29
JUL
1
AUG

Busylizzy Taster Sessions

Culverden Stadium

Mon 29th Jul to Thu 1st Aug

Free Busylizzy taster sessions! A Busylizzy membership is for mums looking to enjoy fun & friendly pregnancy, baby and postnatal fitness:

Monday 22nd July

  • Mummy & Me Pilates 10.45 - 11.30
  • Baby Boogie 11.45 - 12.15

Tuesday 23rd July

  • Baby Massage 10.00 - 10.40

Friday 26th July

  • Mummy & Me Bootcamp 12.30 - 13.15

Monday 29th July

  • Mummy & Me Pilates 10.45 - 11.30
  • Baby Boogie 11.45 - 12.15

Tuesday 30th July

  • Mum To Bee Yoga 20.00 - 21.00

Wednesday 31st July

  • Mummy & Me Yoga 11.00 - 11.45

Thursday 1st August

  • Baby Karma 10.45 - 11.25
  • Mummy & Me Aerobics 11.45 - 12.30
     

Go to event's own details.

Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
Restaurants

Shuffle House

68 St John's Road, TN4 9PE

0.42 miles * see note

Saint John's Yard Bar & Restaurant

66 St John, TN4 9PE

0.43 miles
* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Also at Culverden Stadium
Go to Culverden Stadium page.

TWFC v Canterbury City

Sat 21st Dec

TWFC v Crowborough Athletic

Sat 28th Dec

TWFC v Erith & Belevedere

Sat 18th Jan

TWFC v Corinthian

Sat 8th Feb

TWFC v Deal Town

Sat 7th Mar

See all 8 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

73 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

49 events

The Forum

35 events

Odeon Cinema

28 events

The Grey Lady

22 events

See all 63 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Eat, Drink & Stay Near Here
Below is a list of restaurants, pubs & bars, cafes and hotels near to this event.
Restaurants

Shuffle House

68 St John's Road, TN4 9PE

0.42 miles * see note

Saint John's Yard Bar & Restaurant

66 St John, TN4 9PE

0.43 miles
* approx distance from (a centre point in) this venue
Also at Culverden Stadium
Go to Culverden Stadium page.

TWFC v Canterbury City

Sat 21st Dec

TWFC v Crowborough Athletic

Sat 28th Dec

TWFC v Erith & Belevedere

Sat 18th Jan

TWFC v Corinthian

Sat 8th Feb

TWFC v Deal Town

Sat 7th Mar

See all 8 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

73 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

49 events

The Forum

35 events

Odeon Cinema

28 events

The Grey Lady

22 events

See all 63 venues...