15
FEB
23
FEB

Living with Nature

Hever Castle

Sat 15th Feb to Sun 23rd Feb

Get back in touch with the great outdoors this February half term at Hever Castle.

Come and watch the falconry displays and learn about the work of different wildlife charities as well as take part in children’s activities.

Follow the nature trail in the grounds to investigate animal footprints and tracks, create a ladybug or bumble bee in a free craft workshop or transform into an animal with our fabulous face painter

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hever Castle
Go to Hever Castle page.

Burn's Night Celebration

Sat 25th Jan

Dazzling Daffodils

Mon 16th Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Mother's Day Weekend

Sat 21st Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Easter Family Fun

Thu 2nd Apr to Sun 19th Apr

Tulip Celebrations

Tue 21st Apr to Sun 26th Apr

See all 6 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

63 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

54 events

The Forum

44 events

Odeon Cinema

35 events

Spa Valley Railway

28 events

See all 60 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hever Castle
Go to Hever Castle page.

Burn's Night Celebration

Sat 25th Jan

Dazzling Daffodils

Mon 16th Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Mother's Day Weekend

Sat 21st Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Easter Family Fun

Thu 2nd Apr to Sun 19th Apr

Tulip Celebrations

Tue 21st Apr to Sun 26th Apr

See all 6 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

63 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

54 events

The Forum

44 events

Odeon Cinema

35 events

Spa Valley Railway

28 events

See all 60 venues...