6
APR
22
APR

Lego: Civilisations

Tenterden K & ES Railway

Sat 6th Apr to Mon 22nd Apr

Civilisations is an innovative and entertaining LEGO touring show with 40 stunning LEGO models including life-size human figures from a range of civilisations through-out history.

The lifelike appearance of figures in colourful costumes and intriguing poses creates a real 'wow' factor as well as being educational and informative. Featuring models created by Bright Bricks and using hundreds of thousands of LEGO bricks.

This exhibition is FREE to K&ESR TravelCard ticket holders only

Go to event's own details.

Also at Tenterden K & ES Railway

Go to Tenterden K & ES Railway page

1940's Weekend

Sat 18th May to Sun 19th May

CAMRA Real Ale and Cider Festival

Fri 14th Jun to Sat 15th Jun

Day Out With Thomas

Sat 20th Jul to Mon 22nd Jul

Bus Rally

Sun 18th Aug

Kent & East Sussex Railway: Hopfest 2019 @ B...

Sat 7th Sep to Sun 8th Sep

See all 7 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

78 events

The Pantiles

51 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

43 events

The Forum

41 events

The Grey Lady

30 events

See all 71 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Tenterden K & ES Railway

Go to Tenterden K & ES Railway page

1940's Weekend

Sat 18th May to Sun 19th May

CAMRA Real Ale and Cider Festival

Fri 14th Jun to Sat 15th Jun

Day Out With Thomas

Sat 20th Jul to Mon 22nd Jul

Bus Rally

Sun 18th Aug

Kent & East Sussex Railway: Hopfest 2019 @ B...

Sat 7th Sep to Sun 8th Sep

See all 7 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Thursday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

78 events

The Pantiles

51 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

43 events

The Forum

41 events

The Grey Lady

30 events

See all 71 venues...