Oct until Thu 2nd Nov
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
Hocus Pocus: Halloween Open Air Screening
Sat 28th October
Cranbrook
go to event details
Cinephile Sunday: Close Encounters of the Third Kind
Sun 29th October
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Journey Through French Cinema
Tue 31st October
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Limehouse Golem
Tue 31st October
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
I, Daniel Blake
Wed 1st November
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
La Mort De Louis XIV (The Death of Louis XIV)
Wed 1st November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Geostorm
from Fri 3rd Nov until Thu 9th Nov
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
Ferrari: Race to Immortality
Fri 3rd November
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Borg vs McEnroe
Sun 5th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Mother!
Sun 5th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Victoria & Abdul
Tue 7th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Mukti Bhawan (Hotel Salvation)
Wed 8th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
God's Own Country
Thu 9th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Bridge Of Spies
Sat 11th November
Frant
go to event details
Babette's Feast
Sat 11th November
Rusthall
go to event details
Victoria & Abdul
Sun 12th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Goodbye Christopher Robin
Tue 14th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Salesman
Wed 15th November
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Ce Qui Nous Lie (Back To Burgundy)
Wed 15th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Adventures of Robin Hood - Cream Tea Classic
Wed 15th November
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Murder on the Orient Express
from Fri 17th Nov until Thu 23rd Nov
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
Bladerunner 2049
Sun 19th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Party
Sun 26th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Cinephile Sunday: Apocalypse Now
Sun 26th November
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Hidden Figures
Wed 29th November
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
The Snowman
Wed 29th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Christmas Cinema Night: Home Alone
Thu 30th November
Spa Hotel
go to event details
A United Kingdom
Sat 2nd December
Rusthall
go to event details
Buster Keaton in The General with Live Accompaniment
Tue 12th December
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
La La Land
Wed 13th December
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Star Wars Double Bill - Episodes VII & VIII
Wed 13th December
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
It's A Wonderful Life - Cream Tea Classic
Wed 13th December
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Youth
Sat 16th December
Frant
go to event details
My Cousin Rachel
Sat 16th December
Rusthall
go to event details
Miracle On 34th Street
Tue 19th December
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Magic In The Moonlight
Sat 6th January
Frant
go to event details
The Eagle Huntress
Wed 10th January
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Hidden Figures
Sat 13th January
Rusthall
go to event details
My Life As A Courgette
Wed 24th January
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Suite Francaise
Sat 27th January
Frant
go to event details
Annie Hall
Sat 27th January
Rusthall
go to event details
Tanna
Wed 7th February
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
The Red Turtle
Sat 17th February
Rusthall
go to event details
Frantz
Wed 21st February
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Belle Epoque
Sat 24th February
Frant
go to event details
White God
Wed 7th March
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Cinema Paradiso
Sat 10th March
Rusthall
go to event details
Manchester By The Sea
Wed 21st March
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Brooklyn
Sat 24th March
Frant
go to event details
Florence Foster Jenkins
Sat 24th March
Rusthall
go to event details
A Man Called Ove
Wed 18th April
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Ryan's Daughter
Sat 21st April
Frant
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

Event News

Goodbye Christopher Robin

A friend of mine recently saw 'Goodbye Christopher Robin', it triggered some memories for him; this is what he thought!

For more details of this and further news here

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 58 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Star Wars Double Bill - Episodes VII & VIII

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+