29
JUN
5
JUL

Hever in Bloom

Hever Castle

Mon 29th Jun to Sun 5th Jul

Hever Castle’s annual garden event showcases the glorious award winning gardens at the height of their summer beauty. You will be able to enjoy one of the finest displays of more than 4,000 roses in Kent, the Garden of England.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hever Castle
Go to Hever Castle page.

Living with Nature

Sat 15th Feb to Sun 23rd Feb

Dazzling Daffodils

Mon 16th Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Mother's Day Weekend

Sat 21st Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Easter Family Fun

Thu 2nd Apr to Sun 19th Apr

Tulip Celebrations

Tue 21st Apr to Sun 26th Apr

See all 10 additional events...

Event Collections

Senior Cinema

7 events

Top Venues

The Forum

61 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

51 events

Trinity Theatre

47 events

Odeon Cinema

40 events

The Grey Lady

29 events

See all 61 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hever Castle
Go to Hever Castle page.

Living with Nature

Sat 15th Feb to Sun 23rd Feb

Dazzling Daffodils

Mon 16th Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Mother's Day Weekend

Sat 21st Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Easter Family Fun

Thu 2nd Apr to Sun 19th Apr

Tulip Celebrations

Tue 21st Apr to Sun 26th Apr

See all 10 additional events...

Event Collections

Senior Cinema

7 events

Top Venues

The Forum

61 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

51 events

Trinity Theatre

47 events

Odeon Cinema

40 events

The Grey Lady

29 events

See all 61 venues...