Family & Children (24)

Online Events : The Amelia Discovery Days: Tunbridge Wells Biscuits

The Amelia Discovery Days: Tunbridge Wells Biscuits
Online Events
Tue 11th Aug

Online Events : The Amelia Park Safaris: Top Bugs

The Amelia Park Safaris: Top Bugs
Online Events
Wed 12th Aug

Online Events : The Amelia Discovery Days: Weird and Wonderful Victoriana

The Amelia Discovery Days: Weird and Wonderful Victoriana
Online Events
Tue 18th Aug

Online Events : The Amelia Park Safaris: Photgraphing Bugs

The Amelia Park Safaris: Photgraphing Bugs
Online Events
Wed 19th Aug

Online Events : The Amelia Discovery Days: Q & A

The Amelia Discovery Days: Q & A
Online Events
Tue 25th Aug

Hever Festival Theatre : Illyria: The Wind in the Willows

Illyria: The Wind in the Willows
Hever Festival Theatre
Wed 26th Aug

Online Events : The Amelia Park Safaris: Q & A With Dr Ian Beavis

The Amelia Park Safaris: Q & A With Dr Ian Beavis
Online Events
Wed 26th Aug

E M Forster Theatre / Tonbridge School : Handlebards: Gnora The Gnome's Daytime Disco

Handlebards: Gnora The Gnome's Daytime Disco
E M Forster Theatre / Tonbridge School
Mon 31st Aug

Bewl Water : Dragon Boat Race

Dragon Boat Race
Bewl Water
Sat 5th Sep

Tonbridge : Tonbridge Round Table Fireworks Night

Tonbridge Round Table Fireworks Night
Tonbridge
Sun 1st Nov

E M Forster Theatre / Tonbridge School : Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast
E M Forster Theatre / Tonbridge School
Fri 11th Dec to Sun 3rd Jan 2021

E M Forster Theatre / Tonbridge School : So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs?

So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs?
E M Forster Theatre / Tonbridge School
Sun 14th Mar 2021

Trinity Theatre : Rapunzel: A Tangled Musical Adventure

Rapunzel: A Tangled Musical Adventure
Trinity Theatre
Sun 11th Apr 2021

Hever Festival Theatre : Horrible Histories: The Worst of Barmy Britain

Horrible Histories: The Worst of Barmy Britain
Hever Festival Theatre
Tue 1st Jun 2021

Hever Festival Theatre : Bright Buoy Presents Blue Planet III

Bright Buoy Presents Blue Planet III
Hever Festival Theatre
Thu 3rd Jun 2021

Assembly Hall Theatre : Horrible Histories: Barmy Britain

Horrible Histories: Barmy Britain
Assembly Hall Theatre
Mon 7th Jun to Sat 12th Jun 2021

Dunorlan Park : Tunbridge Wells Soapbox Race

Tunbridge Wells Soapbox Race
Dunorlan Park
Sat 26th Jun 2021

Hever Festival Theatre : Arthur's Dream Boat

Arthur's Dream Boat
Hever Festival Theatre
Thu 22nd Jul 2021

Hever Festival Theatre : The Jungle Book

The Jungle Book
Hever Festival Theatre
Wed 28th Jul 2021

Biddenden : Biddenden Tractorfest & County Fair

Biddenden Tractorfest & County Fair
Biddenden
Sat 21st Aug to Sun 22nd Aug 2021

Tunbridge Wells : Tunbridge Wells Puppet Festival

Tunbridge Wells Puppet Festival
Tunbridge Wells
Fri 15th Oct to Sun 17th Oct 2021

Assembly Hall Theatre : Snow White and the Seven Dwafs

Snow White and the Seven Dwafs
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sat 11th Dec to Mon 3rd Jan 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre : Billionaire Boy

Billionaire Boy
Assembly Hall Theatre
Mon 23rd May to Fri 27th May 2022
Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

The Forum

30 events

Odeon Cinema

28 events

Trinity Theatre

22 events

Online Events

10 events

The Pantiles

10 events

See all 30 venues...

Top Venues

The Forum

30 events

Odeon Cinema

28 events

Trinity Theatre

22 events

Online Events

10 events

The Pantiles

10 events

See all 30 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!