30
AUG
1
SEP

One Love Festival

Hop Farm Family Park

Fri 30th Aug to Sun 1st Sep

12.00 - 11.00 pm

One Love Festival returns to The Hop Farm for 2019. With a laid back, chilled out vibe come and enjoy live music acts over the weekend. Reggae, dance, peace and love abound.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

Alfresco Festival

Thu 23rd May to Mon 27th May

Big 7 Scooter Rally

Fri 28th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

The War & Peace Revival

Tue 23rd Jul to Sat 27th Jul

Truckfest

Sat 17th Aug to Sun 18th Aug

Grill and Chill

Fri 13th Sep to Sun 15th Sep

See all 6 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

78 events

The Pantiles

51 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

43 events

The Forum

41 events

The Grey Lady

30 events

See all 71 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

Alfresco Festival

Thu 23rd May to Mon 27th May

Big 7 Scooter Rally

Fri 28th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

The War & Peace Revival

Tue 23rd Jul to Sat 27th Jul

Truckfest

Sat 17th Aug to Sun 18th Aug

Grill and Chill

Fri 13th Sep to Sun 15th Sep

See all 6 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Thursday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

78 events

The Pantiles

51 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

43 events

The Forum

41 events

The Grey Lady

30 events

See all 71 venues...