8
MAY
10
MAY

VE Day Celebrations

Hever Castle

Fri 8th May to Sun 10th May

Join us over the early May Bank Holiday Weekend for VE Day Celebrations. We are hosting a street party style celebration in the grounds with highlights including special visits from Winston Churchill and a life-size model Hurricane on display to mark the 75th anniversary of VE Day.

Get into the spirit by dressing up in 1940s attire and enjoy music and dancing from the era.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hever Castle
Go to Hever Castle page.

Living with Nature

Sat 15th Feb to Sun 23rd Feb

Dazzling Daffodils

Mon 16th Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Mother's Day Weekend

Sat 21st Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Easter Family Fun

Thu 2nd Apr to Sun 19th Apr

Tulip Celebrations

Tue 21st Apr to Sun 26th Apr

See all 10 additional events...

Event Collections

Senior Cinema

7 events

Top Venues

The Forum

61 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

51 events

Trinity Theatre

47 events

Odeon Cinema

40 events

The Grey Lady

29 events

See all 61 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hever Castle
Go to Hever Castle page.

Living with Nature

Sat 15th Feb to Sun 23rd Feb

Dazzling Daffodils

Mon 16th Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Mother's Day Weekend

Sat 21st Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Easter Family Fun

Thu 2nd Apr to Sun 19th Apr

Tulip Celebrations

Tue 21st Apr to Sun 26th Apr

See all 10 additional events...

Event Collections

Senior Cinema

7 events

Top Venues

The Forum

61 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

51 events

Trinity Theatre

47 events

Odeon Cinema

40 events

The Grey Lady

29 events

See all 61 venues...