Classical Music Events86 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events35 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events89 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events58 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events190 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events184 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events97 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Spa Valley Railway: Kids for a Quid
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Rent
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
Currently showing 739 events in 59 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | the weekend | recommended | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar

Family & Children

This page shows all future family & children events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: External link link to event website or venue details venue venue list venue events

Kids For a Quid
Satudays & Sundays to 26th Feb
Spa Valley Railway
go to event details
Friday Fun: Hilarious Hats
Fri 24th February
TW Library, Museum & Art Gallery
go to event details
Saturday Craft Club: Sixties Style Superstar
Sat 25th February
TW Library, Museum & Art Gallery
go to event details
World Book Day 2017
Thu 2nd March
Waterstones
go to event details
World Book Day
from Sat 4th Mar until Sun 5th Mar
Ightham Mote
go to event details
Room on the Broom presented by Tall Stories
Sat 11th March
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Hadlow College Lambing Weekend
from Sat 11th Mar until Sun 12th Mar
Hadlow
go to event details
The Royal Tunbridge Wells Variety Performance
Sun 12th March
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Goldilocks And Friends
Sun 12th March
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Friday Fun: Dino Divers
Fri 17th March
TW Library, Museum & Art Gallery
go to event details
Peter Pan In Dance: Lamberhurst Dance
Sun 19th March
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Robin and the Sherwood Hoodies
Wed 22nd March
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
World Water Day
Wed 22nd March
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
go to event details
Children's Book Festival
from Sat 25th Mar until Sun 26th Mar
Knole Park, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Saturday Craft Club: Time Traveling Tableau
Sat 25th March
TW Library, Museum & Art Gallery
go to event details
Mothers Day
Sun 26th March
Groombridge Place
go to event details
The Adventures Of Pinocchio
Sun 26th March
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Alice's Circus Adventures
from Sat 1st Apr until Sun 16th Apr
Groombridge Place
go to event details
Easter Trail
from Sat 1st Apr until Mon 17th Apr
Hever Castle
go to event details
Bricks Britannia
from Sat 1st Apr until Thu 4th May
Tenterden K & ES Railway
go to event details
Easter Bunny's Eggs-ellent Adventure
Sat 1st April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Kent Big Weekend
from Sat 1st Apr until Sun 2nd Apr
Tunbridge Wells
go to event details
Opening Weekend
Sun 2nd April
Chiddingstone (inc Castle)
go to event details
Light Your Fire
Tue 4th April
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
go to event details
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Wed 5th April
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom
Thu 6th April
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Dipping in the Park
Fri 7th April
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
go to event details
Friday Fun: It's A Bug's Life
Fri 7th April
TW Library, Museum & Art Gallery
go to event details
Holiday Happenings: A Very Victorian Easter
from Tue 11th Apr until Thu 13th Apr
TW Library, Museum & Art Gallery
go to event details
A Taste of Hogwarts
Thu 13th April
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
go to event details
The Little Mermaid
from Fri 14th Apr until Sun 16th Apr
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Easter Egg Hunt
from Fri 14th Apr until Mon 17th Apr
Ightham Mote
go to event details
Easter Special
from Fri 14th Apr until Mon 17th Apr
Spa Valley Railway
go to event details
Easter Egg Hunt
Sun 16th April
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
go to event details
Planter Workshop
Sat 22nd April
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
go to event details
St George's Day
Sun 23rd April
Hever Castle
go to event details
May Day Festival
from Sat 29th Apr until Mon 1st May
Hever Castle
go to event details
Saturday Craft Club: Feathery Friends
Sat 29th April
TW Library, Museum & Art Gallery
go to event details
Oliver In The Overworld
Sun 30th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
The Lost World Fun Day
Mon 1st May
Crowborough
go to event details
Betty Blue Eyes
from Thu 11th May until Sat 13th May
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Great British Dog Walk
Sat 13th May
Ightham Mote
go to event details
A Day Out With Thomas
Satudays & Sundays from 13th May to 14th May
Spa Valley Railway
go to event details
Friday Fun: Mother Nature
Fri 19th May
TW Library, Museum & Art Gallery
go to event details
Beyond Baker Street
from Sat 20th May until Sun 21st May
Crowborough
go to event details
FoGH Dog Show
Sat 20th May
Grosvenor & Hilbert Park
go to event details
A Day Out With Thomas
Satudays & Sundays from 20th May to 21st May
Spa Valley Railway
go to event details
Food Festival
from Fri 26th May until Sun 28th May
Tonbridge
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Edwardian Life
from Sat 27th May until Sun 4th Jun
Hever Castle
go to event details
Napoleonic Re-enactment Weekend
from Sun 28th May until Mon 29th May
Hole Park
go to event details
Strictly Historical Dancing
Sun 28th May
Ightham Mote
go to event details
Marty MacDonald's Toy Machine
Mon 29th May
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
The Emperor's New Clothes
from Wed 31st May until Thu 1st Jun
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Story Writing Workshop
Thu 1st June
Ightham Mote
go to event details
Joy Festival
from Fri 16th Jun until Sun 18th Jun
Groombridge Place
go to event details
Postman Pat
Sat 17th June
Spa Valley Railway
go to event details
Tonbridge Summer Carnival
Sun 18th June
Tonbridge
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Gangsta Granny
from Wed 21st Jun until Sun 25th Jun
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Bowls on the Lawn
from Fri 23rd Jun until Sat 24th Jun
Ightham Mote
go to event details
Hever's Home Front
from Sat 24th Jun until Sun 25th Jun
Hever Castle
go to event details
Kent Country & Game Fair
from Sat 24th Jun until Sun 25th Jun
Hole Park
go to event details
Summer Vintage Fair
Sun 25th June
Chiddingstone (inc Castle)
go to event details
Steam Festival
from Sat 1st Jul until Sun 2nd Jul
Spa Valley Railway
go to event details
Strictly Historical Dancing
Sun 9th July
Ightham Mote
go to event details
Summer Jousting Tourament
Satudays & Sundays from 15th Jul to 30th Jul
Hever Castle
go to event details
The Tiger Who Came to Tea
from Fri 21st Jul until Sun 23rd Jul
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Bowls on the Lawn
from Fri 21st Jul until Sat 22nd Jul
Ightham Mote
go to event details
Tudor Tales
from Sat 22nd Jul until Sun 23rd Jul
Hever Castle
go to event details
A Day Out With Thomas
from Sat 22nd Jul until Mon 24th Jul
Tenterden K & ES Railway
go to event details
The War & Peace Revival
from Tue 25th Jul until Sat 29th Jul
Hop Farm Family Park
go to event details
Medieval Family Fun Day
Thu 27th July
Ightham Mote
go to event details
Wind in the Willows
Thu 3rd August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Castle Canines
from Sat 5th Aug until Sun 6th Aug
Hever Castle
go to event details
Starry starry night
Thu 10th August
Ightham Mote
go to event details
Summer Jousting Tourament
Satudays & Sundays from 12th Aug to 20th Aug
Hever Castle
go to event details
Teddy's Day Out
from Sat 12th Aug until Sun 13th Aug
Spa Valley Railway
go to event details
Summer Jousting Tourament
from Fri 25th Aug until Mon 28th Aug
Hever Castle
go to event details
Hop Through History
from Sat 26th Aug until Mon 28th Aug
Hever Castle
go to event details
20th Birthday Bash
from Sat 26th Aug until Mon 28th Aug
Spa Valley Railway
go to event details
Paddington
Sat 9th September
Spa Valley Railway
go to event details
Medieval Fair and Heritage Weekend
from Sat 9th Sep until Sun 10th Sep
Tonbridge
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Country Fair
Sun 10th September
Chiddingstone (inc Castle)
go to event details
Strictly Historical Dancing
Sun 10th September
Ightham Mote
go to event details
Dragon Boat Race
Sun 10th September
Tonbridge
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
A Day Out With Thomas
from Sat 23rd Sep until Sun 24th Sep
Tenterden K & ES Railway
go to event details
Puppetry Festival 2017
from Fri 13th Oct until Sun 15th Oct
Tunbridge Wells
go to event details
Mister Maker and The Shapes Live
Thu 26th October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Chase & Marshall from PAW Patrol
from Sat 28th Oct until Sun 29th Oct
Spa Valley Railway
go to event details
Rotary Christmas Festival
Sun 26th November
Tonbridge
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 172 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Duke of York Open Mic Night

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+