Family & Children (18)

Royal Victoria Place : Winter Lanterns: Big Lantern Restoration

Winter Lanterns: Big Lantern Restoration
Royal Victoria Place
Sat 22nd Jan and 1 more...

Tunbridge Wells : Winter Lanterns: Family Workshops

Winter Lanterns: Family Workshops
Tunbridge Wells
Sat 22nd Jan and 1 more...

Tunbridge Wells : Winter Lantern Parade 2022

Winter Lantern Parade 2022
Tunbridge Wells
Sat 5th Feb

Hop Farm Family Park : Circus Zyair

Circus Zyair
Hop Farm Family Park
Sat 12th Feb to Sun 20th Feb

Assembly Hall Theatre : Gangsta Granny

Gangsta Granny
Assembly Hall Theatre
Wed 2nd Mar to Sat 5th Feb

Trinity Theatre : Splat

Splat
Trinity Theatre
Sun 3rd Apr

Spa Valley Railway : Little Red Riding Hood's Easter Train Ride

Little Red Riding Hood's Easter Train Ride
Spa Valley Railway
Fri 15th Apr to Mon 18th Apr

E M Forster Theatre / Tonbridge School : So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs?

So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs?
E M Forster Theatre / Tonbridge School
Sun 24th Apr

Assembly Hall Theatre : The Tiger Who Came to Tea

The Tiger Who Came to Tea
Assembly Hall Theatre
Mon 25th Apr to Tue 26th Apr

Assembly Hall Theatre : TWODS: Shrek The Musical

TWODS: Shrek The Musical
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tue 14th Jun to Sat 18th Jun

Dunorlan Park : Tunbridge Wells Soapbox Race

Tunbridge Wells Soapbox Race
Dunorlan Park
Sat 25th Jun
Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

70 events

The Forum

44 events

De La Warr Pavilion

42 events

Trinity Theatre

32 events

Spa Valley Railway

21 events

See all 21 venues...

Top Venues

Assembly Hall Theatre

70 events

The Forum

44 events

De La Warr Pavilion

42 events

Trinity Theatre

32 events

Spa Valley Railway

21 events

See all 21 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!