Classical Music Events73 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events29 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events97 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events64 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events262 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events196 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events94 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Spa Valley Railway: Thomas
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Rent
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
Currently showing 816 events in 68 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar

Film

This page shows all future film events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

In addition to the 9 screen multiplex Odeon cinema near Tunbridge Wells Trading Estate the Trinity Theatre shows good new films, classic old films and art house and overseas films on a regular basis. We don't include most films showing at the Tunbridge Wells Odeon, but you can get details directly from here.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: External link link to event website or venue details venue venue list venue events

Fast and Furious 8: Fate Of The Furious
until Thu 4th May
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
A Street Cat Named Bob
Fri 28th April
Rusthall
go to event details
Personal Shopper
Sun 30th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Viceroy's House
from Mon 1st May until Tue 2nd May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Dancer
Wed 3rd May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Ghost In The Shell
from Fri 5th May until Thu 11th May
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
Bacalaureat (Graduation)
Fri 5th May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Founder
Sun 7th May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Another Mother's Son
Tue 9th May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Forushande (The Salesman)
Wed 10th May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Unforgettable
from Fri 12th May until Thu 18th May
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
The Lost City Of Z
Sun 14th May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Certain Women
Tue 16th May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Testament of Youth
Sat 20th May
Rusthall
go to event details
Aftermath
Sun 21st May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Cinephile Sunday: Toni Erdmann
Sun 21st May
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Going In Style
Tue 23rd May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Mad To Be Normal
Thu 25th May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
McLaren
Thu 25th May
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Rules Don't Apply
Sun 28th May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Hippopotamus & Q&A with Stephen Fry
Sun 28th May
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Beauty And The Beast
Mon 29th May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Sense Of An Ending
Tue 30th May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Aquarius
Wed 31st May
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Interlude in Prague
Wed 31st May
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Beauty And The Beast
from Thu 1st Jun until Fri 2nd Jun
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Zipe & Zape Y El Club De La Caninca
from Thu 1st Jun until Fri 2nd Jun
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Their Finest
Sun 4th June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
A Quiet Passion
Tue 6th June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Reparer Les Vivants (Heal The Living)
Thu 8th June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Brooklyn
Sat 10th June
Rusthall
go to event details
Finding Fatimah
Tue 13th June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Neruda
Wed 14th June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Open Air Cinema: Dirty Dancing
Fri 16th June
Spa Hotel
go to event details
The Zookeeper's Wife
Tue 20th June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Fuchi Ni Tatsu (Harmonium)
Wed 21st June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Sideways & Wine Tasting
Wed 21st June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Untouchable (Intouchables)
Sat 24th June
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Cinephile Sunday: Elle
Sun 25th June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Lady Macbeth
Tue 27th June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Frantz
Thu 29th June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Theory of Everything
Fri 30th June
Rusthall
go to event details
Mindhorn
Sun 2nd July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Levelling
Tue 4th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest
Thu 6th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Luna Cinema: La La Land
Fri 14th July
Tonbridge
go to event details
Luna Cinema: Mamma Mia
Sat 15th July
Tonbridge
go to event details
Luna Cinema: Ghostbusters
Sun 16th July
Tonbridge
go to event details
The Red Turtle
Sun 16th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Miss Sloane
Tue 18th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Toivon Tuolla Puolen (The Other Side Of Hope)
Wed 19th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
La La Land
Sat 22nd July
Rusthall
go to event details
Berlin Syndrome
Sun 23rd July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
My Cousin Rachel
Tue 25th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
After The Storm
Wed 26th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Churchill
Fri 28th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Dirty Dancing
Fri 11th August
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Dough
Sat 12th August
Rusthall
go to event details
Cinema Under The Stars: Singin' in the Rain
Tue 22nd August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Cinema Under The Stars: La La Land
Wed 23rd August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Cinema Under The Stars: Breakfast at Tiffany's
Thu 24th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Cinema Under The Stars: Bridget Jones's Baby
Fri 25th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Boy
Fri 1st September
Rusthall
go to event details
45 Years
Sat 23rd September
Rusthall
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 86 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Meet the Artist Evening and Quiz

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+