Classical Music Events73 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events31 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events78 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events74 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events197 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events145 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Theatre Events77 Theatre & Musical Theatre Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Ellenor: for families facing terminal illness
  • Sound of Music - The Assembly Hall - 27 Feb -3 March
  • Advertise on Tunbridge Wells Events
Currently showing 675 events in 54 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar

Film

This page shows all future film events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

In addition to the 9 screen multiplex Odeon cinema near Tunbridge Wells Trading Estate the Trinity Theatre shows good new films, classic old films and art house and overseas films on a regular basis. We don't include most films showing at the Tunbridge Wells Odeon, but you can get details directly from here.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: External link link to event website or venue details venue venue list venue events

Fifty Shades Freed
until Thu 22nd Feb
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
Dangal
Tue 20th February
Crowborough
go to event details
The Greatest Showman
Tue 20th February
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Frantz
Wed 21st February
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Cream Tea Classics: Seven Brides For Seven Brothers
Wed 21st February
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
The Greatest Showman Sing-along
from Fri 23rd Feb until Sun 25th Feb
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
The Post
from Sat 24th Feb until Thu 1st Mar
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
Kingsman Golden Circle
Sun 25th February
Tunbridge Wells
go to event details
Cinephile Sunday: Long Good Friday
Sun 25th February
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
My Afternoons with Margueritte
Fri 2nd March
Frant
go to event details
Black Panther
from Fri 2nd Mar until Thu 8th Mar
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
Molly's Game
Sun 4th March
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
White God
Wed 7th March
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Darkest Hour
Wed 7th March
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story plus Q&A
Thu 8th March
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Sully
Fri 9th March
Crowborough
go to event details
Father Figures
from Fri 9th Mar until Thu 15th Mar
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
Cinema Paradiso
Sat 10th March
Rusthall
go to event details
A Woman's Life
Tue 13th March
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
My Generation with Satelitte Q & A
Wed 14th March
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
Wed 14th March
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Cream Tea Classics: Brief Encounter
Wed 14th March
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
My Generation plus Q&A
Wed 14th March
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Red Sparrow
from Fri 16th Mar until Thu 22nd Mar
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
Senior Cinema: School for Scroundrels
Mon 19th March
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Manchester By The Sea
Wed 21st March
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
The Post
Wed 21st March
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Florence Foster Jenkins
Sat 24th March
Rusthall
go to event details
Downsizing
Sun 25th March
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Cinephile Sunday: Last Picture Show
Sun 25th March
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
The Shape of Water
Wed 28th March
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Italian Job
Thu 29th March
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Journey's End
Sun 1st April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The 15:17 To Paris
Mon 2nd April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Coco
Tue 3rd April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Early Man
Tue 3rd April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Mercy
Tue 3rd April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Midnight In Paris
Fri 6th April
Frant
go to event details
I, Tonya
Sun 8th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Ferdinand
Mon 9th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Lady Bird
Tue 10th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Wonder
from Thu 12th Apr until Fri 13th Apr
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
My Cousin Rachel
Fri 13th April
Crowborough
go to event details
Red Sparrow
Sun 15th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Senior Cinema: An Inspector Calls
Mon 16th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Secret In Their Eyes
Tue 17th April
Crowborough
go to event details
Phantom Thread
Tue 17th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
A Man Called Ove
Wed 18th April
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Lover For A Day
Wed 18th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Cream Tea Classics: Calamity Jane
Wed 18th April
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Sweet Country
Sun 22nd April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Cinephile Sunday: Oh! What A Lovely War
Sun 22nd April
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Finding Your Feet
Tue 24th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
A Fantastic Woman
Wed 25th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Jackie
Fri 4th May
Frant
go to event details
Dunkirk
Fri 18th May
Crowborough
go to event details
Cinephine Sunday: Harold & Maude
Sun 20th May
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Senior Cinema: A Streetcar Named Desire
Mon 21st May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Alfred Hitchcock's Blackmail with Live Accompaniment
Wed 23rd May
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Cream Tea Classics: The Dam Busters
Wed 23rd May
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Pine Grove Oscar Choice
Fri 8th June
Crowborough
go to event details
Senior Cinema: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Mon 18th June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Olive Tree
Tue 19th June
Crowborough
go to event details
Cream Tea Classics: The 39 Steps
Wed 20th June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Cinephile Sunday: Under The Skin
Sun 24th June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Victoria and Abdul
Fri 13th July
Crowborough
go to event details
Senior Cinema: Sleepless in Seattle
Mon 16th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Queen of Katwe
Fri 10th August
Crowborough
go to event details
Me Before You
Fri 14th September
Crowborough
go to event details
The Zookeepers Wife
Tue 18th September
Crowborough
go to event details
Hidden Figures
Fri 12th October
Crowborough
go to event details
The Limehouse Golem
Fri 9th November
Crowborough
go to event details
Rams
Tue 20th November
Crowborough
go to event details
Pine Grove Members' Choice
Fri 7th December
Crowborough
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

Event News

The Best of February

The Forum continue their 25th anniversary celebrations with more excellent bands including, this month, BBC Sound of 2018 nominee Pale Waves. Perhaps closer to their roots they are hosting a series of gigs under The Stable banner. Each event gives four local acts a chance to perform on the stage of one of the South East's premier live music venues, why not check them out you might just get to see some stars of the future.

For more details of this here

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 53 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Eric Clapton: Life In 12 Bars plus Q&A

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2018 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+