Classical Music Events97 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events34 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events88 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events66 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events174 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events118 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events68 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - The Wedding Singer
  • Zorba Meza Grill - Authentic Turkish Restaurant - 4 Upper Grosvenor Road
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Spa Valley Railway: Dining
Currently showing 645 events in 67 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar

Family & Children

This page shows all future family & children events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: External link link to event website or venue details venue venue list venue events

DinoLive
until Mon 28th Aug
Royal Victoria Place
go to event details
Puppetry Week
until Fri 25th Aug
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
go to event details
Campfire Cookup
Tue 22nd August
Bore Place
go to event details
Bat Walk
Tue 22nd August
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
go to event details
Summer Fun: Water Explorers
from Tue 22nd Aug until Wed 23rd Aug
TW Library, Museum & Art Gallery
go to event details
Hairy Maclary
Thu 24th August
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Young Nature Hunters/Mini Beast Safari
Thu 24th August
Dunorlan Park
go to event details
Teddy Bears Picnic
Thu 24th August
Ightham Mote
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Summer Jousting Tourament
from Fri 25th Aug until Mon 28th Aug
Hever Castle
go to event details
Milk Fest 2017
from Fri 25th Aug until Mon 28th Aug
Sissinghurst
go to event details
Hop Through History
from Sat 26th Aug until Mon 28th Aug
Hever Castle
go to event details
Art & Craft Fair on the Common
Sat 26th August
Southborough
go to event details
20th Birthday Bash
from Sat 26th Aug until Mon 28th Aug
Spa Valley Railway
go to event details
August Bank Holiday
from Sun 27th Aug until Mon 28th Aug
Penshurst Place & Gardens
go to event details
Pond Dipping
Tue 29th August
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
go to event details
Summer Fun: Triumphant Trees
from Tue 29th Aug until Wed 30th Aug
TW Library, Museum & Art Gallery
go to event details
The Moscow State Circus: Gostinitsa
from Thu 31st Aug until Sun 3rd Sep
Dunorlan Park
go to event details
Young Nature Hunters/Mini Beast Safari
Thu 31st August
Rusthall
go to event details
Peter Pan
Sat 2nd September
Ightham Mote
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Dragon Boat Festival
Sat 9th September
Bewl Water
go to event details
Paddington
Sat 9th September
Spa Valley Railway
go to event details
HopFest Family Fun
from Sat 9th Sep until Sun 10th Sep
Tenterden K & ES Railway
go to event details
Medieval Fair and Heritage Weekend
from Sat 9th Sep until Sun 10th Sep
Tonbridge
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Country Fair
Sun 10th September
Chiddingstone (inc Castle)
go to event details
Edenbridge Motor Show
Sun 10th September
Edenbridge
go to event details
Strictly Historical Dancing
Sun 10th September
Ightham Mote
go to event details
Dragon Boat Race
Sun 10th September
Tonbridge
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Rusthall Arts Festival Weekend
from Fri 15th Sep until Sun 17th Sep
Rusthall
go to event details
Friday Fun: Creatures of the Night
Fri 15th September
TW Library, Museum & Art Gallery
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
KHWP: Bat, Bird and Bug Box Building
Sat 16th September
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
go to event details
Saturday Craft Club: Harvest & Hops
Sat 16th September
TW Library, Museum & Art Gallery
go to event details
Goblins: Peter and the Wolf
Sun 17th September
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Stick Man
from Mon 18th Sep until Tue 19th Sep
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
A Day Out With Thomas
from Sat 23rd Sep until Sun 24th Sep
Tenterden K & ES Railway
go to event details
Milkshake Live
Sun 24th September
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Rapunzel & Friends
Sun 24th September
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Why The Whales Came
from Sun 1st Oct until Mon 2nd Oct
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Herd of The Hospice Finale Event
from Tue 3rd Oct until Fri 13th Oct
Royal Victoria Place
go to event details
Shark in the Park
Sun 8th October
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Exploring The Lion King
from Mon 9th Oct until Sat 14th Oct
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
TW Puppet Festival: Twinkle Twinkle
Thu 12th October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Puppetry Festival 2017
from Thu 12th Oct until Sat 14th Oct
Tunbridge Wells
go to event details
TW Puppet Festival: Duvet Day
Fri 13th October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
TW Puppet Festival: In Our Hands
Fri 13th October
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
TW Puppet Festival: Claytime: A Play With Clay
Sat 14th October
Adult Education Centre
go to event details
TW Puppet Festival: The Steadfast Tin Soldier
Sat 14th October
Adult Education Centre
go to event details
TW Puppet Festival: Puppet Cabaret
Sat 14th October
The Forum
go to event details
TW Puppet Festival on the Pantiles
Sat 14th October
The Pantiles
go to event details
TW Puppet Festival: Clementine's Fabulous Roadshow
Sat 14th October
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
TW Puppet Festival: The Carnival of the Animals
Sat 14th October
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
TW Puppet Festival: The Ugly Duckling
Sat 14th October
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Autumn Amble
Sun 15th October
Penshurst Place & Gardens
go to event details
Apple Day
Sat 21st October
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
go to event details
Halloween Fun At The Farm
from Sat 21st Oct until Sun 29th Oct
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
Spooktacular Fun
from Mon 23rd Oct until Sun 29th Oct
Groombridge Place
go to event details
The Wicked Witch of the Wild Wood
from Mon 23rd Oct until Fri 27th Oct
Penshurst Place & Gardens
go to event details
Mister Maker and The Shapes Live
Thu 26th October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Witchcraft and Wizarding Fun
from Thu 26th Oct until Sat 28th Oct
Chiddingstone (inc Castle)
go to event details
Stitch Head: Meet The Author Guy Bass
Thu 26th October
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Freight Night
Fri 27th October
Tenterden K & ES Railway
go to event details
King Midas & Other Greek Myths
Fri 27th October
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Halloween Disco
Sat 28th October
Bewl Water
go to event details
Halloween
Sat 28th October
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
go to event details
Fireworks Spectacular
Sat 28th October
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
Spooky Storytelling and Fancy Dress Competition
Sat 28th October
Penshurst Place & Gardens
go to event details
Chase & Marshall from PAW Patrol
from Sat 28th Oct until Sun 29th Oct
Spa Valley Railway
go to event details
Mummification Stitch Up
Sun 29th October
Penshurst Place & Gardens
go to event details
Monstersaurus!
Sun 29th October
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Crafty's Creepy Castle
Sun 5th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Hansel & Gretel
Sun 12th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Ice Skating in the Park
from Fri 17th Nov until Mon 1st Jan
Calverley Grounds
go to event details
Tinbad The Tailor
Sun 19th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Rotary Christmas Festival
Sun 26th November
Tonbridge
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
The Abominable Snowman
Sun 26th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Snow White
from Fri 1st Dec until Sun 7th Jan
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Merry Elfmas at Groombridge Place
Satudays & Sundays from 2nd Dec to 24th Dec
Groombridge Place
go to event details
Penguin
Sat 2nd December
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Santa Special
from Sat 2nd Dec until Sun 3rd Dec
Tenterden K & ES Railway
go to event details
Aladdin
from Fri 8th Dec until Wed 3rd Jan
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Christmas Experience
Satudays & Sundays from 9th Dec to 24th Dec
Bewl Water
go to event details
Santa Special
from Sat 9th Dec until Sun 10th Dec
Tenterden K & ES Railway
go to event details
A Victorian Christmas
from Mon 11th Dec until Fri 15th Dec
Chiddingstone (inc Castle)
go to event details
The Wizard of Oz
from Thu 14th Dec until Wed 3rd Jan
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Aladdin
from Sat 16th Dec until Sat 30th Dec
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Santa Special
from Sat 16th Dec until Sun 17th Dec
Tenterden K & ES Railway
go to event details
Santa Special
from Fri 22nd Dec until Sun 24th Dec
Tenterden K & ES Railway
go to event details
Teletubbies Live
from Wed 14th Mar until Thu 15th Mar
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Chinese New Year Extravaganza
Sat 17th March
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+