Classical Music Events103 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events21 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events113 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events39 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events194 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events137 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events64 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Spa Valley Railway: Dining
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Shirley Valentine
Currently showing 671 events in 64 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar

Film

This page shows all future film events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

In addition to the 9 screen multiplex Odeon cinema near Tunbridge Wells Trading Estate the Trinity Theatre shows good new films, classic old films and art house and overseas films on a regular basis. We don't include most films showing at the Tunbridge Wells Odeon, but you can get details directly from here.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: External link link to event website or venue details venue venue list venue events

Baywatch
until Thu 29th Jun
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
Lady Macbeth
Tue 27th June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Hampsted + Director Q&A
Tue 27th June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Frantz
Thu 29th June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Mummy
from Fri 30th Jun until Thu 6th Jul
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
The Theory of Everything
Fri 30th June
Rusthall
go to event details
Mindhorn
Sun 2nd July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Levelling
Tue 4th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest
Thu 6th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Transformers: The Last Knight
from Fri 7th Jul until Thu 13th Jul
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
Luna Cinema: La La Land
Fri 14th July
Tonbridge
go to event details
Luna Cinema: Mamma Mia
Sat 15th July
Tonbridge
go to event details
Luna Cinema: Ghostbusters
Sun 16th July
Tonbridge
go to event details
The Red Turtle
Sun 16th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Miss Sloane
Tue 18th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Toivon Tuolla Puolen (The Other Side Of Hope)
Wed 19th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Despicable Me 3
from Fri 21st Jul until Thu 27th Jul
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
Four Weddings and a Funeral
Fri 21st July
Spa Hotel
go to event details
La La Land
Sat 22nd July
Rusthall
go to event details
The Sound of Belgium
Sun 23rd July
The Forum
go to event details
Berlin Syndrome
Sun 23rd July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Alice Through the Looking Glass
Tue 25th July
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
go to event details
My Cousin Rachel
Tue 25th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
After The Storm
Wed 26th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Churchill
Fri 28th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Cinephile Sunday: The Handmaiden
Sun 30th July
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Dirty Dancing
Fri 11th August
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
45 Years
Sat 12th August
Rusthall
go to event details
Cinephile Sunday: All That Jazz
Sun 20th August
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Cinema Under The Stars: Singin' in the Rain
Tue 22nd August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Cinema Under The Stars: La La Land
Wed 23rd August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Cinema Under The Stars: Breakfast at Tiffany's
Thu 24th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Cinema Under The Stars: Bridget Jones's Baby
Fri 25th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Boy
Fri 1st September
Rusthall
go to event details
Dying Breed + Q&A
Sun 10th September
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Inside Out
Sat 16th September
Rusthall
go to event details
Casablanca
Wed 20th September
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Dough
Sat 23rd September
Rusthall
go to event details
Cinephile Sunday: The Graduate
Sun 24th September
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

Event News

Rent Audience raises 8,000

Amazing audiences at the Assembly Hall Theatre in Tunbridge Wells have raised nearly £8,000 in support of the victims of Manchester's bombing, a staggering amount carrying a powerful message about solidarity and justice in our community.

For more details of this here

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 7 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
The Mason Mile Challenge

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+