21
APR
26
APR

Tulip Celebrations

Hever Castle

Tue 21st Apr to Sun 26th Apr 2020

The Italian Garden at Hever Castle will play host to the largest of the tulip planting displays with a kaleidoscope of colours fanning down the length of the gardens towards the Loggia and the lake. 

The striking blooms will continue inside the Castle with tulip displays by in-house florist Pamela Brise.

You will be able to go on a self-guided trail to view the tulips or why not take part in one of the free tours with a member of the gardening team.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hever Castle
Go to Hever Castle page.

Christmas at Hever

Sat 23rd Nov to Tue 24th Dec

Twilight Christmas

Fri 6th Dec to Mon 23rd Dec

Winter Walk

Fri 27th Dec to Wed 1st Jan

Wedding Showcase

Sun 19th Jan

Burn's Night Celebration

Sat 25th Jan

See all 10 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

73 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

45 events

The Forum

32 events

Odeon Cinema

28 events

The Grey Lady

21 events

See all 59 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hever Castle
Go to Hever Castle page.

Christmas at Hever

Sat 23rd Nov to Tue 24th Dec

Twilight Christmas

Fri 6th Dec to Mon 23rd Dec

Winter Walk

Fri 27th Dec to Wed 1st Jan

Wedding Showcase

Sun 19th Jan

Burn's Night Celebration

Sat 25th Jan

See all 10 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

73 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

45 events

The Forum

32 events

Odeon Cinema

28 events

The Grey Lady

21 events

See all 59 venues...