25
JAN

Burn's Night Celebration

Hever Castle

Sat 25th Jan

This spectacular event will combine an overnight stay in five star luxury accommodation with a tribute to the life, works and spirit of the great Scottish poet, Robert Burns.

What better place to celebrate this time honoured event than at Hever Castle, where all are welcome, from active participants to quiet appreciators.

Combining a formal affair with all the pomp and ceremony one would expect at a traditional Burns Night supper with an informal knees-up to a Ceilidh, we are expecting this event to be yet another sell out success.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hever Castle
Go to Hever Castle page.

Living with Nature

Sat 15th Feb to Sun 23rd Feb

Dazzling Daffodils

Mon 16th Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Mother's Day Weekend

Sat 21st Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Easter Family Fun

Thu 2nd Apr to Sun 19th Apr

Tulip Celebrations

Tue 21st Apr to Sun 26th Apr

See all 6 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

63 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

54 events

The Forum

44 events

Odeon Cinema

35 events

Spa Valley Railway

28 events

See all 60 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hever Castle
Go to Hever Castle page.

Living with Nature

Sat 15th Feb to Sun 23rd Feb

Dazzling Daffodils

Mon 16th Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Mother's Day Weekend

Sat 21st Mar to Sun 22nd Mar

Easter Family Fun

Thu 2nd Apr to Sun 19th Apr

Tulip Celebrations

Tue 21st Apr to Sun 26th Apr

See all 6 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

63 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

54 events

The Forum

44 events

Odeon Cinema

35 events

Spa Valley Railway

28 events

See all 60 venues...