15
APR
10
MAY

Bluebell Spectacular

Hole Park

Mon 15th Apr to Fri 10th May

Hole Park gardens are well known for having a spectacular display of bluebells in April and early May. Visitors can enjoy the amazing display of bluebells while taking the circular woodland walk which also passes a solar powered renovated ice house.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hole Park

Go to Hole Park page

En Plein Air: Art in the Garden

Wed 15th May to Sun 19th May

Roots Gathering

Fri 17th May to Sun 19th May

Wealden Times Midsummer Fair

Thu 6th Jun to Sat 8th Jun

Jagfest 2019

Sun 16th Jun

TriSpirit Zenith24

Sat 22nd Jun to Sun 23rd Jun

See all 8 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

78 events

The Pantiles

51 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

43 events

The Forum

41 events

The Grey Lady

30 events

See all 71 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hole Park

Go to Hole Park page

En Plein Air: Art in the Garden

Wed 15th May to Sun 19th May

Roots Gathering

Fri 17th May to Sun 19th May

Wealden Times Midsummer Fair

Thu 6th Jun to Sat 8th Jun

Jagfest 2019

Sun 16th Jun

TriSpirit Zenith24

Sat 22nd Jun to Sun 23rd Jun

See all 8 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Thursday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

78 events

The Pantiles

51 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

43 events

The Forum

41 events

The Grey Lady

30 events

See all 71 venues...