18
MAY
19
MAY

1940's Weekend

Tenterden K & ES Railway

Sat 18th May to Sun 19th May

Enjoy period music, dancers, vehicles, displays and entertainment.

Visitors will be given their own identity cards and can enjoy unlimited travel for the day, with steam trains running every 45 minutes between Tenterden and Bodiam. There is a packed programme of events at stations and parking is free at Tenterden and Northiam.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Tenterden K & ES Railway

Go to Tenterden K & ES Railway page

CAMRA Real Ale and Cider Festival

Fri 14th Jun to Sat 15th Jun

Day Out With Thomas

Sat 20th Jul to Mon 22nd Jul

Bus Rally

Sun 18th Aug

Kent & East Sussex Railway: Hopfest 2019 @ B...

Sat 7th Sep to Sun 8th Sep

Day Out With Thomas

Sat 21st Sep to Sun 22nd Sep

See all 6 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

81 events

The Pantiles

47 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

39 events

The Forum

34 events

Spa Valley Railway

25 events

See all 72 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Tenterden K & ES Railway

Go to Tenterden K & ES Railway page

CAMRA Real Ale and Cider Festival

Fri 14th Jun to Sat 15th Jun

Day Out With Thomas

Sat 20th Jul to Mon 22nd Jul

Bus Rally

Sun 18th Aug

Kent & East Sussex Railway: Hopfest 2019 @ B...

Sat 7th Sep to Sun 8th Sep

Day Out With Thomas

Sat 21st Sep to Sun 22nd Sep

See all 6 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Monday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (MoviesAPI), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

81 events

The Pantiles

47 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

39 events

The Forum

34 events

Spa Valley Railway

25 events

See all 72 venues...