28
JUN
30
JUN

Big 7 Scooter Rally

Hop Farm Family Park

Fri 28th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

The Big 7 Scooter Rally is a weekend of live bands, DJ's, vintage scooters, hot food, custom show, market and more.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

The War & Peace Revival

Tue 23rd Jul to Sat 27th Jul

Truckfest

Sat 17th Aug to Sun 18th Aug

One Love Festival

Fri 30th Aug to Sun 1st Sep

Grill and Chill

Fri 13th Sep to Sun 15th Sep

Wealden Times Midwinter Fair

Thu 14th Nov to Sat 16th Nov

Event Collections

Trinity : ArtsBox Festival

13 events

TW Beer Weekend

3 events

Heritage Open Days

30 events

TW Puppetry Festival

18 events

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

76 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

49 events

The Forum

40 events

Odeon Cinema

38 events

The Pantiles

33 events

See all 77 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

The War & Peace Revival

Tue 23rd Jul to Sat 27th Jul

Truckfest

Sat 17th Aug to Sun 18th Aug

One Love Festival

Fri 30th Aug to Sun 1st Sep

Grill and Chill

Fri 13th Sep to Sun 15th Sep

Wealden Times Midwinter Fair

Thu 14th Nov to Sat 16th Nov

Event Collections

Trinity : ArtsBox Festival

13 events

TW Beer Weekend

3 events

Heritage Open Days

30 events

TW Puppetry Festival

18 events

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Monday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

76 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

49 events

The Forum

40 events

Odeon Cinema

38 events

The Pantiles

33 events

See all 77 venues...