19
OCT
27
OCT

Halloween Half Term

Hop Farm Family Park

Sat 19th Oct to Sun 27th Oct

Treat the kids to a spook-tastic feast of fun for the half term holidays! Dress up in your best Halloween fancy dress and come and join in!

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hop Farm Family Park
Go to Hop Farm Family Park page.

The Gruffalo

Tue 22nd Oct

Wealden Times Midwinter Fair

Thu 14th Nov to Sat 16th Nov

Father Christmas: The Big Red Grotto

Sun 1st Dec

Father Christmas: The Big Red Grotto

Sat 7th Dec to Sun 8th Dec

Father Christmas: The Big Red Grotto

Sat 14th Dec to Mon 23rd Dec

Event Collections
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

73 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

56 events

Odeon Cinema

53 events

The Forum

45 events

The Grey Lady

33 events

See all 65 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hop Farm Family Park
Go to Hop Farm Family Park page.

The Gruffalo

Tue 22nd Oct

Wealden Times Midwinter Fair

Thu 14th Nov to Sat 16th Nov

Father Christmas: The Big Red Grotto

Sun 1st Dec

Father Christmas: The Big Red Grotto

Sat 7th Dec to Sun 8th Dec

Father Christmas: The Big Red Grotto

Sat 14th Dec to Mon 23rd Dec

Event Collections
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

73 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

56 events

Odeon Cinema

53 events

The Forum

45 events

The Grey Lady

33 events

See all 65 venues...