28
JUN
30
JUN

Big 7 Scooter Rally

Hop Farm Family Park

Fri 28th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

The Big 7 Scooter Rally is a weekend of live bands, DJ's, vintage scooters, hot food, custom show, market and more.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

The Hop Farm Wedding Open Day

Sun 24th Mar

The Big Brocante

Fri 10th May to Sat 11th May

Alfresco Festival

Thu 23rd May to Mon 27th May

The Big Brocante

Fri 14th Jun to Sat 15th Jun

The Big Brocante

Fri 5th Jul to Sat 6th Jul

See all 12 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

67 events

The Pantiles

52 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

51 events

The Forum

40 events

The Grey Lady

34 events

See all 71 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

The Hop Farm Wedding Open Day

Sun 24th Mar

The Big Brocante

Fri 10th May to Sat 11th May

Alfresco Festival

Thu 23rd May to Mon 27th May

The Big Brocante

Fri 14th Jun to Sat 15th Jun

The Big Brocante

Fri 5th Jul to Sat 6th Jul

See all 12 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Monday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

67 events

The Pantiles

52 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

51 events

The Forum

40 events

The Grey Lady

34 events

See all 71 venues...