2
MAY
3
MAY

May Day Festival

Hever Castle

Sat 2nd May to Sun 3rd May

The May Day Festival runs from 2 to 3 May with a host activities for you and your family to enjoy. 

You will be able to dance around the Maypole with brightly coloured ribbons intertwined, plus watch Morris dancing on the Castle forecourt.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hever Castle
Go to Hever Castle page.

Burn's Night Celebration

Sat 25th Jan

Living with Nature

Sat 15th Feb to Sun 23rd Feb

Dazzling Daffodils

Mon 16th Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Mother's Day Weekend

Sat 21st Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Easter Family Fun

Thu 2nd Apr to Sun 19th Apr

See all 6 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

63 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

54 events

The Forum

44 events

Odeon Cinema

35 events

Spa Valley Railway

28 events

See all 60 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hever Castle
Go to Hever Castle page.

Burn's Night Celebration

Sat 25th Jan

Living with Nature

Sat 15th Feb to Sun 23rd Feb

Dazzling Daffodils

Mon 16th Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Mother's Day Weekend

Sat 21st Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Easter Family Fun

Thu 2nd Apr to Sun 19th Apr

See all 6 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

63 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

54 events

The Forum

44 events

Odeon Cinema

35 events

Spa Valley Railway

28 events

See all 60 venues...